My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
230 total reviews

Reviews for: Bob Bushman

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2021 - Lynda B
Sold a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob took all the stress out of selling my home. I'm so glad he was recommended to me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2021 - Wanda C
Bought a home in 2021 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob is Superfantastic and really cares about finding the perfect home for his clients. We were blessed and very grateful that he was recommended to us! Iím not sure we could have found anyone with more energy and passion. Oh and letís not forget the patience of a saint and that he gave up his time at the last minute to fit our schedules to show us houses coming from further away. Thank You Bob! We are forever grateful! We love our home & the community! Wanda & Bert ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2021 - Mary O
Sold a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob is a true example of a kind, knowledgeable and professional agent. His listening skills are impeccable. During our recent transaction, Bob was always on top of our requests and needs. While on his holiday, Heidi Mancheski did an outstanding job filing in for him with the same fine qualities that Bob possesses.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Greg and Jan W
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We listed our home right after COVID started so it made this sale a bit tougher, for both Bob and us. We were frustrated for a while but it all worked out. Bob was very professional, helpful, has many years of experience to draw on and was very respectful through the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2020 - Robert W
Sold a home in 2020 in Sharon, WI 54423

“We have worked with Bob several times and he is extremely professional and helpful at every step along the way. I highly recommend Bob for your next Real Estate transaction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2020 - Tom and Jennifer B
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob was great to work with and made the process easy. Through the process he had us informed and went above and beyond what was expected.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2020 - Martin G
Bought a home in 2020 in Grand Rapids, WI 54494

“Adam knew the process, the area, and was great to work with. I wish definitely recommend Adam.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2019 - Bradley J and Elizabeth K
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2019 - Troy A S
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2019 - Larry & Jennice F
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Excellent work ethic, honest. Best there is!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2019 - Shaun W Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Bancroft, WI 54921

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/26/2019 - Tyrone M A
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/15/2019 - Jonathan S
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2019 - Matthew R
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2019 - Joseph Avery G D
Bought a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - James K
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“It was a pleasure working with both Ward and Bob. We certainly will use their services in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Rose Ann M
Sold a home in 2019 in Rosholt, WI 54473-9999

“GREAT TO WORK WITH - REASSURED ME THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Jessica M
Bought a home in 2019 in Wausau, WI 54401

“Was a friendly non pushy agent! Couldn't have been happier! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Josh E
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2019 - Kenneth & Denise D
Sold a home in 2019 in Almond, WI 54909

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2019 - Til Bir S
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very helpful”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2019 - Todd M
Bought a home in 2019 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“The Best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2019 - Michael J Y
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“ can not say enough about Bob, he was so informative and knowledgeable about the area. He and his team worked closely with us and kept us informed of what was going on throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2019 - Martin B
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Man of integrity. Valued his opinion. Very knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2019 - Jared M K
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2019 - Scott K
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2019 - Brett H
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob was great throughout the process and extremely timely in returning emails and phone calls. Josh Slaton was also great to work with and they both made the process of moving easy on my whole family. I would recommend Bob and Josh to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - BRUCE L O
Sold a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Patrick D
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2018 - Julie W
Sold a home in 2018 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Have worked with Bob since 1994 when I bought my first house. He has helped me purchase and sell 2 homes. He is the best realtor in the area therefore I continue to work with him. He always delivers. He is the best that works tirelessly. He is a true professional. So glad he was still in the industry that I could work with him again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - Sam D
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. Very helpful: offered advice and information important to one new to town. Reassuring and reduced the overall stress of such a project. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Lindsay M
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Jacob C
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob is a true professional who understands the real estate market. He worked hard to get us top dollar!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Craig and Amy L C
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob, is a excellent agent! He met all our needs, he looked out for our best interests and always made himself available to show us properties we were interested in. Saw the entire process from start to finish. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2018 - Peter J
Sold a home in 2018 in Amherst, WI 54406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Thomas K
Sold a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Chase G
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“Great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2018 - Michael G B
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Great follow up. Answers calls 7 days a week. Very responsive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Ashley M
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Brian L
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2018 - Heather S
Bought a home in 2018 in Rothschild, WI 54474

