My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
79 total reviews

Reviews for: Michael Spranger

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2019 - Gary F
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I was absentee during this entire process and had to do $20,000+ in repairs before I could even put the house on the market. Brian worked with my painters and carpenters etc and was able to help greatly with advice on what did and didn't need to be done. Thank you, Brian.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2019 - Sarah and Randy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian was always available for any questions we had during the real estate transaction. Made the process as smooth as it could be. Highly recommended.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2017 - Caleb T. & Darcy R. C
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“The whole team at First Weber did a great job. From initial contact to after the close, we had a very pleasant and professional experience. Job well done everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2017 - Cody-Reid & Karissa C
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Not only was Brian fantastic in all of the areas listed above, but even more importantly, he was trustworthy. He was kind, open, straightforward, and wore a cool bowtie! He made sure we knew all of our options and opined honestly when required. I would absolutely recommend Brian and his team to anyone who asks, especially my friends and loved ones. Seriously, if you need to buy or sell a house, HIRE BRIAN!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Kent and Yvonne K
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Between my husband and I, Brian is the 5th realtor we’ve worked with in our lives, and he’ll be the only one we will use in the future if the need were to ever arise again. He is a fantastic person and made the buying and selling process as seamless as he possibly could. He has a kind and genuine personality that made our interactions with him something we could look forward to instead of dreading. All in all, we really couldn’t have asked for a better experience from start to finish! We will sincerely miss bugging Brian! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Derek and Kerri M
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2017 - Adam and Laurel B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Kelly G
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Tyler T. & Holly A
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Led us through the buying process seamlessly. Extremely knowledgeable in many areas. Never once faltered for an answer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2017 - Tyler T. & Holly A
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Made us feel comfortable the entire time. Gave great advice on getting the house ready to sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Joyce H
Sold a home in 2017 in Vesper, WI 54489

“great experience”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Roy & Lore I
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We appreciated the promptness in handling our land purchase. The title company delivered promptly as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Timothy W
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2017 - Wade A. & Penny L. V
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“They went above and beyond to close our sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2017 - Michael J. & Dawn M. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Allyn J. and Lana L. B
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Holly K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - David D
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Mike has done extremely well as our sales agent and I will continue to have him represent us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2017 - Michael A. & Jaclynn M. G
Sold a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“He worked extremely hard on a very complex sale of our home. He kept us very informed and helped greatly with everything that needed to get done in order for our sale to be finalized ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/17/2017 - Rachel D
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“very easy to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - Shane A & Teresa L D
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“What a great experience. Look no further than The Spranger team for a smooth and easy experience. Look forward to using them again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - Duane B
Bought a home in 2016 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Jerald & Cheryl V
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Russell L
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2016 - Wade F. & Genna T. C
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Shepard J
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Mike and staff were extremely helpful, professional and understanding throughout the entire listing and sale.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Kevin J. & Tami S. Drew- H
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Thank full about the agent being upfront with information about the property in the bidding process to avoid complications/disappointments later. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2016 - David P & Laura J K
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2016 - Peter B. & Carol A. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Jamie W
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2016 - David A. & Shannon M. T
Bought a home in 2016 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Mike went above and beyond! Great job and thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - N
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“This Team is amazing!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Brian & Trisha S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We had our house For Sale by Owner for 6 months. We then listed with First Weber and they sold our house in 7 days for over the ask price. We were very pleased with the work and results of working with First Weber! Thank You!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Lucas M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - David & Cheryl S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2016 - James T
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - Bryan H
Bought a home in 2015 in Vesper, WI 54489

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2015 - Brian P
Sold a home in 2015 in Vesper, WI 54489

“I have a personality that is much different than the norm and the team I worked with worked well with me. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Mary B
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - Pamela K
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2014 - Jeff and Tracey K
Bought a home in 2014 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2014 - Patrick & Kathy K
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2014 - Thomas S
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Mike worked very hard to find the property for our needs. He made sure the transaction occurred smoothly and was proactive with any issues that arose. I would not hesitate to recommend Mike to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2014 - Jim R
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2014 - Dennis and Pam M
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2014 - Dennis and Pam M
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2014 - Larry N
Sold a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2014 - Pete H
Sold a home in 2013 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2014 - Pete H
Sold a home in 2013 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2013 - Helen K
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

