Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
159 total reviews

Reviews for: Stephanie Wedan & Marissa Pruitt

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2020 - Dennis & Savannah L
Bought a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Marissa and Stephanie were wonderful to work with! There were times I was getting so frustrated with the market and Marissa would put me at ease. They know their business and are confident which made my husband and I confident. Thank you so much for all you did! We love our new home! Dennis and Savannah Laubner”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2020 - Jason W
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie was amazing! She went above and beyond the call at all times to facilitate a quick sale for a great price. She deserves the highest recommendation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2019 - Brian D
Bought a home in 2019 in Lake Mills, WI 53511

“Just a pleasure to work with. She had a great understanding of what we liked and what we wanted in our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2019 - Paula C
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie was very helpful in getting the ball rolling for the sale of the house. She listened to my requests and was respectful of the time when the house would be listed, and setting the closing date as there was a family member still living in the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2019 - Jeremy & Jennifer D
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Paul & Lynn C
Sold a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Stephanie is amazing! Her positive attitude and knowledge of the real estate market was what we were looking for. We had originally listed our home with another realtor who didnít have the experience or knowledge needed to sell our home. Stephanie did a great job marketing our home and hosting open houses. We have sold eight homes over the years and this was by far the best experience we had through the whole process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2019 - Paul & Robyn K
Sold a home in 2019 in Columbus, WI 53925

“This was our second home Stephanie had marketed for and would use her again if located in her area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Jeremy & Jennifer D
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We had a wonderful experience with Marissa and Stephanie! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Nathan & Emily D
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We worked with Marissa Pruitt to find/buy our next perfect home in Sun Prairie and then subsequently to sell our current home. She guided us through the entire buying process, from very casually looking to negotiating in a highly competitive market. On the selling side, she went above and beyond when it came to preparing, staging and showing our home. She maintained a high level of professionalism and organization all while being respectful of our wishes and the emotions associated with selling a home that we love. We highly recommend Marissa for any and every part of the real estate process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Cynthia P
Bought a home in 2019 in Watertown, WI 53094-4513

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2019 - Mihcal M
Bought a home in 2019 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Stephanie was wonderful to work for. Our move was from out of state and our time was limited. She worked to make sure we saw many houses during our short time in the area. She asked questions about our wants and needs, which helped us locate a home that met our needs. We plan on building in the future and the first person we will go to in looking for properties to build will be Stephanie. Thank you, Mihcal McClelland ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2019 - David S
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Such a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - David B
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“A man industry leader who is as good of an agent as she is a person. Wouldn?t consider anyone else, ever. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Lee & Lisa B
Bought a home in 2019 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9762

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Gabriel R
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Nicholas & Angi B
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This our second time working with Marissa in 18 months. When we decided to move to Dallas, Texas she was the first one we reached out to in the year long process. We needed to get top dollar for a home we had been in less than two years. She really delivered and tirelessly had 3 Open house for us, We were given a top offer and she made our dream come true. We canít thank her enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Brad & Sarah H
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We are so glad we had a chance to work with Marissa! Thanks to her efforts we found a house that wasn't even on the market! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2019 - Michaela M
Sold a home in 2019 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - David B
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie actually cares about her clients. We consider her a member of the family who also serves as an agent. Knowledgeable, caring and honest are a few traits that stand out. She can be entrusted to fully handle any presented task due to her character and skillet. Highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2019 - Debra S
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I have been working with Stephanie Wedan both on purchasing a new property and on selling an existing property. Her knowledge and expertise has helped to make this process very effective for me. I believe I owe her expertise entirely for being able to buy the condo that I really wanted. And her advice and guidance helped me prepare my property and sell it in just a couple days for a good price. But this only scratches the surface. Stephanie is always on top of what needs to happen and helps ensure I meet deadlines. She has provided excellent guidance throughout the process, and is helping me navigate a challenging buyer situation. She is resourceful and helpful to the nth degree. Throughout these processes Stephanie has continued to go above and beyond the level of service I would have expected from a realtor. I feel more like I have a (very professional and expert) friend supporting and looking out for me than merely a business relationship. Stephanie creates a very high bar for other realtors to measure up to. I would (and have, and will) recommend her to anyone in need of a realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Abigail J
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2019 - Adam S
Bought a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Stephanie surpasses expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2019 - Jorge R
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Very professional .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Andrew T
Bought a home in 2019 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2018 - Paul and Pam R
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2018 - Chuck U
Bought a home in 2018 in New Glarus, WI 53574