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Jacob C
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2018 - Michael L
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Rachel R
Bought a home in 2018 in Custer, WI 54423

“We transferred into the area due to a job relocation. Bob listened to our needs and worked to find properties that matched what we were looking for. He made the experience fun; we enjoyed looking at homes with him. I think we also learned a lot from Bob about home buying and all the processes involved. We live in a home that pretty much exceeded my expectations from when we began our search. Bob has a passion for helping others and he did a great job working with us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2018 - Robert Enders & Kari Kaufman E
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/24/2018 - John P
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2018 - Vignesh D
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2018 - Daniel J. T
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Paula E
Sold a home in 2018 in Junction City, WI 54443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Margaret W
Sold a home in 2017 in Scandinavia, WI 54977

“Mr Bushman went above and beyond in his efforts to sell my home. He was always available and responded quickly to my requests. When the initial sale of the home fell through due to the prospective buyer's lack of financial backing, Mr. Bushman contacted other interested parties and did complete the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Mark E & Helen L
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob was great. I felt that he had our best interest at heart. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - David J F
Bought a home in 2017 in Custer, WI 54423

“What a spectacular experience we had purchasing our first home! Bob made even the difficulties palatable, and took total control of the situation to ensure we closed on time. I?m so thrilled with the way our purchase went. What a great group of folks to have worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Francis G
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob did a great job for us and we would recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Brandon L
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Tom J
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Lanaye G
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob was wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - David S
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Awesomee to work with. Very professional and timely”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2017 - Dennis and Susan L
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Wendy J F
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Jenni G
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Went above and beyond to make sure that I felt comfortable with all that was going on, even the sale of my home in another county with another agency.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Ruth S
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - Jeffrey D S
Sold a home in 2017 in Amherst, WI 54406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Theodore & Donna Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob Heidi & Lee were very helpful and worked hard for us. We thank them for all the work they put in. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Jeffrey H
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2017 - Cody Christopher K
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Absolutley awesome guy, helped us through everything. And was always quick to respond. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2017 - Michael S
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2017 - Eddie M
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2016 - Jon J.A. V
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2016 - Michael J L
Bought a home in 2016 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Keith is a fantastic agent. VERY responsive, professional, prompt, not pushy at all, listened to what we were looking for, addressed our concerns as they arose, knowledgeable, helpful, positive and a genuinely nice guy. He is an excellent people person. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor in the Point area. He was (and continues to be) great with my sister and brother-in-law also who have had him hiking through swamps, tromping long distances through heavily wooded, hilly areas, dealing with for sale by owner properties, and evaluating their current home. All of which he has done with good grace. Excellent realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2016 - Mark J B
Sold a home in 2016 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“I have worked with many real estate agents over the years and I consider Bob and his team to be among the best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Christopher J L
Bought a home in 2016 in Rosholt, WI 54473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - james n
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We highly recommend both Keith Lehman and Heidi Mancheski - they were both quick to respond to our messagess and both were very knowledgeable and professional - Thank you for helping us purchase our family home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - Susan M E
Bought a home in 2016 in Rosholt, WI 54473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Peter J T
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob is number one agent because he earns it. The whole deal was handled perfectly and in two days had signed and sealed deal. Sellers were extremely happy and as buyer was also extremely happy with purchase. When everyone wins all is great.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob is a excellent realtor! We were extremely pleased by all the work he did for us! Great personality! Will work with him again if we ever relocate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Stephen / Diane G
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob is a hard working professional. We had many neighbors at our moving sale ask about our selling experience and we whole heartedly recommended Bob Bushman! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Stephen / Diane G
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob is a hard wokung professional. We had many neighbors at our moving sale ask about our selling experience and we whole heartedly recommended Bob Bushman! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2016 - Kyle and Trisha S
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Nicole W
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2016 - Lewis G. & Margaret Elaine H
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We enjoyed working with Bob and his team”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Kyle and Trisha S
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“My wife and I started looking at houses in the Spring of 2015. Heidi has been with us every step of the way. She was patient and understood we wanted to feel great about our new home. The process was better than I expected. I was dreading selling our house. Heidi sold our old home quickly so we didn't need to prep for very many showings. Heidi also sold our home for a great price. We had a lot of questions along the way and Heidi was a terrific resource for all things home buying and selling. I will recommend Heidi to friends/family and will be a return customer if we move again. We are very happy with the process of working with Heidi and the results. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Len S
Sold a home in 2016 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Jayne P
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - Daniel J D
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Keith went above and beyond from the moment I met him. He payed attention to what I was looking for in a home and answered all of my questions (as a first time home buyer there were a lot of questions). He worked extremely fast and was especially thorough. When the time comes to sell my home I will make sure Keith is my realitor. For my first time home buying experience, I couldn't have asked for a more stress free process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Don & Alice Y
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“very proffessional. kept reassuring us there would be no problems. kept updating all info. would highly recommend him. always fit us into his schedule.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2016 - Lori C
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/16/2016 - Jason Michael S
Sold a home in 2016 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Does anyone read this?”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2016 - Thomas J. & Karen B
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“she was the best!!!!!!!! worked very hard for us, went above and beyond”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Travis L
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Keith was excellent! Very good at what he does and was very helpful through the whole experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Eugene S
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Heidi asked me many questions to understand what I was looking for and provided me with options. I found a house I liked. After the inspection, several items needed correcting or discusing with the seller. She was very proactive in dealing with the seller to move in a mutually beneficial direction. In the end, my first home buying experience was an enjoyable one. I appreciate everything she did to help. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2016 - Michelle M G
Bought a home in 2016 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Amanda K
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Dan and Wendy K
Sold a home in 2016 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Heidi and Keith were so kind, knowledgeable and wonderful. They were always so prompt to return calls and answers all questions. We recommended them to anyone that wants to buy the home of their dreams or sell the home that contained beautiful memories. They are truly the very best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Dan and Wendy K
Sold a home in 2016 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Heidi and Keith were so kind, knowledgeable and wonderful. They were always so prompt to return calls and answers all questions. We recommended them to anyone that wants to buy the home of their dreams or sell the home that contained beautiful memories. They are truly the very best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Nikki B L
Bought a home in 2016 in Junction City, WI 54443

