My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Michelle Dins

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2019 - Dana N
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Went above and beyond to help me not stress as I sold a house, bought a house out of state, recovered from surgery, and went on a trip to Ireland! Could not ask for a better friend and realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Ann P
Bought a home in 2019 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Michelle was above and beyond what we needed in a realtor. She is patient, honest, and encouraging.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Ann P
Bought a home in 2019 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Michelle is kind, patient, and honest. She took the time to get to know us and our children. She made the whole process painless and we recommend her to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2019 - Greg D
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Best agent I ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Greg D
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Excellent agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2018 - Robert A
Sold a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Michelle did an outstanding job selling our home. She was quick to respond to any questions we had. In every way she exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend Michelle to anyone looking to sell their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2018 - Mitchell & Ingrid N
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Michelle went above and beyond, she exceeded our expectations and made what could have been a stressful time, incredibly easy. The best realtor we’ve ever worked with, would recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Anthony I
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Michael V
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Great agent. Was very friendly. Worked with me well even when I was living out of the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Randy & Marita S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Michelle was so positive, responsive and resourceful. With her expertise and guidance, we achieved the results we wanted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Peter & Lynn H
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54455

Show all testimonials