My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
154 total reviews

Reviews for: Sue Hansen

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2021 - Kellen B. and Erica J. B
Sold a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue is one of the best and knowledgeable realtors out there. I will be recommending her to everyone. She goes above and beyond. She made our buying and selling of our homes very easy. Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2021 - JMC I
Bought a home in 2021 in Schofield, WI 54476

“Sue was very pleasant to work with and very thorough at explaining everything step by step to keep the home buying experience from being overwhelming. Would highly recommend!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2021 - Jill R
Sold a home in 2021 in Schofield, WI 54476

“Sue is an excellent communicator. Any unforseen obstacles were addressed in a timely manner, with confidence and knowledge. In addition, she's just an awesome person. We would highly recommend Sue!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2021 - ERIC & KIRSTEN H
Sold a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue went above and beyond for us. She provided incredible feedback and advice throughout the entire process. What really amazed us was her “whatever it takes” attitude toward the end of the process. We were out of town leading p to the closing. Of course that is when something went wrong. Sue helped us though it by being there in person to help resolve the issue. Closing went off without a hitch due to her efforts. Thank you Sue!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Skyler C. and Stephanie I. L
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2021 - James H
Sold a home in 2021 in Ringle, WI 54471

“Sue is the best. I will recommend her to everyone who is doing real estate transaction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2021 - Skyler C. and Stephanie I. L
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue Hansen is an amazing realtor and I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She made the process of buying and selling our home enjoyable, and only the very best can do that!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2021 - Keith K
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54401

“I love Sue! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2021 - Skyler C. and Stephanie I. L
Sold a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue is so wonderful. This is our second home transaction with her and she is great leading through the process, answering questions, and making sure all the pieces get done on time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2021 - Andrew J. and Jessica R. B
Bought a home in 2021 in Ringle, WI 54471

“I recommend Sue to all of my friends and family. She knows the industry, has a great feel for each scenario, and is a realist. She’s honest, works hard for her clients, and does a great job of keeping you on track and informed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2021 - William P. and Alberta M. C
Sold a home in 2021 in Birnamwood, WI 54414

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Christian G
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

“My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Sue Hansen on buying our first home. She made the process simple and stress free. She has our highest recommendation to anyone looking to buy/sell real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2021 - Richard K
Sold a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Exceptional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2021 - Robert and Elizabeth C
Sold a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Warren L. F
Sold a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

“You cannot find a better agent. Sue Hanson is the best agent in the business.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2021 - Kate and Craig S
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2021 - Robert and Elizabeth C
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54401

“She worked tirelessly and communicated with us any time of day or night.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2021 - Matthew and Kristen R
Sold a home in 2021 in Ringle, WI 54471

“Sue did a wonderful job advocating for us during every phase. Since we were selling a house from 1500 miles away, she also went the extra mile to help out with things that we were unable to complete. Communication was top notch. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2021 - Michael and Rustina T
Sold a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54401

“We've purchased and sold a few houses and Sue by FAR is the best realtor we've ever worked with! She sets the bar for the field! Her knowledge and experience is unmatched. She's kind and understand through stressful times. If Sue tells you she's going to do something, you better believe that's what's going to happen. Most of all she's just a wonderful person! Thanks so much for everything Sue! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2021 - Anna and Dennis W
Sold a home in 2021 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sue is absolutely wonderful to work with! She is approachable with any question and keeps you informed through the entire process. Sue is available for you at any time of the day when you need her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2021 - Bill Dixon and S
Sold a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2021 - Bill Dixon and S
Sold a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue was an absolute pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2021 - Kristin M. D
Bought a home in 2021 in Rothschild, WI 54476-4955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2021 - Tucona Sherese C
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was exceptional to work with!! She was very knowledgeable about the area and went out of her way to meet my needs. I would definitely recommend her services. ~Tucona”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2021 - Sid S
Sold a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Very helpful, informative and responsive ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2021 - Brett and Susan B
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue is the best realtor that I've ever worked with. I have bought and sold 5 homes now and with a different realtor every time - Sue is hands down the best of them all. She cares, understands, communicates quickly and accurately, and it dedicated to making her client is taken care of pre, during, and even post sale. I cannot recommend her highly enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2021 - William P. and Alberta M. C
Bought a home in 2021 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue was a god send for me. She took time to help me every step of the way. I had no idea how much paper work was involved in buying a house. She was great in explaining everything that needed to be done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2020 - Adrienne B
Bought a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Great! A pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2020 - William and Sarah D
Bought a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was a pleasure to work with and we look forward to working with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - Tucker P
Bought a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue was extremely helpful through all phases of the home purchase. She was also very communicative and I always felt that I could reach her with any questions or concerns I had. I could not have asked for a better experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2020 - Craig H
Sold a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54403