“Bob was phenomenal! I have already referred him to colleagues and will certainly use him for any/all future home purchases. Couldn't have asked for better.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2016 - Deborah J P
Bought a home in 2016 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Heidi Mancheski was one of the best Realtors we have ever worked with when purchasing a home. She answered our original request immediately. Every question we had moving forward was answered in less than 5 minutes. Heidi was so accommodating and showed us the house several times. Her professional, yet comfortable demeanor was so easy and fun to work with. She made the process seamless and painless. I would definitely go through Heidi again. As a matter of fact, we immediately turned around the day after we closed on our new purchase and listed our current place with Heidi the next day! We not only consider her our Realtor, we consider her our friend. Firstweber is very fortunate to have Heidi on their team. Thanks Heidi!!! Debbie and Johnny Petree ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2016 - Frederick J. & Pamela S. L
Bought a home in 2016 in , WI

“Heidi Mancheski directed us towards the property that we purchased and it was perfect!! We ran into one small obstacle, but once resolved, Heidi was right on it making sure we sealed the deal. This hunting property is a life long dream for us and we couldn't be more pleased with the way Heidi and the staff at First Weber handled our purchase. We would definitely recommend Heidi and the staff at First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2016 - Janis R K
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2016 - Josiah S M
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2016 - Andrew Scott B
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob was absolutely incredible. He helped make our transition to Wisconsin from PA a very smooth one and now we are in the house of our dreams. Thanks Bob and Thanks First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Joanne D K
Bought a home in 2015 in Amherst, WI 54406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Bernett R
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“We worked with Bob as our realtor about 30 years ago, I do not remember if he was with First Weber at that time. From past experience we knew that he would work hard to sell our home and that is what he did. Bob kept us well informed at each step from offer to final closing. We had expected to put money in escrow and have septic installed next spring after the sale but with Bob's expertise we were able to get that taken care of before closing. We were extremely satisfied with Bob as our realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2016 - Karen L O
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“This was my first time buying a house, and felt this would be a really daunting process that I would have to muddle through on my own. To my surprise, Keith was with me every step of the way, and helped me navigate all the twists and turns of becoming a homeowner. Keith really wanted to find the right house for me and had my best interests at heart. Thanks to Keith, I have a new home that is perfect for me, and the process of getting it was so much easier with his guidance.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/26/2015 - Leanne D
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2015 - Shiba Sutapa K
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi was very helpful and made my home-buying experience smooth and positive. Bob Bushman was an excellent agent as well who showed me many houses including this one and handed over my case to Heidi as he was seller agent. Both Bob and Heidi are excellent agents to work with. Thanks You! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2015 - Evelyn L
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi went way out of the normal to help us with our move. Her constant updates on market conditions and other possible homes in our price range and style in case something went wrong with our current offer gave us a very secure feeling that she always had our best interests at heart. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2015 - Jon B
Bought a home in 2015 in Junction City, WI 54443

