My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
163 total reviews
““Brenda truly is an experienced professional agent. Her knowledge was great. She ALWAYS was quick to respond to us and kept us up to date on all aspects. I would definitely recommend her to others.””

Reviews for: Brenda Cuta

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2021 - Jordan and Mandy G
Sold a home in 2021 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda is perfect at her job. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2021 - Dave & Tracy Z
Bought a home in 2021 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda is a top-notch agent. Her level of expertise about the purchase process and market dynamics made our home buying experience seamless and enjoyable. I recommend Brenda to everyone I know!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2021 - Thomas M
Bought a home in 2021 in Deerfield, WI 53531

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - John & Ann B
Bought a home in 2021 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2021 - Ashley and Jesse K
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53718

“Brenda was fantastic!! We had a great experience with her, she responded to our questions very quickly and was super helpful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2021 - Kathleen Y
Sold a home in 2021 in Cambridge, WI 53523

“Brenda was very diligent in preparing amendments, etc. She was readily available to discuss any matters or concerns and made the process a smooth one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2021 - John and Brenda C
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53715

“Excellent Realtor, excellent outcome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2021 - Stuart H & Johna
Sold a home in 2021 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2021 - Gage and Amber B
Bought a home in 2021 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Brenda is an amazing person. She is knowledgeable, friendly, patient, responsive, and more! An incredible asset to the company. We couldn’t recommend her more! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2021 - Travis R
Bought a home in 2021 in Juda, WI 53550

“I was very happy with Brenda she was very helpful with the purchase of my first home. 100% will refer her to others and if I need a realtor in the future I will be calling her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2021 - Gregory Funseth and Amy F
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Brenda was the selling agent for the condo that we purchased and we did not have a buying agent. She was wonderful. Brenda took the time to answer all of our questions and help us as the buyer navigate the waters of a condo purchase with a sense of humor. I would highly recommend Brenda to anyone looking to sell or buy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2021 - Lynnette K P
Sold a home in 2021 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Extremely helpful, persistent and patient with all of the challenges of the time when dealing with covid-19. Would highly recommend working with Brenda.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2021 - Sandra and James A
Sold a home in 2021 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“First Weber is very lucky to have a realtor like Brenda Cuta work for them. She has gone above and beyond what we feel she has to in order to give us excellent service. We would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2021 - Dawn & Robert B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was on top of the wholesale/purchase process from beginning to end. Brenda kept us informed of all the steps necessary to keep us on track and had direct contact with the loan lender, the closing agency and the sellers agent. Brenda's knowledge and her help throughout the buying/selling process, took a lot of the pressure and headaches associated with buying and selling a house. Brenda responded quickly to our questions and concerns we had throughout the process. We would highly recommend Brenda as a top rated realtor who is a pleasure to work with on any real estate purchase or sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2020 - Mary S
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was excellent. She went above and beyond with staging ideas, marketing plans all the while keeping me informed w feedback and suggestions . She made arrangements with various contractors for work to be done . I am so pleased and feel very fortunate to have had her as my Agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Lori V
Bought a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda is the ideal real estate agent! She stayed on top of all issues, responded very quickly, was organized, and gave us all of the information we needed. Her recommendations were greatly appreciated. She works tirelessly. She was patient with us as we conducted our home search. On top of all that she is very friendly too.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2020 - Elizabeth Hackner and Jason Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Belleville, WI 53508

“We loved working with Brenda so much! She was fantastic. She listened to everything we wanted and found us a great house in this terrible buyers market. We would recommend her to anyone and everyone in this area!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2020 - Casey T
Bought a home in 2020 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2020 - Robin T
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

“Brenda has assisted me several times when selling and purchasing new homes. I have recommended her to others, because she is so helpful and responds quickly to any questions. She often goes above and beyond what would normally be expected. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Antonio L
Bought a home in 2020 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Being a first time home buyer and not sure about all the steps to take and what to do Brenda was wonderful with explaining things and slowing down at times if things felt like they were going to fast and always had an answer for every question even if she already answered it. Would highly recommend her to help anyone buying a home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Karl and Eydie G
Sold a home in 2020 in Deerfield, WI 53531

