My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
53 total reviews

Reviews for: Rhiannon Diederichs

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2022 - Michael S & Lindsey M
Bought a home in 2022 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2022 - Heather R & Aric L
Bought a home in 2022 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-1876

“Rhiannon was absolutely delightful to work with. She brings so much positive energy and can-do attitude to the job! After purchasing our dream house with Rhiannon, we absolutely will be retaining her services, again, to sell our previous house. 10/10 would recommend and 5 stars across the board!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2022 - Joseph T & Angela T
Sold a home in 2022 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Rhiannon was fantastic to work with! Very professional and friendly, she listened to our goals and helped us hit each one. She was quick to respond to our questions and always kept the line to communication open. She did a terrific job and we highly recommend her to be become your agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2022 - Cody Z & Brittney Z
Bought a home in 2022 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

“She’s awesome”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2022 - Stephanie S & Brad S
Bought a home in 2022 in Empire, WI 54937

“This market is crazy, and Rhiannon was willing to put together offers for us twice after we had seen houses the night before they were looking at offers. One of them we saw a house at 7pm and called her around 8:15-8:30 with our offer details and she had it ready for us at 6:15am the next morning! Being first-time home buyers, she was very willing to educate us on how some of the mechanisms and transactions work in the real estate world, and was willing to offer tips and answer every question. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2022 - Travis T & Savannah F
Bought a home in 2022 in Algoma, WI 54904-9267

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2022 - Samantha K
Bought a home in 2022 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-2148

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2022 - Taima K
Sold a home in 2022 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-2148

“Absolutely delightful and willing to work around my mother's disability and extreme anxiety. Really made us feel like we had an ally, not someone who was doing us a favor by finding a buyer (which was the experience I had with other potential realtors and previous realtors). She had actionable feedback for us, kept in touch and had amazing customer service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2022 - Clare W
Bought a home in 2022 in North Fond du Lac, WI 54937

“Rhiannon is amazing! She is truly passionate about her work and cares for her clients. She not only excelled in everything listed above, but she went above and beyond for me! I was incredibly picky and we looked at so many houses. She stayed positive and never lost sight of the goal! She was supportive and professional. I would recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2022 - Matthew W & Robyn W
Bought a home in 2022 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“She's fantastic! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2022 - Wise Properties L
Bought a home in 2022 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935-3339

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2022 - Lucas A. H
Bought a home in 2022 in North Fond du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2021 - Chris K & Jim K
Sold a home in 2021 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1502

“Rhiannon is an absolute pleasure to work with. She has stellar communication. She is always timely, and so precise and accurate when doing any type of legal documentation or work. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2021 - Jack R & Seneca R
Bought a home in 2021 in Brothertown, WI 53014

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2021 - Crystal L & Jacob H
Bought a home in 2021 in Brandon, WI 53919

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2021 - John H & Monica H
Bought a home in 2021 in Plymouth, WI 53073-1407

“Rhiannon was great to work with and was always available to discuss or explain any details. We felt very informed and comfortable with our decisions due to her knowledge and professionalism.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2021 - Jerry B & Sandra B
Bought a home in 2021 in Fond du Lac, WI 54937-2008

“The above says it all. Rhiannon is the ultimate professional. Very knowledgeable, Informative, always there for us, and accomplished all our goals!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2021 - Thomas K & Cheryl K
Sold a home in 2021 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“We were a stressed mess most of the time, and Rhiannon always found a way to settle our nerves. She was quick to respond to my emails and willing to work around our schedules. I truly enjoyed working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2021 -

“She advertised {the home} and had 3 offers on the first day it was on the market. Rhiannon helped my brothers and I sell my mom's home after she passed away. She was hardworking, professional, caring and always available to answer our questions when selling the house. Rhiannon was fair, trustworthy, and she became our friend. She went out of her way to be kind to my family. Rhiannon was thorough and kept us updated on everything that happened with the house up to the final signing at closing. I highly recommend Rhiannon to anybody who is buying or selling a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2022 - Gail B
Bought a home in 2022 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2022 - Austin W
Bought a home in 2022 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

“Rhiannon was very professional and knowledgeable with the current market, trends and homes we looked at. I felt she was personable and made the process of finding a house easy. Really appreciate the level of service I received and would will definitely give her a call for future home buying needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2021 - jackroepke
Bought a home in 2021 in Rantoul, WI 53014.

