My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
197 total reviews
“-We could not have been more pleased with the high quality, professional service we received from both of our agents, as well as their business manager, Kellie. Our experience with Steve, Seth, and Kellie was absolutely outstanding! Both Seth and Steve took their time showing us each property we requested to see or the houses they thought would be a good fit for us based on our description. Steve and Seth were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, and never seemed impatient with our endless questions. Our agents made it very clear we could contact them via phone or email anytime, and they would promptly respond to our needs or answer any additional questions that may arise. They were quite true to their word, as we were never more than a few minutes or hours away from a response, despite their extremely busy schedules. We could not have had a better home hunting experience, and would highly recommend them to any one seeking a realtor in the area. If the time ever arises that we decide to sell, we will DEFINITELY seek out Steve, Seth, and Kellie again! What an outstanding team! ”

Reviews for: Steve Lane

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Betty B
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“You perfectly covered them all.The Lane team treated us like family. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - Trenton J
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2019 - Nicole R
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“This was our first time buying a house and working with a real estate agent and Seth exceeded any expectations that we had. He always made sure he was available to answer all of our questions; very knowledgeable and made sure we had a thorough understanding of the process; he was always honest and very personable. We will definitely be recommending him to any of our friends and family and most likely use him for our future real estate purchases as well!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Steven Woodward & E
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Jeremy & Ann-Margaret R
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Michael & Sadie S
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Not sure how it could have gone better. Seth is a professional, and is on top of everything each step of the way.. 10 out of 10”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Jennifer C
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Seth and Steve had some great suggestions as house went on the market. Seth was always available and quick to answer questions. Very helpful and professional. Put my mind at ease. In the end he rallied to help me overcome some storm damage issues to close on time without issues. Highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - David & Roxanne M
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“These guys are on your side and go out of their way to get it right.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Douglas A. G
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve and his team have gone above and beyond what anyone would expect from their agent. We were hit by a bad storm while away on a family vacation. Steve and his team took charge and got things going on the clean up. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2019 - biancojenny72
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Rosholt, WI.

“I have worked with Steve Lane since 1998 and Seth for several years. We have moved to three different homes during this period of time. I don't trust anyone else. I have dealt with a lot of other realtors. Steve and Seth are honest, the look out for my best interest, the know the details of the property they are showing regardless of if it is listed with them or another agency. When they are showing my property, I know that they know everything about my property and know how to present it to get it sold. They have always been up front, fair and reasonable going above and beyond to make a sale including working with there own commission to do so. With the market becoming so digital and impersonal through what can be a stressful process....I appreciate what this team has done to keep that personal relationship (whether I am the buyer or the seller)a priority. I can not thank them enough.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Vicki Jo S
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“He never gave up on me and put up with my moods. I just love Seth and would highly recommend him. Sorry I crushed your last name...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2019 - David M
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Steve and Seth helped us get through buying one house and selling another. They were very professional and knowledgeable about the whole process but most of all cared that what we, as buyers and sellers, were getting a fair deal. Their motto: "We're in this together!" We would highly recommend them to others who are either buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2019 - Ethan and Stacey R
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2019 - freshcutlawncare2008
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Stevens Point, WI.

“These guys are top notch. They bring to the table a great amount of knowledge and expertise. Always are working above and beyond to meet your needs. Very easy and flexible to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Sawyer F
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth is phenomenal! Check my review on Zillow. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - sadieldaniels
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Plover, WI.

“Hands down the best realtors that I have ever worked with. They both are extremely knowledgeable and truly are working for YOU. They listen to your needs and wants and truly want the best for you and your real estate needs! Highly recommend them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - bfahler
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Stevens Point, WI.

“seth did an out standing job for us to sell my mothers home in stevens point He is very informative on every thing during the sale of the house and to get it ready for sale would definitely recommend him to any one selling there home he is a very out going man and gets the job done with no worries and not pushy at all always when we called after hours he still would take the time chat with us about anything concerning the house or any questions we did have again would definitely use him for my real estate person”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - sfoll030
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Stevens Point, WI.

“I bought a fixer upper through Seth 3 years ago and he sold it for my wife and I last month. Through out those 3 years I asked him to come over countless times, check on the progress we were making and point us to the next project. He always made time and he was always happy to help! I couldn't write a review that would match up to how phenomenal their service was, but I can at least say I trusted Seth entirely with our buying and selling process. He was always opened and honest with us, always there to help and always willing to go above and beyond. Also, he sold our house for exactly what we wanted within 8 hours of listing it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - ananiadisbob
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Stevens Point, WI.

