Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
52 total reviews

Reviews for: Kelly Bennett & Associates

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2021 - Jessie & Ben H
Bought a home in 2021 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly was very detail-oriented and consistently followed up with us regarding outstanding items. She went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2021 - Bill & Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Kelly takes care of every detail. She makes everything go as smooth as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2021 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2021 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2020 - Jeff & Christen P
Sold a home in 2020 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“All around just really great. So knowledgeable, always available, so impressed with the whole experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2020 - Mary Jo B
Sold a home in 2020 in Dane, WI 53529

“Kelly was great to work with! I would definitely recommend working with her. She answered all my questions. She was very knowledgeable and responded right away. It made the whole process so much easier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2020 - Rich & Laurie L
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2020 - Diane R
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Made move easy. Very resourceful. Kept me updated. Sold house quickly. Staged house well. Highly recommend to anyone selling their house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2020 - Paulson Development L
Sold a home in 2020 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2020 - Paulson Development L
Sold a home in 2020 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Norbert Richgels V
Bought a home in 2020 in Deforest, WI 53532

“This is our second time working with Kelly. She is very knowledgeable and responds quickly to inquiries. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2020 - Randy & Paula L
Sold a home in 2020 in DeForest, WI 53532

“Kelly was simply amazing! From the moment she walked into our home until the final closing, she was helpful, caring, knowledgeable, and professional. She made smart recommendations and even helped us take care of some smaller issues. Our home was listed on a Monday and we had an accepted offer that Sunday, six days later. All of her insight and knowledge made the selling process so easy and painless. We can't recommend Kelly enough to anyone looking to buy or sell - she always has your back. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2020 - Randy & Pam C
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53718

“Kelley was super helpful very knowledgeable. The best agent I have ever worked with. She is great! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2020 - Mike & Mary K
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We already knew that Kelly was the consummate professional since she had sold us the lot (20 years ago) on which we built the house that she just sold for us. Kelly is attentive, helpful, and knows her profession. She is also friendly and very customer service oriented. We would recommend her without reservation! Mary and Mike :) :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Tim & Megan S
Bought a home in 2020 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“Kelly was accessible, responsive, and relentless in helping us get our desired house in Lake Mills. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2020 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - . P
Sold a home in 2019 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Bob & Rita L
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2019 - Paulson Development L
Sold a home in 2019 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Megan & Steven S
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly is the only realtor I'll work with! She treats me like family and knows her stuff. I know I'm in good hands with her. I highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2019 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2019 - Katie & Roz C
Sold a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“She’s fantastic! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2019 - Bill & Pat P
Sold a home in 2019 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“We really enjoyed working with Kelly. She was very helpful and kept our interest at heart. It was great knowing that we could trust her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2019 - Nicholas & Maria K
Sold a home in 2019 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“Kelly is simply the best! She always goes above and beyond to provide a smooth, pleasant experience. Not to mention she sold our home in less than three weeks! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2019 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2019 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2019 - . P
Sold a home in 2019 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2019 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2019 - Cheryle W
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53714

“I have already mentioned her yo others. It was such a pleasant experience working with Kelly. She went beyond my expectations! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2019 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2019 - Kyle & Amy B
Bought a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Great experience. Kelly took care of us like we where family and made everything a lot less stressful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2019 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2018 - Windsor Q
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2018 - Mike & Julie M
Sold a home in 2018 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Kelly is amazing! Very attentive and knowledgeable. Felt like I was saying goodbye to my best friend at the closing. Will definitely call on her in the future and refer her to family and friends who are buying and/or selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Bill W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Bill W
Sold a home in 2018 in Oregon, WI 53575

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Bill W
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Jamie D
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Bill W
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2018 - Bill W
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2018 - Bill W
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Paulson Development L
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2018 - Chris & Jamie D
Sold a home in 2018 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Kelly Bennett is the best. Thank you, Kelly! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2018 - Bill W
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Jason & Shawna B
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Will not work with anyone else but Kelly in the future. She helped us with all of our children during our house hunt and went out of her way for us 3 times on our move in day! She is truly amazing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2017 - Jason & Lyndsay H
Sold a home in 2017 in Windsor, WI 53598

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Matthew Connery A
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Kelly was truly amazing to work with. We were selling our first home of nine years and purchasing a new home. When we set out to begin the search, we had no idea we would find a home we loved that same week. Selling our first home became a far more emotional decision than we had ever anticipated. Kelly was there for us at each moment. Her industry knowledge, skill as a sales person, and availability far exceeded our lofty expectations. She sold our home for asking price (above what we expected) in 5 business days. Additionally, our new home was new construction so there were many stages of that process that she helped us through. We anticipated that there would be hurdles throughout this process, but at the end of the day Kelly made sure there weren't any. From start to finish, we bough, sold, and moved into our new home in two months. We couldn't be happier. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2017 - Carol S
Bought a home in 2017 in Arlington, WI 53911

“Kelly and her sister Joelle were great at answering the many questions I had. Trust me, I had many!! They both made the experience of selling and buying much easier than I thought it would be. They were so helpful! They are great!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - Ed & Linda D
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“Kelly was a wonderful agent and helped us immensely. We would highly recommend her.”

Show all testimonials