My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Courtney Keen

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2022 - Daniel L
Bought a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406

“Courtney did a wonderful job helping us find the perfect condo. We would certainly be happy to work with her again with future Wisconsin realty needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2022 - Robert J
Bought a home in 2022 in West Allis, WI 53219

“Courtney went above and beyond my expectations. I had a special request that she took control of and made it happen. I would definitely recommend using her services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2022 - Gregory C
Bought a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1754

“She helped us sell our house and buy our new house. She stuck by our side after months of looking and changing our minds.She went from our realtor to our friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2022 - Gregory C
Sold a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2022 - Christine G
Sold a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53402-1429

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2022 - Malary R & Spencer
Sold a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2022 - Eric D
Bought a home in 2022 in Paddock Lake, WI 53168

“Can't say enough good things about Courtney she did everything above and beyond And when problems arose she was on top of it before she even called us She will definitely come highly recommended for to anybody looking to sell home or buy home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2022 - Malary R & Spencer
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53403-1948

“Courtney went above and beyond to ensure we found our dream home. While I occasionally insisted a few steps were completed untraditionally, Courtney guided me to ensure my ideas were heard while simultaneously being completed in a professional manner. She made sure our best interest was always at the forefront of all decisions that were made. I am convinced we wouldn’t have ended up with this specific house if it weren’t for Courtney. I am forever thankful for her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2022 - Malary R & Spencer
Bought a home in 2022 in Racine, WI 53403-1948

“Courtney far exceeded our expectations every step of the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2022 - Dustin T
Bought a home in 2022 in Kenosha, WI 53143-5313

“Our home would not be a reality with all of the ceaseless hard work that Courtney put into this process. Constantly looking out for us, keeping us informed of our choices, and not afraid to find answers if she didn't have them. Her above and beyond attitude is what every first time home buy deserves. We will definitely be recommending her and all of the wonderful people supporting her to everyone we know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2021 - Michael B & Teri B
Bought a home in 2021 in Caledonia, WI 53108-5310

“Courtney went above and beyond our expectations, would highly recommend her”

Show all testimonials