“I dealt mostly with Seth. But I would definitely recommend him to anyone in the area! He willingness to work with your schedule and help find exactly what you’re looking for is top notch. I was picky in what I wanted, so it took a long to search. But once we found it, it was mine. No time wasted once the right property came along.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2019 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Would reccomend Seth to any of my friends or family selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Steven G. L
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Christopher H
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2019 - James & Kathleen L
Sold a home in 2019 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Steve is very dedicated to his clients. Kwik to respond to questions and made the whole experience a positive one. We certainly appreciate Steve, Seth and Mary. Sincerely; Jim and Kathy Lienlokken”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2019 - Robert A
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I’ve known Seth for a long time, which is why I chose to have him assist me in my home purchase. He went above and beyond to answer any question and show me properties related to interests. Everything was done in a very professional matter, but always kept the situation relaxed, which made him very easy to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2019 - JonFrederickson
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Stevens Point, WI.

“Seth helped me buy my first home. He talked me through all of the details and was definitely there for me. Not afraid to fight during negotiations. Best of all he is always smiling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2019 - Ryan K
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2019 - ShawnDresel
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Plover, WI.

“We were referred to Seth by a family member and thisnbeing our 1st home purchase we were beyond happy with Seth and how hard he worked for us. It took several months to finally found the house but Seth worked tirelessly on a daily basis to keep us updated, keep us engaged in the process. Giving up his time to accomodate our schedules so we could see property after property. Was honest and straightfoward if he thought we could do better and never once tried to push us into a house we didnt like instead remanined positive and encouraged us that it will happen and it did!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2018 - Nicholas & Jackie S
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“They were great!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2018 - Sharron B
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“He was always available no matter when I called and no matter what uninformed question I asked. He spent a lot of time promoting my house and helped me to get as much as possible for it. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2018 - Peter & Kerry K
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We had our property with another agent for a year with no results. Seth sold our property in 1 week! Thanks Seth!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2018 - Chester K
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Wonderful to work with!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2018 - Gregg & Kelly T
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth was awesome in our first home buying experience. Went above and beyond for us and made the journey fun and enjoyable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Timothy & Kathleen B
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth was our Buyer's Agent. We had pretty specific criteria, and Seth worked diligently with us over a period of almost three years before we found the right house. We were pleased with his efforts, and are happy to have worked with him to find our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2018 - Jeanne P
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Great guy to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2018 - Harvey & Sue H
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“The Steve Lane team did an excellent job during the transition to our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2018 - Nathan & Sara W
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“We enjoyed working with Seth and would highly recommend his services. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Charles and Paige P
Sold a home in 2018 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“This is the 3rd house Seth helped us buy. I always recommend him and would never go with anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2018 - Erik S
Bought a home in 2018 in Junction City, WI 54443

“What a nice, charming young man! Seth was very attentive and super friendly. He made the process much less painless for us. Now there's nothing left to do but smile,smile, smile!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2018 - Scott Stankowski & K
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Seth worked tirelessly for us and was always positive and supportive through the process. We felt informed and protected throughout the entire 2 summer and he helped us find the perfect house and property for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Scott S
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth worked tirelessly for us and was always professional and very knowledgeable. He worked to understand us and what we were looking for and we are extremely happy with how the entire process went. The house we sold was handled fantastically by Seth and sold quickly. The house he helped us buy is our perfect paradise. We will certainly recommend him and the Steve Lane Team to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Lee & Fanni B
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth was awesome- he was knowledgeable and pleasurable to work with, and exceptionally honest. I would recommend him to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - GoldustDrive
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Stevens Point, WI.

“Seth & Steve are the best of the best in the Stevens Point area! We were working with, um, shall we say difficult buyers and their unscrupulous agent; and Seth & Steve handled everything with professionalism and grace. They know the real estate market inside out, and are truly great guys to work with! We not only consider them our Realtors of choice, but they have also become our friends and we would recommend them to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - David & Kris S
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Seth & Steve helped us through a home sale with difficult and non communicative buyers. They were very knowledgeable and hung in there when things were not going smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Andrew Molski & S
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Emily T
Bought a home in 2018 in Waupaca, WI 54981

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Jeffrey and Alicia H
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“This survey will not enter my rating number selections. Steve gets all 5s. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - Brianna K
Bought a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Steve is the best! This was my first time buying a house/working with a realtor, and I got lucky. Steve and Mary worked with me every step of the way, keeping me informed, promptly providing updates, and explaining each step. They answered my questions thoroughly and always in a timely manner. I couldn't be happier with my experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - bckiefer5
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $50K in Mosinee, WI.