“Mike was great. He helped us get our mom's house sold quickly in a poor market at a price we wanted. We are very thankful we did not have to maintain the house through the winter. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2013 - Kristin D
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Mike Spranger was absolutely fantastic. His professional style and positive approach to a difficult market were second to none. He communicated frequently and honestly, keeping me up to speed on all of my options throughout the process. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2013 - Jackie G
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2013 - Dave H
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“great job”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2013 - Dorothea & David W
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2013 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2013 - Tom and Cindy S
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2013 - Joyce A
Sold a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2013 - John and Vicki S
Bought a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“As always, I was impressed with Mike's work ethic and professionalism. In this transaction, I was a buyer and fully understood that Mike would be working to get the seller the best results to get their property sold. Mike was helpful in getting contractors to the building to get repair estimates and inspections on a timely basis. He was also very helpful in getting me through the rezoning process. In fact, he attended the Zoning and Planning Commission meeting and provided a testimonial on why the zoning should be changed for my new business venture. Two weeks later, Mike attended the Common Council meeting where they voted for and unanimously approved my zoning change from multi-family (R-3) to commercial (C-2). It should be further noted that Mike attended the second meeting that was the same night as his annual work Xmas party. This was the fourth real estate transaction that I have been involved with Mike in the past 1 1/2 years. Needless to say, I am extremely satisfied with Mike and would recommend him to other buyers/sellers. Note: This survey is for 2 transactions that closed on the same day. A vacant lot located at 1121 6th Street South and a commercial building with an additional lot located at 641 Dale Street. These properties border each other and are located in Wisconsin Rapids. John Steiner Sales By Steiner, LLC”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2013 - Dave and Shannon T
Bought a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2013 - Dave and Shannon T
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2012 - Jeremy and Gladys M
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2012 - Dick & Jackie B
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Appreciated being notified via email of scheduled showings and the follow up provided after each. Three family members chose a realtor to interview jointly and the decision to sign with First Weber was based mainly on the commission price and being able to sign a contract for 6 months. In the end, we would have liked to have received a higher selling price but appreciate that with today's market and the condition of the house, that was not a possibility. Mike kept us continually informed and we would recommend him and First Weber to anyone with a property to sell. When the offer was received, he made the closing process easy and even arranged for us to have forms signed prior to leaving the state. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2012 - John and Vicki S
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2012 - James and Judy S
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2012 - Catherine M
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2012 - William J
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Mike sold my father's home for us after he passed away. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2012 - Phyllis R
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Mike Spranger did an outstanding job in a difficult situation. The house had water damage due to freezing and had to have major repairs. He was helpful in making suggestions about the restoration process, and made the sale go as smoothly as possible. He was very courteous and respectful to the 93 year old seller. I would definitely recommend him to another friend. Ann Nelson --- daughter of seller”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2012 - Dan and Sue A
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Mike did a superb job even thought the selling of our home seemed to take forever. This problem was not a reflection of his work, but instead, related to the buyer's loan program. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2012 - Evelyn K
Sold a home in 2012 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Thank you:)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2012 - Peter Henne & J
Bought a home in 2012 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2011 - Laura O
Sold a home in 2011 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“ We just chose 2 realtors out of the paper& talked to both of them. Mike was by far the best of the two.I was convinced he was the one that would sell our house. He has a very pleasing personality & is a very sincere gentleman. I am living in an apt. & have tenant insurance from my former agent so will not need FirstWeber Group Ins. It was a pleasure working with Mike & I would certainly recommend FirstWeber to any one needing a realtor. Laura O.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2011 - Mike S
Sold a home in 2011 in Port Edwards, WI 54469

“Thanks for the good work guys!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2011 - Samantha H
Sold a home in 2011 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I have bought and sold multiple properties over the last 15 years in many diverse markets and this was the best experience I have ever had with a realtor. From listing to the property being sold was less than 60 days in a very challenging market and location, Mike was very professional and communicative at all times during the process. Many thanks to him and his team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2011 - Joan R
Sold a home in 2011 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We chose Mike Spranger to sell my Mother's house. My Mother is in a nursing home and he was extremely helpful in selling the property. He kept us well informed at all times. Which is extemely important when you have property to sell. Mike was very professional and when he said, he would get back to us at a specific time, he did. We definitely would recommend Mike to family and friends. Very satisfied! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2011 - John and Vicki S
Sold a home in 2011 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“I was an Eagle Scout (many years ago) and Mr. Spranger seems to follow the 12 points of the Boy Scout law which I still follow as well "A Scout (can substitute Real Estate Broker here) is trustworthy, loyal, helpful, friendly, courteous, kind, obedient, cheerful, thrifty, brave, clean and reverent". Mike is always well dressed and very professional. He has excellent written and oral communication skills. This is the second property Mike has listed for me (both sold) and I have referred his services to others as well. He always returns calls in a timely manner and takes the time to discuss ideas to market my property and update me with feedback from all showings. It's too bad there aren't more Real Estate Brokers like Mr. Spranger! If by chance you use my testimonial in any form of public material then I would like to be notified first. Thanks, John Steiner”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2011 - Larry and Ruth S
Sold a home in 2011 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2011 - Eric & Regina C
Bought a home in 2011 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Mike was great to work with. He never doubted and kept his head in the game. He walked with us through every step. He maintained a level of professionalism that was refreshing and easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2010 - Marge R
Sold a home in 2010 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2010 - Irv and Lucille A
Sold a home in 2010 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

Show all testimonials