My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
84 total reviews
“Bill Santner II is a super hero to us. He swooped in and rescued us from a very unpleasant realtor who was attempting to hijack our business against our wishes. Bill was able to take over and walk us through the purchase of our new home. He had great suggestions, knowledge, and references along every step of the way. He was also able to help us compose a bid that won the home on our first try. On top of his professional skills, Bill Santner II is the nicest man you can hope to meet. If you're at all curious to know what an honest and caring realtor is, Bill is what you're looking for. Bill: Thank you again for everything you've done for us!”

Reviews for: Bill Santner II

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2022 - Thomas E E
Sold a home in 2022 in Janesville, WI 53545

“I appreciated all that Bill offered me in order to get my house ready for sale. And to get it quickly on the market. Then quickly sold. He did a top notch job for me. I certainly will recommend Bill, if I come across others wishing to buy or sell a home. Tom”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2022 - John C H
Sold a home in 2022 in Janesville, WI 53545-4243

“Helped root out an unqualified buyer ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2022 - SUSAN B
Sold a home in 2022 in Verona, WI 53593

“Thank you so much for all the support you gave us and the information you provided to help us understand the sale price and the trajectory of sales throughout this process. We so appreciate all you did for us and will look forward to our next transactions in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2022 - Subhasish S
Bought a home in 2022 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2022 - Amy C
Bought a home in 2022 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“This is the second time I have worked with Bill to either buy or sell a house. In fact, I consider Bill to be our “family real estate agent” as he has also worked with my parents, siblings, and cousins to find and sell their homes. Bill is observant, knowledgeable, and has a keen eye for the tiny details. It is very clear loves his job as he always shows up with a smile on his face ready to pursue the next showing. His communication is exceptional, answering our texts and emails very quickly and clearly. He is such a joy to work with and has earned our utter respect and gratitude. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2022 - Tyler Marcellus R
Sold a home in 2022 in Sun Prairie, WI 53559

“Bill did an excellent job. Everything was easy and painless throughout the process. Bill answered all our questions and was attentive to our needs. Thanks! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2022 - Suzette L
Sold a home in 2022 in Waupun, WI 53963

“Bill did an excellent job helping me sell my Mother's house. My brother-in-law turned in the equipment for my Mom's cable tv as she moved into an Assisted Living facility. Spectrum was telling me that a piece of equipment was missing and that if we didn't turn it in, we would owe $59. We believed everything was turned in--until I notice a phone modem in the basement by the washing machine when I was showing Bill the house. I went to the neighbors to get tools, and Bill helped take it down for me so I could return it and not be charged the $59. I felt he went above and beyond in helping me with this.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2022 - John H
Bought a home in 2022 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Great agent. Saved us hundreds of dollars.at closing. We will use him to list our current home this spring. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2021 - Gregory E & Danielle E
Bought a home in 2021 in Middleton, WI 53597

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2021 - Gregory E & Danielle E
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2021 - Carol Z
Sold a home in 2021 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Bill is very professional and knowledgeable in every stage of our move. Bill answers our questions quickly. Bill is easy to talk to and is patient. We really appreciate all his time and expertise to help us find our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Mark Z
Bought a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Bill is easily the best real estate agent we have ever worked with - honest, quick to respond, solid knowledge of the market and the areas we viewed homes in, personable and fun to work with. Bought two homes and sold one in 10 months with Bill; wouldn’t work with anyone else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Jennifer K L
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Bill was incredibly patient throughout my long house hunting process. He worked hard to find me the perfect house for me. My questions and inquiries were responded to immediately, and Bill always had the answers or knew where to find them. I have already recommended him to a friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2021 - John C H
Sold a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Very thorough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2021 - James M L
Sold a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2021 - Albert L B
Bought a home in 2021 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6424

“He answered any questions i had, gave me tips or advice on areas I wasn't knowledgeable on, and made the process smooth and stress free.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2021 - SUSAN B
Bought a home in 2021 in Verona, WI 53593

“Thank you Bill for all you did in such a timely manner to make this purchase possible. We so appreciate your professional approach both with the seller and us as the buyers of this vacant land. Thank you again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2021 - Neil V
Bought a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“We came to work with Bill by chance. It happened that he was representing a listing that we were interested in. We were lucky, indeed! We could not have been more satisfied with his professionalism, responsiveness, and valuable perspective. Thank you, Bill!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2021 - Bethany S
Sold a home in 2021 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Bill was incredibly helpful in walking me through the selling process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2020 - Kathy T
Bought a home in 2020 in Dodgeville, WI 53533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2020 - Christian L
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“First Weber is lucky to have Bill as an agent-he's awesome! We will recommend him and continue to utilize him for our home buying and selling needs! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2020 - Christian L
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53714

