My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Josh Lamp

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Joseph S
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2019 - Deborah A
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Never! Never! Have we EVER had an agent that was as knowledgeable as this young man. Kind and patient. Thanks, Josh.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - Itsik A
Sold a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Josh went above and beyond to guide me through this 'obstacle course' of selling my house. Following his guidance proved itself to be invaluable. Without him I don't think I would have been able to sell the house as quickly as I have.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2018 - Robert F
Sold a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“We really appreciated Bailey and Josh's low pressure approach to sell our home. We never felt pressured in any of our decision making and we were given realistic options in our strategy to sell. We worked primarily with Bailey and she was always available as needed and very enjoyable to work with. I will always recommend them both to anyone I know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Mike P
Sold a home in 2018 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2018 - Lynn W
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53714

“Josh was invested in selling my Mother's house quickly and for the best price.There was an offer for full price after only 2 days on the market. He kept us updated on all matters concerning the selling of the house. He answered all questions timely. He was very respectful of my elderly Mother's feelings who was very emotional to sell her house after living in it 65 years.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Tyler W
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Kim L
Bought a home in 2017 in Poynette, WI 53955

“I would give Josh 6 stars. Josh provides excellent customer service and goes above and beyond. He exceeded our expectations when we worked with him as a buyer, though he represented the seller. Highly recommend and will utilize his expertise to list my home for sale. I would describe Josh as personable, approachable, easy to get along with and willing to help. I hope he continues to provide the same excellent service in future years as an Agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - Kathy & Randy W
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Loved working with Josh. He was very personable and did a lot of work behind the scenes especially with the appraiser without worrying us so the whole selling process seemed pretty seamless. He also had good recommendations for businesses to contact in areas where we wanted to do some work on the house. Thanks Josh and Bailey. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Cheryl E
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

“Bailey was awesome! We will definitely use again and recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2017 - Rick & Sue P
Bought a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Josh was highly professional throughout our interaction with him. He was very willing to work with our timetable as we were selling our former home. He understood our thinking and provided valuable insight into the Madison area and the purchase of a condo. He was highly responsive in his communication with us and in working with our requests. Josh's personality was engaging and we were very comfortable working with him throughout our process. We have already recommended him to our daughter for when she is ready to purchase a home.”

Show all testimonials