My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
138 total reviews
“Luke went above and beyond our expectations and could not have made our experience any better. I highly recommend Luke's services and will definitely refer people to him in the future.”

Reviews for: Luke Lestikow

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2021 - Eleanor D. M
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Luke was great to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2021 - Keith & Laura Y
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53545-0000

“Luke was a very dedicated agent and made the buying of our home a simple process. He was a great listener and very timely in responding to our questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2021 - LaurenLe Fey
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Secret Places, Mc Farland, WI 53558.

“Our home buying experience could not have been easier! Luke came highly recommended from a couple colleagues so my partner and I chose to work with him when looking for our first house. I really cannot overstate how stress-free and seamless Luke made the whole process-- we never felt pressured or overwhelmed and felt confident in our decision to buy a new home. Luke was easy to communicate with throughout and made sure we understood all aspects of the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2020 - Derek J. & Katie J. M
Sold a home in 2020 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Luke is fantastic, and I would highly recommend him! His character, responsiveness, communication, knowledge, and overall relationship that was formed between us is/was incredible! He's a great real estate agent, but also a great person with high integrity and character. I really appreciate all he did for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2020 - Alex J. & Courtney C. W
Sold a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“Luke was fantastic....far exceeded our expectations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2020 - Jeremy A. & Katie R. S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53711

“Luke is the best. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Mark A. & Lori J. L
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53715

“The recommendation here is based on Luke's follow through. He stayed with us through the entire process and was extremely helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Alex J. & Courtney C. W
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Luke was fantastic in every way in representing us in both the purchase of our new home and the same of our existing home. He added value in countless ways. We'll be recommending him often. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - mlangholz
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI.

“Luke did a great job. He found a place perfect for us and was great in walking through the process with us start to finish. I would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Joshua D. and Ashley A. R
Bought a home in 2020 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Luke was absolutely amazing!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2020 - joshuarider66
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $400K in Moon Valley, Merrimac, WI 53561.

“Luke is by far the best! Any issue that came up Luke was the first to offer advice and go to bat for us and get the issue resolved in a timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2020 - Steven P. & Katherine M. Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Verona, WI 53593

“As first-time homebuyers, Luke pointed out all the things that we would have missed if we were walking through the houses ourselves. He was willing to meet us on weekends (a sacrifice that fit with our schedules) and sit in on meetings with a Veridian agent to hand us off when we ultimately decided to build. Iím glad we got to work with Luke.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2020 - AmandaCatherine4
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $325K in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“Luke was incredibly helpful and patient with us during the process of buying our first home. He answered all of our questions honestly, showed us all types of options available (older homes, new construction, and everything in between). We truly felt like Luke was in our corner and looking out for us in every way. We couldn't imagine having anyone else as our realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2020 - Benjamin P. & Hanna L. R
Bought a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“We had a great experience working with Luke! He made the process very smooth for us and was knowledgeable, easy to communicate with, and trustworthy which meant a lot of us as first time home buyers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Allyn J. & Anne M. W
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Allyn and Anne Marie W
Sold a home in 2019 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - am_weber
Bought and sold a single family home in 2019 in Greystone, Middleton, WI 53562.

“Luke is a wonderful asset in the buying and selling process. We have worked with him buying and selling three homes, and his knowledge and expertise have always made the process easier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - Anna C. and Michael T. F
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2019 - Megan M Handley & Reid M P
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Jared A. & Bailey S. K
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - Pauli R. & Philip E. A
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Luke was willing to schedule site visits for properties that met our specs whenever we were in town regardless of the day or time. Very responsive to our requests. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Alexander Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53715-1421

