My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
122 total reviews

Reviews for: Jane Zierke

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2020 - Bill and Teri J
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2020 - Steve Z
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2020 - Dave and Karen H
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Mary Kay and Terry O
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Great about responding and answering our questions!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2020 - Donna and Jim S
Bought a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“Terrific agent, very patient. But we found exactly what we wanted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Patricia Caro Steven L
Sold a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane was an excellent agent. We received an excellent price for our house and she was very responsive to our needs. Jane has many contacts which is helpful in readying a house for sale. I would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2020 - Trisha V
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I cannot say enough good things about Jane. She is always right on top pf things, kept me updated and well informed on the process of selling my home and the purchase of my new home. I would definitely recommend her to others looking to sell or buy a home. A person cannot ask for a better agent!! She really looks out for your best interest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2020 - Mary V
Bought a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane did an exceptional job in everything she did to help us purchase our home. She was always available and very courteous. Very helpful as we looked at various homes. I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a professional who will get things done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2020 - Paul
Sold a home in 2020 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Very professional agent. We have worked with Jane on two sales and one purchase and have total confidence in her. We would highly recommend Jane to anyone...buyer or seller.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2020 - Mary V
Sold a home in 2020 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane is available when needed. On top of whatever needed to be done. Seemed to go over and above to accomplish our goals. I really appreciated all she did to get us in the right home. Had excellent comments and ideas on homes she showed us. Appreciated all she did for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2020 - Kareen and Rob E
Bought a home in 2020 in Stockton, WI 54482

“Jane Zierke is very accessible, never pushy and always professional. We appreciated her help on our search for a waterfront property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2020 - Paul
Bought a home in 2020 in Dayton, WI 54981

“Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2020 - Matthew B
Sold a home in 2020 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“Very helpful and prompt. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Mary P
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2019 - Trisha V
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I could not have had a better agent ever. Jane deserves 10 stars in my opinion. She took time to really explain things to me, so very thorough when showing me homes, she showed me things I never would have noticed or thought of. I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2019 - Brandon and Jessica N
Bought a home in 2019 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2019 - Jerome C
Sold a home in 2019 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“This Lady worked way above and beyond, Jane made sure that everything was taken care of. I am sure that she must be the employee of the year for every year she has worked for First Weber. GREAT JOB JANE THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE HARD & TIME CONSUMING WORK YOU DID FOR ME ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Tom and Angie L
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane made the process of selling our house much easier and managable!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Betty W
Sold a home in 2019 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“I could not asked for anything more She stuck right with us through all our problems. I am so thankful for all her hard work and expertise. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2018 - Matthew Henderson and Charity M
Bought a home in 2018 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Aaron and Kristin E
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Jeff S
Bought a home in 2018 in Hatley, WI 54440

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2018 - Jim and Carolyn J
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“If you want a house sold, Jane Zierke is the agent to call. She applies 100 % of her knowledge, energy, and resources to sell a property to the right buyer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Karmen P
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Great agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2018 - Marsha E
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Gregg and Kay A
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane was very helpful with our search and purchase of our new home. She was someone we could trust to help guide us through this process and we really appreciated all the help and support she provided us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2018 - Andrea and Marc M
Bought a home in 2018 in Custer, WI 54423

“Jane was great to work with. She was very friendly and knowledgable. If I emailed or texted her, she responded very quickly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Chloe and Craig F
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Jane really stuck with my husband and I through a very difficult transaction with our home purchase. She was referred to us through family and I called her on a Sunday evening to ask if she could help us find a home in a hurry. She called me back that same night and had multiple showings lined up for us within a week. We were finally able to close on a house three months later. She handled all the curve balls we were thrown with great professionalism. She was easily reachable via phone or email. She showed us any house we requested without judgement and many she found for us. I can't say enough good things about her really. Just outstanding. Thank you Jane.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2017 - Patricia Caro Steven L
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Given Jane's vast experience and knowledge, she knew how to guide us in terms of preparing our house to sell our home and dealing with an ill-informed buyer's agent. Her knowledge and expertise helped us with the needed renovations. Jane knows so many professionals that her contacts helped us to expedite revisions. We totally trust her. It is obvious that she has the respect in the community because people respond immediately to her. Jane likes a team approach so we felt like we were in the process together. Jane is a great agent!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2017 - Tim and Karen M
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Jane has been great. We have used her to buy two homes and sell 2 homes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2017 - Pat and Lois S
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane took care of every detail, making the transaction go smoothly. She is a true professional. Thank you, Jane!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Megan and Mathew C
Bought a home in 2017 in Nekoosa, WI 54457