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Joseph B
Sold a home in 2020 in McFarland, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2020 - Philip and Carol P
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Made many call and trips to advance the sale. Especially now with the Virus. The are a Good Team. Phil Peterson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Mark and Mary T
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53715

“Brenda was personally recommended to us by one of her former customers that in itself tells how good she it is. I would do the same if I knew someone needing help selling their home. She helped us out during a difficult situation for us with compassion kindness and sensitivity. Brenda a good cookie! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2020 - Kasey & Ryan W
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Brenda was a fantastic agent and we would highly recommend to anyone wanting to purchase and/or sell! Great experience! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2020 - Jeffrey and Pamela B
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Great service very responsive a real professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Daniel and Aimee M
Sold a home in 2020 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Brenda and Ryan worked great as a team, as well as individually! Both offered great insight, advice, and were reassuring in times we needed reassurance and constructive in times we may've needed some redirection. Considering the fact that our home was listed during the heart of the Covid pandemic, we were pleased with their willingness and flexibility to make things work for all parties. We were very happy with them as a team, each of them individually, and ultimately the results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Kasey & Ryan W
Sold a home in 2020 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“Brenda was very informative and was very quick to respond about every question and detail and update if she was still waiting to hear back on an answer from the other Agent. We would highly recommend Brenda to anyone buying/selling a home. she was truly great and make it a great experience all together. She continued to show her support all the way through and even attended the closing - so thoughtful and always helpful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2020 - DEAN& MICHELLE S
Bought a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2020 - Christopher and Kristin E
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda is top notch! Simply the best and one of a kind. She is very knowledgeable, kind, caring, informative, just an all around genuinely nice person. She helped us through the whole process and kept us constantly informed. We are so incredibly happy that we chose to have Brenda represent us and sell our home for us. We will definitely be recommending her to others and sharing our very positive and pleasant experience. We could not have asked for better than Brenda! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2020 - Madeline B
Sold a home in 2020 in Monticello, WI 53570

“Excellent, we could not have a better agent for our mom. She went over and beyond for her and us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2020 - Richard I
Sold a home in 2020 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda goes above and beyond what a agent normally would do. Her knowledge and communication skills are excellent. Throughout the listing period, offer, and closing I was always informed on what was happening.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Jennifer Fasula and Alejandro A
Bought a home in 2020 in Albany, WI 53502

“By far, Brenda has been the best agent we have ever worked with. Being a new resident to the area, she made it feel like we had known her for years. She provided honest and excellent insight while searching for our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Colleen & Patrick J
Sold a home in 2020 in McFarland, WI 53558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Dean and Lindsay D
Bought a home in 2019 in Blanchardville, WI 53516

“Great to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Charles & Judith F
Sold a home in 2019 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2019 - Karl and Eydie G
Bought a home in 2019 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2019 - Terrence and Beverly B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oregon, WI 53575