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2019 - L
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - robert ehlers8
Sold a home in 2019 in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“Luke did a great job selling my house. He was very knowledgeable at setting a fair market price and exceeding my expectations for obtaining an offer (over asking price). Once the offer was accepted, Luke made sure he was there to coordinate and meet any inspectors at the house. If any issues arose along the way, Luke made sure he brought recommendations and solutions to the table when he presented the information to me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2019 - Margarita K
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2019 - robpawel
Bought a home in 2018 in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“Luke was very helpful in the home search process. When we came to him we had a small list of things we liked and did not like, but not much of a overall idea of what we were looking for in a house. We did not have any knowledge as far as home buying goes, but Luke was extremely helpful and effective at showing us all the different options while helping us narrow down what we were really looking for. It was apparent that Luke worked very diligently to get us the best possible home within our parameters and price range. We started working with Luke in late September/early October and by the middle of November we had found a place we loved and ended up buying.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2019 - Beth M. A
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was a pleasure working with Luke as a professional and a friend. His knowledge, attention to detail, kindness and communication skills are exemplary. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2018 - Ross Z
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“Luke is responsive, courteous, thoughtful, and kind. He is a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2018 - Coral D
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Theresa M. Abel & Timothy M. O
Bought a home in 2018 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Luke was terrific to work with, he always had our interest in mind when guiding us through the purchase of our first commercial building. He is a hard working, honest professional, we would be happy to work with him in the future if the need would arise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - tim811
Bought a home in 2018 in Kegonsa, Stoughton, WI 53589.

“Luke was a complete professional, he always had our interest in mind when navigating though our purchase. He is a hard working, dedicated, honest individual and I would highly recommend him for purchasing or selling a home or commercial property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Mark B. & Meredith R. T
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2018 - rogo aaron
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“Luke was great and knowledgeable. We found our house on our first day of searching! He was very responsive and answered all of our questions promptly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - Eric J. & Karie P. S
Sold a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Luke is far and away the very best ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - Eric J. & Karie P. S
Bought a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-9133

“I love working with Luke. The man is a bulldog fighting for me and unafraid to protect our interests..... ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Joshua J. & Amy J
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2018 - Timothy G. & Kendra L. S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53715

“Look forward to our next purchase ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2018 - Jennifer J. Bock & William M
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53703

“Luke was nothing but professional and made our real estate dreams come true. Very impressed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2018 - John D. & Melissa A. C
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“Luke helped my wife and I sell our house for over asking price within 24 hours of our first showing. It would seem easy or even lucky to the outsider, but being a part of the process and seeing all that Luke took care of was phenomenal. We very much appreciate all the hard work he put in to alleviate our stress. Luke was very personable and easy to work with, but these are only some of the reasons I would obtain Luke's services again. When your looking to buy or sell your property, its a business deal and you simply want the best!!! Experience in the process, knowledge of the market, constant open communication, and a very strong negotiator is what you should be looking for. Luke brings all of these assets to the table when he comes to you work for you. I highly recommend Luke for your next real estate deal! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2018 - jstro77
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Glacier Ridge, Madison, WI 53719.

“Luke helped my wife and I sell our house for over asking price within 24 hours of our first showing. It would seem easy or even lucky to the outsider, but being a part of the process and seeing all that Luke took care of was phenomenal. We very much appreciate all the hard work he put in to alleviate our stress. Luke was very personable and easy to work with, but these are only some of the reasons I would obtain Luke's services again. When your looking to buy or sell your property, its a business deal and you simply want the best!!! Experience in the process, knowledge of the market, constant open communication, and a very strong negotiator is what you should be looking for. Luke brings all of these assets to the table when he comes to you work for you. I highly recommend Luke for your next real estate deal!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Kim P
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - kimpaulpetersen
Sold a home in 2017 in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“Luke did a fantastic job selling my condo. He priced it correctly to sell and had numerous open houses and showings and kept me informed of comments by potential buyers. He worked with the ultimate buyers to make the deal work and arranged for all the necessary upgrades to complete the sale. I would recommend him to everyone!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - margo francisco
Bought a home in 2017 in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“We worked with Luke to purchase a home recently, our 5th over many years. It was the VERY BEST experience we've ever had with a realtor. Luke Lestikow is awesome - knowledgeable, professional, responsive and a very nice guy with great integrity. His follow through was so timely when we had questions about details of a property or their were issues following the inspection of the home we purchased. I can't say enough good things - HIGHLY RECOMMEND him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2017 - Hans P. & Autumn M. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“My husband and I have moved numerous times and worked with numerous agents. Luke Lestikow was by far the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. He was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. Luke went above and beyond what we expected. I would recommend Luke to anyone looking for a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - hanslakoskydrexler
Bought a single family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Greystone, Middleton, WI 53562.