“Jane was very patient with us and showed us the same house 3 times as we were having difficulty making a decision. We ultimately ended up changes directions with the type of property we were looking for. Jane was supportive and positive through the whole process. She has helped us buy 2 properties and sell one so far. We will continue to work with her on future purchases/sales and refer others to her as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2017 - Barbara and Don H
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane did an awesome job getting our home on the market!! She explained all the paperwork involved in detail and easy to understand!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Dorice K
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Went above and beyond and very patient Thank you Jane!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Rebecca and Lucas M
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“We are so thankful to have worked with Jane! She is passionate about what she does and it certainly shows - she was excellent to work with from day one, working with our schedules and helping us through each step to finding our perfect first home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2017 - Anna Renee R
Bought a home in 2017 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Jane is a treasure! We found her after doing a web search for buyer brokers in Wisconsin. Being an IL licensed agent I wanted to ensure that the first three experiences we had working with Wisconsin agents weren't duplicated in our search for yet another agent - and Jane surely did not disappoint! She was able to communicate with me clearly as to the Wisconsin concept of seller sub-agency, explaining how that is still being utilized; she was able to fully reassure me of her ability to act as our buyer broker representing only our interests; she was efficient with arranging for appointments even with a short timeframe; she was informative as to the houses we viewed, details about the general area and was well versed in information we didn't even think to ask about. All in all Jane presented herself in a professional, supportive and kind manner giving us the type of engagement that I personally deliver to all of my own real estate clients back in Illinois. We had a wonderful time working with her and will recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent - and although we're new to the area, we hope we'll make new friends quickly and get to share our home buying experience thereby encouraging others to call Jane for her outstanding services. Unfortunately, due to our bank's timing Jane wasn't able to attend our closing but true to form, Jane arranged for us to have an agent present to support us though that process. Thanks to Tammie who was also professional and sweet - we had a great time at our closing, laughing the whole way through and were happy to have Tammie was there with us. The only thing that could have made it all better would have been Jane being there with us too. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2017 - Kim A
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2017 - Patricia Caro Steven L
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane has a wealth of expertise and gave us good advice. We appreciate her guidance. Jane was very knowledgeable about resource people to enable our house to be ready for a sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Danelle B
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I felt that Jane gave me very honest and useful advice. She gave me great referrals for repairs and upgrades that needed to be done. I would highly recommend her to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2017 - Bob S
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane worked with and used not only her many years of experience in Real Estate and the cutting edge marketing tools of First Weber, but the combined experience and knowledge of her fellow Realtor partners in our local First Weber office to present me with a full price offer on my house quicker than I ever expected!! I was extremely happy with Jane Zierke and the entire staff at First Weber in Stevens Point, WI!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2017 - Megan and Matthew C
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane helped us buy our present home a few years ago. We now wanted to sell the duplex Jane helped us purchase for our first home. The duplex sold fast. Thanks and keep up the good work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2016 - Neil and Suzanne L
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We were very pleased with her incredible professionalism, expertise and warm personality of Jane Zierke. The smooth selling of our home lowered the stress level by a lot! Jane Zierke is a highly impressive and completely trustworthy real estate agent. We count ourselves lucky to have her take care of our needs. In addition to facilitating the sale of our house in Point, Jane connected us with Will Seitz and his All in One colleagues, who collectively did excellent work in making renovations and improvements that would improve the house significantly. All the workers clearly knew what they were doing. Their work was first-rate and they always did a superb job of cleaning up afterwords. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2016 - Marjorie L
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane was great with all the details of the sale of my home. We had some difficult moments but Jane knew what to do and handled the entire situation well. I will recommend Jane to anyone who wants to sell or purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2016 - Judy H
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane was an AMAZING agent. She puts her heart and soul into her job. After a very difficult, emotional sale of a family homestead she listened and searched to help us the perfect home. Jane was So patient with my daughter and I and understood our situation beyond words! I would HIGHLY recommend First Weber and Jane to anyone! She really does care about her clients and wants to make sure it's the perfect "fit". I will never be able to THANK her enough for ALZL she did for my daughter and I. A truly knowledgeable agent .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2016 - Tina P
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“As always Jane was great. She worked with me every step of the way even with a few bumps I had. Highly recommend Jane to all my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2016 - Tina P
Bought a home and a lot in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jane went above and beyond again for me. I used Jane in the past and will continue to use her with any real estate. I highly recommend Jane to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2016 - Tina P
Bought a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Jane went above and beyond again for me. I used Jane in the past and will continue to use her with any real estate. I highly recommend Jane to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2016 - Lauren and Pat D
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Sold our home so fast. Helped us stage the home. Thanks for handling so many details.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2016 - Lauren and Pat D
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane was awesome! She made our first home buying experience easy. Of course we wanted her to sell our 1st home as we need a larger home now. She helped me finish staging the home and it sold within 3 days! She found us the perfect larger home for our family. We would never use anyone else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Courtney and Yeng V
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane was awesome!! We had the best experience with her. She was always willing to meet us for a showing and provide advice. We will highly recommend her to anyone and will do business with first Weber in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2016 - Joseph K
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Staged my home with many items and sold the house in Stevens Point. My family has used Jane for their agent for years. We certainly will continue to do so.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2016 - Nate and Talitha G
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane was great to have on board for our first home buying experience. She helped us find some things in the offer and afterwards in amendments that not only saved us a lot of stress, but a lot of money too. We are thankful to have had a realtor with her experience to walk us through this new step!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2016 - Gary and Karen F
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We had a great experience with Jane Zierke and First Weber. We recommend them both.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2016 - Don and Lauri Z
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane's knowledge of staging is critical in selling a home. Our home sold fast and we purchased our next home with Jane. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2016 - Matthew B
Bought a home in 2016 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“Jane was very helpful in the purchase of my house. With many ups and downs the sale would not have gone through without Jane's know how and go get it attitude. Jane did anything she could to help make sure that she was there for me in the purchase of my home. Jane went above and beyond her job duties in helping the title company, the other realtor, the home inspector, and my bank to make sure everything was correct. Thanks Jane!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2016 - Don and Lauri Z
Bought and sold homes in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Jane helped us stage our home. Her recommendations were right on. The house sold withing a week. We purchased our new home with Jane. Her guidance there was wonderful also. We now have our perfect home. We highly recommend Jane to anyone needing to sell OR buy a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2016 - Mary R
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“Enjoyed working with Jane very much. She helped us stage our home so the sale closed quickly. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/23/2016 - Joshua and Jessica L
Sold a home in 2016 in Plainfield, WI 54966