“Steve is fantastic! I recommend him without hesitation. He went above and beyond- he is caring, genuine, thorough, and prompt. Couldn't have asked for a better realtor or first-home buying experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - Jamie & Kyle K
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Thank you, Steve went above and beyond our requests of him! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Jeff & Lori D
Sold a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Steve and Team are very easy to work work and above all trustworthy. We enjoyed working with all 3 of them especially Seth. We had a chance to meet with the buyer's sales agent and that showed us how lucky we were to have Steve and his team. They had our house sold in 4 days above asking. We enjoyed working with them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Kaitlyn W
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Great team to work with!! Wouldn’t have wanted any other realtors!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Karen S
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve, Mary and Seth were very professional, knowledgeable and patient. It was a pleasure working with them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2018 - BrettPeterson64
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI.

“Our land sold at the perfect time. They have great ideas and are very helpful. Great work team! They treat you like family. I will recommend Seth and Steve to friends and family as well as use them again in the future. Thanks again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2018 - Brett P
Sold a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Seth had great ideas and sold our property with perfect timing. Thanks to the whole team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2018 - Reynaldo S
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“ Our agent got us more than we had that place listed for We received an offer the same day the house was put up on the market Steve Lane along with his wife and associates did an awesome job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2018 - Andrew & Sabrina S
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2018 - glammasueb
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Plover, WI.

“If you want a professional, efficient, knowledgable and fun real estate team, the Steve and Seth team is the one to choose. They followed through on everything on our behalf throughout the process, and even beyond the closing date on a post-purchase issue. We couldn’t have had a better team of real estate agents assisting us in the sale and purchase of our homes!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Jeff and Sue B
Bought a home in 2018 in Amherst, WI 54406

“We were fortunate to have worked with all 3 of the agents on the Steve Lane Sales Team on 2 separate transactions over the last year, and would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a professional team to work with. They are extremely professional, efficient, courteous, and thorough throughout the process, and they bring some nice fun to our appointments. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2018 - Benjamin & Jennifer G
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve and Seth are a great team to work with! We were moving across the country and stressed about how the sale was going to work, but Seth was there every step of the way and we never felt like we didn't know what was going on. We actually purchased our home through Steve and knew we wanted to deal with him for the sale as he was so great the first time around. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2018 - George P. L
Sold a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Very helpful and informative. No compaints.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2018 - Andrew & Sabrina S
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Seth truley went abovr and beyond to help us. He was there through every step of the process and helped get us our dream home. Would highly recommend working with him and the Steve Lane sales team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2018 - Judith O
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth is the best”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

11/22/2017 - glardinois9261
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Plover, WI.

“Steve and Seth were very professional. Our house and our closing date on the new home had some challenging timelines and they were able to make things happen to work out everything to everyone's needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2017 - Galen & Geraldine L
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Steve, Mary and Seth knew exactly what we wanted and got us into our new condo with the timeline we needed. They were so helpful with lots of questions and responded quickly when we had questions. I have already suggested them to someone else who hopes to list their house in the spring. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Jenna & Lucas E
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth was always upbeat and well prepared during the whole house searching & buying process. He made it the whole process smooth from start to finish!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2017 - Warren & Katherine S
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Thank you Seth for going above and beyond: helping with Craig's list, taking the garbage out when we weren't in town, checking on the house, and for being prompt with communication. Most of all, thank you for being courteous. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2017 - Patricia S
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Wonderful family and they did an awesome job in short time for me!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2017 - Harvard & Anna G
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Alexander & Nicole M
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Dennis B
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Absolutely impressive job!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Derreck & Karin B
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Adam & Joanne R
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - David W
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - David & Kris S
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“It was great working with Seth, I flew into town and he had all the houses lined up including the one I told him about from the airport. I appreciated his honesty and knowledge of the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - Heartland C
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Randal E. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“ It was apparent very quickly that Steve understood the market and the best approach to selling our duplex quickly. He gave us an idea of what would happen and it turned out just as he thought. His knowledge of the industry and how to market a property is second to none. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - Kent and Yvonne K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Brian has been fantastic to work with thus far. He has made this as easy as possible for us: he works around our schedules, listens to our concerns, shares his resources, and has guided us through this process. He has been very genuine and actually fun to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Donald D
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Samuel & Bryanna S
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Seth was a great guy to work with! We highly recommend him! He was always very responsive. He went well beyond what was expected of him as an agent and always came through for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Dave & Trudy W
Sold a home in 2017 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“This was the 2nd home Seth has sold for us. He was also the agent we used to by our current home. We recommend him any chance we get. Great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Charles & Paige P
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“This was our second home purchase through Seth. He is great to work with and always met our needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Michael S
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Seth helped me sell my house in 1 day. He knew all the right buttons to push and helped us get over our asking price on the property!! Extremely satisfied with all the work and how we were treated by Seth and First Weber. I would highly recommend them to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2017 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Kevin & Carrie C
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“He wasn't even our realtor and he was excellent at explaiming the process to us and making us feel comfortable without our own realtor ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - Niccole P
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - zuser20170223132435521
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Stevens Point, WI.

