My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
31 total reviews
“Laura was very efficient when trying to sell our home always kept us up to date on everything that was happening. Would recommend Laura to everyone. Had lots of fun with her while selling our home. She also helped us a lot when we were looking for a home to buy, was out there looking every day for us. If we ever wanted to buy again we would get Laura for our agent. John and Marge Tervo 03/12/2022 - john tervojr1 Sold home in March 2022 in Stevens Point, WI.”

Reviews for: Laura Lee Trzebiatowski-Przekurat

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2022 - Spencer S
Bought a home in 2022 in New London, WI 54961

“I couldn't be happier with Laura. She was our perfect realtor and worked with us on such a personal level. She helped us through every stage of the way and, as first time home buyers, helped my wife and I through every stage with care and professionalism. I recommend Laura to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2022 - Richard H
Bought a home in 2022 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Laura is very knowledgeable about Portage County's housing market. She has a strong work ethic and makes herself readily available to her clients. Her postive, helpul personality is a real asset.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2022 - Eric & Michelle J
Sold a property in 2022

“We recently were considering selling a parcel of vacant land that we owned and consulted with Laura to get an opinion on today?s market and weather or not it was a good time to sell. Laura?s knowledge of the rural area and the land/housing market where we are located was exceptional! Laura suggested a starting price for the property and although we were doubtful at first, sure enough offers began rolling in only days after listing! Communication throughout the process was great and Laura kept us up to speed with any transactions that were occurring. We accepted an offer and Laura took it from there handling all the paperwork and set up a closing date for us to finalize the sale. Truly a great experience with First Weber and Laura and we would not hesitate to use them again for any future real estate transactions! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2022 - doreneh65
Helped me buy home

“Laura is very knowledgeable about Portage County's housing market. She has a strong work ethic and makes herself readily available to her clients. Her postive, helpul personality is a real asset.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2022 - doreneh65
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Stevens Point, WI 54481.

“Laura is very knowledgeable about Portage County's housing market. She has a strong work ethic and makes herself readily available to her clients. Her postive, helpul personality is a real asset.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2022 - john tervojr1
Listed and sold a home

“Laura was very efficient when trying to sell our home always kept us up to date on everything that was happening. Would recommend Laura to everyone. Had lots of fun with her while selling our home. She also helped us a lot when we were looking for a home to buy, was out there looking every day for us. If we ever wanted to buy again we would get Laura for our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2022 - john tervojr1
Sold a home in 2022 in Stevens Point, WI 54482.

“Laura was very efficient when trying to sell our home always kept us up to date on everything that was happening. Would recommend Laura to everyone. Had lots of fun with her while selling our home. She also helped us a lot when we were looking for a home to buy, was out there looking every day for us. If we ever wanted to buy again we would get Laura for our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2021 - 8m4cfj9drg
Listed and sold a home

“Laura provided honest feedback to help prep the property for sale. She was easy to work with and patient by providing information back in a timely manner and provided feedback with recommendations. Thanks Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2021 - 8m4cfj9drg
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481.

“Laura provided honest feedback to help prep the property for sale. She was easy to work with and patient by providing information back in a timely manner and provided feedback with recommendations. Thanks Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2021 - SunDevilPride8
Listed and sold a home

“My home-selling experience with Laura was nothing short of amazing. She was with me from start to finish in selling my home; always keeping me informed and always friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and hardworking. She has a great working knowledge of the area where my home was located (Amherst, WI), and was, in fact, my neighbor there. I had a lot of questions about the home-selling process and Laura answered all of them promptly, and with expertise and ease. She knows her stuff! Because of Laura's great work ethic, knowledge, and caring personality, I received an offer for my home on the day it was listed that was above the asking price. Laura was also my cheerleader from start to finish. She was always encouraging during the difficulties I encountered as a single woman handling a move on my own. I sincerely believe she was in my corner throughout the sale. In summary, I couldn't be happier with choosing Laura Trzebiatowski as my realtor, nor could I be more pleased with the results she got for me. Thank you, Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2021 - SunDevilPride8
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $200K in Amherst, WI 54406.

“My home-selling experience with Laura was nothing short of amazing. She was with me from start to finish in selling my home; always keeping me informed and always friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and hardworking. She has a great working knowledge of the area where my home was located (Amherst, WI), and was, in fact, my neighbor there. I had a lot of questions about the home-selling process and Laura answered all of them promptly, and with expertise and ease. She knows her stuff! Because of Laura's great work ethic, knowledge, and caring personality, I received an offer for my home on the day it was listed that was above the asking price. Laura was also my cheerleader from start to finish. She was always encouraging during the difficulties I encountered as a single woman handling a move on my own. I sincerely believe she was in my corner throughout the sale. In summary, I couldn't be happier with choosing Laura Trzebiatowski as my realtor, nor could I be more pleased with the results she got for me. Thank you, Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2021 - j wandtke
Helped me buy home

“Laura is the best!!! Always willing to help and gave thoughtful advice. She listened to what I was looking for, and found the perfect home for my family and I.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2021 - maxwasa3036
Helped me buy home

“Laura was amazing! She is very down to earth and easy to talk with. She was available to communicate in all different forms and helped to answer many of our questions through the process of finding our dream home. After a few showings she was able to get a real sense of what we were looking for and catered other available houses to our likes and wants. In time we found our dream home and also made a new friend along the way! I recommend Laura without hesitation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2021 - j wandtke
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $200K in Amherst, WI 54406.

