Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
9 total reviews
“We have just experienced the major life changing event of selling our home and moving to a new community. When looking for a realtor who could guide us through this event, we looked for someone with knowledge, expertise, conscientiousness, and attention to detail. Greg met and surpassed all those requirements.”

Reviews for: Damask Realty Group

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2022 - Tim H
Sold a home in 2022 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2244

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2022 - Jonathan S
Bought a home in 2022 in Jefferson, WI 53549

“Beth was great! We are a military family moving to Wisconsin from Washington. Every house we found that we thought would fit our needs, she would go out to and do a virtual tour for us. Once we finally found "the one" she went above and beyond to make sure it was ready for us upon arrival. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2022 - Anthony C
Bought a home in 2022 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1002

“I would highly recommend Greg Damask for buying a place. He was very helpful in finding a house that we fell in love with at a great price. He provided great guidance on what price we should make an offer which was very important to us since the market is very competitive. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2022 - Jacob C & Michelle C
Sold a home in 2022 in Poynette, WI 53955-9536

“Beth was amazing! She kept us informed in the entire process of selling our home, she was knowledgeable on the selling process, and went above and beyond to get her certification in Hero's for Vets. Although she lived an hour+ away, she would drop everything to meet us at our home. We loved how she took selling our home so personnel. At times she would say "our house" and was just as excited as we were to see the offers come in. She made the entire process easy and enjoyable! Great work!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2021 - Ashley R
Bought a home in 2021 in Menomonee Falls, WI

“It's an overwhelming experience buying a house and although I felt overwhelmed, especially in this market, Greg assured me that we would eventually find the right one. We did and Greg was there every step!! Greg went above and beyond, even assisting with some minor repairs to ensure that the property passed inspection/appraisal. I cannot thank Greg enough for his help and I highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling residential real estate!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2021 - Jim R
Sold a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI

“What an experience! Greg was fantastic from beginning to end selling our house! Which by the way took six days from offer to close!! He did an amazing job at researching the market and made a spot on suggestion on how much to list the house for. We got out our full asking price which was awesome! He was extremely professional and really fun to work with. I now have my realtor for life and would recommend Greg to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. He's top notch!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2021 - Ron & Sharon B
Sold a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI

“We have just experienced the major life changing event of selling our home and moving to a new community. When looking for a realtor who could guide us through this event, we looked for someone with knowledge, expertise , conscientiousness, and attention to detail. Greg met and surpassed all those requirements. He did the research, had a marketing plan and kept us informed every step of the way. Because of his thoroughness there were no surprises and the sale went flawlessly. We can heartily recommend Greg as an A++ realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2021 - Scott B
Bought a home in 2020 in Polk, WI & Sold a home 2021 in Milwaukee, WI

“Greg did an excellent job and in a timely fashion.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2022 - Mark W
Bought a home in 2022 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Alden Tinder is a young ambitious realtor who will strive to be the best of the best . This young man was very accommodating and bent over backwards for our every request!!! Thank you again . If I EVER look to buy another home I will call on Alden . ”