“We picked Jane because we had previously had a bad experience with another agent and we needed a professional. Her credentials and experience were vital to the successful sale of our home. We encountered many issues throughout the sale, and she had the knowledge to work us through these issues and get the best deal for us. With our previous agent, we would have lost money or we would still be trying to sell the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2015 - Jeff and Abigail M
Sold a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane did an excellent job throughout the process of selling our previous home. She was always available to answer our questions and concerns. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2015 - Peggy W
Sold a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane was an absolute professional. She was always available, took care of details, answered my questions, and calmed my nerves!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2015 - Cindy and Robert B
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Diane was a pleasure to work with selling our home. She was sensitive to our need for good communication. Diane kept us informed as we navigated the selling process. She was on top of every new development and represented us well. She was personable, professional, knowledgeable and we felt that she understood our needs. I would, and I am, recommending her highly to family and friends.. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - John and Kim L
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Jane was highly professional, responsive, and knowledgeable regarding the marketplace and our home value. She conducted all aspects with placing our interests first. Her follow up was always prompt and provided us with an abundant understanding of the sales process. Jane also assisted us with setting up our home so that it made a positive impression on perspective buyers. I would strongly recommend Jane to anyone selling a home in the Stevens Point area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2015 - Deb Glodowski M
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane helped us stage my father's home to sell. The house looked much more welcoming after we finished staging. Thank you for the advice. We feel this made a large difference in the sale of the home. Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Beth and Terry W
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane was professional and very helpful getting the house ready for sale, marketing with excellent on-line photos, and representing offers on the house with an educated knowledge of finance and practical matters concerning sales. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2015 - Derek M
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54461

