Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
9 total reviews

Reviews for: The Silvers Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - James R
Sold a home in 2019 in Princeton, WI 54960

“John is awesome!! Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2019 - Kyle W Trimble T
Sold a home in 2019 in Montello, WI 53949

“Great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2019 - John J U
Bought a home in 2019 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-6433

“Absolutely great best real estate agent I've ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Bradley A W
Bought a home in 2019 in Montello, WI 53949

“Debbie was great to work with. She went above and beyond . I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Carl R
Sold a home in 2018 in Montello, WI 53949

“John excelled at communicating and keeping us, as sellers, informed of all developments. He offered a level of service that sets the bar for professionalism. We recommend without reservation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2018 - Patricia N
Bought a home in 2018 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Lydia A P
Sold a home in 2017 in Neshkoro, WI 54960

“ We are 130 miles away, so any small problem is ,a 260 mile round trip problem for us. She solved every thing that came up, responded to all info that we needed to know---- very knowledgeable We have sold several properties------------ - never had a BETTER broker and OH YES got a FULL PRICE OFFER”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - Ann Frances W
Bought a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

“John was great! Well informed, sincere, and very honest. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a home in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Ronald
Sold a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

“Debbie worked very hard to help us make this estate sale which wasn't easy considering none of the legalities had been done years ago when they were supposed to be. I would recommend her to anybody I know that is looking to buy or sell a home.”