My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
25 total reviews

Reviews for: Michelle Dins

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2021 - Treva L. E
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2021 - John L
Sold a home in 2021 in Wausau2104499, WI 54403

“Great to work with!!! Michelle went above and beyond what was expected. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell property. Best agent I have ever worked with, always on top of every detail. Can't thank her enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2021 - Kody K
Sold a home in 2021 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2021 - Kevin N & Deborah N
Bought a home in 2021 in Edgar, WI 54426

“Michelle was absolutely the best. She was right on top of things, answered all our questions and was beyond knowledgeable and professional. It was the perfect match for what we were looking at. Thanks again Michelle. Your the best! Sincerely, Kevin and Debbie ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2021 - Jeremy O
Sold a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Great person to have on your side!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2021 - Joseph P
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Michelle kept us very informed the entire time and made our first home buying experience wonderful. She is very down to earth and listened to what we were looking for and made it happen. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2020 - Brandon H
Sold a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Never over or under explain things. Was always very open and upfront and welcomed my questions anytime of day. I trusted her from the beginning and knew she would be the best person for selling my home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2020 - Jessica B
Sold a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Michelle did a great job! She was available (even when she was sick), and walked me through everything. In my eyes, she went above and beyond! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2020 - Kennedy L
Sold a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Michelle was so attentive to our needs and always made sure we stayed up to date throughout the process. She guided us step by step through the selling of our home and the purchase of our new home. We could not have done it without her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Kay Dins K
Sold a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2020 - Kurt R
Sold a home in 2020 in Weston, WI 54476

“OUTSTANDING. SHE IS SUPER. BETTER KEEP HER AROUND. PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS AVAILABLE FOR QUESTIONS. NEVER ANY LOOSE ENDS OR CONFUSION DURING THE DIFFICULT TIME OF SELLING A HOME. THANKS!!😊👍”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2020 - Richard S
Sold a home in 2020 in Schofield, WI 54476

“Very Accommodating, always one step ahead of everything,She made what I thought was going to be a dreaded experience in to an Exciting Project. Michelle is a Very Professional and Astute Individual. I would Highly Recommend her to anyone thinking of buying or selling a home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2020 - Joshua T
Bought a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Listened to our wants, all showings and the offer process were seamless, enjoyable personality, knowledgeable about the market, really couldn't have asked for anything better! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2020 - Sara R
Sold a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Michelle was the agent for my out-of-town children when they sold a property in Wausau. She is wonderful to work with. She is thorough, accessible and very helpful. I also was not living in Wausau for a large part of the time my house was on the market, and Michelle was very willing to coordinate things that needed to be done. That gave me great peace of mind.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2019 - Dana N
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Went above and beyond to help me not stress as I sold a house, bought a house out of state, recovered from surgery, and went on a trip to Ireland! Could not ask for a better friend and realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Ann P
Bought a home in 2019 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Michelle was above and beyond what we needed in a realtor. She is patient, honest, and encouraging.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Ann P
Bought a home in 2019 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Michelle is kind, patient, and honest. She took the time to get to know us and our children. She made the whole process painless and we recommend her to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2019 - Greg D
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Best agent I ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Greg D
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Excellent agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2018 - Robert A
Sold a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Michelle did an outstanding job selling our home. She was quick to respond to any questions we had. In every way she exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend Michelle to anyone looking to sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Mitchell & Ingrid N
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Michelle went above and beyond, she exceeded our expectations and made what could have been a stressful time, incredibly easy. The best realtor we’ve ever worked with, would recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Anthony I
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Michael V
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Great agent. Was very friendly. Worked with me well even when I was living out of the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Randy & Marita S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Michelle was so positive, responsive and resourceful. With her expertise and guidance, we achieved the results we wanted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Peter & Lynn H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54455

Show all testimonials