My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
10 total reviews

Reviews for: Deanna Wojcieszak

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2021 - Christie Blanchard

“"We have used Deanna to sell and buy a few houses now ! She has been extremely responsive throughout the entire process. There definitely can be many moving pieces to moving/selling, however Deanna keeps things moving swiftly and with ease:”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2021 - Shawn M.

“"Deanna did a an amazing job helping us find our new home. We were moving from 3+ hours away, which could have made the house buying process very difficult, but Deanna's real estate knowledge and great communication made it a smooth process. She answered all of our questions and a timely manner had a great personality that made the buying process very enjoyable."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2021 - Douglas Stowe

“Deanna is awesome! We hadn't been in the market for so long, it felt like we were complete newbies. Deanna was patient, answered our questions, explained the process--not just at the start of things but all the way to closing. She went above and beyond for us, too. At one point, when we had hit a snag, Deanna reached out to her contacts, found the hold up, and helped us move past it very quickly. We got the house of our dreams because Deanna made it possible! In addition, her communication is superb--clear and timely. We can't recommend her highly enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Joseph E. S & Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2021 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

“Had a great experience working with Deanna. She took the time to understand what we were looking to buy and reviewed the seller provided disclosures to help identify any potential issues with a home. With the short timeline we had from tour to offer to acceptance she went above and beyond.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2021 - Michael Wesp

“"Deanna was amazing! Would recommend to anyone buying a house. Very easy to work with and was understanding on what we were looking for. Thanks Deanna!"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2021 - Cody Kuch

“"Friendly, helpful and responsive, Deanna went above and beyond as an agent. After mentioning that we wanted to see multiple houses on a weekend, Deanna showed us the homes and was happy to begin the closing process right away afterwards. Highly recommended for anyone, especially those new to the buying process like we were."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2021 - Aimee Ebert

“"I would highly recommend working with Deanna! She was so easy to work with and always kept our best interest at heart. Both on the buying and selling end of things she kept everything on track and moving forward. She is very effective at good communication and easy to get in touch with. She even took extra steps to include my children in the process. They all loved her too!"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2020 - Alex P

“"Deanna was very helpful in helping us find our first home. She was very knowledgeable on things to look for in used homes and did a great job on pointing out possible issues. It was very easy working with Deanna and she was very easy to work with. Whether it was looking at homes on weekends or last minute requests Deanna was always ready to help."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2020 - Karen Pethan

“"Deanna was beyond helpful to us when searching for and purchasing our first home. She was patient and answered any question we threw at her. When wrenches got thrown in the mix, she went above and beyond to make sure that deadlines were met and we were satisfied with decisions being made!"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2020 - Jae Xiong

“"Deanna is the best. She's patient and personable. Always ready to go and always ready to help. Her response time is top notch. She's not only a great agent but also became a friend. I would highly recommend her."”

Show all testimonials