“She went out of her way to make me happy. She was available night or day. I’ve known many realtors , but she’s the best. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Nancy R
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Brenda did a fantastic job. She kept me informed at all times. Was always available to show me property even on short notice. Helped me through the hard times. Witch I can't thank her enough for. Together we found the perfect house for me. A house I now call home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Orrin and Karen O
Sold a home in 2019 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Brenda knew right away that we needed to sell our house in a hurry. She went above and beyond our expectations to make that happen. Always professional, always informative, and she always made us laugh when things got stressful. Thank you Brenda!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2019 - Kumud S
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Sweet accommodating not pushy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Matt and Nicole S
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Joel & LouAnn O
Bought a home in 2019 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda is very professional, and having been in the business almost 30 years, has knowledge of tradesmen and professionals who can assist us in household tasks. Her very personable manner quickly earns trust. She goes way beyond the basics in providing a quality and expansive business experience. She was able to dispel our anxiety (anxieties...) in this recent transaction - given the tight buyers market and the fact that we were out of state for several months at the outset of our home search. When we arrived on sight, Brenda gave us all the time we needed to do home visits and office visits to complete this search. This is at least the second time we have used Brenda for our own real estate needs (and consulted with her on our numerous real estate issues in other parts of the state where her company was not represented), and she has worked with our son for three transactions in the last ten years.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2019 - Russ & Denise A
Sold a home in 2019 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda has been our agent for quite a few moves, both buying and selling. We cannot praise her highly enough! We don't need to worry about anything when the transaction is in her hands and we know that she will remember all the details we may forget.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2019 - Richard B
Sold a home in 2019 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“I very much enjoyed working with with Brenda. She always kept me informed of each step of the process of selling my house. I would certainly recommend her to anyone thinking of needing a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Richard B
Sold a home in 2019 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“I enjoyed working with Brenda and she is very professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2019 - Stephen K
Sold a home in 2019 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Andrew T. S
Sold a home in 2019 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was wonderful. We got a lot of advice to FSBO our house, but decided to go the realtor route. Brenda was everything my whole family could have hoped for. She made the process easy and got us a great result. Thank you and Bravo!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2019 - Freida & Frank B
Sold a home in 2019 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I think Brenda went above and beyond the regular duties of a Real Estate Agent. My parents thought Brenda was not only a very good real estate agent but also a friend. Brenda, not only made sure my parents received the best price for there house but she was also genuinely interested the health and well being of my parents. Thanks Brenda Sincerely Dennis Bachim”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Katie F
Bought a home in 2018 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Brenda is the absolute best! She is responsive, attentive, knowledgeable, and much more. I would recommend Brenda in a heartbeat for any real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2018 - Mark & Kim S
Sold a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“A great help and resource throughout the entire process from start to finish. I will refer business to her at every opportunity. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - JASON & JESSICA R
Sold a home in 2018 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Brenda is absolutely amazing!!! Fun to work with!! Thanks!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - Jennifer Fasula and Alejandro A
Bought a home in 2018 in Albany, WI 53502

“We have bought and sold no less than 6 houses. Brenda was the best agent we have ever worked with. She pays attention to every detail when you are walking through houses. She provides you with information and assures that every detail has been covered. I have already recommended her to everyone we have talked to. Most importantly she is honest and forthcoming there is no sales pitch just to complete a sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Richard Z
Sold a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Very helpful as we lived a ways away from property”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Roger & Carol B
Sold a home in 2018 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“She is a real asset to your company.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Roger & Carol B
Bought a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I would recommend her in a heartbeat. 1st Weber is lucky to have her. She went above and beyond what was expected of her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2018 - Andrew & Cora R
Bought a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Fantastic job. She helped us find a house we loved at the right price and assisted greatly in closing the sale on terms we agreed with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2018 - Julie & Mike J
Sold a home in 2018 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“Brenda is a dream to work with! She is knowledgeable and pleasant and so laid back! We never worried about anything and she was very responsive to anything we had questions about. We highly recommend her as a realtor! Thank you, Brenda, for helping us through the sale of our house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Stefanie Pingel & Kerry S
Bought a home in 2018 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Brenda is ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! She did everything possible to get us the best house for us! I couldn't be any happier! Kind of sad that we bought the property because now we won't be in contact as much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Tom & Sheila S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“We have worked with Brenda over ten years, and she has always been unfailingly helpful, knowledgeable and thoroughly professional. We can not recommend her highly enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Steve & Sharon F
Bought a home in 2018 in Evansville, WI 53536

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2018 - Christopher & Judy C
Sold a home in 2018 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Brenda was wonderful. We ran into a couple problems with selling our home and the main one was the amount of time it took for the house to sell. Brenda had ideas for us to try over the months the house was listed. When we did finally get a buyer she made sure everything was in our favor with the sale. I felt we were well taken care of and glad we had Brenda working with us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Randi & Sonny M
Sold a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53521

