Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
79 total reviews

Reviews for: The Diane Jahn Sales Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2020 - Ryan D. N
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Diane was an amazing agent that gave me all the information I could ask for and told me things like they were. I was super satisfied working with Diane and the amount of time and care she put into helping me through the whole process of purchasing my home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Charles and Penny C
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Diane went out of her way in a lot of ways to help us find a house. She went to a house and did a virtual visit for me because I was not in the area. Highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2020 - Travis and Melissa F
Bought a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Jill S
Sold a home in 2020 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

“Terrific person to work with; I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Arden S
Bought a home in 2020 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - Fred and Penny C
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“ We are so happy we used Diane Jahn. She is an amazing agent. Fred and Penny Copps”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - Nathan and Amy B
Sold a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - Jay and Sharon C
Bought a home in 2020 in Dewey, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - Jay and Sharon C
Sold a home in 2020 in Iola, WI 54945

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2020 - Troy and Tracy B
Bought a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“From start to finish Diane worked FOR us, with our best interests in mind. Always helpful, and made the first time home buying experience and painless as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2020 - Augusto and Gay A
Sold a home in 2020 in Dewey, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Lorraine D
Sold a home in 2020 in Rosholt, WI 54473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Brian and Kimberly D
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“This is our 3rd transaction with Diane (2 sales and 1 purchase). We absolutely love working with her. She is honest, knowledgeable, and always responsive! We have recommended her to several of our friends. We have received offers with 24 hours on both sales. You can't do better than that! When working with Diane, I always feel like family! Thanks for all you have done for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Charles C
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2020 - Stephen M. D
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Diane was a tremendous help to us while navigating our purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2020 - Thomas S
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very easy to work with. Diane worked with us with both buying our house and selling it. You can't go wrong working with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2020 - Diane Z
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I have worked with Diana number of times and she is an excellent realtor She listens to what your needs are and does over and above to help you find exactly what youíre looking for. She also really cares about people and has a big heart! Itís been great getting to know her and also her daughter Sarah.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Wesley and Kristen L
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Diane is simply amazing. We bought our house in Point with her and when it was time to sell there was no other choice. She helped us navigate a tough situation (selling during covid) and was able to help find buyers and negotiate a great deal. She is also compassionate in every interaction. A joy to work with. She was our first realtor and I doubt any in the future will measure up to her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Joshua and Rachel H
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2020 - Brian N
Sold a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“Excellent ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2020 - Dan K
Bought a home in 2020 in Junction City, WI 54443

“Diane is THE BEST around. Diane was extremely professional, hard working and dependable. Diane listened to my wants/needs and didn't try to sell me anything I wasn't interested in. We looked for the right house for well over a year and when it came around she acted quickly to get an accepted offer. Diane went above and beyond to make sure I was protected as a buyer. She constantly kept me updated as the closing neared and made multiple amendments to keep the purchase moving. Diane was absolutely incredible to work with and I'm positive this purchase would not have happened without her. I would recommend Diane without hesitation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2020 - Glenn and Glenda C
Sold a home in 2020 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“Diane has helped us in the past with a sale and a purchase. We choose Diane again because of our past experience with her. We know that when we work with Diane, we get top-notch service. She knows what we like and what our concerns are. We have recommended her to our friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2019 - Marvin S
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“She is a great agent and very professional. I would recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Richard B
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We've known Diane since she helped us buy our first Stevens Point house back in 1989. We were delighted to have her as the agent who helped us sell our last Stevens Point house in 2019. She really knows the market and is dedicated to doing her best for her clients. Whether a buyer or seller you can't do better than Diane as your agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2019 - Casey T
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2019 - Danial and Molly J
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Love Diane!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2019 - Kehan B
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Diane and Sarah did a very good job as my realtors. I bought my house with them and sold my house with them and couldnt be happier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Samuel and Marta Rusten C
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2019 - Joseph S
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2019 - Scott and Peg W
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Brian N
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“honest and professional ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Jeffrey & Gretel Stock K
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Diane is incredible. She helped us through a really tricky negotiation involving our buyer, the neighbor, and a property transfer. I so appreciate how ethically she approached this, and got us to close seamlessly. She is fantastic. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Kent & Susan T
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I have known Diane for years and have worked with her on several house transactions. She always gives 110% to make sure the process goes as smoothly as possible. I will work with her again in the future and recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate partner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2019 - Andrew S
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“The Best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Dave and Teresa F
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Dianne is such an awesome agent! She is easy to work with, kind and very thorough. She works tirelessly to get a house sold! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2019 - Lynett H
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Diane found us the perfect home in Stevens Point. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2018 - Zachary and Sarah R
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Diane was incredible to work with. She went out of her way to help us out on multiple occasions. We can?t recommend her enough. If we ever need to put the house up on the market, she?ll be our first choice. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2018 - Robert and Joanne U
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We really appreciated all the help Diane provided in both the buying and selling of our houses. Her knowledge and promptness to questions made our experience less stressful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Alexis I
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Diane was able to quickly find me something that I exactly needed and wanted. The process was simple and straigh forward. She exceeded expectations! Communication was easy and she kept me in the loop throughout. She really was focused on my goal of a first home and personalized to me. She really cared. The closing/housewarming gift was so sweet. Great to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Ronald and Sylvia M
Sold a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