“Steve Lane & Seth Hornung were great to work with. Purchasing my single family home investment property went rather smoothly. They took the time to show me numerous properties until I found what I was looking for. They were very patient and informative with me on the process from start to finish. I would recommend to use this team, buying or selling!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - no lat
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Stevens Point, WI.

“Professional and a true joy to work with. They got me top dollar for my property by pricing it correctly the first time. They had a potential buyer they had been working with who was already looking. They matched us up and I had an offer in less than a week!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - hintzmedia
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Stevens Point, WI.

“Seth Hornung and Steve Lane take professionalism to the next level while keepin' it casual. We were able to comfortably look at different styles and ranges of houses for almost 2 years before we found exactly what we were looking for. The Steve Lane Sales Team wasn't hesitant to show us the Pro's and Con's in full detail to be sure at the end of the day the roof over our head was the one that we wanted. For that my wife and I are extremely thankful and will definitely be working with them again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2017 - Alexandra Lothe & Z
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very easy to work with and always had answers when we needed them. We will most definitely recommend Seth to friends and family looking to buy or sell! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2017 - Mark S
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very pleased with the team of Steve, Mary and Seth!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2017 - Nola T
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Thank you Steve, Mary and Seth for selling my home. Its always a pleasure to work with the Steve Lane sales team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - David P
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve & Seth were very easy to work with. Very professional. I was impressed how fast Seth would get back to me when I had a question.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - Joseph E. & Margaret A. I
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Mary and Steve did an excellent job for us. They were very professional and very helpful through out the process. It was a very positive experience for us and we are extremely pleased with the outcome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2016 - Dave W
Bought a home in 2016 in Plainfield, WI 54966

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2016 - Kendra Junk
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Stevens Point, WI.

“Steve and Seth sold out home recently and they were both great to work with. Steve was very knowledgeable and was able to help us with a few issues that arose. Our house sold quickly and at list price!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2016 - Dale & Bobbi E
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“I knew Steve when I was teaching. My impression was that he would be a great person to work with in selling our property. My wife and I had an successful experience. Steve understood what we wanted to do and was very helpful in us achieving our goals. Thanks so much! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - Virgina W
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve and his son Seth sold my elderly mom's house. They were so kind and considerate in dealing with her. Steve went over and beyond duty in this sale. He is truly a professional of the highest ethical standards. Seth is right behind him. My mother and I have the highest regard for them. Their assistance and knowledge was invaluable. We wish them continued success. Many thanks, Gail Colrud Virginia's Daughter ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Cory H
Bought a home in 2016 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“The listing agent was extremely difficult but Seth was excellent throughout the process! I am very happy with the house and how things turned out. I can't thank Seth enough for everything he did!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Greg J
Sold a home in 2016 in Scandinavia, WI 54977

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Frank P
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“we thank Steve and Mary Lane as well as Seth horning for all the great work they have done before ,during and after the sale . things went extremely well and they made things easier for us ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Kay K
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2016 - Alan P. & Jocelyn M. S
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“Steve and his team sold our house in less than 24 hours, we have known Steve for over 20 years and has always been very helpful and go out of his way to get information for us regarding real estate, well done, Steve, Mary and Seth. Cheers, Al & Joss.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Joshua & Chelsea M
Bought a home in 2016 in Waupaca, WI 54981-1443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2016 - Joshua P
Bought a home in 2016 in Waupaca, WI 54981-1223