“Brenda was great! She always kept us in the loop, got back to us right away and could answer all of our questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2018 - Gloria E
Sold a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Brenda took good care of me. I had no worries about anything and she was on top of everything that was needed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Lee and Robin F
Sold a home in 2018 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Brenda was AMAZING! She really listened to our needs and made the process a lot less stressful. Brenda made some great recommendations when we were getting our house ready for sale, and was super helpful every step of the way. We also used her to find our condo because we felt so comfortable with her. She is extremely responsive to calls and texts any time of the day, and had some very wise advise in a couple of situations that came up. We have already recommended Brenda to our friends who are looking to sell their house. Brenda ROCKS!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Thibaut & Charlotte D
Bought a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was just awesome from the beginning to the end. Honestly that was perfect”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2018 - Colleen Slusser & Andrew S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda went far beyond what would be expected of any real estate agent in helping sell our house. My son was already living in California & I moved there soon after listing the house with Brenda. Unfortunately, some unforeseen issues arose but Brenda handled them all with integerity and professionalism. I believe if we had chosen a different real estate agent within First Weber or a completely different real estate company, the outcome wouldn’t have turned out as successful as it ended up being. I haven’t any idea of what kind of recognition First Weber bestows on its agents that go “above & beyond”; however, Brenda deserves the highest recognition available. Thank you for the opportunity to share what an amazing agent & individual Brenda is.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2018 - Lee and Robin F
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We cannot say enough great things about Brenda! She has helped us every step of the way! She is extremely responsive, always getting back to us right away via text or call whenever we had a question. She is very knowledgeable about the process and paperwork and how the whole buying and selling thing works. I never had a qualm about signing documents, as she went over every item and explained it all. She is so pleasant to work with...love her sense of humor and her insight into the market and the buyers. She has made the whole experience extremely relaxing. We also used Brenda as our buyers agent ... as we were having a wonderful experience with her as our sellers agent. We have already recommended her to our neighbors who are planning to sell. Brenda ROCKS.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2018 - Franklin & Dorothy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

1 stars Never Would Recommend

03/03/2018 - user82872355
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Lakeview, Oregon, WI 53575

“Slow response time. I had to read about updates (offer on a property) before being updated by agent. I felt agent was not forthcoming with known information. She did not ask what I was looking for so I can only assume she was too busy or not interested in working with me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2018 - Thomas and Andrea N
Bought a home in 2018 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Brenda was amazing and helped us through every part of the process. Very highest reccommendations”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2018 - Stefanie P
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53714

“Brenda is absolutely amazing! I would recommend her to anyone trying to sell a home. She knows her stuff inside and out!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2018 - Glenn and Mariette A
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Michael and Elaine H
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53713

“Brenda is a stellar agent. We did have objectives to which we wanted to meet and she so helped with that. She kept us informed throughout the selling process and always responded to all my calls and emails. Brenda is a wonderful example of a real estate professional. There for us from day one until day of closing. Thank you Brenda! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Brad & Brittany S
Bought a home in 2017 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

“Amazing job working with buyer and seller to get the job done on time”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2017 - Richard and Mary O
Sold a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“We thoroughly enjoyed working with Brenda and Jen. They made the sale process run smoothly and both were very helpful, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond. We are so happy that we used them and highly recommend them to future clients. ”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

10/02/2017 - Joel & Ruth M
Sold a home in 2017 in Brooklyn, WI 53521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Dave & Tracy Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53575

“Brenda made the complex and stressful process of buying a home simply enjoyable. She was always two steps ahead and ensured we had things in order. She is an incredibly knowledgeable and highly professional agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Steve & Sharon F
Sold a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda is great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - James H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Extremely helpful, friendly, and available from start to finish. Made my first home buying experience painless and fun. Thanks again Brenda. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2017 - Lenora Lynn G
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Could not have asked for a better agent! Brenda was awesome. She was super organized, always available and went the extra mile. The a/c froze up and she not only called me right away, but made sure there was no damage to the property. She even went to the property to start the defrosting process so the repair person could work on sooner. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Bill and Cindy D
Sold a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“they both did a great job!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Lisa and Jeffrey J
Sold a home in 2017 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Excellent job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Joshua & Hannah K
Bought a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was awesome. She helped us emencely when we were having problems with the seller/company of the house we were buying. I recommend Brenda for anyone that needs a knowledgeable realtor in the Oregon,WI area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Amy & Nick O
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - Joshua & Hannah K
Sold a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda is an awesome agent. She was very helpful in finding a house, and dealing with the hassle we had with the seller of the house we bought. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Raquel Contreras & Aaron B
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