“Bob and Heidi were great to work with and would work with them again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2015 - Cynthia W
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Can't say enough good things about Heidi. She is knowledgeable and professional without being too aggressive and is also very personable and fun to work with. I would highly recommend her . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2015 - Jason Michael O
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi was an amazing realtor! She was very flexible with scheduling showings, was great at communicating with us in a timely manner, and always had our best interest in mind. When it came time to buy our first home, Heidi was extremely helpful in bridging communication between the seller and ourselves. We would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2015 - Pat D
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2015 - Richard & Marie M
Sold a home in 2015 in Rosholt, WI 54473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2015 - Lloyd & Kathy M
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Heidi Mancheski was a very professional agent. I would highly recommend her to anyone and will definitely do so. appointments were scheduled promptly, she communicated very well with us on all matters and when a problem arose, she found a solution immediately. Hard to believe we got her name off a First Weber sign at a house we wanted to look at and never thought we would continue to work with her from that one phone call, but we're so happy we did. Very very good representative for your agency!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2015 - Jason S
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Keith did a great job. My wife and I had odd schedules, and Keith was always able to accommodate. When we had questions, he helped us find answers, and he provided sound advice during the negotiations, and worked to get us a better deal. We were very happy with our experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2015 - John D
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2015 - Dorothy B
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2015 - Shana C
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob was amazing. His recommendations on the work to be done before we put the house on the market were spot on. We would have been lost without him and I don't think our house would have sold as quick as it did. Thanks Bob!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Craig K
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2015 - Calvin W
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2015 - Jordan Craig K
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2015 - Roberta R T
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2015 - Christopher & Julie M
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob was truly helpful in helping us sell our house. He always had answers to our questions. He made the process easy. He is a true professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2015 - Mike & Karen G
Sold a home in 2015 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Bob Bushman is second to none. Professional, gave great advice, responsive and provided excellent advice on all issues surrounding our decision to sell. Highly recommend him and would use him in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Emily and Jordan S
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Heidi worked hard to help us find the right property for us, and was always prompt with responses and appointments. We appreciated having her there to answer all of our questions through the process. We will definitely be recommending her to future home-buyers!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Cynthia K. K
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I thoroughly enjoyed working with Bob. He is very knowledgeable and worked very hard to get my house sold. I would highly recommend Bob Bushman.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2015 - Heidi P
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi was amazing to work with and truly listened to our needs and what we liked, recommending properties that really suited us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2015 - Heidi P
Bought a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi was amazing to work with and truly listened to our needs and what we liked, recommending properties that really suited us.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - Linda Joyce K
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I would have appreciated more clarity regarding condo association's view of having a business out of my condo at the initial stages of looking at the condo as my next home. Although I think some of the problem rests on poorly written bylaws.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2015 - Julie and Greg R
Sold a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/24/2015 - Mary N
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I think I made the sale very easy for my agent and the buyers agent.....we agreed with everything they asked......I'm not going into details, but I think there is room for improvement.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/24/2015 - Mary N
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I think I made the sale very easy for my agent and the buyers agent.....we agreed with everything they asked......I'm not going into details, but I think there is room for improvement.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2015 - John E / Mary B
Sold a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2015 - David A / Paula D
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2015 - David A / Paula D
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2014 - Brittany J
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Our agent was always there when we had a question or concern. If I came across a property she hadn't notified me about yet, we got it figured out and set up for showing right away. She was always very polite and professional. I'm so glad I found First Weber, there automated system to email you a new listing as they come available was quicker than any other realty group we came across. Thank you for everything Heidi!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2014 - Virginia L
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2014 - Jack D C
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2014 - Alvin & Barbara W
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Very pleased with First Weber!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2014 - Laura W
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi was great to work with. I would recommend her and work with her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Robin N
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob was upfront and sold the residence in just over 2 weeks. He told us what was needed in order to sell the property and was very positive throughout the process. Whenever we called, starting from the original call from us on a Friday night, he returned our calls promptly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2014 - David J. and Judith A. Z
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Excellent service, prompt call backs and open line of communication during our transaction. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2014 - Peter A G
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Our house sold in three days so we didn't have anything come up that was negative”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2014 - Jodi R
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Thank you to Bob Bushman for an amazingly seamless transition for selling our parent's home. My father always said you were the best realtor on the market, so when he passed away, we knew who we had to go to for the selling of their home of 50 years. What a gift you have been to us for many years and several real estate transactions. You have incredible professionalism, kindness and integrity that will carry you through anything. Thank you so much from our entire family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Debra D
Bought a home in 2014 in Junction City, WI 54443