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Sandra G
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“Pam and Stephanie were wonderful to work with!!! My house sold in record time-as they prediicted it would- and sold for more than the asking price.. What more could you ask for as a seller. All the necessary paperwork was done and the closing went perfectly. THANK YOU PAM AND STEPHANIE!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - Chad L
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2018 - Tom V
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“There are not enough stars to choose from for the level of service Stefanie provided- This was a 10 star experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Tom V
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie Wedan provided 10+ service to us during this challenging time. Steph provided the knowledge and support to ensure our house was prepared for a successful open house. Steph was always available to meet our needs when searching for new homes and what I appreciated was her insights into pros/cons in the houses we were seeing. This is very valuable for someone that has not had much experience in the home buying industry. Finally, Steph went above and beyond in preparing for and completing our closings. It is because of Steph that our sale/purchase experience was phenomenal- I highly recommend Stephanie Wedan to anyone and everyone that is in the home sale/buying market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2018 - Lynn J
Sold a home in 2018 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“Thank you for getting our home sold!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2018 - Deb & Jack S
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“Stephanie was personable, caring, knowledgeable. Wouldnít consider using anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - Patricia R
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2018 - Robert S
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Robert H
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie and Pam made this sale so easy and we have tried other realtors in the past. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Mark D
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53718

“Stephanie was wonderful. Kind, patient, not pushy, dependable, and wise. She had good insight as to the home availability and value for the money. She was great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - Dave & Stacy P
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2018 - Donna W
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I'm sure the selling of my house was a challenge and I do thank both of you for your patience. We were right in the middle of remodeling or updating and due to construction issues sometimes deadlines did not get completed as quickly. Through it all you have shown many talents of being resilient and persistent in the main goal of selling in a timely manner. Thank you, Donna Wilson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2018 - Robert S
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“They did a great job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - Vasco & Gabriella N
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Very professional and really understand the market that they are working. I had a chance to pick another real state agent but choose Pam and Hickey.. It was my best choice. Process was very smooth, fast and no headaches. They delivered what they promised Vasco”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2017 - Jim and Joyce H
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Russ and Ann R
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Pam is great to work with. She is patient and takes time to understand what we wanted. her recomendations were on point and very helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Jana L
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“Amazing team...made themselves available 24/7”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Tyler B
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - David B
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“First class with a great knowledge of the market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - Steven and Dakota H
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“This is my second home with Pam, she is nothing short of Amazing! You'll definitely feel that she is looking out for you and your best interest. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Joyce K
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie is amazing. She has an honest perspective and terrific personality. Her partnership with Pam Hickey only accentuates her amazing customer service and drive to help her customers. I will continue to recommend her to anyone I know who is looking for an amazing realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2017 - Adam A
Sold a home in 2017 in Portage, WI 53901

“Sold a home in 2017 in Portage, WI 53901”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Rick J
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“They priced the property correctly and got an offer within a week.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Nate and Trisha P
Bought a home in 2017 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Pam is wonderful, and we love working with her. We trust her thoroughly, and like last time, she went above and beyond to help us throughout the process. We're incredibly thankful to have worked with her. She was responsive, she worked hard to find homes that met our criteria, and she was very helpful through all of the decisions we had to make. We always recommend her when someone mentions buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2017 - Steven L
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie was a pleasure to work with... she helped us purchase our dream home turned around sold our house in 2 days. I would highly recommend Stephanie to anyone needing help buying or selling a house... very professional, courteous & always got back to us with questions we had... we are very thankful Stephanie was our realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Steve L
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Have worked with Stephanie on six homes. Wouldn't use anyone else!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2017 - Amanda C
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Pam was great. I told her exactly what I wanted, was understanding when I changed my mind again and again, and very responsive when the perfect place was found. My my first time home buying a breeze.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2017 - Angela E
Bought a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2017 - Joshua G
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53548