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2016 - Nicholas P
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2016 - Chris H
Sold a home in 2016 in Junction City, WI 54443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Kenneth P
Sold a home in 2016 in Custer, WI 54423

“How did I select First Weber? None shown applies and was forced to just select one when the real reason was because of Steve Lane.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2016 - Charles R & Jennifer S. Y
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Steve, Seth and Mary were a great team. They sold our house at full asking price within 24 hours. They gave helpful suggestions at every step along the way, and communicated clearly and effectively throughout the process. If you want a GREAT realtor, call Steve Lane. --Charles and Jennifer Young”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - Dennis J. and Cathleen P
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very efficient. Didn't waste our time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Caitlin W
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“So helpful! Made the process as stress free as possible and was an awesome advocate for us as first time home buyers!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Cynthia W
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2016 - Michael & Sara M
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve and his team make the process low stress and easy. Always a pleasure to work with them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2016 - Thomas & Barbara L
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2016 - Ronald M
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Luke and Amber L
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth was extremely good to work with. His patience and positivity really helped us through the process. I'm so happy we got to work with him and I would recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Galen & Geraldine L
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2015 - Cynthia W
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I will be selling another house next year and looking for a new one. I will be calling on Steve and Seth (and Kellie) for their excellant/professional service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2015 - Sheila C
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“I was very appreciative of the thorough follow through and follow up. I was never left wondering and was given a lot of "extra" information that helped the purchase go smoothly for me and helped me understand each step in "my terms". Steve, Seth, and office staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - Debra D
Sold a home in 2015 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“I enjoyed working with Seth, he was always professional no matter where we would meet.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2015 - Ryan & Catherine V
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth was a pleasure to work with and exceeded our expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2015 - Christopher & Sandra B
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2015 - Charles K
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Robert B
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - Toni T & Kena M S
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Seth was more than patient with us during our more than 20 house showings over a period of almost a year. We have nothing but positive ratings on his performance, work ethic, and sense humor. Thanks Seth.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2015 - David N
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2015 - Barry & Shirley S
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2015 - Barry & Shirley S
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2015 - Laurie P
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Dan and Paige L
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“We could not have been more pleased with the high quality, professional service we received from both of our agents, as well as their business manager, Kellie. Our experience with Steve, Seth, and Kellie was absolutely outstanding! Both Seth and Steve took their time showing us each property we requested to see or the houses they thought would be a good fit for us based on our description. Steve and Seth were extremely friendly, knowledgable, and professional, and never seemed impatient with our endless questions. Our agents made it very clear we could contact them via phone or email anytime, and they would promptly respond to our needs or answer any additional questions that may arise. They were quite true to their word, as we were never more than a few minutes or hours away from a response, despite their extremely busy schedules. We could not have had a better home hunting experience, and would highly recommend them to any one seeking a realtor in the area. If the time ever arises that we decide to sell, we will DEFINITELY seek out Steve, Seth, and Kellie again! What an outstanding team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Dale & Debra K
Sold a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“Steve was very thorough and quickly sent back up as to why he suggested our asking price. He sent information about other homes in our area for us to use as a comparison, which we appreciated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2015 - Jai & Kendra S
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Charles and Paige P
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Seth was great and really helped us through the process of buying our home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2015 - Marshall L
Sold a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Larry B
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2015 - Yvonne M
Sold a home in 2015 in Custer, WI 54423

“I have bought / built / sold 3 homes through First Weber and would seek no other Realtor in Wisconsin! Steve Lane is a true EXPERT at what he does and teaches others well. He knows the market and is honest with what he knows can and will happen. Steve has taught me negotiating strategies that benefited me personally and in my work in nursing administration!! I have moved out of Wisconsin though will never forget!! Thank You!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2015 - Rachel D
Bought a home in 2014 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2014 - Christopher & Barbara R
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Steve did a great job and was able to sell our home within a few weeks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2014 - Jim & Cathy G
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I have always used Steve for all my realty needs. If you want to get things done Steve is the go to guy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Steven Z
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2014 - Nola T
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“This was my first opportunity to work with Seth, what a pleasure! He has such a positive attitude and a good knowledge of the market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2014 - Nola T
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve has the patience of a saint. It is such a pleasure to work with him, he is always "up" and always makes you feel like you are his most important client. Thanks so much for all the help Steve.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2014 - Kimberly S
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2014 - Leon M
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2014 - Toni T & Kena M S
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2014 - Janice H
Sold a home in 2014 in Junction City, WI 54443