“Brenda was incredible!! We will absolutely use her in the future and recommend her to everyone we know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Ann & Bill B
Sold a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda truly is an experienced professional agent. Her knowledge was great. She ALWAYS was quick to respond to us and kept us up to date on all aspects. I would definitely recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2017 - Cynthia & Thomas F
Sold a home in 2017 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Outstanding work on our sale. We are very pleased with Brenda's attention to detail and on point communication. We also appreciated Mark's agenda to hold open houses, and his prompt feedback was great. We would definitely recommend Brenda and Mark to anyone looking to buy or sell! Terrific job! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Katelin S
Bought a home in 2017 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Brenda is phenomenal!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2016 - Donald W
Sold a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Excellent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - Shannon and Kenneth C
Sold a home in 2016 in Belleville, WI 53508

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2016 - Mark and Kathleen L
Sold a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda did an excellent job throughout the sale of our house. She kept us informed and was very knowledgeable of everything. We know her personally and she has a great personality and works hard for her clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2016 - Daniel S
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“We were selling a property on behalf of my mother who's health is failing. Brenda was extremely patient and hopefully throughout the process and played a key role in the overall success of the sale despite the abnormal situation. She went above and beyond in my opinion. My sister and I will be forever grateful for her professionalism, diligence, and support. I will recommend her to anyone needing a top notch agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Fred & Janet A
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Brenda was wonderful to work with! We were relocating from Florida and not at all familiar with the Madison area. She was very informative about the different areas and neighborhoods, and only showed us properties that met our list of criteria. Once we selected a house, she kept us informed every step of the way, and was very responsive to our numerous phone calls and emails. It is very stressful to move such a long distance, but she made it easy and painless. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2016 - Lowell & Patricia H
Sold a home in 2016 in Albany, WI 53502

“Brenda Cuta: Brenda served us well in every area. So enjoyed her professionalism along with her "sense of balance" in every area as well as her wonderful sense of humor. If the opportunity arises I will most definitely recommend her. We are grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Brenda. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Ashley and Kyle S
Bought a home in 2016 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Brenda was leagues ahead of our first agent and was a tremendous help with finding our first home. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Jeffrey & Krista O
Sold a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“We absolutely loved working with Brenda. I would recommend her to anyone!! She is amazing and her attention to detail is awesome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2016 - Bradly & Beth B
Bought a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - Peter & Karen K
Bought a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda is by far the best agent we have ever worked with. We had confidence that she knew the process and she demonstrated it over and over. Great patience and professionalism with tough conversations and deadlines. Advocated for our needs. Key knowledge of area trends and housing availability.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2016 - Christopher & Katherine O
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Ryan & Dianna S
Bought a home in 2016 in Brooklyn, WI 53521-9427

“Brenda was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout our entire buying process. She listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect home. Brenda was always on time and helped us feel comfortable with the buying process by keeping us updated and informed. I highly recommend working with Brenda and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2016 - Dean & Dana O
Sold a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was very friendly,knowledgeable and efficient and she kept us apprised at every step of the way”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2016 - Debra K
Sold a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was referred to me by my coworker who had sold 2 homes through her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - David & Shirley A
Sold a home in 2016 in Evansville, WI 53536

“My Husband and I were EXTREMELY pleased with our agent Brenda Cuta. She gave us the confidence to believe our home would be sold in the time frame we were hoping. She did explain other variables could factor in and slow that process down, but her extensive knowledge and experience gave us the faith we needed. Personally, what I liked best was I could always call her and she never ONCE made me feel I was bothering her. She was always willing to explain everything and anything I needed help with, in detail, and made sure I understood without making me feel inadequate. This put me at ease and considering it was MY first time with a sale of a house I had lots of questions. She made me feel comfortable and that's what I needed most. We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Brenda Cuta for ANY real estate needs! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2016 - Denny E
Sold a home in 2016 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was fantastic and optimistic throughout the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Jolene & Steve W
Sold a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda has been our family realtor for five real estate sales and purchases. There is a reason we keep coming back to her. Not only is her expertise and experience of the utmost professional and highest level, but she respects her clients as if they were a part of her family. When my mother passed away, I called Brenda immediately to handle my mother's home sale. Brenda was caring and sensitive to both my sales needs and to my emotional welfare. She held my hand and dealt with any issues that came up, and her confidence and caring ways helped me in my healing process. She truly cares deepky for each of her clients. First Weber is lucky to have her!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/19/2015 - Matt and Nicole S
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2015 - Daniel and Amiee M
Bought a home in 2015 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Brenda Cuta is fantastic! She was extremely helpful and supportive for my husband and I as first time home buyer's going through a new process. We trusted her opinion and thoughts as we toured numerous open houses and appreciated her diligence in helping us find our first home. Brenda is a perfect example of what excellent customer service is and we'd recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2015 - Joseph & Gina C
Bought a home in 2015 in Dane, WI 53529