“One awesome lady ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2016 - Eva L
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53716

“Pam Hickey has been very supportive throughout a new home buyer's process. She explained things well and even mentioned things that I hadn't thought of”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2016 - Kimball and Patricia K
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/01/2016 - Justin M
Bought a home in 2016 in Columbus, WI 53925

“I'd like to thank Pam for being so patient with us, we had a very competitive price range and a lot of different wants/needs that disqualified a lot of the properties we came across. We're really happy with the house we chose, thanks for helping us Pam!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Todd A
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

“Stephanie and Pam listened to our priorities and worked hard to find exactly what we were looking for. They actually knew what we wanted better than we did. It was a pleasure working with them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - David and Angie S
Sold a home in 2016 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2016 - Scott & Diane C
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This team is outstanding! They were the listing agent when we purchased the house 4 years ago and I told my husband then that when we sell we are using this team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2016 - Diana A
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I bought at a time when housing sales were happening fast and furiously. Stephanie had shown me several houses. I saw this one and wanted to see it right away. Stephanie was out of town at the time, but Pam Hickey got me in to see the house right away. We wrote an offer that night and we negotiated over the weekend and had an accepted offer in two days. Pam was great to work with and Stephanie called and texted Pam to check in and see how things were going. Stephanie then handled the rest of the transaction through closing. As always, Stephanie and Pam were great to work with and I would recommend them to anyone buying or selling a house. They know how to get the deal done! ”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

07/24/2016 - Alex M
Bought a home in 2016 in Windsor, WI 53598

“We selected first weber because of Stephanie and were so happy with our choice. She was very patient with us which was very important since we first time home buyers. Stephanie was great to work with and we are extremely happy in our new home!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Dennis and Gloria B
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Joel and Jennifer P
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2016 - Bob and Karen A
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“After interviewing 3 realtors we felt Pam and Stephanie would be the most successful in selling our home. She help staged our home, held open houses, and provided lots of feed back. Our house was sold quickly and could have not done it without Pam, Stephanie, and the First Weber team. Karen and Bob Alt ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2016 - Lynn & Patti J
Bought a home in 2016 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“EXCELENT!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2016 - Lynn & Patti J
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“EXCELENT!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2016 - Christopher / Stacy M
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - Joel and Jennifer P
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2016 - Michael & Kerry B
Sold a home in 2016 in Dane, WI 53529

“Pam Hickey is one of the most professional and caring realtors we have ever met and worked with. I would recommend Pam to everyone who's looking to purchase or sell. Pam is beyond an excellent realtor and we were so lucky to have worked with her Mike and Kerry Bollant”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2016 - DANNY & KELLY M
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie was excellent! She really knew and was very clear what we needed to do to get our house ready to sell. She provided a lot of ideas and recommendations. Stephanie and Pam were great at providing suggestions for staging for showings. And they were obviously great suggestions as we had a full price offer after only 1 day on the market! Stephanie was very responsive to any questions we had and made the entire process go very smoothly. I couldn't have asked for a better realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2016 - Ryan and Laura G
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Pam was dialed in on the area. She knew exactly what to do every step of the way and what to ask for. I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2016 - David and Angie S
Bought a home in 2015 in Poynette, WI 53955

“Pam was great to work with and very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2016 - David A
Bought a home in 2016 in Bristol, WI 53590

“There is a lot of information available to buyers/sellers via the internet. Because of this I need a realtor who can offer something I can't find myself on the web. Stephanie's knowledge of the market, community, and process from start to finish is outstanding. She got us into potential listings before they hit MLS, put out fliers for us when inventory was low, and even brokered a lawn mower deal after the sale was final. Her professional appearance was beyond reproach. Stephanie Wedan is a great ambassador to your company, and I will definitely recommend Stephanie/First Weber to everyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - David and Angie S
Sold a home in 2015 in Marshall, WI 53559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - Brian and Amy H
Bought a home in 2015 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2015 - Brian and Amy H
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