“We enjoyed working with Sue and especially appreciated her attention to detail. We would recommend her to others without reservation ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2020 - Edward C. F
Bought a home in 2020 in Athens, WI 54411

“Sue was awesome. The realtor on the other side of the sale was very sloppy in several areas. Sue was great in either calling him or texting him to get a clear answer. Sue is the only realtor that I would ever buy or sell a property from. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2020 - Leon B. and Susan L. W
Bought a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue does outstanding real estate work!!! I was frustrated with an issue from the seller and their agent. We were told early in the showing that the seller's were keeping their washer and dryer. We purchased a new washer & dryer which was delivered on closing day. The seller's left their washer and I had to pay disposal fee to have them removed. Had we been made aware of that change we would not had to purchase new.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2020 - Dave and Paula D
Sold a home in 2020 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Sue was very helpful with explaining the process, sent us reminders on due dates and was always available if we had questions. I would, and did, recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2020 - Thomas J and Connie R. S
Sold a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Holly and Matt R
Sold a home in 2020 in Athens, WI 54411

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Whitney and Nate S
Sold a home in 2020 in Rothschild, WI 54474

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2020 - Nicholas W. and Amy M. H
Sold a home in 2020 in Hatley, WI 54440

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2020 - Nathan M. and Whitney M. S
Bought a home in 2020 in Hatley, WI 54440

“We used Sue seven years ago to purchase a home and now more recently to purchase a larger home and sell our current home. She was amazing every step of the way - couldn’t have been more pleased!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - LeRoy and Janice M
Sold a home in 2020 in Birnamwood, WI 54414

“We feel we had the best agent ever. It was a bit of a bumpy road selling our house and Sue was with us keeping us informed and updated all along in a timely fashion. We felt Like we were her only clients. She took such good care of us we would give her 10 stars if we could. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Katherine Williams S
Sold a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Sue was wonderful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Mark
Sold a home in 2020 in Marathon, WI 54448

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Scott D. P
Sold a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54403

“ I was very pleased with Sue ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Calvin and Susan S
Sold a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2020 - Dustin & Justine L
Sold a home in 2020 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sue was great to work with throughout the entire process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Dustin & Justine L
Bought a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue is very professional and responsive to our questions and calls. Great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2020 - Deborah K
Bought a home in 2020 in Merrill, WI 54452

“We encountered a few bumps in the road and Sue established and leveraged a number of relationships in order to move toward targeted milestones. She was super fast in responding to phone, text and emails; took every opportunity to educate us on the process and help us make informed decisions. In addition her warmth and good humor helped us stay positive and minimize stress.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2020 - Christine L. W
Sold a home in 2020 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sue represents her clients knowledgeably and professionally. She explained the process and helped me every step of the way. I appreciated her confidence and candor. Great person to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2020 - Karen and Stuart C
Sold a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Throughout this process of moving from our home of nearly 35 years, Sue was professional, informative, and supportive over the 3 year period when we were looking for another home near family. She was a great listener, provided us with facts, and realistic expectations. Our home sold within 24 hours. We had 5 offers. It could not get any better than that! Sue went "above and beyond" so that we felt comfortable along every step of the way. I have and will continue to recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2020 - Karl H. and Lisa A. B
Bought a home in 2020 in Weston, WI 54476

“The only word that applies is “Excellent”. Sue took the phrase ‘customer service’ and gave it new meaning to us. She was always there looking out for us; on content, time lines, documentation, closing..everything!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Barbara and John C
Sold a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue is the best agent we have ever worked with !!! She is exceptional in every way and always had confidence that she would do what was best for us. I would highly recommend her to anyone!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2020 - Lisa G
Bought a home in 2020 in Wausau, WI 54403

“I have worked with Sue on two houses. One house was sold in June and then I purchased a house in March. I appreciate Sue very much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2020 - Anthony and Shiloh M
Sold a home in 2020 in Weston, WI 54476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2020 - Anthony M
Bought a home in 2020 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2019 - Ted and Jackie H
Bought a home in 2019 in Ringle, WI 54471