“Best agent around!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Sue E
Sold a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was a pleasure to work with! I appreciated her knowledge, patience and friendship during this process. I look forward to working with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2015 - Mary And Jerry N
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704-3343

“Placing my elderly mother in assist living and selling her home was a stressful time. Brenda was wonderful Issues that popped up were immediately taken care of. I had no worries; I had complete confidence and trust in Brenda. Everything went smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Robert & Johanna S
Sold a home in 2015 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Brenda recently assisted my boyfriend and I in the sale of two homes and the purchase of one. He has worked with her multiple times in the past and I was very pleased to meet and work with her. Her experience and knowledge was valued during our transactions, which all went smoothly. She is like an extension of our family:) ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Carl & Rachael K
Sold a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2015 - Dominic & Sarah H
Bought a home in 2015 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“We were difficult clients, but Brenda patiently stuck with us. In the end, we found a beautiful home and could not be happier. It was a pleasure working with Brenda.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Ronald & Joan V
Sold a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was so helpful throughout our whole process of listing and getting ready to move. She is very knowledgeable and helpful in so many ways. Thank you, Brenda, for all your hard work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Mildred W
Sold a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I can't say enough good things about Brenda. I live 1200 miles away from my mother who needed to sell her home. Brenda was so patient and caring with my 88 year old mother who had been in her house for a long, long time. Being so far away made it so difficult for me to help. Brenda was there to help with anything we needed. I so highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Sean and Nina K
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

“Sean and I LOVED working with Brenda, and we'd absolutely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home. She is kind, efficient, and very knowledgeable about many different aspects of buying/owning a home. Our home was a foreclosure, but she made the process feel so easy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Sean and Nina K
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

“Sean and I LOVED working with Brenda, and we'd absolutely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home. She is kind, efficient, and very knowledgeable about many different aspects of buying/owning a home. Our home was a foreclosure, but she made the process feel so easy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2015 - Lynn T
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“Brenda always prompt for appointments and went above and beyond to help find a house for me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - Rick & Jean U
Sold a home in 2015 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda Cuta is a credit to your organization. Not only does she know the market, she is professional in handling every aspect of her job. If I had another property to sell in the Madison area, I wouldn't hesitate to seek Brenda's assistance.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2015 - Katie O
Sold a home in 2015 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Brenda is the best! So helpful and she cares!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2015 - Lynn T
Sold a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Brenda was very good to work with. It was great to have her knowledge of other resources, handyman, stager, etc. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2015 - bcarlin9
Showed home in 2014 in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“Brenda treated us with respect and assisted with price negotiations. She was kind and courteous and we would recommend her to others. We looked at the property we bought on four separate occasions and each time Brenda exhibited patience and professionalism.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2014 - John W
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“As a first-time homebuyer, Brenda was awesome to work with. She helped me look at things that I should care about when viewing properties that I didn't even think of initially. You could tell she was very experienced and she was very willing to see any and all properties that I had an interest in. We probably looked at 10-15 homes and condos and each time, she was very prepared with information about the residence and always willing to arrange her schedule to suit mine, whether that involved viewing homes on weekends or evenings. Her input and expertise was invaluable to the process and I'm very happy I chose her to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2014 - Kathy & Jill E
Bought a home in 2014 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Brenda is an excellent agent. This is the second time I have worked with her on buying a home. She is efficient and knowledgable. She is also friendly and personable. I would recommend her highly to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2014 - Marci R
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“I can't say enough about how professional and effective Brenda was in helping me sell my home. She kept me informed every step of the way and made the process as easy as possible. Above all, it was enjoyable to work with her again! Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2014 - Casey T
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53713-3068

“Brenda was essential in making this sale go through in a timely manner. Being a rental property, carrying costs are crucial and getting it sold quickly was a must. Brenda came through with an accepted offer in a week and a closing a few weeks after that! Great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2014 - Patty P
Sold a home in 2014 in Oregon, WI 53575