“Heidi was excellent and understood our needs in finding a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2014 - Shane Francis G
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi was very helpful throughout the whole process. We ran into some issues during process but she kept her cool and calmed me down and we made it through the transaction. When issues did arise she was able to point me in the right direction and get things done for me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2014 - Cindy K
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob is the best! I thoroughly enjoy working with him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Adam Paul W
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Scott and Jan H
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Thanks for everything! ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/31/2014 - John Carl M
Bought a home in 2014 in Rosholt, WI 54473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Elizabeth K
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2014 - Billie B
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi was wonderful. I am a first time home buyer and she helped me through the process going above and beyond. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2014 - Richard V
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Mats & Abigail N
Bought a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2014 - Jerome & Ann B
Sold a home in 2014 in Custer, WI 54423

“Great working with First Weber Realty! Thank you SO much again for your help and advice in selling.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/11/2014 - Chad S
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Paul & Barbara F
Sold a home in 2014 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

“Bob went above and beyond to get the sale completed, that is why he is the best in Stevens Point!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2014 - D. Boyd F
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2014 - Wilma J S
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Alvin and Barbara W
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi has gone the second mile for us in purchasing several rentals. Keep up the good work Heidi!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2014 - Brian J & Tina A
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482-9106

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2014 - Megan M. K
Bought a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2014 - Connie & Peter C
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2014 - Paul R
Sold a home in 2014 in Junction City, WI 54443

“recommended by several people that worked with Bob previously.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2014 - Donald T. (Bonnie) W
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I just can't say enough about Heidi Mancheski. She is just so professional that I can't believe it. Everything was done in an extremely professional manner. Will definitely recommend her to other people asking about a good realty company or when we sell our house upon retirement. Bonnie”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2014 - Robert G
Bought a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi is the definition of professional and hard working. She went above and beyond to help me find the right place that I could call home. She is the best realtor that I have worked with. I brag about her to anyone that is looking to buy or sell property. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/23/2014 - Ramona P
Sold a home in 2014 in Custer, WI 54423

“We appreciated the manner in which appointments were scheduled and confirmed. Overall, we were very pleased with the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2014 - Terry L I
Bought a home in 2013 in Junction City, WI 54443