“Laura is the best!!! Always willing to help and gave thoughtful advice. She listened to what I was looking for, and found the perfect home for my family and I.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2021 - maxwasa3036
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Waupaca, WI 54981.

“Laura was amazing! She is very down to earth and easy to talk with. She was available to communicate in all different forms and helped to answer many of our questions through the process of finding our dream home. After a few showings she was able to get a real sense of what we were looking for and catered other available houses to our likes and wants. In time we found our dream home and also made a new friend along the way! I recommend Laura without hesitation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2021 - krystal15wheeler
Helped me buy and sell homes

“Laura is fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable with the local towns and cities she shows, very responsive to messages and phone calls, and she is one hell of a bargainer for her clients! Highly recommend her. Very personable and great to get along with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2021 - krystal15wheeler
Bought and sold a single family home in 2019 in Waupaca, WI 54981.

“Laura is fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable with the local towns and cities she shows, very responsive to messages and phone calls, and she is one hell of a bargainer for her clients! Highly recommend her. Very personable and great to get along with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2021 - zuser20200701132216046
Helped me buy and sell homes

“Laura made a great effort to find out what we were looking for and tried very hard to find us homes to consider. She was always available when we tried to contact her and answered our many questions. She was also able to sell our home quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2021 - zuser20200701132216046
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Amherst, WI 54406.

“Laura made a great effort to find out what we were looking for and tried very hard to find us homes to consider. She was always available when we tried to contact her and answered our many questions. She was also able to sell our home quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2021 - chrisadamski2
Listed and sold a home

“Laura is extremely detail oriented, responsive and very hard working. She delivered on every request we had and walked us through the selling process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2021 - chrisadamski2
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $250K in Stevens Point, WI 54482.

“Laura is extremely detail oriented, responsive and very hard working. She delivered on every request we had and walked us through the selling process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - zuser20200620050021745
Listed and sold a home

“Laura worked with me when I bought my house as well as when I sold it. She is a fantastic realtor to work with; she is very professional, answers all questions, has great advice and most importantly so very efficient! She sold my house in just two days!! I would highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy/sell in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Nisha Fernando
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Stevens Point, WI 54481.

“Laura worked with me when I bought my house as well as when I sold it. She is a fantastic realtor to work with; she is very professional, answers all questions, has great advice and most importantly so very efficient! She sold my house in just two days!! I would highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy/sell in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2020 - psspauldi12345
Sold a single family home in 2020 in Amherst, WI 54406.

“Laura was very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Laura helped us with suggestions with preparing the home to sell, and informed us of what a buyer is looking to see. She is very knowledgeable of the area and listed our home at a marketable price. Which all helped to sell it fast. Selling our home was emotional time for us, but Laura was always there to give us comforting words of encouragement, and answer any questions we had. We highly recommend Laura Lee Trzeb-Przekurat as a realtor .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2020 - estratton90
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Amherst, WI 54406.

“Laura worked very hard for us and got back within minutes whenever we needed anything! She always made quick contact with both our buyer's and seller's agents and got things done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2019 - MarkRepinski
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Amherst, WI 54406.

“Laura's knowledge, and personality, were instrumental in helping navigate the sale of our property. Laura openly shared her suggestions, but clearly left all decisions to us. We were always informed, and not surprised with the quick, efficient, sale. Laura is at the top of our list, for future real estate inquiries. Contact Laura, you will be pleased you did!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2019 - john tervojr1
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482.

“We have had a great experience working with Laura We had lots of laughs and she worked really hard for us until we found the right home. Would recommend Laura to anyone looking for a new home or even if they were trying to sell their home. Did a excellent job for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2019 - stueyboy4u
Bought a single family home in 2017 in Iola, WI 54945.

“Very knowledgeable of the properties both buying and selling. Also ambitious, quick responses to questions on both ends of the market. Would recommend Laura to anyone even remotely thinking about real estate. Also a great personality!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2019 - candmh6
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Amherst, WI 54406.

“We had a very good buying and selling experience with Laura. We had been casually looking in the area for awhile and Laura was very patient, without pressuring. She listened to us and knew what we wanted ... and then found it for us. She guided us through the bidding process (even though we were out of town at the time), keeping us abreast of the proceedings over the phone, and we obtained our new home for a fair price. She was extremely helpful in readying the house we were selling, helping to decide necessary repairs and how to stage. Our house sold within three days of being on the market, for more than asking price. Laura is energetic and available to her clients. We were very happy with her work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2019 - pbloc900
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Stevens Point, WI 54481.

“We were looking to purchase a home in Central Wisconsin from the East Coast and Laura was the perfect realtor for us. We had a very restrictive schedule for showings and Laura was able to work within our budget and our limited timeframe to find us a home that was perfect for our family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2019 - jodipankow
Bought and sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Amherst Junction, WI 54407.

“Laura is awesome work with. I have worked with Laura as both a home buyer and seller. She is very knowledgeable. She responds quickly to your calls and willing to go out of her way to meet your needs. Once before an open house, I had a bat get into my house. Laura jumped in and helped get it out. Thanks Laura, this is just one way that you have gone above and beyond in assisting your clients.”

Show all testimonials