My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
38 total reviews

Reviews for: Laura Loch-McGourthy

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2021 - Jennifer C
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-8548

“As always, Laura was great to work with! She went above and beyond by staging the house and having a pre home-inspection completed for us. She made the difficult task of selling our parents' house seemless for us. I highly recommend Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2021 - Arthur William Habitz and Jody Grzenia- H
Sold a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-5835

“Fantastic on the buy and the sell side. Laura has your back!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2021 - Arthur William Habitz and Jody Grzenia- H
Bought a home in 2021 in Port Washington, WI 53074

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Jennifer T
Sold a home in 2021 in Glendale, WI 53209-4521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2021 - Elizabeth E
Bought a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-2610

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2021 - Amy and Jeff S
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-5463

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2021 - Laura L
Sold a home in 2021 in Mequon, WI 53092-5204

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2020 - Sunil S
Bought a home in 2020 in Grafton, WI 53024-9210

“I really enjoyed working with Laura McGourthy. She is really helpful in finding our dream house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - Stephen Perry S
Sold a home in 2020 in Port Washington, WI 53074

“Laura has done an absolutely fantastic job for us at Lakepointe. Her dedication and commitment to the success of the project has been a tremendous asset for us and she has been a true joy to work with. I cannot say enough about the wonderful job she has done. She has devoted much time in helping us choose finishes and lighting, staging the units, and serving as a knowledgeable resource throughout the process. We highly recommend Laura to any project as a 5 star realtor that is great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Preeti & Dhairyashil P
Bought a home in 2020 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-8854

“Laura has been excellent resource in getting the information we needed. She went above and beyond in some cases where we could not find a good match for our home. We love the home we bought finally. Thank you Laura for your patience. Kind regards, Preeti and Dary.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2020 - Stephanie P
Sold a home in 2020 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2556

“Laura did a phenomenal job as our realtor in the purchase of our new home as well as in the sale of our home of 14 years. She made the offer though close processes of our purchase as smooth and stress-free as one could imagine. She also leveraged her expertise to develop a winning strategy for the staging, listing and sale of our home. Again, she made that as quick, smooth and stress-free as one could hope; achieving a sale price well above asking. I will gladly recommend Laura to friends and family. Thank you Laura!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2020 - Michael Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Newburg, WI 53090-7506

“Laura was very helpful in finding us our home that was right. She was extremely knowledgeable in both real-estate, real-estate market, geography, home improvements and the costs of making updates. Being new to Eastern Wisconsin, Laura took the time to show us around Port Washington and everything it had to offer. We were satisfied to work with Laura and would choose to work with her in the future. Highly Recommended! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Gregory L
Bought a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-5204

“She is awesome. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2019 - Jessica T
Bought a home in 2019 in Thiensville, WI 53092

“Laura was so wonderful helping us with our out of state move/re-location!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2019 - Kathleen A B
Bought a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092

“Laura was outstanding to work with. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She looks out for her clients and has their back. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - Amy Newman
Bought and Sold Houses

“Laura Mcgourthy is an outstanding realtor. She worked very hard to facilitate me purchasing my new home and selling my old home. I would use her again and will recommend to my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - John and Judy
Bought and Sold Houses

“Outstanding service and attitude!!! We've had many transactions with her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - Brian Bidlingmyer
Bought House in Mequon

“Laura exceeded our expectations-we found a perfect home and made a friend along the way. We would gladly recommend Laura and First Weber to anyone looking for a home. We were new to Wisconsin and she helped us feel very welcomed. When I am ready to sell my house, I will use her again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - Susan Schmid
Bought Condo in Port Washington

“Laura always made me feel like a priority. I had worked with other agents and needless to say never found a place I liked. I now refer everyone I know to Laura. She is a true professional! I was referred to her from a friend that is in the HR dept at Kohler.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - Tim Olson
Bought and Sold Many

“I have bought and Sold many properties with Laura”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - Ted McGourthy
Sold House in Shorewood

“Laura was awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - Martha and Tommy Welton
Sold Condo in Cedarburg Bought Condo in Saukville

“Laura did an excellent job getting our house ready to sell and making the experience very speedy and easy. She answered all our questions promptly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - Dan Blutstein
Sold Condo in Milwaukee

“Laura is an awesome agent! I would use her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - Eric and Julia McNally
Sold House in Grafton, Bought House in Grafton

“Laura did an awesome job and my parents ended up buying with her as well!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - Chris Madding
Sold Condo in Saukville and Bought House in Wauwatosa

“Laura was outstanding”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - Chris Martin
Bought Home in Fox Point

“I used another First Weber agent at first but he was not very apt to my needs, someone referred me to Laura and SHE was proactive AND did what I needed. I will use Laura whichever company she is with-sorry!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 -
Sold Condo in Saukville 2006

“Laura went above and beyond to help sell our condo. Under difficult circumstances, SHE made it happen. Knowledgable in her field and takes personal interest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2018 - Mitch & Stephanie Cox
Bought Home in Mequon

“Laura did a great job for us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2018 - Betty and Will T
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-1009

“Hard working-and will seal the deal! Laura will pretty much help with anything for a seller. She did for us, as we were already living in another state. I knew she would treat the sale of our home as if it were her own- we needed that in an agent. Trust is a must when you canít be there to see it all take place. The best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Greg & Julie L
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-6270

“Laura was incredible. She went above and beyond in her efforts to get our house sold. Not many houses were selling in our range, but Laura never lost her focus on getting it sold. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2016 - Thomas & Jennifer Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53097-1423

“Betsie and Laura were outstanding. They stagged our house beautifully in preparation of the sale. Additionally they worked extremely hard during the listing period to help me be prepared for all showings. Finally they worked with me to get through a very short and difficult closing to ensure we were prepared and had everything done at the closing date. I am so grateful they were my agents. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Charles W
Bought a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-8535

“Our realtor mentioned First Weber Group Insurance to us about home owners insurance. We have been happy with the company we've used for home owner's insurance for many years and declined her offer for information on First Weber's Group Insurance Services. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2013 - Justin H
Sold a home in 2013 in Grafton, WI 53024-2828

“Laura did a fantastic job marketing our house, keeping us busy with multiple showings and netwroking with other agents to find the right buyer. Laura runs a first class operation and we will definitely work with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2012 - Randy M
Sold a home in 2012 in Mequon, WI 53092-5346

“Knowledgeable, understanding and worked hard.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2012 - Mary Beth A
Bought a home in 2012 in Jackson, WI 53037-9445

“Laura is an awesome Realtor. She was very patient as we sorted through over 60 houses to find one that would work for me. I would gladly recommend Laura to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2012 - Michael and Kelli L
Bought a home in 2012 in Mequon, WI 53092-6201

“We met Laura through another friend. Laura worked hard for us and we made a new friend along the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2012 - John D
Bought a home in 2012 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1995

“Laura was patienct through our entire search. We spent the 1st weekend looking at alll types of homes and in a variety of areas before narrowing our sear h. She put us in contact with some excellent builders as we investigated that option. We ultimately found a home that would meet our needs and Laura was very fast to respond went we started the negotiation process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2012 - Vernon & Darcee B
Bought a home in 2012 in Mequon, WI 53092-3146

“Laura was awesome!”

Show all testimonials