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2014 - Alvin and Barbara W
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi has been a real help to us in finding homes for sale that we purchase to rent out. We had rentals in Arizona and with a 1030 form making exchanges from Arizona homes to Wisconsin. Found her as one of the top realtors that we have ever worked with. We still have one more home to sell in Arizona & replace it here in Wisconsin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2014 - Alvin and Barbara W
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“Heidi has been a real help to us in finding homes for sale that we purchase to rent out. We had rentals in Arizona and with a 1030 form making exchanges from Arizona homes to Wisconsin. Found her as one of the top realtors that we have ever worked with. We still have one more home to sell in Arizona & replace it here in Wisconsin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2014 - Scott D. & Susan M. B
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2013 - Timothy J. G
Sold a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“This was the third home we have sold, and working with Mr. Bushman was a pleasure. He is exceptional at his work and in our experience is in a class above the rest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2013 - Ryan M
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“She did a wonderful job have no complaints”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2013 - Helen P
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“BOB WAS EXCELLANT. NO QUESTION WAS TOO SMALL AND HE PROMPTLY RETURNED CALLS.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2013 - Alvin and Barbara W
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi has been such a good help to us. We are selling our rentals in AZ & purchasing others here in Stevens Point area. Sold & purchased two & have two yet to go. Glad to have someone like Heidi to help us!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2013 - Seth & Allyson R
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Heidi I just would like to thank you for your hard work in finding and showing us numerous properties and being flexible to fit showings into our schedule. You were always very accommodating and always had a smile on your face. I will and do recommend you and First Weber to anyone that is thinking of buying or selling. Thanks again for everything. Seth Rehfeldt”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2013 - Eric S
Bought a home in 2013 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“my agent was great she knew what I wanted and liked and found me a house I just love! Hedi did everything above and beyond I could have asked for It was just a all around great experience thank you soso much for all the hard work you did!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2013 - Jodi Lynn L
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2013 - Ray B
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2013 - Sean & Erika M
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2013 - Christine K
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob is a very positive and highly motivated individual. He was wonderful to work with, very prompt with every aspect. He's a go getter, someone you definitely want if you want to get your house sold. He was a pleasure to work with, I would definitely highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2013 - Kenneth L
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2013 - Karen & Mike K
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Another agent at First Weber was very inappropriate with a showing. She brought a group in with contractors to get ideas from my house with no intention of puttin in an offer. I was greatly inconvenienced and extremely upset.. I may need to reconsider my answer above regarding recommendations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2013 - Tom & Kristi P
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2013 - Jessica & Matt G
Bought a home in 2013 in Custer, WI 54423

