Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
53 total reviews

Reviews for: The See Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2019 - Randall and Sheila S
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“We worked with First Weber for both buying and selling our home in Oshkosh and had great results, with that being said First Weber was our first choice in Mount Horeb. Rachael was awesome. The fact she was originally from the Mount Horeb area help a lot. Always quick to respond to our questions and her assistant Lynn also did an amazing job. Can’t thank them enough for everything they helped us with. The whole process could not of gone any better. Love our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - Brad and Missy H
Sold a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2019 - Bradley and Melissa H
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2019 - Brandt B
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Easy to work with, always fast communication. Overall made the house purchase process stress free. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2019 - Ross & Michelle T
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Aaron and Jennifer K
Bought a home in 2019 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2019 - Michael and Kerri F
Bought a home in 2019 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - Edmund Link and Lizzie G
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53711

“Rachael immediately developed a strong relationship with us. Her fundamentals are absolutely top notch — I wish more of my own colleagues at work would match her speedy response time, proactive communication and planning, and strong strategic thinking. Rachael did not show any concerning tendencies of a buyer’s agent, and we truly believe that our best interest was her primary goal. She generously gave us 110%, and we’re finally in our dream home! Thank you, Racheal. We will bring our business back to you for as long as we are in Madison, WI. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2019 - Craig and Jeanne O
Bought a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“She was great to work with. We will definitely refer people to her and/or use her again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2019 - Craig and Jeanne O
Bought a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2019 - Kyle and Katie B
Bought a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Gregory & Susan S
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53704

“Very positive experience from beginning to end. Because we were moving from another area, it was great that Jacci was able to work around our schedule. She only showed us houses in our price range and helped us find a single story, 3 bedroom and 2 bathroom house near a bus line. She always answered our calls and texts promptly. She went above and beyond in helping us find painters and setting up a system for them to get in the house when we were not there. She kept us informed all along the way. She clearly laid out what we needed to do and where we were in the process. We enjoyed conversing with her and sharing personal stories. By the time the house closed, we considered her an old friend. Jacci was recommended by our daughter and we would absolutely recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2019 - Ian and Nicole H
Bought a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael and the entire team were fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2018 - Bonnie L
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Jacci sold our house in eight days in 2015 so when I needed to sell my mother's condo I looked to Jacci for results. I got them--we received an offer for more than the asking price in just three days! She knows what buyers like and she knows how to get sellers what they want.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2018 - Geoff and Melody T
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2018 - Thomas and Caprice H
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Steven and Barbara W
Bought a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

“We are so fortunate to have worked with Jacci. She helped us find and secure a property that was just right for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Dianne F
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53715

“Rachael always goes above and beyond at all times. She stays on top of every single aspect of the listing/transaction including reminders to me. I always feel she has my best interests at heart and works tirelessly. She is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with and I recommend her to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Casey and Kaitlin S
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53704

“Jacci was great! We so appreciated her expertise. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2018 - Brian and Amanda L
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

“Rachael is amazing. As being a couple who relocated can be daunting, she eased our worries by driving us through all of the towns to west of Madison to give us a “taste” of each one. This allowed us to get a feel and decide where we wanted to be. She worked extremely hard to make sure our needs were met and we would recommend her to anyone who needs an amazing realtor that will give you their all!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2018 - Melissa Kinney and Phil K
Bought a home in 2018 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Rachael was amazing to work with. Since we are relocating from out of state, she made the entire process much easier. Always responsive, professional, and informative, I couldn't imagine working with anyone else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Heather and Bernard M
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Jon and Ellyn (Lingling Jiang) F
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2018 - Steven and Mary W
Bought a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - John and Lori K
Bought a home in 2018 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2018 - Adam S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Trustworthy person. Made the entire process as comfortable as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2018 - Brian and Leslie R
Bought a home in 2018 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Rachael is fantastic to work with! She listened to what we were looking for and helped us find the perfect house. She answered all of our questions and helped us write an offer that was competitive and stood out against multiple other offers. ”