“Diane worked tirelessly with the prospective buyers to get their house listed so they could make an offer on our house. She worked to see that all parties were happy. So glad we listed with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Nathan R
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Diane is the BEST!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - Bryan and Jami S
Sold a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2018 - Bryan and Jami S
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Richard S
Bought a home in 2018 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“We gave Diane our wants and she delivered”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2018 - Kim S
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2018 - Orwoll and Lois H
Bought a home in 2018 in Park Ridge, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2017 - Elizabeth T. Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Nicholas L
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Honest and straight forward. As a first time buyer she patiently walked us though the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2017 - Matthew and Brittany K
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Love our agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Josh and Becky M
Bought a home in 2017 in Carson, WI 54443

“Amazing person love her to death we recommend her any chance we get! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2017 - Eric Stuart J
Bought a home in 2017 in Marshfield, WI 54449

“Diane has been a active/energetic agent in helping us find a home. She helped us solve problems, helped us network, helped us with papers/forms/permits. Mostly she helped us not make big mistakes.....”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - Gary and Suzie K
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Jeffry M
Bought a home in 2017 in Helvetia, WI 54945

“Outstanding service to me as the buyer. Very hard working, diligent, and always followed up. She runs a very tight ship and a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Charles and LuAnn P
Bought a home in 2017 in Custer, WI 54423

“Diane did a great job , she was quick to respond to our need to see the property ASAP because we were heading out of town and did not want to wait to see the property because we thought it would sell quickly. Thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2017 - BRIAN N
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Richard and Lisa C
Bought a home in 2017 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Sarah was so helpful in finding us our home. Always quick to return messages and answer questions. We really appreciate all she did!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Brandon and Tina C
Bought a home in 2017 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Diane was absolutely amazing in helping us find our first home! She was there whenever we needed her day or night. She was very helpful but also honest if she didn't feel the house was a good deal or too much work she let us know and kept us grounded. I will definitely use her again when it comes time and would recommend her to everyone I come across that is in the market!! Thank you Diane!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2017 - Ray and Christy W
Sold a home in 2017 in Amherst, WI 54406

“She's great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2017 - Jeremy Faucher A
Bought a home in 2017 in Iola, WI 54945

“Could not have asked for a better Agent! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Lise H
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Diane was great, she made the whole process so easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - BRIAN N
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“What a professional Agent ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2017 - Samuel & Sarah E
Bought a home in 2017 in Lanark, WI 54406