“Stephanie was a great realtor to work with we are happy we worked with her to sell the condo. She was able to get us an accepted offer greater than what a previous agent had it listed at. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2015 - Katherine K
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Pam and Stephanie are absolutely excellent realtors to hire to sell your home. They helped stage my home, took excellent photos, and were available by text and email at all times. Because they were so thorough, I never worried about a single thing, and they handled all details for me. A truly stress free transaction! Highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2015 - Michael G
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We primarily worked with Pam, but we liked Stephanie as well. We like the team approach used by Pam and Stephanie. The team concept was highly significant in our decision making to select them as our buyer representative. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Kyle M
Bought a home in 2015 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Stephanie worked nights and weekends for us because she knew we needed to find the perfect home quickly. We succeeded thanks to her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Dawn P
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Wayne D
Sold a home in 2015 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Pam was absolutely amazing!!! She is first class and I have and will recommend her to everyone I know!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2015 - Dan G
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Tressa E
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2015 - Cassandra L
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2015 - Jeff R
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Zach W
Sold a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

“I have used Stephanie twice and am planning on using her again soon. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - Erik & Katy P
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie was very hard working, honest, and helpful through the entire process of our relocation. I will recommend her to anyone I can! She made the stressful time of selling very easy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2015 - Joel B
Bought a home in 2015 in Waunakee, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - Richard B
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie worked very hard during the whole process. She made our relocation painless and seamless and went above and beyond anything we could have expected. This is the forth time we have used her and would highly recommend her services. Thanks Stephanie, we really appreciate your hard work!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2015 - Nathan S
Bought a home in 2015 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Pam was great to work with and made the process very enjoyable for first time home buyers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Adam A
Bought a home in 2015 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - Jessie A
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2015 - Christine P
Bought a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2015 - Timothy M
Sold a home in 2015 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2015 - David B
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2014 - Michelle & Joe K
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53718

“Stephanie was wonderful to work with. She worked very hard with a FSBO seller who was not easy to deal with. Stephanie was able to make the sale happen when we were considering walking away numerous times due to the difficult seller. Stephanie also had to deal with major problems at closing due to our buyers lender's error. Stephanie sat and reassured us and continued trying to make it happen that Friday until the last minute. Unfortunately we were not able to close until Monday. Thanks to all of Stephanie's hard work we were finally able to move in! We are getting settled and are very happy with our home! Thank you Stephanie!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2014 - Al and Jessie N
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2014 - Al and Jessie N
Bought a home in 2014 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2014 - Jesse and Siera D
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Pam was very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the whole home buying process. She was very patient with us and willing to meet at our convenience. She helped us find our first home and we could not have done it without her!!! We would recommend her to everyone. Thanks Pam!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2014 - Bonnie M
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2014 - Sarah H
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Janice T
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“A big thank you to Pam for helping me through the selling process. Her staging of my house was excellent and most impressive. I was amazed at the fast selling time for this particular parcel, but was very pleased with the outcome. She gave full thought to what the parcel had to offer and worked well with the buyers agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2014 - Al B
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Thomas & Diane B
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2014 - Ben & Chelsey L
Bought a home in 2014 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Stephanie was outstanding. She understood our situation and the time frame that we needed to work within. She found houses that were to our liking and gave outstanding advice. She is friendly, caring and honest. The person selling the house, and our bank were less than helpful throughout the process, but having Stephanie there for us made it all tolerable. She put us at ease, and assured us that everything would work and she made it happen. We love our home and thank Stephanie from the bottom of our heart. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2014 - Brandon M
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Pam was extremely helpful and essential to our home buying experience. I would recommend her in a heartbeat.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2014 - Cassandra L
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53714

“I could not have asked for a better realtor than Stephanie. Thank you to her and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Jay & Kathy D
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2014 - Michael(deceased) and Patricia R
Sold a home in 2014 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Prompt and courteous. Always kept me informed as to people coming to view the home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Faye B
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53704