“Cheryl went above and beyond to make our home selling and buying experiences as smooth as possible. She provided appointments that accommodated our buy work schedules. She is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and caring. We would highly recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2013 - Wilbur & Kathy B
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob has always been a true professional in all of our dealings with him. Our property had several problems and hurdles to overcome...but we knew if anyone could conquer these problems and get a buyer for us; it would be Bob. There is no doubt in our mines that he will continue to be your top salesperson for many, many years to come. Thanks Bob! Sincerely, Bill & Kathy Breseman”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2013 - Chris & Maija P
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob Bushman is as good as it gets in regards to finding an exceptional real estate agent. He helped us every step of the way and went above and beyond to help us with everything else that is involved when buying a home. His recommendations on handymen and contractors were very much in line with everything we were looking for. Thank you so much for making our home buying experience so incredibly easy and seamless! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2013 - Bill & Monica P
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob Bushman s the finest real estate agent in Portage Cunty.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2013 - Connie & Peter C
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2013 - Arlin & Kimberly K
Sold a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and interested in being helpful in any way possible. He initially found our first home in Wisconsin in 2005 and helped in all manners: finding local services; tracking down contractors for questions about the house; even his willingness to serve as a reference for our son when he was applying to othe U.S.Army Reserve. We have recommended him to colleagues moving to the area and he was able to help them complete their relocation. It was a forgone conclusion that we would call on Bob when we decided to sell our home when moving into the next chapter of our life; downsizing for a more simple life. As usual, his enthusiasm and market knowledge were outstanding. He was willing to 'hold our hand' throughout the process in answering questions and offering support for the 'nervous' times. Bob has become a friend to our family and we would never hesitate to recommend his services to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2013 - Bob R
Sold a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“One word: Superb. I could not have asked for anything more from Mr. Bob Bushman. I've moved 4 times over the last 10 years through work and this most recent relocation was the smoothest yet. Mr. Bushman's guidance, knowledge, and experience shot him straight to the top of MY list. I am very much appreciative of all of his efforts.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Alfred N
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We sold our house because of a divorce. Mr Bushman unfortunately got to experience my wife's mental instability first hand and repeatedly--in addition to the inherant conflicts and antagonism that two people who do not like each other very much exhibit. He showed extreme patience and was able to handle her mood swings, irrationality and anger in a very professional and compassionate manner. I know this had to be a very frustrating situation for him but he never once ever let that show. I doubt there is another realtor out there who could have handled her as artfully as Bob did--and it saved the sale of the house. After the sale, there was an unexpected problem with the house which he also addressed very professionally to help get resolved. He has my utmost appreciation and respect, as I really had my doubts that ANY realtor was going to be able to deal with her, but Bob got it done. I will be sending anyone I know that needs to sell there home to him. Thank you!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2013 - Dewayne & Susan B
Bought a home in 2012 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Bob was excellent to work with once again. It was a difficult process at times - he kept everything running smoothly, handled all the appropriate paperwork and moved quickly throughout the entire process. We appreciate his expertise and patience and will highly recommend him to others looking to sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2012 - Michael J. & Elizabeth J. K
Bought a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2012 - Richard & Doreen C
Bought a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob is the best and I woulld recommend him to anyone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2012 - Casey & Jill P
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We could not be more pleased with the efficiency Bob provided us with. He was always just a phone call or an email away and we really appreciated his expertise and guidance!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2012 - Michael & Donna M
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob knew exactly what we were looking for and found us the perfect home the first day we were househunting. It was the first house we looked at and the other homes were no where near the quality of the house we bought. It was a miracle that we found our home that fast and we still can't believe we have this house. Bob performed a miracle buy and the "Gods were looking down on us that day".”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2012 - Kris & Eliot I
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2012 - Lawrence N
Bought a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob did an excellent job of both selling my previous home and assisting me in getting into my new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2012 - Brent J. & Jill S. V
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob was it! Wow from the first visit with him I was sold on his ability to sell the home. If I had a question he had an answer. I called him with questions every day for a week and he was never bothered by it, he simply answered the questions in a polite manner. If he ws unavailable and I left a message he returned the call promptly. I would reccomend him to anyone that was looking to buy or sell a home. I simply can not say enough good things about the man.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2012 - Anthony D. & Elizabeth J. Z
Bought a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2012 - Lawrence N
Sold a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob did a great job of keeping me informed about activities with the property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2012 - Julie W
Bought a home in 2012 in Amherst, WI 54406

“ I have worked with Bob several times in the past. They continue to go above and beyond and deliver beyond expectations! Bob makes the process go smoothly. His key to success is knowing the market and his job better than anybody. He is in constant communication. He even met me in a parking lot to get a signature on a document. He is professional and is the only realtor in town that I would do business with. He was my first call when I was in the market to purchase a home. Well done again Bob!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2012 - Michael J. & Elizabeth J. K
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - Stephen & Lindsey W
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2012 - Thomas & Karen B
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2012 - Joe B. & Carol H. T
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2012 - Christopher & Julie M
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2012 - Charles G. & Lorelei A. D
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2012 - Kenneth H. & Jill G. B
Sold a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob Bushmann provided outstanding service in selling our home along with providing help when we had questions about purchasing. Bob was recommended to us by a friend which we are very thankful for. Our home we sold was only on the market for 168 days and we were able to get the price we wanted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2012 - James G
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob Bushman was, as I have indicated, excellent in every way. I have never worked with someone who was as efficient, thorough, and on top of things at all times. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2012 - David T
Sold a home in 2011 in Plover, WI 54467

“Thanks for a fantastic job in getting our house in Plover, WI sold!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2011 - Alan & Caroline S
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob was great...looked at nearly 20 houses in 2 days, found one and bought it same day”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2011 - Kevin & Shelli R
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/18/2011 - Thomas & Diane M
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2011 - Ronald & Judi G
Bought a home in 2011 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2011 - David S
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Cheryl was working with Lois Michelson who was in the process of selling her house through First Weber, with Cheryl as her agent. Lois told Cheryl about our house which had not been listed with a realtor yet. We were thinking about contacting a realtor to sell our house. Cheryl contacted us and proceeded to do a market analysis of our property. We decided to go with Cheryl and First Weber and were successful in selling our house in a fairly short period of time. We do think the buyer of our house got a great deal for his money.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2011 - Larry & Tina F
Sold a home in 2011 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2011 - Allen & Leigh V
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob is a fantastic person, will recommend him highly to friends. Five star service. Please do not send Insurance info, happy with current agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2011 - Jon T. & Angela J. L
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Cheryl was fantastic! She listened to our needs and helped us every step of the way. I have already recommended her to two people.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2011 - Joel & Nicole B
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“A friend recommended Cheryl to us after we had a not so favorable experience with our first realtor. Cheryl listened first and then gave her professional recommendations. She got us a great offer in three days of the listing date. She truly made our home selling and buying a stress free experience. Thank you Cheryl! Joel Burdick Stevens Point, WI”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

