Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
18 total reviews

Reviews for: The See Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2017 - Mary N
Sold a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2017 - Mary N
Bought a home in 2017 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Debra P
Bought a home in 2017 in Verona, WI 53593

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2017 - Ian and Jennifer G
Bought a home in 2017 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Rachael was fantastic! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2017 - Susanne Chemerow and Tom J
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53717

“Rachael was a life saver over the final few weeks. She found us a contractor that could quickly and economically address the items brought up during the inspection as well as finding someone who could address a leak in the basement that occurred one week before closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Brian and Amy P
Bought a home in 2017 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“We really enjoyed our experience with Rachel. We felt like Rachel was looking after our best interests during this transaction. Rachel was supportive of our need to perform various inspections and our desire to have the prior owner(s) address deficiencies as noted during the inspections. This support and follow up with the other party, considering the completely horrible representation on the other side, was absolutely invaluable to our experience. I appreciate the professionalism and responsiveness to our inquiries, even when there may not have been any new developments to report. I'm not sure cart wheels would add anything to the experience. Thank you for all of your help, Rachel. In spite of not showing it well, I really enjoyed working with you, as did my wife. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Jonathan F
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2017 - Alexandria S
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53726

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Jeff and Janice H
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53705

“Jacci See is a very knowledgeable, energetic and experienced agent. She has put together a top-notch team and uses her extensive network and resources to assist her client. She is professional, personable and a delight to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Lindsay Bloom and John R
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Absolutely loved working with Rachael!! She was knowledgeable about the market and extremely easy to work with. Her customer service was excellent, and she was always willing to go above and beyond for you. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Carol S
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - David and Mary Ann D
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

“Jacci is professional and kind beyond measure. She is devoted to life and work balance, maintains a staff to help her achieve both. She is smart, honest and caring. It is no wonder that she has done so well as a realtor. I would not hesitate to recommend her; any seller or buyer would be well served.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Janice G
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Whitney F
Sold a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2017 - James and Virginia M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53711

“A number 1 lady sold us and kept looking for us even on a holiday Easter Sunday. Very knowledgeable. Also her secretary Lynn was a real help too. Thank you Team See we are loving our new home🙂 ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Jordan and Laurie G
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I was surprised after closing she just kind of left... I guess I don't expect a big party or anything, but given the fact she made a nice paycheck from the sale of our home, I guess I would have expected a little more interaction. She did a great job with our listing, helping us prep, negotiating any repairs that need to be done, and got us over asking. I truly can't complain, but maybe all the home shows you see on TV make you expect something different at closing. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2017 - Travis and Amanda H
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2017 - Benjamin M
Bought a home in 2017 in Madison, WI 53718

Show all testimonials