“It was a pleasure working with Steve Lane. He worked hard for us, and kept us informed at all times. Unlike most, he listened to our concerns and made the experience less stressful. We highly recommend Steve and would seek his services in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2014 - Dennis J. & Debra D. L
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“This was the third home I have either bought or sold through First Weber and specifically with Steve Lane. The entire First Weber team in Stevens Point is first class. My calls were returned promptly and questions answered to my satisfaction. I would recommend to anyone who is looking to buy or sell home in the Stevens Point area contact First Weber FIRST. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2014 - Tim H
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Steve and his staff were great. They did their best to schedule things to be convenient for me, and help with the negotiations with the buyers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2014 - Andrew & Sabrina S
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Nancy D
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“As a business woman myself I can not say enough about every from Weber. Not only professional but very personable. No matter only Steve but Kellie to the receptionist. Have always said, I can teach someone the job but to have a great personality is hard to teach. Steve went out of his way to make sure I was informed and done on a timely manner. Felt he went above and beyond his duties. Kellie was also right on top of everything and always pleasant. I will highly recommend First Weber. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2014 - Jamie C
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2014 - Eric & Kaylie Jo S
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Both Steve and Seth were exceptionally helpful through the whole process of purchasing our first home. They are extremely knowledgeable, professional, kept our best interest forefront, and gave insight on what to look for or steps starting with looking at houses through closing. Great guys, and even better service!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2014 - David & Mary Beth D
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve was very helpful in selling our home in a short time and in out timeline. It was mentioned that selling a home in the last quarter of the year is tough but he got it done!!! Thank You Very Much Steve!!! - and of course St. Joe...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2014 - Sandra G
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“Steve Lane went the extra mile for me and I appreciated his help very much. He was honest and courteous and I wouldn't hesitate to contact him for any future real estate needs. You may use my testimonial, but I'd prefer not to use my name. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2013 - James & Sue S
Sold a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2013 - Thomas A. M
Sold a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“I may allow my testimonial in public material with my express consent and approval of copy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2013 - Richard & Carol G
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2013 - Elaine G
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve was one of three agents recommended to us - all from First Weber - the other two agents were involved with friends recent real estate transactions. We first used Steve to go into our childhood home to tell us what should/need not be done to get it ready to go on the market. My siblings and I were impressed with Steve so not only did we go with his recommendations we engaged him to be our selling agent. When we had the first two meetings with him we still had not determined what agent we were going to use - we were glad we chose to go with Steve - he told it like it is - and we followed his directions. I'm not sure what kind of testimonial in public material you would use - I certainly would let you use it if I could see it first. Steve did a good job getting us to get the house ready for a quick sale. We also appreciate his willingness to listen to our concerns and figure out the best way to keep all four of us happy!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2013 - Kurt & Stacy B
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2013 - Chris & Pamela W
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Jim & Brenda F
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Karen L. A
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Karen L. A
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2013 - Steve L
Sold a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2013 - Eric F
Bought a home in 2013 in Rosholt, WI 54473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2013 - Sarah S
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2013 - Mary M
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2013 - Jeremy & Cathy M
Sold a home in 2013 in Arkdale, WI 54613-7700

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2013 - Allan & Juanita R
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2013 - Dennis J. & Debra D. L
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve was extremely honest, hard working and sensitive to our needs. He was helpful in finding the right house in the right neighborhood for the optimum price. He also was the listing agent on the home we recently sold. We were happy with the First Weber marketing strategy, thecourtesy of the First Weber Staff and the final sales price. We would recommend Steve and First Weber to anyone who is buying or selling a home. Dennis and Debbie Lukaszewski ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2013 - Randy P
Sold a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“We moved from Wisconsin to Washington and we had to move before our house sold. Our realtor, Steve Lane, was INCREDIBLE. It is not easy to be a part of selling a home when you are over 2,000 miles away, but Steve made us feel as confident and as comfortable as is humanly imaginable. Because we live far from Wisconsin now, I won't be able to sing Steve's praises as far and wide as I would like. But, for the friends from Wisconsin that are still a part of our lives, I will sing Steve's praises to anyone who asks about a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2013 - Investors Community Bank/Mark M
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Steve and Bill did a nice job in selling the property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2013 - mypacie
Showed home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI.

