My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
17 total reviews

Reviews for: Jeff Lien

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2021 - Danielle J
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5214

“We appreciated Donna's responsiveness and engagement. We have already recommended her to someone needing an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2021 - Brittany B
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7245

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2021 - David A
Bought a home in 2021 in Milwaukee, WI 53208

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2021 - Candace D
Bought a home in 2021 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1148

“Sam has been very kind, and patient during this process. Remained available at all times to be there for showings ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Jeff M
Bought a home in 2020 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2436

“Extremely knowledgeable n pleasant to work with , Iíll work with her again for sure !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2020 - Ben & Emily S
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53227-2338

“Put so much effort into making our first home buying experience a breeze! She was readily available to answer any questions as well. We highly recommend her! ❤️”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2020 - Ronnie & Megan J
Sold a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3130

“Highly recommend Donna! She is awesome! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Ethan E
Bought a home in 2020 in West Bend, WI 53090-8431

“Sam is a master at his craft. He creates a relationship with his clients so he can help you understand why a house would be a perfect fit for you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2020 - Jeff M
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3901

“Pleasant and really knew all the information ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2020 - Joseph M. & Lynn M. F
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2946

“Jeff Lien is our go-to Real Estate Broker for more than 30 years now. He is a consummate pro! He is proactive, watches the market for real estate opportunities for us, and is easy-breezy to work with. We love the Jeff Lien Team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2020 - David A & Carrie A R
Bought a home in 2020 in La Valle, WI 53941

“Jeff is fantastic! He is extremely knowledgeable. He guided us the entire time, without putting any pressure on us. We always felt like Jeff was working in our best interest. He is an asset to the First Weber team. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/23/2020 - Lyle E and Karma S O
Sold a home in 2020 in Wales, WI 53183-9539

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2020 - Lauren D
Bought a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53228-1710

“Wonderful to work with! Extremely knowledgeable and just an overall joy to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2020 - Michelle F
Bought a home in 2020 in Sussex, WI 53089-3776

“Sam was great, from first showing to the inspection, he was able to answer any questions we had. We recommend him to all of your friends whether they already have a realtor or not. Sam has a great future ahead of him! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - John & Susie H
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1804

“Jeff is simply the best. We have worked with Jeff for 30 years and it has been great. Now we are at the stage where our kids are buying houses and it is great that they trust and work with Jeff and his team, as well! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Matt M
Bought a home in 2019 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3136

“Very personable and as a first time home buyer I was very comfortable with Sam. He was instrumental in my understanding of the realm of home buying and I canít express enough how much I appreciated his assistance and knowledge. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2019 - John & Kathryn B
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3649

“She did an amazing job and worked over and above what was expected so that our house could get sold, as well as our new house could be purchased in a timely manner. She is an A++ Agent. ”

Show all testimonials