My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
30 total reviews
“Colleen was professional from day one. She felt more like a friend then a realtor. She helped us put an offer in and work negotiations for us,as we had to return to Arizona. She kept in constant contact through entire process, even after closing. We would not hesitate to recommend or use her agin. SHE WAS GREAT!!! Thanks for a wonderful employee.”

Reviews for: Colleen Nelson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2021 - Dennis E
Bought a home in 2021 in Milton, WI 53563

“Martha and I knew that finding and purchasing our retirement home would not be easy, especially in a fast paced market environment. Fortunately for us, we were introduced to Colleen Nelson. Using our list of required and desired features, Colleen found and presented to us the perfect home and guided us through the steps to acquire the home of our dreams in a matter or 4 days. Colleen's vast knowledge of the area and understanding of our needs earned our full trust and respect and we could not have been more pleased. Her communications kept us informed throughout the process as she spoke with colleagues and other service providers in the area. We always felt we were Colleen's top priority. We are most grateful for our relationship with Colleen and thank FirstWeber for having such a great professional available for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2021 - Irene J. S
Bought a home in 2021 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Colleen went above and beyond to help us move and get settled in our very unkept new home. She answered many questions and made sure we would not be homeless.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Michael A. A
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Colleen is fantastic!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2019 - BEAU H
Sold a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Gave Collen 5 stars for everything because there were only 5 stars, she deserves 10stars”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2019 - Jason M
Bought a home in 2019 in Janesville, WI 53548

“As always, very pleased!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Stacy N
Bought a home in 2017 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Colleen was amazing to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2017 - Lindsay H
Sold a home in 2017 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Our house sold with in 1 week of listing”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2016 - Mike O
Bought a home in 2016 in Albany, WI 53502

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2015 - Verlin / Ann E
Sold a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2015 - BARBARA C
Bought a home in 2015 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Sophia D
Bought a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Colleen was amazing and guided me through the entire home buying process. As a first time home buyer she was incredibly helpful and I highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2014 - RONALD J. P
Sold a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53546

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2014 - Tia U
Bought a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Colleen was a pleasure to work with. She handled all of my needs in a quick, professional manner. I will definately recommend her to my friends, relatives, and collegues. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2014 - BEAU H
Bought a home in 2014 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Colleen Nelson was a wonderful woman to work with, knowing this was our first time buying. She was very personable, stating, "we're family." And it was. My husband and I were very pleased with all the staff and their hospitality, Along with colleen's straight forwardness and was very upfront with all our questions...thank you Colleen xoxox”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2014 - Alan C
Bought a home in 2014 in Janesville, WI 53546

“Our agent, Colleen was very professional and knowledgeable. She went the extra mile to help put us in our home. It is a pleasure knowing Colleen and I would recommend her and First Weber as an excellent realtor to go with first. They will get the job done first! Bravo!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Angela C
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2013 - Robert & Barbara L
Bought a home in 2013 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Colleen was professional from day one. She felt more like a friend then a realtor. She helped us put an offer in and work negotiations for us,as we had to return to Arizona. She kept in constant contact through entire process, even after closing. We would not hesitate to recommend or use her agin. SHE WAS GREAT!!! Thanks for a wonderful employee. Robert & Barbara Long”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2013 - Brent S. S
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53548

“Colleen was wonderful. She was very effective in her Job. Would not use anyone else. I have already recommended her to many others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2013 - Brent S. S
Sold a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53548-9344

“Colleen was a great agent to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2013 - Irene J. S
Sold a home in 2013 in Beloit, WI 53511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2013 - Irene J. S
Sold a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2013 - Irene J. S
Bought a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53548

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2013 - BERNADINE M. C
Sold a home in 2013 in Janesville, WI 53548

“I would highly recommend this company and this agent to anyone I know looking for a realtor. We were very pleased with their service. This is the second time we used First Weber. Although our first house sold was through a relative that worked for them at the time, It was sold quickly and handled well. This time was not a relative and it was handled the same way. Very pleased! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2012 - BARBARA C
Bought a home in 2012 in Janesville, WI 53545

“Colleen was wonderful to work with. During the whole (long) process, she remained patient and focused. She never gave up on us. Now we find ourselves in a new home which completely suits our needs. She is an asset to First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2012 - Alma E
Bought a home in 2012 in Janesville, WI 53545

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2012 - Lance H
Sold a home in 2012 in Beloit, WI 53511

“Excellent customer service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2012 - Charles & Lavonne F
Bought a home in 2012 in Janesville, WI 53546

“I have home owners insurance!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2011 - Kevin B
Bought a home in 2011 in Janesville, WI 53546

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/19/2010 - Joyce T
Sold a home in 2010 in Janesville, WI 53546

“It's a very tough market in Janesville at the present time. It's difficult to get too excited about selling a house for less money than you paid for it and have to pay almost your entire down payment to the realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2010 - SCOTT B
Bought a home in 2010 in Brown Deer, WI 53223

Show all testimonials