“Bill is the best! We’ve worked with Bill a few times over the past 15 years and he has been professional, trustworthy, reliable, and a wealth of knowledge. Bill truly cares about his clients and their needs and isn’t trying to “just” sell them house but he’s trying to find the right fit. When friends need someone to help them buy a home or sell a home I have recommended Bill over the years and I will continue to do so. If it had not been for Bill’s deep knowledge we would have never gotten The home we just bought. It’s an extremely competitive market and he knew exactly how to write a competitive offer. We will use Bill again and again and I can’t say enough good things about his work ethic and the value he adds to First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2020 - Mark Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Bill was absolutely delightful to work with - he moved his schedule around to accommodate our hurried needs, reacting to our goals. Bill is honest and open regarding his thoughts, and provided good counsel when we were looking for advice and strategy. He was proactive from the very first time we spoke, and helped to keep us informed and on track throughout the bidding and buying process. We've never met anyone in the industry who was as pleasant and helpful to work with as Bill; we unquestionably recommend Bill and his work to anyone looking to work with the best in the business.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2020 - Danielle F
Bought a home in 2020 in Marshall, WI 53559-1957

“Bill is a wonderful realtor not to mention human being! He gets to know his clients and truly cares. He does everything possible to help them find the house that will become their home. He listens intently, asks questions and educates his customers on all levels, even about things they didn't even know were important. Anytime questions arose, he's quick to respond-by email, phone or text. I don't know what the salary is for realtors, but I can honestly say that Bill deserves a raise!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2020 - Lea Taylor Q
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2020 - Jereme K
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53593

“Bill was great! He went out of his way to make sure we were completely happy with our new home, even in the days after closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2019 - James R K
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53705

“We never intended to become "the perpetual home-buyers". The process took over two years and Bill remained patient, understanding, and SO helpful throughout the entire time we were looking. He is GREAT at what he does. His knowledge, experience, insight, wisdom, and willingness to find us the "right home" was/is SO appreciated. Bill is genuine and sincere, and we've come out of the home buying process with a great home and a lifelong friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Hannah S
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

“Bill was great to work with. Trustworthy, responsive, patient and direct, all things I valued and appreciated. He made all the details seamless for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - BILL S
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Bill did a great job selling our house so that it sold quickly and made the entire transaction easy for us. Everything went even better than we were hoping, and we will continue to recommend him to everyone we know. Thanks Bill!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Stacy M H
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Bill went above and beyond to make sure everything with our home went smoothly, and we'd definitely recommend him to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Adam Fleming S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Bill Santner II is a super hero to us. He swooped in and rescued us from a very unpleasant realtor who was attempting to hijack our business against our wishes. Bill was able to take over and walk us through the purchase of our new home. He had great suggestions, knowledge, and references along every step of the way. He was also able to help us compose a bid that won the home on our first try. On top of his professional skills, Bill Santner II is the nicest man you can hope to meet. If you're at all curious to know what an honest and caring realtor is, Bill is what you're looking for. Bill: Thank you again for everything you've done for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Herbert C. L
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Highly recommend him. Extremely professional, great attention to detail, and a good listener.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2018 - Jean D S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2018 - Gregory E
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“Bill was fantastic to work with. Very professional, communicated well (and fast), and made the entire process easy and stress free. I highly recommend him and would use him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - Jerald A
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Cynthia & Chris K
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“I love working with Bill. Se sold our last house with him and bought our new house with him. We will always use Bill Santner for a realter. Thank you we love you Bill.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2017 - Rachel H
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Bill was excellent. He kept my interests at the forefront during every discussion and every challenge faced with the buyers and their agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2017 - SANDRA W
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Bill was diligent in meeting my needs as a seller, he worked hard and got fast results. In addition to the above marks, I'd like to add that bills Demeter, sense of humor, and people skills go far.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2016 - Kellen and Jennifer D
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2016 - Luke W F
Bought a home in 2016 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“Bill was absolutely fantastic. We've worked with various realtors over the years for different properties etc, but Bill is by far and away the best. This home buying experience was fun, stress free, and wonderful. We can't say thanks enough. The whole experience from beginning to end and beyond was fantastic and top notch. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - Wayne H
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

“Nice job. Home sold in 3 days above the asking price. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/08/2016 - Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53704