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2019 - Alex and Jacque S
Bought a home in 2019 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Sue was an absolute pleasure to work with. She exceeded expectations and answered every question I had in a timely manner. Best customer service I have ever had. Would highly recommend to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2019 - Rich and Deb M
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was tremendous and we would recommend her to anyone. We will be using Sue again when we are ready to sell this home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2019 - Rich and Deb M
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was one of the best agents we have ever dealt with and would highly recommend her services to anyone who is buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2019 - Kent and Tina O
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue did an outstanding job finding our new home and in the sale of our existing one - fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2019 - John T. and Michelle L. P
Bought a home in 2019 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Sue’s compassion and professionalism has always been evident to us. This is the second home purchase she has helped us with and we would never think of going with someone else. Sue is honest, caring, and knows her field better than anyone else I have known. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Deborah L. W
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue is an all around wonderful person. I am pleased that I chose her to be my realtor .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2019 - Mary A. T
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2019 - Sarah and Christian S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Agnes G
Sold a home in 2019 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Joe W
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“We will continue to use Sue for future sales. Could not be happier with the service she provided. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - Mary L
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue carried the load for the buyers agent as well as listing my home. She is simply the best. I have recommended her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Tommy B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2019 - John and Sue N
Sold a home in 2019 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Sue is amazing. We had her when we moved to Wisconsin and wouldn't think of having any other realtor when we were ready to sell. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone needing a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2019 - Patrick and Karrye Schenzel B
Sold a home in 2019 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sue is a rock star and I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2019 - John F
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue is an absolute joy to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable, responsive, and always pleasant to talk to and be around. As a first time homebuyer, we needed a great deal of coaching throughout the process; with many years of experience in real estate within the Wausau area, Sue was the perfect agent. We will use Sue again for our next home purchase and recommend her to all our friends and family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Sorensen C
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

“very responsive and reliabile ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - Jeffrey P. and Melody A. R
Sold a home in 2019 in Schofield, WI 54476

“Sue is an excellent and honest realtor with a wealth of experience. We are so grateful she was there to help us with the selling of our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Debra P
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue was wonderful to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Bernard S
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was such a pleasure to work with. She went out of her way continually during the process. I don’t think she ever takes a break - she was always available whenever I needed her. She was so great at helping me through such an emotional time selling my parent’s home while grieving my Mom’s passing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2019 - LeRoy and Janice M
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue was super! She responded quickly to every call and helped us with every need. She was able to provide names of people who could help with repairs as we prepared to sell. I would highly recommend her to anyone trying to sell property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Barry and Michele J
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Lisa G
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - Holly and Matt R
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue goes above and beyond. NEVER ignores her client. Is kind, respectful, tactful and full of great insight. Very professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2019 - John & Kay S
Sold a home in 2019 in Weston, WI 54476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2019 - Buckley and Linda B
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Best realtor I have ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Donald and Virginia G
Bought a home in 2019 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2019 - Dennis W
Sold a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was great to work with. Always answered your questions and concerns. Wish we could use your as our agent to sell our bar and grill. Would recommend her for sure. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2018 - David and Melissa L
Sold a home in 2018 in Weston, WI 54476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2018 - Jillonne D
Sold a home in 2018 in Rothschild, WI 54474

“Sue was great to work with. I would recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2018 - Dean L
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue is awesome to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2018 - Allyson and Cory C
Bought a home in 2018 in Weston, WI 54476

“This is the third time we have worked with Sue and as normal she was great to work with! She always made herself available for us and went the extra mile to make sure we were on track to close as scheduled. She shows a great deal of care for her clients and works to fully understand what your wants and needs are. She never tried to "just sell us a house", she always wanted to help us find us our "perfect" home. Should we need any realtor services in the area again, there would be no question who we would call. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2018 - Kevin M
Sold a home in 2018 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Very professional and prompt!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2018 - Derek and Tess M
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was great to work with. We would highly recommend her and we would also use her again as our agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2018 - Rayna B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Marcie W
Sold a home in 2018 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sue is wonderful! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2018 - Barry T
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Since we were out of town for much of this process Sue voluntarily checked on things we were having done at the house and communicated every step of the way. She took away a lot of stress from us in her willingness to help the process go smoothly. Thanks Sue!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2018 - Anthony & Cheri S
Bought a home in 2018 in Lincoln, WI 54521

“Will continue to work with Sue in the future and will send clients her way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - James and Kathleen L
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Thoroughly enjoyed working with Sue. She made our life - during a hectic, stressful time - much easier. She kept us well informed ... and we always felt she was looking out for our best interests. We would not hesitate to recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Brad Z
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Ronald S
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