“Luke took his time with us. He was honest and offered his opinion but when we made our final decision he worked rapidly to get our offer in to the seller. He pushed hard to get repairs done prior to close and was always quick to respond to our concerns.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2017 - Thomas J & Barbara J. R
Bought a home in 2017 in Belleville, WI 53508

“This is the second time we had the pleasure of working with Luke!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Gregory S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Excellent - as usual. This is the fourth property with Luke, and he has always done an excellent job. I will work with him on any future properties I need help with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Jonathon T
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Bart & Susie C
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Was very helpful through a difficult situation with different alternatives . Would highly recommend Luke !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2017 - user4231111
Bought a single family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Deansville, Marshall, WI 53559.

“Luke was amazing! He advocated for our best interests and suggested things we didn't even think of, as first time home buyers. I highly recommend working with Luke.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2017 - gschulte0
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Marquette, Madison, WI 53704.

“I have worked with Luke on three properties - two as buyer and one as seller. He went the extra mile on all three properties. I trust him completely. I plan to work with him again on a sale of a parking spot. He is well connected, responsive, professional, courteous, and trustworthy. I recommend him without any reservations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Thomas J & Barbara J. R
Sold a home in 2017 in Markesan, WI 53946

“Honesty, integrity defines Luke!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Isaac D
Bought a home in 2017 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2017 - tjr reif
Bought a home in 2017 in Dalton, WI 53926.

“This is an honest opinion of a very tough business sale for everybody concerned. Luke is a best friend of my son-in-law and daughter. We have gotten to know Luke through them. We hired Luke to sell our business because of the opinion we gained of him through that association. Our experience was amazing. We found out that he is really concerned with doing a great job and making things work for both the seller and buyer, which is as it should be. We are truly thankful that we made the decision to hire Luke and would recommend him to be your partner in your real estate sale. We have sold a previous business adventure and Luke was by far head and shoulders above that realtor. I was by no means easy on Luke and asked him plenty of tough questions but he was up to the task. I would hire him again in a second.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2017 - Trey E. & Jamie D. G
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - John P. & Lisa A. S
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53713

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2017 - jennmkav
Bought and sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“We have used Luke multiple times now and are always extremely impressed. We would recommend him to anyone! He is quickly able to get an idea of what we are looking for as buyers and can find us options seemingly by magic. He made selling our first home (also purchased through Luke) an easy experience and, dare I say, relaxing. Luke always has our best interest in mind and goes above and beyond to make things a reality. He is great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2017 - Jennifer M. & Todd C. M
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We feel very lucky to have found Luke. He made our first home buying process seamless. He was competent, professional and friendly. Would highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2017 - gary8540
Sold a home in 2017 in Hawk's Landing, Verona, WI 53593.

“Luke was very diligent and thorough in work regarding selling our six lots. They sold in rapid succession thanks to his marketing abilities. We would be happy to recommend Luke to anyone in the future. If needed, we would be a referral source for his business.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - smjohnson5
Sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Regent, Madison, WI 53711.

“From start to finish, Luke made selling my home a breeze! He is knowledge of the market and his dedication to his clients is unmatched. I recommend Luke to all of my family and friends because I know they'll love the experience as much as I have. He's the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Serena J
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Phenomenal job from start to finish. Made selling the house an absolute breeze! Thank you, Luke!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Maria L. Carlini & Kent D
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Gary T. & Jacqueline M. R
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“Luke is a very good agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2017 - Sean M. & Claire E. V
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2017 - Gary R
Sold a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

“We are extremely pleased!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Mike & Lori B.

“"I was very pleased with the service I received from Luke and from the First Weber team. I have no doubt I will come to Luke again and will share my positive experience with others. Thanks you!"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Brian & Emily P.

“"We wanted to say thank you very much for helping us find and buy our first home! We really appreciate all that you did for us. We also appreciated the very generous house warming gifts you gave us -- you really outdid yourself! Thanks again!"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Benjamin and Shreya L.