“I started my journey of buying a property much like many others, by looking online. Rhiannon made this process simple and easy. Was very prompt with scheduling appointments and showings. We now have our dream property! I would definitely recommend her to friends and relatives.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2021 - AlexTurgeson
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $125K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Rhiannon is AMAZING! Very determined to help find everything you want and very knowledgeable. So thankful to have worked with her and I will certainly go back to her in the future. I highly recommend Rhiannon!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2021 - liedke76
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $175K in Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Rhiannon was so helpful and has such a sweet, easygoing personality which made it very easy to work with her. She was on top of everything and very knowledgeable. We couldn’t have had a better realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2021 - KrisHill1
Consulted me on buying or selling a home

“Rhiannon is very easy to work with! She has a keen eye when looking at a home for the first time. Very knowledgeable about the current local housing market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - TracyKurkowski Schneider
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Rhiannon was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and made the whole process very easy and stress free. She is very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2021 - smentekj
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $150K in Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Rhiannon was incredibly helpful from the first contact we had with her. She made sure we were comfortable with each step of the process. As first time homebuyers my wife and I had many questions, which she always answered promptly! She really made the home buying experience much easier for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - ErinHills0
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $425K in Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Rhiannon has been patient as I searched for my dream home and the whole experience once we found it was perfect. She was so helpful and responsive. I can’t thank her enough for guiding me through the buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - keljo527
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“It was a great pleasure working with Rhiannon to sell our home! She was so patient with us and took the time to talk through all the processes and had an answer for all of our questions. She helped insure that we received the best value for our home. She marketed our home very professionally with amazing photos which resulted in a quick sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2020 - mbowser0615
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $275K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Rhiannon was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout this whole experience. During this process, she was very efficient and responsive to any needs or questions we had. No matter the day or time she was always available for us and we couldn't be happier with who we chose to be by our side through this. We would gladly recommend anyone to choose Rhiannon. She's the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2020 - karly reiser
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Rhiannon was very helpful, especially for a first time home buyer. She was flexible for house showings, truly cared about what I wanted in a house, and was very patient through the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2020 - kyleeschneider45
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $100K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“If I could give Rhiannon a 10/5 stars, I would! She was so kind, so patient, and extremely helpful. For only being in the business for 5 years, I was shocked at how well she is at her job and how knowledgeable she was about every aspect of the homebuying process. All-in-all, I had a wonderful experience with Rhiannon. She will be my go-to realtor for the next time I decide to buy a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2020 - skilik72
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $100K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Always the best realitor around. Sold my house quick and helped me buy a new one that is perfect for what I was looking for. We went through plenty of homes before we found this one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2020 - Angela Thompson
Bought a multi family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Rhiannon is the best, she responded to my requests to see homes quickly. She answered all my questions and was attentive to our needs in a home to make sure we looked at the right homes to buy. She made the home buying process easy and pleasurable. Highly recommend her to find you the home that best fits your needs and wants.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2019 - joverto
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Horicon, WI 53032.

“Rhiannon was excellent! Throughout the process she was communicative, responsive, and energetic. We really enjoyed purchasing our new home with her as our agent. She made the purchasing process very streamlined and efficient. The week leading to closing she was in touch the perfect amount, making sure that everything was set. We would highly recommend Rhiannon to anyone interested in purchasing or selling a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2019 - zuser20150831042819324
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Rhiannon is an angelic life saver. She made buying a house so much easier than ever imaginable. Hiring anyone besides her is a huge mistake. I would recommend her to absolutely anyone. Absolutely wonderful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2019 - hannahjopacich
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Poygan, WI 54963.

“Throughout the process of searching for and closing on our first home, Rhiannon was extremely attentive to our needs and immensely helpful. Like most first home buyers, we had a lot of questions, and Rhiannon was able to answer them all thoroughly and with great knowledge. She was also able to provide additional information that we wouldn't have even known to ask. It's clear that Rhiannon really values each and every one of her clients. It really put us at ease to have such a great realtor with us every step of the way. With the help of Rhiannon, we had such a smooth and seamless home-buying experience! We could not recommend Rhiannon more!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2019 - lawrencenush
Bought a single family home in 2019 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Rhiannon was our little pit bull from start to finish, she took our list of needs and wants and found listings for us to look at, our 1st day out we found our dream home and any questions we had day or night she was available and always got us the answers asap. If it wasn't for Rhiannon we probably would not have found our forever home and may still be looking or would have settled for less than what we got. She made our dream come true and we recommend her to everyone we know looking for there perfect home. Thank you Rhiannon from the bottom of our hearts you made our dream come true Sincerely, Larry and Phyllis Nush”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - skilik72
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Rhiannon was always available and completed everything that was needed for my house needs, paperwork, knowledge, setting up house showings and having great recommendations for the other people that are necessary to buy a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2018 - samanthadefatte
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Oshkosh, WI 54902.