“This was a very busy and stressful time. Brenda and the 1st Weber team where very delightful and helpful agents to work with and understood and worked with me on some of the challenges I faced through out the process to sell my home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2014 - Adam & Katie C
Bought a home in 2014 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Brenda consistently delivers successful results with accurate information and open communication. We trust her opinion and she has helped us make a complicated move smooth! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2014 - Michael & Maryann R
Bought a home in 2014 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Brenda has handled several real estate transactions and has made the process very easy and stress free.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Lindsay & Ryan G
Sold a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

“Absolutely top-notch! Can't imagine working with anyone better! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2014 - Norma J
Sold a home in 2014 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I was extremely happy. Brenda is a true professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Jeanne & Randy R
Sold a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Brenda was fantastic, she helped us so much. would recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2013 - John & Dale Ann O
Bought a home in 2013 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Brenda Cuta made purchasing a condo an extremely easy and satisfying experience. We couldn't have done it without her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2013 - Richard I
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda Cuta was very professional. An Excellent communicator and kept us informed of the day to day sale. We were not available at closing and she even dedlivered our money to the bank for use. Now thats excellent customer service. Dick and Sandee Ihlenfeldt.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2013 - Scott & Samantha T
Bought a home in 2013 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“Brenda was wonderful to work with! The process was very fun and exciting and we would recommend her to everyone! The process was so easy and we know its because she is such a hard worker and truly cares about finding your perfect home. Thank you Brenda:)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2013 - Ronnie R
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda is just a wonderful agent! She was better than JJ-Jimmy Johns!!! Always there in an instant and was immediately onto anything that had changed or we needed information. We met timelines without any pains; Brenda had everything organized and her project work was amazing. I would refer Brenda to anyone! Thank you so much! Debbie Greene”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2013 - Keith Y
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“When in the future I will sell my home and will contact Brenda for a reference.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2013 - Norma J
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I was extremely pleased and happy with all concerns of the transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2013 - Elaine F
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“She always returned my phone calls when I had questions, promptly. Very professional. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/05/2013 - Kevin & Janet M
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was excellent, really understood the market and easy to work with. We would recommend her and request her again if we sell another house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2013 - Bryan & Stephanie C
Sold a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“Brenda is amazing! We had a very challenging situation with the selling of our house. Brenda reassured us and took care of everything she could during the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2013 - Ryan and Lindsey M
Sold a home in 2013 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Peggy and Brenda were so helpful throughout the entire process (Peggy helped us find the home we are in now and Brenda helped us sell our former home). Selling took quite a while due to the market. Brenda was knowledgeable about the area's market and constantly updated and guided us. It was a rough road, but she was encouraging the entire time. In the end the perfect buyer came along, and we are very happy in our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2013 - JoAnn & Rex D
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda did an exceptional job creating interest in our property. Advised us how to best present the home for showing and open houses. Kept in constant communication about status, progress, and the market. When the offer came through, she immediately responded to every question and correspondence. Outrageously great service; far beyond anything we have experienced before. Thanks very much Rex and JoAnn Dachenbach”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2013 - Rich & Diane F
Bought a home in 2013 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“Brenda did an exceptional job following up with the other agents as to the status of the sale and the purchase of each home. We really appreciated her diligence and care for our needs. We feel Brenda is a top notch agent and we benefited from her knowledge and experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2013 - Rod & Janice P
Bought a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Janice and I really enjoyed working with Brenda and think she did a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2013 - Barbara R
Sold a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575-1906