“"Thank you so much for all your hard work and patience with our first house. You were a tremendous help and we really appreciate all of your efforts."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Gregory & Jennifer S.

“"Jennifer and I greatly appreciate your help during our home hunting. Your experience helped us think of things to consider that we would have normally forgot. Thanks again for all you help!"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Dennis & Mary F.

“"Luke was very helpful when it came to helping our daughter Heather buy her condo. I was very impressed with him."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Christopher M.

“"Luke is a wonderful Realtor and a credit to your company. He was always attentive to my needs, anticipated questions & problems, very professional!"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Wes & Becky H.

“"Luke was a great agent! My husband and I never felt overly pressured during the whole process of searching for our home in Madison. We were impressed with his knowledge and skills from the beginning."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - John H.

“"Luke was always right there to take care of anything that came up - from suggesting a mortgage broker to insurance to home inspector. Would gladly work with someone so professional and helpful again!"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Virginia & Anthony K.

“"Luke was awesome from beginning to end. He was constantly updating us and was always available. As first-time home buyers, we definitely needed a hand decoding language, offers, etc. and Luke was wonderful! He even wrote chickens into our offer - a first for him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Joshua & Suzanne V.

“"Wonderful experience. Luke was all that we could ask for; patient, knowledgeable, and kind. Thank You!"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Dennis & Linda B.

“"Luke was a very personable and professional man. A very thoughtful and courteous Realtor. He actually wrote up an offer to purchase late Friday night to accommodate us."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Sheree M

“"Luke was a consummate professional. The entire process went very smoothly from beginning to end, thanks in great part to Luke's efficiency and communication and your company's procedures for notifying sellers and tenants of appointments to show the property. Everything exceeded my expectations."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - David & Maryon

“"Luke was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the entire experience. He is a true professional."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Katie

“"Thank you for all your help in finding our new home. We enjoyed working with you and thanks for everything once again!"”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Lorie & Jeremy

“"Luke Lestikow went above and beyond to make our home purchase a stress free experience. He really looked out for us and I will be referring him to all of my friends and family who wil be buying homes in the future."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Katie

“"Luke was wonderful to work with. He was knowledgeable and very accommodating to my needs."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Kristin

“"A wonderful experience overall! Luke was wonderful to work with and made my first home purchase a smooth process."”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2017 - Georgann

“Luke was awesome! Thanks Luke!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2016 - Gary R
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2016 - Tyler B. & Claire T. M
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53719

“Ron and Luke did a fantastic job from the initial informative conversation, helping with the staging, and ensuring the photos reflected the condition of the property. All of this prep work lead to multiple offers and quick close. I can not say enough good things about Luke and his team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2016 - John H
Sold a home in 2016 in Middleton, WI 53562

“I felt I could trust Luke to sell my home in Madison, WI after moving out of state, and I was right! He was very flexible the whole time and explained everything that was occurring. Luke impressed me by holding a realtors' open house that led to the buyer making an offer. He recommended how I could make a counter-offer that resulted in the buyer and seller getting what they wanted. We successfully closed on schedule because Luke's team managed hiring contractors to address a few small issues found during the buyer's inspection. I very much appreciated the extra effort Luke took to help me while living outside of WI. Without hesitation I would recommend Luke Lestikow to anyone selling or buying a home in the Madison area who wants results fast.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2016 - Gary R
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Garrett and Jessamy R
Sold a home in 2016 in Verona, WI 53593-1554

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Coral D
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Luke made buying my first home a seamless process. I had many, many questions, and I never felt rushed or that I was asking a dumb question. I would encourage anyone to use Luke''s services; he was professional, knowledgeable, and made the whole process fun!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2016 - Micah T & Audra M L
Bought a home in 2016 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Luke was a phenomenal realtor. Always available, responsive and understanding. He gave us honest opinions of the homes and their worth - he didn't just say how great everything was. He actually knew and understood the market. I will definitely be recommending him in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2016 - Kenneth J. & Veronica S. Schuett K
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53711-3816

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2016 - Serena J
Bought a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53705