“Jane was great to work with. She was very helpful and was very accommodating in working around my schedule. I would recommend her to anyone I know looking to buy. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2015 - Jamie W
Sold a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane was the realtor to sell us out house so it only seemed fitting that she help us sell it too. She was very knowledge about what was priority for us to do when it came to selling our fixer upper. She helped us stage the house as well. With my busy work schedule I like that I could text, email, or call Jane at any time of day and she would always get back to me in a timely manner. Selling our house wasn't as easy as we thought it would be but Jane helped us stay positive about the outcome. I would definitely recommend Jane to any of my friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2014 - Joan and Scott J
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“In 2013, Jane Zierke was recommended to us from a First Weber agent in Racine, WI. We purchased the house for our daughter who was attending college in Stevens Point.o Our daughter decided to move back to Racine, WI. We immediately called Jane to help us sell the house. Jane did an outstanding job... giving us great advice and direction. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2014 - Doug and Sherry L
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane was a joy to work with. We were on a very tight schedule before leaving the area and Jane made everything happen before we left. All our questions were answered by Jane or someone she knew would have the answer. This was a great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2014 - Pamela H
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“We had worked with a First Weber agent many years ago when we sold our house in Custer. He was fantastic in promoting our house. When we were buying a house two years ago we naturally went to First Weber. Jane really listened to what we wanted and kept us informed as to what was on the market. Due to my husbands declining health, we had to sell our beautiful house. Naturally we asked Jane to be our agent. She came to our house, made suggestions about staging, took pictures and promoted our house well. Jane put it on the market right away and the house sold three days later! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2014 - Chuck and Janell I
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481-2501

“Jane was great. Couldn't have asked for more”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2014 - Cindy & Tom F
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane Zierke did an outstanding job as our realtor, and we were fortunate to be able to work with her. Her timeliness and organizational skills were the primary reasons our home sold as quickly as it did. Jane effectively guided us through each step of the process. Her knowledge about her field is exceptional. In addition, we noted and sincerely appreciated Jane's honesty and integrity. We would definitely recommend her to others, and, in fact, already have. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Ken and Mary M
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane was a professional all the way. She took care of our sale, as if it were her own property. We would recommend Jane for any property transaction. She knows the business.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - Linda and Alan W
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane is outstanding. She was a pleasure to work with and most of all she is an energetic realitor who really cares about the customer. I would highly recommend her to everyone interested in purchasing or selling property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2014 - Ken and Mary M
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane is not only professional, she is also personable as well. She made us feel very comfortable with the process of selling the house. Would recommend her without question.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2014 - Karen and Richard R
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2014 - Karen and Richard R
Bought and sold homes in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We always recommend Jane to anyone needing to sell or buy their home. She knows how to stage homes and works with a professional stager when we needed the help. Thanks Jane!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2014 - Jeanette and Thomas Y
Sold a home in 2014 in Waupaca, WI 54981

“The agent and agency was amazing through out. Excellent communication and we were also very impressed with the amount of showing during the sale. We would encourage all new sellers to list their house with First Weber, you won't be disappointed. Thank you for all your hard work and attention during the sale of our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Mary P
Sold a home in 2014 in Iola, WI 54945