“Rhiannon was the best relater we could have asked for. She was always very responsive and put us at the top of her priority list. Even when she went on vacation we had a contact and were not left in the dark. We put her through making us walk through multiple house before we found the right one that was complete opposite of what we thought we wanted, but realized it was our dream house! She gives amazing advice to always make sure we were happy! I would HIGHLY recommend her on your next home buying journey, you won’t regret it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2018 - ndefatte17
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Oshkosh, WI 54902.

“Very easy to work with and always quick to reply and help you out with any and all problems before buying and even after you buy! Very personable and I would recommend her to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2018 - kayladetert
Bought and sold a home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Rhiannon helped me purchase my first home, and now has helped me sell my home. Every step of both processes was so seamless because of Rhiannon. I highly recommend Rhiannon as a realtor. Her response time is excellent, she is patient and explains everything so well. I cannot thank her enough for all the work she has done for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2018 - lisbethschmitt
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Van Dyne, WI 54979.

“Rhiannon was great with helping us buy our first home. She was super responsive, answered us within a few hours every time we contacted her; walked us through everything we needed to know; advocated for us throughout the process; and ultimately helped us find a great home that our entire family (dogs and baby included) could enjoy! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - zehren2
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Marytown, WI 53061.

“Rhiannon is a great communicator! She is very knowledgeable about the home buying process which made finding and purchasing our first home a great experience. Rhiannon is very professional and dedicated with her client's best interest in mind. We 100% recommend her services!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2017 - p aguirre3
Bought and sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Amazing Realtor! Kind, professional and attentive. She helped us to sell and find our new home while being considerate to our naivety of the process. All the best qualities anyone could ask for in a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - walzjamie90
Sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Rhiannon helped my brothers and I sell my mom's home after she passed away. She was hardworking, professional, caring and always available to answer our questions when selling the house. She did a great photo shoot, gave us suggestions of what we could do to make the house more attractive, and even listened to our many stories we had about all the stuff in my mom's house. She advertised and had 3 offers on the house on the first day it was on the market. Rhiannon was fair, trustworthy, and she became our friend. She went out of her way to be kind to my family. Rhiannon was thorough and kept us updated on everything that happened with the house up to the final signing at closing. I highly recommend Rhiannon to anybody who is buying or selling a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2017 - biermanmichelle09
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond du Lac, WI.

“Rhiannon was always quick to respond to any of our concerns. She was also very patient and helpful when we were unsure and had many questions regarding the buying process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - mary asmus
Bought a single family home in 2017 for approximately $50K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Rhiannon has been absolutely amazing through out the process of buying our lot and now building our home. She is so professional and knowledgeable and has always been there for us. We had so many questions and always answered them so we could understand.She always got back to us as soon as possible which was such a comfort to us.She gave us our time to think things through and finally make our decision. She has made our process buying our lot and now building so easy. We are looking forward continuing with Rhiannon through our building process now. She is a delight.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - gjw7 20 64
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Rhiannon was a pleasure to work with. She explained the process well and helped ease my anxiety of being a first time home buyer. If I had any questions that she didn't know the answer to, she would find out and get back to me promptly. A lovely young woman she is as well. My house is a fixer upper. She has an open invitation to come back and see it after some TLC.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2017 - jwege512
Bought and sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Fond du Lac, WI 54937.

“Rhiannon has been absolutely amazing throughout this entire process! We looked at so many home and nothing was quite right for us until the last one. She was willing to work with us whenever we needed and was prompt with her appointments and returning emails or phone calls as needed. I don't know what we would have done without her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2016 - timpfeiffer19
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“Rhiannon did an excellent job when She helped Me and my Wife find and close on the house we bought. She was very knowledgeable. if we asked her a question and she did not know the answer right then then she would find out the answer then call us and give it to us as soon as she found it out. I would highly recommend Her to any of MY friends or family in the area looking to buy a house to represent them. Tim&Carol Pfeiffer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - Louise Longrie
Bought a home in 2016.

“Rhiannon is so professional, knowledgable and a great communicator! She responds quickly and follows through with everything she says she will do. Rhiannon also takes time to show you as many homes as needed to find the 'right one'. Her patience is incredible. Her smile is amazing! She helped us when we felt lost and had some 'glitches'. Highly recommend!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - DavidMeinen
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Fond du Lac, WI 54935.

“My experience with Rhiannon was excellent! She is very helpful and makes the entire process of searching for and purchasing a new home very simple. As a first time home buyer I felt very comfortable asking her questions or for her opinion on the houses that I looked at. I am very grateful for her help in finding my new home!”

Show all testimonials