“From beginning to end, Luke far exceeded any expectations I could have had. He was prompt, smart, and dedicated to getting the home I wanted. Without his knowledge, wits, and work, I know I would not have the home I do today. I have been referring friends and family to Luke since working with him. I will continue to work with him on any future home needs I have. Absolutely superb! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2016 - Tyler B. & Claire T. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Fitchburg, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2015 - Christopher J. & Joann K
Bought a home in 2015 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“This is the second home we have purchased with Luke as our Realtor. The first time was a breeze with very little that needed to be done. The second time around, the buying process was extremely lengthy and stressful due to several circumstances outside of our control with the seller. Not only was Luke a calming force during this process, but also kept us informed every step of the way, was willing to meet with us at any given time, and able to work around our schedules with a newborn. He was able to guide us though each step and ensure we closed on time as we were living in a temporary living situation after selling our house and would have been homeless otherwise. Because of this, Luke will be the only Realtor we ever use. If he was able to complete the transaction on our new home, he can handle anything you throw at him. Thanks Luke!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2015 - Matthew & Kellye G
Sold a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2015 - Jeffrey R
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53703

“Luke was very professional and knowledgeable about investment properties. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Matthew & Kellye G
Bought a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Martin and Bridget K
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53714

“Luke made the process of both buying and selling our house a wonderful experience. Luke always had our best interests in mind, and we know that without him our experience wouldn't have been so perfect. We strongly recommend Luke to anyone who is looking for the very best agent to buy or sell their home. We knew Luke was the best, but we really realized how spoiled we were by having him as our agent once we started working with someone else in Kentucky. We're so grateful for all of Luke's hard work.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - Allyn and Anne W
Bought a home in 2015 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

“I am recommending Luke Lestikow and First Weber to anyone I know that is thinking about buying a property. Luke is amazing to work with. He made our home buying and selling a great experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - Marisa P
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53713

“Luke made buying my first home a seamless, enjoyable experience. Luke's communication and follow up was always prompt and professional. I have already recommended Luke and First Weber to friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - Allyn and Anne W
Bought a home in 2015 in Cottage Grove, WI 53527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2015 - Allyn and Anne W
Sold a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2015 - Derek M
Bought a home in 2015 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2015 - Jeremy A. & Katie R. S
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

“Luke was a true blessing for us! As first time home buyers we were a little overwhelmed and unsure what the proper steps we needed to take were. Luke was able to give us an honest assessment of the houses we could afford, and never hesitated to show us the houses we requested. He was able to recommend a lender with better rates than our bank and helped us every step of the way. Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - Coby and Jennifer K
Bought a home in 2015 in Verona, WI 53593

“Luke came highly recommended from some friends of ours and I can see why - he made our first home buying experience a simple pleasure. From day one, Luke was responsive and eager to arrange showings. He was flexible in his schedule and constantly communicating updates. At times, it seemed like he was as invested in this purchase as we were, which is something special given the amount of houses he has worked on previously.Luke was also able to give some quality advice on how to mentally approach the home buying process as well as when to pull the trigger.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2014 - Michael W
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2014 - Kim P
Bought a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593

“Luke was outstanding in his thoroughness and help getting this contract completed....”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2014 - Christian Scmieder & Jessica Lynn H
Bought a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2014 - Nicole J
Sold a home in 2014 in Madison, WI 53719

“Luke is awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2013 - Christopher J. Schiemann & Katie M. H
Sold a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2013 - Matt and Laura F
Sold a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53719

“Luke was excellent to work with. I felt very comfortable in his knowledge of the market, attention to detail in the transaction, and quality of advice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Elizabeth T
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

“We really enjoyed working with Luke and appreciated his patience with us as first-time home-buyers. We were comfortable being open and honest with him, and we felt as though he reciprocated. We formed a great relationship with him throughout the process, and he seemed pretty relaxed around us. This is obviously great, but because of it, he was not able to make the final walk-through before the closing, and we would have really appreciated him there. Regardless, we knew we were fortunate to be working with him, especially after numerous negative experiences with the selling agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2013 - Bart & Susie C
Sold a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Bart & Susie C
Sold a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2013 - Jessica K
Sold a home in 2013 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2013 - Cameron C
Bought a home in 2013 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Luke Lestikow sold our condo in 8 days. Period.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2013 - David B
Bought a home in 2013 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2013 - Fox Point Developement Corp
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2013 - Fox Point Development Corp
Sold a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2012 - Duncan & Michele K
Bought a home in 2012 in Verona, WI 53593