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2014 - Shannon & Kim C
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Not the first time we have Jane be our agent. She helped us buy our first home 16 years ago! We don't plan on moving again as our new house is perfect. But we certainly will continue to recommend Jane as a great real estate broker!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2014 - Marsha E
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I wanted to downsize from my large tri-level home out in the country. Jane was there every step of the way. Thanks for helping find my cute house in town. I recommend Jane highly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2014 - Marsha E
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Thanks Jane for all the help in selling my home and purchasing my current home. I wanted to downsize. She helped me deal with all the stress. I used Jane before and would use her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2013 - Bryan D
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“once again jane comes through in the clutch. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2013 - Joan and Scott J
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane is the most professional Realtor I have worked with in over 30years of buying and selling real estate. She is a hard driver and gets things done quickly and decisively. She is very knowledgable and explains things well, she never wasted my time and was always helpful, even anticipating needs I couldn't foresee. Very glad to have worked with her and will do so again. Scott Johnson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2013 - Dorothy D
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Since I do not live in the Stevens Point area & had no knowledge of realtors, I contacted my attorney & asked if he knew of any realtors. He said he had worked with Jane & was very pleased with her results. That was enough for me to contact her. Jane was very easy & fun to work with. It was easy to communicate with her by phone, text, or email. Jane is very professional & knowledgeable. She took time and helped us stage the house, even using many of her own items. I would absolutely use Jane as a realtor again & would definitely refer others to her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2013 - Faosat Shodipe B
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2013 - Janet and Jim C
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Thank you for helping stage and sell our condo. We recommend Jane highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Richard and Barb B
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“We asked Jane to come to our home about 5 months prior to our selling date. We wanted to know what to do to get our home ready for sale. We made a list and started to do it all. We watched a DVD to get more suggestions. She wasn't sure of the price range as our house is rather unique. So she asked a few other realtors for their opinion. They all agreed what the selling price should be and that's what we sold for. We started a little bit higher so we could negotiate, and voila it sold. We sold in 2 1/2 weeks. It sold so quickly that there was not enough time to pull the second open house from the newspaper. This was a blessing because it actually gave us a back-up plan. If the original offer fell through, there was another ready and waiting. Wow. We are totally pleased and would definitely recommend Jane. She's great!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2013 - Mark O
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“If you want a realtor who thoroughly understands the Stevens Point housing market and conducts herself in a professional manner, now matter how trying the circumstances, Jane Zierke is your person. I live in Washington, D.C. My brother lives in Minneapolis. When our mother passed away and we had to sell our family homestead, we turned to Jane and she exceeded our expectations at every point. Jane knew how to prepare and price the property to sell quickly, and it did -- in less than 30 days. What's more, she kept both of us informed throughout the process, even though neither of us were local. Jane was a pleasure to worth with, a true professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2013 - Eric L
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“This is the third time I have used Jane. I obviously would not keep using Jane if she was not the best. Thanks Jane”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2013 - Karen and Jason O
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane helped us find the perfect home for our growing family. Thanks so much. You did a great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2013 - Kimberly L
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Thank you for making the selling process so easy and stress-free, couldn't have done it without you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2013 - Irene L
Sold a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2013 - Jason G
Bought a home in 2013 in Junction City, WI 54443