“They both are great people, worked with all of us to make a sale Thank you to all of you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2014 - Joseph M
Sold a home in 2014 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2014 - Michael K
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2014 - Patrice C
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“PAM WAS GREAT. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. SHE KNEW WHAT HAD TO BE DONE, TO GET THE HOUSE SOLD. PAM WAS MY SECOND AGENT. I CALLED HER AFTER THE HOUSE DIDN'T SELL. SHE WAS ONE OF THE FEW AGENT WHO HAD SHOWN THE HOUSE AND GAVE ME CONSTRUCTIVE FEEDBACK. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO OTHERS.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2014 - William (Bill) K
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Pam is a customers ( and employers) dream. I have and will continue to refer her for her awesome staging skills, market knowledge, and work ethic. Although those are admirable qualities it is her ability to listen between the lines and ask the extra questions that lead to positives outcomes for one of the most important questions we face; where am I going to live? Sincerely, Bill Koster”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2014 - Marian K
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2014 - William (Bill) K
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Pam is the gold standard for real estate agents. I have utilized her services twice for sale/buy transactions. She is solid in every phase of the game. Staging properties is a specialty for her as well as her insistent nature for going the extra mile. Whether it is making herself available on short notice or using tact to guide the seller int he right direction, Pam is a special talent and an invaluable member of my "personal success team". Bill”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2014 - Amanda U
Bought a home in 2014 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Stephanie was fantastic to work with. After a recent divorce and may changes taking place in my life Stephanie reassured me through the whole process that it would all work out. There was nothing easy about the process due to the divorce but after a long process the house is finally mine and I love it! I walk in every night and think to myself how lucky I am.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2014 - Tyler B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2013 - Bonnie M
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“ She knows her job!!!! She sold my house during a slow time -- the Holidays! I received a very good price for my house! Pam is truly the best agent at First Weber here in Sun Prairie. No doubt she would do the same great job anywhere!!!!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2013 - Dave & Stacy P
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Gary B
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2013 - Mary L
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Pam provided excellent service and was extremely helpful as I navigated through the process of buying a new home. She listened to my needs and offered many suggestions/ideas about homes that we looked at. Pam is knowledgeable, supportive and respectful. I knew that she was working on my behalf and advocating for my needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2013 - Justin & Jennifer H
Bought a home in 2013 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Pam did a wonderful job such a nice lady who really knows what she is talking about cant say thank you enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2013 - Joe N
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2013 - Terry T
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Pam was a pleasure to work with. Especially since our buyer's bank was a little more than difficult. We really do appreciate everything she did. And we are glad to know we made the right decision of what agent to use.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2013 - Keith and Ardie N
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2013 - Doug H
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Pam was wonderful and exceeded our expectations. She took the time to get to know us and what we were looking for. She was willing to do whatever it took to find us a home, but not just any home, the right home. What we liked most about her was she provided good input. She knew home buying and things to look out for and consider that may be of the smallest detail but would make all the difference once living in the home. We were willing to buy a home that may need some changes to accommodate what we were looking for and Pam was very helpful in sharing her thoughts on ways we could do that when walking through homes. Pam was a solid advocate and support through a very difficult closing process and was always available when needed. We trusted Pam and was very comfortable to work with. We will recommend her to anyone we know buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Stephen and Tina K
Sold a home in 2013 in Arlington, WI 53911

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2013 - Sean & Tracy P
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2013 - Craig & Laura W
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53704

“Stephanie made us feel like we were her only clients! She was fun and professional. She made us feel like we were her friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2013 - Michael L
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2013 - Mary (Molly) K
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53714

“Pam (and Stephanie) exceeded our expectations in a realtor. They made the process easy and helped us in areas that should have been the responsibilities of other professionals we were working with. I have already recommended them to my mother!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2013 - Colin and Abby G
Bought a home in 2013 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Pam was such a delight to work with. We have used another First Weber advisor in the past and that person simply didn't listen to us. Pam was available during the day, at night, on weekends, she even dealt with our crazy families who came around for a ride once! We litterally looked at neary 75 houses in Sun Prairie, Madison, McFarland, Cottage Grove, Burke, Waunakee... ALL OVER THE PLACE and Pam was confident and patient with all our changes. We even modified our price in the middle of searching and had to start all over in each of the cities because we were approved for far higher than we were anticipating. Most of our friends aren't in the position to buy a house yet, but when they are, there is only ONE advisor we will recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2013 - Howard and Hilde F
Sold a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Pam Hickey was awesome. She helped us sell our house in Sun Prairie and also helped us find our new, dream home. We had some delays with the sale of our house, but she always kept us in the loop as to what was going on. We would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2012 - Gabriel R
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie did an excellent job working with us. We will definitely use her again in the future, and recommend her to people we know. She made buying a home an excellent experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2012 - Michael & Janice Z
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53790