“Luke was great to work with. Being first time home buyers, we needed a lot of coaching and guidance. Luke was extremely patient with us and helped us throughout the entire process. We never felt pressured to do anything we weren't comfortable with or make a decision before we were ready. We couldn't be happier with our new home or the deal Luke got us. We will definitely be recommending Luke to our friends looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2012 - Vicki K
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53703

“Kudos to Luke and Weber for being diligent on the sale of this condo and sticking with it. The buyer and inspector were extremely difficult to deal with considering we had to work through the buyer's realtor. Luke Lestikow worked with the other realtor and had to be extremely diplomatic considering he understood our frustration with the buyer inspector's unreasonable demands. It took a lot of prodding, nudging and calming down but in the end all objections and roadblocks were removed and the condo sold. Luke earned his fees on this baby and we're extremely grateful. Regards, Rich Hamby & Vicki Kalscheur. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2012 - Andy L
Sold a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2012 - Martin and Bridget K
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53714

“Luke went above and beyond our expectations and could not have made our experience any better. I highly recommend Luke's services and will definitely refer people to him in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2012 - David P
Bought a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2012 - JOSHUA S
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

“Could not have been more pleased with the job Luke has done. It was a difficult sale, with an endless amount of problems that seemed to arise. He took them all in stride and handled them like the true professional he has show to be. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2012 - Dennis & Linda B
Sold a home in 2012 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Luke, our agent, is why we were highly satisfied with First Weber. He was very respectful, caring, and professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2011 - Seth & Janet K
Bought a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2011 - Ashley J
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53714

“Luke was extremely helpful in buying my first home. He explained details in easy terms for me to understand, and looked into my best interest on determining the right home for me. He supported me to the end and offered his help if I had questions after the closing date. I would highly suggest him to anyone looking for a new house or to sell their house. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/25/2011 - Benjain & Kristine H
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

“Luke was an exceptional realtor for us. We knew very little about the home buying process, but Luke was there to provide his expertise to help guide us through the entire process. Luke always made himself available to do numerous showings with us, often in the evenings due to our work schedule, but never had a problem working late into the night with us. One of my main concerns about the home buying process was that I would feel rushed into a purchase by a pushy agent. I never once felt pressured or rushed into a purchase by Luke, which made we feel much more comfortable. Luke did a great job listening to not only what each of us was looking for in a house, but also our personal interests. He even gave us a thoughtful house warming gift that suited both of our interests based on our conversations! He did a great job working with us to write a good offer on our house and did a great job negotiating with the sellers to get us the best price and most items included in the purchase. Luke provided us with a great recommendation to a very good home inspector and has many contact available to his clients from electricians and carpenters to house cleaning agencies. If you are still searching for an excellent agent, end your search right now and go with Luke Lestikow, you will not be disappointed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - Jeff & Becky L
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2011 - Kevin K
Bought a home in 2011 in Oregon, WI 53575

“Luke Lestikow was extremely professional and we feel we wouldn't have been able to purchase the home with out him. We purchased a bank owned property and Luke played a crucial role in guiding us through the often complicated process. I would recomend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2010 - Megan B
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2010 - Stefan B
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711

“I am a first time home-buyer and my agent was able to meet my needs and inform me on a level useful to me. Friendly, fast and efficient. I am loving my new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2010 - Jessica T. L
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53711

“Luke was very knowledgeable and fun to work with. He made the first time buying process much easier than I thought it would be. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2010 - Christopher and JoAnn K
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53718

“Luke was an outstanding person to work with. He made a normally difficult process seem very easy, especially for us as first time home buyer's. He was able to get us into a home that had everything we wanted within our price range. There is no question that we will definetly be working with Luke again in the future when it is time to purchase our next home. Thanks Luke! Chris and JoAnn”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2010 - Timothy E
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2010 - Allen M. B
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53718

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2010 - Bryan J. G
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53593

“Luke is awesome!”

Show all testimonials