“We cannot say enough good and positive words about our experience with Sue. She listened to our ideas and concerns about listing and pricing our home and was the truest definition of a Professional Real Estate Agent. Would absolutely recommend to anyone wanting to buy or sell a home to contact Sue Hansen.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Mark and Karen B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Made the sale process as painless as it could have been. Absolutely excellent service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2018 - Stephan K
Bought a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - Calvin and Susan S
Sold a home in 2018 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue is professional, extremely skilled at her profession & has excellent follow up. I would highly recommend Sue if you are looking for a new home or selling hers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Jeremy & Megan S
Bought a home in 2018 in Medford, WI 54451

“Sue is amazing. We are so thankful we chose her to be our agent. She is experienced, professional, reliable, knowledgeable, down to earth, and just an all around great person. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2018 - Calvin and Susan S
Bought a home in 2018 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sue is consistently on top of things 24/7, she kept us updated & represented us to assure all aspects of purchasing this property was in our best interest, as well as our full satisfaction. We highly recommend Sue to any future home buyers or sellers. Susan & Cal Sprik”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - Michael and Amber R
Sold a home in 2017 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Sue is the best in the business. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Brenda and Keith S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue was the agent who sold us our home 14 years. When it came to sell our house didn't even think twice about who to call.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Karlee A
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“One of the most personable and informative individuals that I could have chosen to help and guide me through the process of buying my first home! Would recommend her to anyone that is looking for help in buying a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Christopher S
Bought a home in 2017 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“Sue was outstanding! She was very helpful and went out of her way to make sure we were taking care of throughout the process. I have only worked with a few realtors in the past but she has been the best I've been around.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Todd S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Jeremy & Megan S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“We are so happy we chose Sue to be our realtor! She was so helpful, knowledgeable, kind, hard-working, and just an all-around great person. Our house sold fast, thanks to Sue! We greatly enjoyed working with her and will recommend her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Joshua M & Jennifer P
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Carolyn and Koleman B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was Fantastic! Will use her if we ever sell/buy again! Very nice, very responsive, and most importantly, very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with Sue, she made our buying experience easy and stress free, and found us a home we LOVE! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - David and Ann K
Sold a home in 2017 in Rothschild, WI 54474

“Sue went out of her way and even at her own expense to expedite the sale of our house. She has a wonderful sense of humor and is always willing to answer any questions that arise. We will recommend her any chance we get. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Linda B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - George W
Sold a home in 2017 in Schofield, WI 54476

“Sue did an excellent job selling our parents home. There were a few quirky requests from the eventual buyer that Sue handled in a most professional manner. She knew and understood the requests and most importantly the people to contact to make the eventual sale. It was a pleasure working with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2017 - Eric A
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2017 - Norman & Linda K
Sold a home in 2017 in Kronenwetter, WI 54455

“We appreciated the fact that Sue kept us informed during the entire process. She was always available whenever we had questions and always returned our phone calls promptly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Karen D
Sold a home in 2017 in Schofield, WI 54476

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2017 - Ellen B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was absolutely, positively a delight to work with! Our family is grateful for everything she did for us. We are very happy with the way the entire process went. We all said we would definitely work with her again. Thank you for everything! Ellen Beckman”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2017 - Robin and Rose P
Sold a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“She did an awesome job. We would recommend her to anybody.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2017 - Eric & Jennifer L
Bought a home in 2017 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sue was a priceless resource. Her knowkedge and expertise far outweigh the cost of her services. We could not have built out house without due being a part of it to help us iron out portables and fight for us along with explaining the legal stuff. Sue is the best part off First Weber”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2017 - Matthew S
Bought a home in 2017 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue was great. We had a very difficult seller situation and Sue was very calm, cool, and collected as we worked through a rather technical contract and purchase. She was fantastic and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy/sell in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Jeffrey and Deborah O
Sold a home in 2016 in Hatley, WI 54440