06/14/2011 - Jason R. & Sara L. M
Bought a home in 2011 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob was very knowledgeable of the Stevens Point area and generally listened to what we had to say. He was very energetic. I would have liked to have him be a little more proactive in taking us to different homes. We had to look on the internet and ask him to schedule appointments, versus he offering to take us to homes that we may have liked. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2011 - Paul D. & Wendy J. M
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Bob was amazing to work with. The process literally all fell into place; rather effortless!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Calvin & Jen S
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Bob is the most attentive and concerned realtor we have ever met. He made the transition smooth and simple and was always available and friendly. He went out of his way to ensure we picked the right house to meet our needs. He was creative in his solutions to issues that may have slowed down the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Francis & Karen G
Bought a home in 2010 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob & Cheryl Bushman make an excellent team and made the selling of our home of 14 1/2 years much easier than we had anticipated and helped us find another home, we were down-sizing, that fit our needs quickly to match the closing dates perfectly. They worked with all parties involved to make sure that each transaction went smoothly and everyone was satisfied as far as we could tell. We know we are. We have already recommended Bob & Cheryl to several of our friends as the agents to use if they every need to sell or buy any real estate. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Francis (Andy)& Karen G
Sold a home in 2010 in Plover, WI 54467

“Although Bob Bushman was my agent of record Cheryl Bushman help all the long the way including offering to help us pick out some paint colors when my wife was not sure what she really wanted. Bob & Cheryl were extremely helpful & professional and made the selling of our home & buying a new home very seamlessly & easy for us. It was greatfully appreciated. We have already recommend them to friends without hesitation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Guy & Bonnie D
Sold a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“The house that was sold belonged to my mother who had to move into assisted living. While the real estate transaction that was handled by the Bushmans was ordinary in most ways, there were special needs that had to be accommodated. Bob and Cheryl did an extraordinarily complete, thorough, and sensitive job of managing everything that had to be done. Managing the timeline was critical and tricky but they made that a non-issue. We were very impressed with Bob and Cheryl's professionalism through every stage of selling mother's home. We don't anticipate it being so, but if we were to be involved in another real estate transaction in the Stevens Point in the future, the Bushman's would certainly be hired again for the job. Regardless, our 'word-of-mouth' reports to people in the Stevens Point area that we know will put First Weber and Bushmans in a very positive light. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2010 - Michael and Melissa O
Sold a home in 2010 in Plover, WI 54467

“Mr. Bushman was extremely knowledgeable and professional during this experience. In addition, he was very responsive to our needs. Mr. Bushman is a top notch agent, and I highly recommend him. Thank you for the great service.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/14/2010 - Steven P
Bought a home in 2010 in Amherst, WI 54406

“We are satisfied with the services Bob and First Weber supplied. He was a good bargainer for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2010 - Kurt W
Sold a home in 2010 in Plover, WI 54467

“Bob and Cherly are high quality, professional people to deal with. My dad passed away and I was to sell his house and I live 3 hours away. Bob and Cheryl made the process easy for me. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2010 - Cynthia E
Sold a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Besides Bob doing a stellar job, I would also like to commend his wife Cheryl for being very pleasant and professional to work with..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2010 - Otis & Chris L
Sold a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We enjoyed working with Bob and Cheryl Bushman. They are both consummate professionals and very knowledgeable about our local housing market. They promptly returned phone calls, listened to our needs/concerns and were very easy to work with. We would definitely use them again.”

Show all testimonials