“Agent was professional and personable. She paid attention to our list of must have's in a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2012 - Alice S
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53716-1513

“Pam and Stephanie did a great job with staging the home, marketing and ultimately the sale in a tough market. Thanks for all your help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2012 - Nate and Katie G
Sold a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2012 - Katherine J
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie was fantastic to work with. She really listened to what I was looking for and wouldn't allow me to setle for anything less than that. She was alot of fun and easily accessible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2012 - Jeff O
Bought a home in 2012 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2012 - Ryan and Katie P
Sold a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2012 - Casey W
Sold a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie and Pam have been simply amazing throughout the entire sale of our house. They are extremely professional and knowledgable. We have and would recommend them to anyone who is serious about selling their house. They provided a realistic expectation and provided valuable information on how to stage our home to highlight its best features. Pam took extra effort to update the photos of our home as the weather changed from winter to spring to keep the listing fresh and drive traffic and showings. I feel that it was because of the attention to detail they provided that we accepted a full price offer within 35 days of listing it! Having the team effort of Pam and Stephanie also proved to be a true asset in allowing us to meet deadlines in the contract negotiations despite my difficult travel schedule. Stephanie has also assisted us in our search for a new home. She has gone the extra mile to find and schedule showings of homes that met the our criteria. She has been invaluable throughout the process not only in finding our new home, but negotiating with a difficult seller as well. And above all she is really fun to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2012 - Craig D
Sold a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2011 - Dustin G
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2011 - Richard and Jacqueline B
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Stephanie was great through the whole process even when we changed directions mid stream!!! Would highly recommend her... We will be looking again in the near future and will definitely be using her services. Thanks' Steph!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2011 - Pat S
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2011 -
Sold a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2011 - Kendall and Debra S
Sold a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“This was a short sale and I have never had such hard working agents, they were handling business with BOA which was non stop needing things if they called back. We have bought and sold quite a few houses and will call First Weber Pam and Stephine if we purschase another house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2011 - Joseph and Kelly D
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Our realtor Stephanie Wedan was wonderful to work with during our process to purchase a condominium for my mother-in-law. She is very knowledgable of the Sun Prairie area and has a good handle on what homes are valued at, what homes should be priced at, and how much work would be involved to meet some of our our expectations. Stephanie was in sync with what we were looking for. She was able to "reel" us back in when we started to look at homes that were either at the high end of our price range or homes that were larger than what we we actually needed. This is our second transaction with Stephanie. She has become a close friend to us and I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Stephanie! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2011 - Jon G
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2011 - Adam and Candy L
Sold a home in 2010 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We could count on Pam and Stephanie to be upfront and honest about the market situation as well as staging needs, but there approach was always professional. They even went beyond the selling of our house, to help with documentation we needed in the purchase of our new house. It was a joy working with both of them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2011 - Joseph S
Bought a home in 2010 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2010 - Patti H
Sold a home in 2010 in Burke, WI 53590

“Pam was extraordinarily attentive and assertive in marketing my home; several open houses, great advise on staging and appearance. This is a particularly challenging sale; problems with the well for 3 months and she was very attentive in keeping all parties informed and the process moving along. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2010 - Steve Mueller and L
Sold a home in 2010 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2010 - Daniel and Margaret W
Sold a home in 2010 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2010 - Kyle O
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53704

“Pam is a truly amazing realtor. She was very helpful, informative, and professional. My wife and I cannot help but feel as though Pam truly went above and beyond to service our house finding needs and help us find the perfect first house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2010 - Dennis and Gloria B
Bought a home in 2010 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We were extremely happy and satisfied with the unending work that Pam Hickey provided during the entire process of both the selling of our home and also finding the best home for us to purchase. She listened to our needs and desires and would not give up until she was able to find the home that fit those needs and desires. Thanks Pam! ”

Show all testimonials