“Sue did a fantastic job very professional she went out of her way to help us on this transaction .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2016 - John C
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was the best realtor we have ever used!! She made us feel that we were her only clients. She did all that we expected and then some.We will surely recommend her to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - William O
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was great!! she was very thorough and was always working to make sure our best interests were met. very pleased!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Carisa A
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - Michael R
Bought a home in 2016 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Sue is truly an elite agent. We relocate frequently, so we have gotten to know a lot of realtors over the last ten years. Sue is by far and without question the best we've encountered. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - Eric P
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue really went above and beyond her duty to help with the home sale. She is a phenomenal realtor who I will recommend to all of my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 - Allyson and Cory C
Sold a home in 2016 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sue did a wonderful job walking us through the process of selling our home and was diligent on insuring our needs were met and concerns were addressed. She was able to sell our home very quickly and was provided much comfort during our fast moving relocation. She created a very friendly-business relationship with us and was also very knowledgeable on the real estate front. We are grateful to have had Sue be a part of our relocation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Kay B
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

“SUE WAS VERY NICE TO WORK WITH. SHE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS PROMPTLY. SHE WAS FUN TO WORK WITH AND MADE MY MOVE SEEM MUCH LESS STRESSFUL.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Kirt and Ann Marie S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue was so efficient and made sure that we were comfortable with the process and always kept us informed about the next procedure. She was always available when we had questions and made sure that she found the answers. It was harder to leave her than to sell the house even though we lived there and raised our family there for 31 years. We were very pleased.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - Angel D
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was the absolute best! Honestly I dont think I would have made it through this process without her! She was ALWAYS available at any time of the day or night! She went out of her way for us and we had a huge scare the day before closing she offered to stay up all night to help us fix a couple small problems in the house so we did not have trouble closing the next day! She was also a shoulder to cry on when things were stressful! When we were looking for homes she never pushed or pulled us in a certain direction she let us decide for ourselves and she was so flexible with us (we have 3 kids) which made things so easy. She NEVER made us feel like she was "in it for the money" and that was a huge deal to us! She probably has no idea how much she has helped us and we are more than grateful to her! She is the best realtor we have ever worked with and I will recommend her and this company to EVERYONE i know looking to buy or sell a house! THANK YOU!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - Joy S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - Joe T
Sold a home in 2016 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sue was excellent to deal with. She did everything right to help sell our property. Sue gave us her guidance and expertise but allowed us the freedom to make our own decisions. Sue responded to our inquiries with speed and accuracy. Sue made the difficult and sometimes frustrated aspects of selling a house easy to understand and got us through successfully. Sue Hanson was a joy to work with. If I need a restored again, I will her and First Weber a call. Thank you Sue.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2016 - Jeffrey S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Working with Sue and Firstweber was great. I really liked the email updates for showings. I feel like Sue really kept us informaed about this process. Couldn't be happier”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Len B
Sold a home in 2015 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“We can't say enough about the entire experience that we had with Sue. She handled our transaction better than we could have possibly expected. She was always there for us to answer questions and guide us through the process and was in constant communication with us throughout the entire listing. It felt as though we were her only clients and that she was giving us her undivided attention. We would highly recommend Sue to anyone that is in need of a true real estate professional. Please share our comments with Sue, we have already thanked her but we would like to share this with her as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2015 - Jeffrey & Kimberly H
Sold a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was wonderful to work with. She clearly knows her business and took the time to cover ever base along the way. We couldn't be happier with the job Sue did for us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Daniel R
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue was amazing at helping us through the process of buying our first home. She made sure that everything went as smooth as possible and that we understood everything along the way. I could not be any happier with the great job that she did.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2015 - Wendy V
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue is outstanding in every aspect! She is thorough, prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, generous, conscientious, professional, reliable, fair . . . I could go on and on. First Weber is extremely fortunate to have her on their staff!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Robert D W
Bought a home in 2015 in Rothschild, WI 54474

“Our agent Sue (Hansen) was great to work with. She listened to our concerns and needs, both in selling our last home and helping us find our current home. She always made us feel like we were her most important client, by being flexible, working late, trekking through snow where there was no paths or simply by the many little things which matter in these circumstances. She kept us in reality with our sale and in reality with what we were looking for as well. She was very knowledgeable and pointed out concerns in a fashion to not dissuade us from homes we liked but simply as thinking points prior to looking to make an offer, which was nice because many of them we did not see. Finally in purchase she helped us feel confident in what we were asking for when making an offer, especially during negotiations. I would do it all over again just for the laughs we had along the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Jeff & Claudia L
Sold a home in 2015 in Rothschild, WI 54474