“Diane has been such a blessing, You can tell she is good at her job. We've now bought two houses with her and sold one. She was patient with us and we appreciated her honesty. I knew she wasn't trying to screw us over and had good intentions the whole time. We are now in our dream house! She never tried to get us to settle just because she wanted a sale. I am very picky but I would never choose anyone else- unless of course she ever retires! The only thing is sometimes it takes awhile because she is so busy and has so many clients- but it's worth it. If she didn't have many clients she obviously wouldn't of been a good real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Cheryl and James H
Sold a home in 2017 in Rosholt, WI 54473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Zachary D
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Thanks again to Diane!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Daehee Kim K
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“She is so great to help us. Thanks to her, we could buy a great house without any difficulties. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Valerie C
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I had an excellent experience working with Diane from the beginning of my home search through the entire purchase process. She really goes the extra mile in every way - I can't imagine a better experience! She's the best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Jeffrey & Gretel Stock K
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Diane and Sarah have been top notch. I couldn't ask for a better team of advocates during our home search, and even after the close. Many thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2017 - Gerry and Sharon P
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Diane was very helpful every step of the way in selling our house. We would certainly recommend her to anyone buying or selling. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Graebel Relocation Service W
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2017 - Edward M
Bought a home in 2017 in Biron, WI 54494

“Diane is absolutely the best person on your side when dealing with realty. She knows her stuff, has connections, and can professionally advise you in the right direction regardless of the obstacle(s) thrown in your way. She works tirelessly and relentlessly to make you happy. It was fantastic to have such an informed advocate championing my cause. In my case, we had an obstinate realtor representing the other party. I'm SO lucky I was the one with the smart and talented person who continued to act like a professional even when her counterpart did not. I came out much farther ahead than if I'd just chosen a realtor that gave up easily or wanted to settle quickly. I bought a very inexpensive house, but Diane treated me the same as if I were purchasing a quarter-million dollar property. She fought, of her own accord, to save me thousands of dollars. I cannot recommend highly enough that you should bypass all the 'followers' in the local market and go right to the 'doer'. Even when the 'chips are down', Diane Jahn will be on your side. :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - Erin and Karl P
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2017 - Andrew and Megan B
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2017 - Duane B
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Diane was so easy to work with! She is down to earth, yet very focused on getting your house sold. She was wonderful for coming to the assisted living facility, where my father now lives, to talk with him about the sale of his home. She notified us about every showing, and when she felt the price was a bit too high, she was forthcoming in helping us decide on a lower price (which was very fair), She wanted to get it in all the real estate papers that were coming out, and It worked! A week later we had an offer. When there were some problems with the inspection, she helped us work through everything. And if we had any conflicts with a time or a day something needed to be done, she would find a quick solution. We are grateful she was our agent. She came highly recommended by my parents neighbor (whose home she also sold). Thank you Diane. It was truly a pleasure working with you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2016 - Michael M
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Diane was Awesome ! Whenever we were stressed about FHA or another road block came up we knew that she had our back. I will recommend here to everyone and can not thank her enough for treating us like family and going way above and beyond the call of duty.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2016 - Dave and Teresa F
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“Dianne was fantastic! She knew the area well and knew what we were looking for.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Steve and Olivia H
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Steve and I can't thank Diane, Sarah and the rest of the First Weber Team in Stevens Point enough for all the time and effort they put in on finding us a new home. We had worked with Diane 14 years ago when she sold our home in Stevens Point for us. At that time she was able to sell our home in less then 30 days!! Diane and the rest of the ones we worked with made the transition from Marquette, MI to Stevens Point almost seamless. We are so blessed to have them representing us-they are such a wonderful part of the Stevens Point community. We will definitely recommend them to those that may be in need of buying or selling. Steve and Olivia Hulke”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2016 - Gwenne A. H
Bought a home in 2016 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Diane quickly understood what we were looking for, was patient and supportive and handled everything so well. She made the search, decision, and execution of the entire process easy for us, which required extra effort since we were away from the area during most of the process. A true professional who understands people and is dedicated to an excellent outcome, we could count on her, including to "tell it like is." Thanks Diane!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - BRIAN N
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“The most honest agent out there. Always a pleasure dealing with Diane”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - Heather S
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Sara was a wonderful realtor to work with. She helped us find the perfect home. She showed us homes at all available prices and locations so we could feel good about the decision we made. She was always extremely prompt in responding and very helpful throughout the process, especially when our loan processor advised us a week before closing that we would need a termite inspection. Sara worked with the loan processer to help her confirm that the termite inspection was not necessary, which ultimately saved us time and money. Sara's genuine personality and helpfulness were certainly noticed throughout the process and I am definitely grateful to have chosen her as my realtor.”

Show all testimonials