“Bill was very kind and informative in helping us by our first home. I would definitely recommend him to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Drew J M
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Bill was excellent. He listened to our thoughts and concerns and was able to help us find exactly what we were looking for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - Susan B
Sold a home in 2016 in Shorewood Hills, WI 53705

“Thank you Bill for all your help. . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - Rick & Amy C
Sold a home in 2016 in Marshall, WI 53559

“ My experience with First Weber was nothing short of exemplary. My agent, Bill Santner, was referred to me by a family member who bought a house previously through Bill and they could not recommend him more highly. Working with Bill was extremely easy, especially considering this was the first house I ever sold. Bill was extremely patient, knowledgeable of the process, and helped me to put together a very reasonable price point for my house. First Weber and Bill got my house advertised immediately upon putting it on the market, and within two weeks, I had several showings and a realistic offer. Three months later, I closed on my house. First Weber staff was very communicative with showings, paperwork, and questions were answered quickly. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks First Weber and Bill Santner!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2016 - BILL S
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“Bill did a great job advising me on what needed to be done to get my property ready to sell and setting a price that struck a good balance between meeting my needs and getting action on the market. I have recommended him to friends in the past and will continue to do so!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2016 - Cara W
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“Bill was a great realtor. He was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. Bill really worked hard to find a house that checked all my boxes. Bill was always willing to stay late to answer my questions, ease my fears, and gather feedback on what I wanted to see next.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2015 - BILL S
Bought a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

“Bill is patient, knowledgeable, and expertly guided me through the process of buying my new home. I'm very thankful for everything he did to help. I recommend him to everyone I know that looking for help with real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2015 - Paul A
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2015 - Michael R
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53719

“Bill understood our wants and needs and did an outstanding job of working with us and for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2015 - Debbie & Jeff B
Sold a home in 2015 in Fall River, WI 53932

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - James L
Sold a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2015 - Sheila B
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2014 - Rebecca L
Sold a home in 2014 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Like many people in the current market, we were selling a house that was worth less than what we owed on it. This makes a sale evern more stressful than it normally is. Bill Santner provided us with thoughtful and professional advice throughout the process, even though it was not always the advice we wanted to hear. Bill was supportive and understanding of our situation and worked hard to negotiate on our behalf. Working with Bill was a very pleasant experience, and we look forward to working with him again on the sale of our current home and the purchase of our next home. Jim and Rebecca LeMire ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2014 - Michael & Janet C
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53711

“Bill was great to work with through all this time. We had a hard time finding exactly what we wanted and it took us a long time. We never felt any pressure to make a purchase, but when we did find the perfect one, Bill walked us through every step of the way, keeping us informed and on schedule. I would completely recommend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2014 - Amy W
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719-1415

“Bill is an excellent Realtor! He helped us buy our first home five years ago, and recently helped us sell it and buy our second. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2014 - James B
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53717

“No complaints! My wife and I can't say enough good things about Bill, he's a fantastic agent. He was extremely hard working, friendly and professional in helping us acquire our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2014 - Amy H
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2014 - ELIZABETH K
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704-3454

1 stars Never Would Recommend

05/27/2014 - Trenton R. C
Bought a home in 2014 in Fitchburg, WI 53719

“Bill was fantastic. He very patient with us through out the process and worked very hard for us - he really made us feel like we were his only clients the whole time. We went through a transformation over an 8 month period with what we told him we were looking for and all through out that time he was responsive in meeting our needs and excellent in giving us advice about a very wide range of the real estate market - different locations, different property types, and different price ranges. He was really knowledgeable about all of it and that was a great asset to us. We had not had great experiences with realtors in the past, but Bill really gave us a great experience this time. Thanks so much! -Trent & Monica”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2014 - Michael & Janet C
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

“I met Bill when he sold my brother his house, almost two years ago. We decided to start looking at condos after that, and liked how Bill worked with my brother, so asked him to help us. It took us over a year to find something we wanted, that didn't already have an offer. Bill was always patient and willing to look at condos with us, despite the fact that it took us a long, long time to find the right place. I couldn't recommend anyone more highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2014 - Peter & Kimberley H
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53705