“Steve made me feel very comfortable with house hunting. He was very honest and didn't hold back any information that I should know. He pointed things out to me and educated me along the way. Steve was very accommodating and gave me a lot of his time without ever making me feel like I was a bother. For a first time home buyer I don't think I could have worked with anyone better! He is kind, patient, honest and really made me feel like he cared about me as a client.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2013 - Patricia D. R
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“As an absentee owner/seller - I appreciated the way Steve took charge of the process. He made certain that the property had exposure through open house viewings and on the web. And his ability to present the trade offs of offers was particularly helpful. Steve is an excellent pragmatic realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2013 - Judith S
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2013 - Dennis J. & Debra D. L
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve Lane and the First Weber team are excellent folks to work with. Professional, knowledgable and most of all courteous and friendly. I felt confident through the entire home sale process and, once we find a new home, am looking forward to the home buying experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Beverly L
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2012 - August & Dorothy M
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2012 - Eric & Aimee G
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve was always very professional and helpful. He didn't want to sell us just any house. He worked hard to help us find the perfect house for us. We would highly recommend him to any family looking for a house in the Stevens Point area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2012 - Dale & Sandra R
Sold a home in 2012 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“My name is Sandra Ruston. I was co-seller and joint property owner equally responsible with my husband Dale Ruston. You sent this survey to my personal email account. It is most frustrating to me that my name is absent at the top of this survey . There may be office/sorting/filing/mailing reasons but it feels discriminatory to me as a female! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2012 - Susan Z
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve was recommended to me by my Madison Realtor, Jim Abliedinger. I was impressed with Steve from the moment I met him. His enthusiasm about the charactor and quality of my house really impressed me, and he made it clear that I had a high likelyhood of selling my home, even in this difficult market. I cannot stress enough how committed Steve was to selling my house -- he even paid for the removal of wallpaper in two rooms. Another Realtor tried, unsuccessfully, to sell my house last year; I am conviced that if I had found Steve at that time, he would have got the house sold last year! Sue Zimmerman”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - John H
Sold a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“Steve Lane did a nice job in helping me get the property on the market and sold. If I have a need for a Realtor in the future, I would use him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2012 - Corey & Ashley N
Bought a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“Steve made our first home buying experience very easy and fun. It was not as bad as I thought it was going to be, he acted like a human being and treated us as friends not like we were just a job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2012 - Nola T
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2012 - Diane M S
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Thank you Steve for guiding us through this life changing moment in our lives- it was wonderful working with you and your team. If you are ever near Princeton again- please stop by. You made the process smooth and understandable. Keep on fishing and reel them in just at the right moment!! Jaci and Diane”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2012 - Timothy M. M
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve was more than helpful with my purchase of my home. He went above and beyond any and all expectations. my situation was unusual, and Steve orchestrated a few odd conditions to ensure the deal went through. I would not deal with another agent at any time after what Steve has done for me and my son.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2011 - Alfred & Telitha T
Bought a home in 2011 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2011 - Lyle & Jeanne K
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2011 - Mary Ann S
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2011 - Cynthia W
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2011 - Robert & Mary B
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Steve Lane is an excellent realtor and individual. You are fortunate to have him as part of your team. Mary”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2011 - Deone P
Sold a home in 2011 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2011 - Frank M S
Bought a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2010 - Brian K & Barabra A H
Bought a home in 2010 in Custer, WI 54423

“I would highly recommend Steve Lane & First Weber Group to anyone and everyone looking for a house to buy or sell. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, professional and make you feel a part of the family. Sue went above and beyond what I think a realtor should do. When push comes to shove, Sue was there. Sue was there helping me paint the trim on the house so that the inspection and appraisal would move smoothly to close on our FHA loan. Now what realtor would do that? Show up at a moments notice and roll up her sleeves & get dirty helping her client paint??? MY REALTOR WOULD and I consider her as a good friend! THANK YOU SUE for everything you do and so much more!!! Happy New Year!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2010 - Thomas G
Sold a home in 2010 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2010 - Thomas & Kathleen G
Bought a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2010 - Doug C
Sold a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2010 - Rose B
Sold a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

Show all testimonials