“Sue Hansen should set your standard for your business model of excellence. It doesn't get any better than her. Claudia Lientz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2015 - Edward & LuAnn P
Sold a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Susan Hanson went above and beyond to help us sell our home. She always encouraged us to call her no matter how small or big our questions were. She also got back to us in a timely manner. Her ideas on how to sell our home made a difference of getting it sold. We are sad that we can't take her on our next buying of a home. We recommend her to everyone we know. Words can't express how appreciative we are to have had her in the buying of our home and the selling of our home. First Weber is very lucky to have her as an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2015 - Richard A M
Bought a home in 2015 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sue is top notch and highly professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2015 - Ian J T
Bought a home in 2015 in Wausau, WI 54401

“I was a first time home buyer. My family has worked with Sue in the past so we knew how great she is. She was honest and helpful, very knowledgeable and available seemingly at any time for any questions I had. Once we found the house, Sue led me through every step of offering and closing and really made it go smoothly. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you Sue! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2014 - Renee R
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54403

“I thoroughly enjoyed working with Sue! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2014 - Janice D
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

“I have worked with First Weber(AKA Williams Realty) since 1978 Cindy Stramp, Susan Dowty Schroeder to Sue Hansen thru 7 transactions. Recommend Each currant realtor to anyone who needed one. All wonderful ladies. They all have gone above and beyond. Sue Hansen just made my condo happen.. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2014 - Lori F
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue Hansen went above and beyond to make sure the process of buying my home went as smoothly as possible. When I didn't understand the mortgage banker, she was able to clarify the information. When Sue says,"just give me a call if you need anything " she means it. Having Sue for an agent lessens the stress of buying a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2014 - Derek & Christy B
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue Hansen is extremely professional and exceeded our expectations with respect to her availability, prompt return calls, knowledge and conducting both the selling of our previous home and purchase of our new home with excellence. We quickly recommended her to a friend and they are now listening their gorgeous Rib Mountain home with Sue as well. She is a critical asset to your organization and both my wife Christy and I know our selling and buying experience would not have been so pleasing without Sue as our resource and agent! Respectfully, Derek Boyd”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2014 - George W
Bought a home in 2014 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue was great! We will absolutely use her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2013 - Larry & Beth K
Bought a home in 2013 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was great....very knowledgeable and professional. We'd highly recommend her. She went above and beyond our expectations. Sue kept us informed and provided top notch help and advice in completing all the transaction details. Sue did everything except help us move. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2013 - Arthur W
Sold a home in 2013 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue Hansen far exceeded our expectations and went above and beyond in providing service to us. We were very pleased with her and would highly recommend her to prospective clients. She was diligent, honest, timely, and attentive to details. She was also supportive and by the end of our journey we became friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2012 - Christopher & Lisa M
Sold a home in 2012 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue has been a top notch agent through this sales process. Couldn't ask for a better representative. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2012 - Samuel A
Sold a home in 2012 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sue Hansen is absolutely the best realtor ever!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2012 - Eric & Jennifer L
Bought a home in 2012 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sue is the best agent a buyer/seller could use!! My wife and I will not only be First Weber Clients for all future real estate transactions, but we will use Sue EVERY TIME we have to buy or sell a home. Sue made the process understandable and was always available when we had questions. Sue was also very flexible and never turned down a request. Sue worked for us in every way she could. Even after the sale Sue has been a valuable resource. Thank you First Weber for making our first home purchase less stressful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2011 - Justin & Emily B
Bought a home in 2011 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Sue was fantastic. We were fortunate enough to have her involved in our transaction by luck, as she was the seller's agent (and we were purchasing the home). She is a great asset to First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2011 - Christopher & Lisa M
Bought a home in 2011 in Wausau, WI 54403

“We are very happy with Sue Hansen and First Weber. Sue is extremely professional, informed and down to earth. She has been very helpful through the entire process of purchasing our new home and now listing our existing place. An absolute pleasure to work with. The First Weber web site and sales tools are the best we've seen. In today's market, we wouldn't choose anyone else to list our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - Michael & Karen L
Sold a home in 2011 in Weston, WI 54476

“Sue Hansen has been a joy to work with. She was always there to help with our sale, answer our questions, and kept us informed throughout the process. She is easy to talk to, and clarified anything we did not understand. She was professional and friendly. She has the ability to treat you like you are her only client. We loved working with Sue and though we are happy our house sold, we will miss working with her. She is very special! Karen Lawson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2011 - Mark & Judy S
Sold a home in 2011 in Wausau, WI 54403

“Sue's knowledge of the local real estate market is superb and honest. She was always quick to respond to our needs, and she was always professional in dealing with us, other realtors and potential buyers. We would never consider using anyone else in Wausau other than Sue to buy or sell a home.”

Show all testimonials