“Bill was fantastic to work with and made the whole process fun. It is clear that he truly loves finding houses that fit his clients' needs and style.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2014 - Gregg & Nancy L
Bought a home in 2013 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Tara & Ben E
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - CHRIS & LAURA L
Bought a home in 2013 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Richard B. and Barbara C. S
Sold a home in 2013 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Bill worked very hard toward the goal of selling our house. There seemed to be low turnouts for the open houses held, but the timing was a major factor in our opinion. They were held Sunday afternoons during football season for the most part. Another factor in the extended period of time that it took to sell the house was the unkempt appearance of a neighbors property. This was mentioned by several potential buyers and there's not much a realtor can do about that. When we did finally receive an offer, Bill went above and beyond to satisfy their questions and concerns. He was in constant contact with us and kept us well informed as to what we needed to do and where we were in the selling process. We appreciate all of Bill's hard work and look forward to continuing our personal relationship with him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2013 - Elissa F
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2013 - Jerold C
Bought a home in 2013 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Bill did an excellent job in understanding our needs and betting us to houses that met our requirements. He didn't push us into a house. Bill understands regulations and provided good insight...without it being considered "legal" advise. Bill was first "given" to me as an agent, via relo, when I moved to Wisconsin ~9 years ago. When moving back this time, there was no question who we would go to to help us find a home this time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2013 - Nicole B
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/10/2013 - Ben Y
Sold a home in 2013 in Monona, WI 53716

“Bill is a great realtor and worked hard to sell our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2012 - Mel P
Sold a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Bill was very helpful, not only in his professional role, but also in suggesting workmen, possible ways to get rid of furnishings, and ways to make the process move smoothly. I looked at other realtors, but his manner convinced me that First Weber was the best choice. The house received bids during the first week, and one was the ultimate buyer, and at a price that surprised me. I contacted Bill originally from a word of mouth recommendation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2012 - Richard H
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2012 - Theresa C
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53717

“We purchased a condo in Madison to rent to our daughter who has special needs for her living environment due to suseptability to multiple sensory stimuli that trigger migrane. Helping us find the right place had to be especially challenging for Bill who was extremely understanding, patient, knowledgable and helpful during the enmtire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Dan & Karina S
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53714

“Bill was our buyers agent six years ago when we bought our first house. So when it was time to sell it, we turned to him again. The whole process of selling a house in this economy, while living in another state, was painful but we know that Bill did his best. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2012 - Gary & Louise T
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Very professional !! A pleasure to deal with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Gregg & Nancy L
Sold a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2012 - MICHAEL G
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53704-7011

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2012 - Brandon D. G
Bought a home in 2012 in Belleville, WI 53508

“I can't tell you how amazing Bill, our agent, was through the whole process. He kept us informed on all the important things to look for in a house during the search phase, he facilitated all the negotiations with speed & professionalism during the offer phase, and he kept us informed on all the important deadlines and tasks during the closing phase while recommending quality professionals from the beginnings of our search to the day we got the keys. The sellers mentioned more than once that he is the best realtor they've ever dealt with, and they definitely had a distrust of realtors from past experiences. Bill broke down that wall of mistrust and made this whole purchase possible. We are so thankful for Bill's services, and all the people he recommended to assist us on the way. First Weber management - you have a good one in Bill Santner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2012 - Charles Jones & Elisha R
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

“Bill was great! Thank you so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2012 - CLARK S R
Sold a home in 2012 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Bill Santner II did a great job for us. We'd had our one-bedroom condo on the market for a long time before hiring him, and it still took a while after we started to work with him. But he was always professional and gave us honest advice on a hard-to-sell property. He knew what he was doing, and we appreciated his advice when it came to working on the closing details. Also, we'd been living in Virginia, and Bill helped us out several times when things needed to get done there in Madison.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2011 - John & Kathryn H
Bought a home in 2011 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Very accommodating ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2010 - BRIDGETTE V
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711

“The day that I called in to First Weber was Bill's lucky day and mine. He must have been the agent taking calls that day. I was going to buy a home and did not have an agent. I told Bill the zip codes and what I wanted and did not want in a home. Before we met he had researched about 18 homes for me. I narrowed them down and we set appts. He never pushed me to be my agent only if I wanted to. He was extremely knowledgeable about all aspects, since I knew nothing about buying a home and the different appliances. I really enjoyed working with him because he LISTENED, he SHOWED me houses that I wanted in my PRICE range. If I knew someone buying a home I would definitely recommend Bill Santner II. Bridgette Veasley”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2010 - Christopher L
Sold a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

“Bill was extremely helpful, knowledgable, and friendly throughout the process of selling our home. With his help marketing our home, we got more showings than we would've imagined in the current market and found a buyer. We look forward to working with him and the rest of the First Weber team again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2010 - Jennifer D
Bought a home in 2010 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Show all testimonials