“Brenda was a dream to work with throughout the process. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed during the offer stage. We really enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to our friends or anyone asking us about how we sold the house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2013 - Michael & Maryann R
Bought a home in 2013 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“This is the second time we have worked with Brenda. That in itself is a testamonial to her skill as a realtor. We valued her expertise and advice and have recommended her to several family members and friends who also enjoyed working with her. Buying a house is always stressful. In this case we only had six weeks to find a home and move. Brenda did a great job of boosting our spirits when the stress really started to pile up. Both times we worked with her she managed to find us houses we loved despite our having some pretty firm ideas of what we wanted. She continues to provide advice and answers even now, when the sale is finished. Given a choice, I'd never work with another realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2013 - Kenneth & Sharon H
Bought a home in 2012 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Referred by a friend. Great job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2012 - Donald and Eleanor S
Sold a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Brenda served our needs with timely information and updates. Brenda was always there to help in any way she could and always keeping us informed and went out of her way to be of servious. I would recommend Brenda to anyone looking for an agent. We want to thank Brenda so much for her caring way and are very satisfied with her service. Thank You”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2012 - Carol & Scott W
Bought a home in 2012 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was on top of everything from day 1. Communication was excellent! She even answered questions after the deal was closed. Highly recommend her as an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2012 - Steve & Hope M
Bought a home in 2012 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda has worked with us for about 3 years. We have been close on a couple of deals and they fell through. She just kept saying don't you worry we will find the right house for you. And we finally did!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2012 - Tynan & Janelle H
Bought a home in 2012 in McFarland, WI 53558

“Brenda was wonderful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2012 - Derek and Michelle A
Bought a home in 2012 in Evansville, WI 53536

“Brenda really helped us to find a home that met all of our criteria. She was always very pleasent and insightful in our search and we would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2012 - Susan P
Sold a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

“Thank you so so very much for your help. We'll be talking again very soon. Sue”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2012 - Dave & Gwen L
Bought a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53575

“I can't say enough about the excellent service Brenda provided to us while we were looking for a home. She was professional yet personal in all aspects of our search. We were from out of town and on a time restraint, but Brenda pulled us through with her excellent negotiation skills and and knowledge of the market. We felt very confident in her judgement. She worked evenings and weekends to make sure that we found a home-all with a smile. Because she had sold our house years before moving back to this area, we knew she was who we wanted to trust with our home decision. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends and relatives (and I have) to be their agent. Thankyou so much, Brenda, for all the time and patience extended to us. Gwen and Dave PS: We did not need the concierge desk or insurance information since we knew the area and had relatives and friends here.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2012 - Ryan & Dianna S
Bought a home in 2012 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda Cuta was an excellent agent! She was always happy to answer any question, with very informative answers. Her flexible schedule allowed us to meet her for several house viewings that revolved around our schedules. She was always ready and willing to help us in any way, and was always keeping us informed throughout the buying process. I highly recommend Brenda, as she made buying our first home extremely stress free! Thank you, First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2011 - Chase & Melissa P
Bought a home in 2011 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was an angel. We moved from another state and knew nothing about the area. Brenda took us under her wing which made me feel more confident as a member in the community and more safe as a mother of my own children.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2011 - Cynthia Ann D
Bought a home in 2011 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Brenda was more than anyone could hope for in a realtor! She consistently gave me good advice and feedback during the sale of our house. Then she helped me figure out what the "perfect" place for me would be - and helped me find it on a very tight time frame! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2010 - Royce & Karen K
Sold a home in 2010 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Benda is very dedicated to her job. She did outstanding work keeping us informed throughout the entire time our property was listed with her. The information placed on the web site was excellent and she sent up updates of hits on the property. We were very pleased how she handled the closing and her contacts with the potential buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2010 - Janice J
Sold a home in 2010 in Oregon, WI 53575

“I had special needs when selling my condo and Brenda was excellant in meeting those needs. She was very professional and yet my "friend" at all times and I have all ready recommended First Weber and particularly Brenda to many people who were very impressed that I listed and sold and closed in approximately 8 weeks. Thank you Brenda!!!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2010 - Larry & Susie S
Sold a home in 2010 in Fitchburg, WI 53575

“During this tough selling market, Brenda continued to come up with ways to make our home show that would appeal to buyers. She went out of her way to make sure out vacant home was always in perfect showing condition, through recommendations for anything that needed to be done (shoveling, mowing, etc.) to dusting and spritzing up herself. I constantly compared her to the Realtor we used to purchase a home here in Washington and there was no comparison. I expected our Realtor here to be like Brenda, and such was not the case. The Realtor here was not helpful and we had to search out the homes ourselves. The only thing this Realtor provided was a key to get inside the homes. She did not search for homes, find out about neighborhoods or schools, taxes, neighborhood market values or anything else. We wish we could have been working with Brenda when we bought here.”

Show all testimonials