“Very helpful in my first time home buying experience, and able to help me understand everything from start to finish in the process. A very happy home owner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2013 - Melissa M
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Second time Jane has been our realtor. We will continue using Jane when we need a real estate agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2013 - Mary P
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very nice experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2013 - Mary P
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Ms. Zierke helped CAP Services, a private non-profit, sell a couple of homes it purchased, rehabbed and then made for sale for certain income-eligible households. She is one of the most professional and well -organized agents I've met. She took the time to learn about the eligibility criteria for buyers on the front end of the listing, and took the time and effort to stage some furniture in the home --- our buyer loves it! Kudo's to Jane...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2013 - Brian and Diane F
Sold a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“Pleasure working with Jane. Overall First Weber did a good job as Buyer was also represented by First Weber”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2012 - Bryan D
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“This is the third house Ive boughten with jane and she has sold two of my previous homes. Would not use any other agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2012 - Curt and Saori B
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We are very thankful that Jane worked for us. We were first time buyers and did not have much knowledge about the whole process, but she was very helpful and educated us also. Our friends highly recommended to have Jane as our realtor, and we will do the same in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2012 - Laura and Daryl W
Bought a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane was the best. We enjoyed working with her very much. Her knowledge was extremely valuable as the house we purchased was not listed with another realtor. Jane protected our interests very well. We have and will continue to recommend Jane to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2012 - Eric L
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/21/2012 - Brandon B
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2012 - Dan and Becky D
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Have know Jane for many years. This is first time we have sold a house in years. Jane made this as painless as possible. Thanks so much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2012 - Megan and Matthew C
Bought a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane was recommended by a family member. We were not disappointed! She made our first home purchase as stress free as possible. Will use her for our next home too!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2012 - Russell and Shanon L
Sold a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“What an awesome experience we had with Jane and First Weber as we recently sold our first home! From our first meeting to discuss placing our house on the market to the day we closed, Jane maintained a high degree of professionalism and worked with us every step of the way, to ensure our house was ready to go. Her hard work and commitment to selling our home was very much appreciated. We would highly recommend Jane and First Weber to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home. Thanks for making the sale of our first home an enjoyable process from start to finish. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2012 - Pat V
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane was just fantastic and went out of her way many times for me. I appreciate her very much. You are extremely fortunate to have her on your team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2012 - Charlenn & Andrew B
Bought a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“Jane was AMAZING!! She was super helpful and helped us get the perfect home. My husband and I were very pleased with her and we plan on referring any and all of our friends to her!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2012 - Tony and Christina O
Sold a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2012 - Donna L
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“I would like to Thank Jane for all her time and energy she put into selling my house. I think if it wasn't for her the closing would have never happened. My hat goes off to her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2012 - Glenn M
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2012 - Jim and Carol W
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane Z. exceeded our expectations! Her expert staging of our home was the key to selling our home, via the Internet exposure. Jane's vast knowledge of the real estate business proved to be invaluable. We had several unusual circumstances that came up and she was a true professional in handling them. Thanks again to Jane Zierke!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2011 - Louise and Kevin J
Bought a home in 2011 in Plover, WI 54467

“Had a previous bad experience with Coldwell Banker and working with Jane was just so amazing! She really knew her stuff both when shopping for a house and selling our home. Would recommend her in a heart beat to anyone and everyone!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2011 - Avis B
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2011 - Patricia M
Bought a home in 2011 in Plover, WI 54467

“Purchased a great house with Jane. Anyone would be lucky to have her working for them buying a home. I recommended to several members of my family already!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/24/2011 - Jennifer L
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane was very helpful & knowledgeable throughout the home buying process. Thanks! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2011 - Alan W
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2011 - Milissa W
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2011 - Mary Lou V
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane Zierke is an extremely competent real estate agent who goes the extra mile for her clients. She had excellent suggestions to better showcase my house and actually brought in personal items to stage strategic rooms. She came highly recommended to me by my cousin and she most definitely did not disappoint. My experience with First Weber Group was a most pleasurable one made possible by Jane Zierke.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2011 - Jean F
Sold a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“This was the second property Jane sold for me this year. She was very professional and very realistic. Always positive. Since I was out of state, I really appreciated her help and knowledge of the area and where I could get the services I needed to get the house ready for sale. I did recommend her to a friend and would do it again. Great job Jane! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2010 - Katie and Ted W
Bought a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Jane helped us buyer our first home. We recommend her all the time. Thanks Jane”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2010 - Mark and Cynthia S
Sold a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“It was a pleasure working with Jane, she was always available if we had any questions and was very flexible to our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2010 - Katie and Ted W
Sold a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Jane has been our agent several times. Each time has been a great experience. Thanks!”

Show all testimonials