2 stars Not Likely to Recommend

07/01/2018 - Michael G
Sold a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53705

“Was too anxious to reduce asking price way below assessed value. In the seller’s market as is currently so revered, this was extremely hard to accept. I never did accept, I just tired of my ex wife threatening to take me to court because of contempt. Jacci is in 2 service organizations I belonged to at the time of separation from my wife. I saw Jackie at least once and often Twice a week. At no time did she tell me the ex had contacted her when Jacci divulged that the ha had conversations, I felt it as all in secret and they were in collusion to sell my house ASAP regardless of how low the price would have to go. You ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Daniel Stolz and Judy G
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53711

“Was amazing! Helpful. Responsive. Quickly grew to understand our needs and priorities. Took our preferences very seriously. Did not push things that she knew would not work. Helped us to troubleshoot, imagine possibilities. Sought information for us assertively. After closing offered help with minor house care until we move in.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/14/2018 - Burnelle B
Sold a home in 2018 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2018 - Julie and David J
Sold a home in 2018 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

“Rachel was very helpful in getting us ready to sell our home. She had excellent advice on what to update and what to leave. We listed at the right time, and sold our home in 2 days. The process seemed easy! Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2018 - Julie and David J
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53719

“It was a pleasure working with Rachel. It is because of her knowledge of negotiation that we were able to outbid others on our new home. We will continue to recommend her to others. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Joe F
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2017 - Michael and Anna B
Bought a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Jeffrey K
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53704

“Rachel did a good job my house was sold in 22 hours and she helped out along the way”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2017 - Mary N
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2017 - Mary N
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Debra P
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Ian and Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2017 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Rachael was fantastic! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Susanne Chemerow and Tom J
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

“Rachael was a life saver over the final few weeks. She found us a contractor that could quickly and economically address the items brought up during the inspection as well as finding someone who could address a leak in the basement that occurred one week before closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Brian and Amy P
Bought a home in 2017 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“We really enjoyed our experience with Rachel. We felt like Rachel was looking after our best interests during this transaction. Rachel was supportive of our need to perform various inspections and our desire to have the prior owner(s) address deficiencies as noted during the inspections. This support and follow up with the other party, considering the completely horrible representation on the other side, was absolutely invaluable to our experience. I appreciate the professionalism and responsiveness to our inquiries, even when there may not have been any new developments to report. I'm not sure cart wheels would add anything to the experience. Thank you for all of your help, Rachel. In spite of not showing it well, I really enjoyed working with you, as did my wife. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Jonathan F
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2017 - Alexandria S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53726

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Jeff and Janice H
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“Jacci See is a very knowledgeable, energetic and experienced agent. She has put together a top-notch team and uses her extensive network and resources to assist her client. She is professional, personable and a delight to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Lindsay Bloom and John R
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Absolutely loved working with Rachael!! She was knowledgeable about the market and extremely easy to work with. Her customer service was excellent, and she was always willing to go above and beyond for you. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Carol S
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - David and Mary Ann D
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Jacci is professional and kind beyond measure. She is devoted to life and work balance, maintains a staff to help her achieve both. She is smart, honest and caring. It is no wonder that she has done so well as a realtor. I would not hesitate to recommend her; any seller or buyer would be well served.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Janice G
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Whitney F
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2017 - James and Virginia M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“A number 1 lady sold us and kept looking for us even on a holiday Easter Sunday. Very knowledgeable. Also her secretary Lynn was a real help too. Thank you Team See we are loving our new home🙂 ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Jordan and Laurie G
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I was surprised after closing she just kind of left... I guess I don't expect a big party or anything, but given the fact she made a nice paycheck from the sale of our home, I guess I would have expected a little more interaction. She did a great job with our listing, helping us prep, negotiating any repairs that need to be done, and got us over asking. I truly can't complain, but maybe all the home shows you see on TV make you expect something different at closing. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2017 - Travis and Amanda H
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2017 - Benjamin M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

Show all testimonials