My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
127 total reviews
“Peter Harris is an outstanding realtor. My family felt he went above and beyond what we expected from a realtor. He was very knowledgeable and offered very sound advice.”

Reviews for: Peter Harris

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2019 - Liane B
Sold a home in 2019 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“For me not living in the area of the home, he was very communicative with me on the sale of my home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2019 - Patricia A. R
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Bradley J. S
Sold a home in 2018 in Scandinavia, WI 54977

“Peter did a great job for us. He was thorough and was quick to respond to all of our calls. I would recommend Peter as a seller or a buyers agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Kevin F
Bought a home in 2018 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Great to work with already have pasted on his number to someone looking for a new home. Thanks for your help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2018 - Raymond A. & Lucille P
Sold a home in 2018 in Amherst, WI 54406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2018 - Debra Ann P
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Couldn't have asked for a better agent, went above and beyond. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Isaac P
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2017 - William B
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Give the man promotion!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Arthur R. H
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We have worked with Peter many times and will continue to do so. I would and do recommend him to anyone I know that is looking to sell or buy a property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2017 - Eric M
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2017 - Thomas R. P
Sold a home in 2017 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Peter was always there for us, from the initial listing through closing. He promptly returned phone calls, texts, and emails regarding any questions or concerns we had throughout the process. This was especially comforting as we lived out of state through much of the sale. Pete’s 30+ years of experience are evident and we will highly recommend his representation in the future. Thank you, Tom & Sandy Patoka”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - John D. K
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Very informative, answered all our questions or concerns. Thank you Peter.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Paul H
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“Meticulous attention to detail and anticipation of needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Ronald L. & Barbara J T
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Justin T. W
Sold a home in 2017 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Perfect, thank you Peter!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2017 - Shawn H
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

“I would never work with any other agent. Peter has helped me buy two houses. He has also helped me buy a duplex for investment purposes. He sold my house be for it even went on the market He is a true professional that I thoroughly trust. The best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Bernice C
Sold a home in 2017 in Junction City, WI 54443

“Peter took care of all our needs and worked hard towards the sale of our land. Whenever we had any questions or concerns he was very prompt in addressing them. Would highly recommend to anyone buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2017 - Kyle & Krystal S
Bought a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Patrick J. T
Sold a home in 2017 in Plover, WI 54467

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Daniel R. B
Bought a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2017 - Patrick J. T
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Turned out to be a much tougher property to sell than we expected. He never gave up and always kept me informed. I believe he worked hard on this sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2017 - Nadine S
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter Harris is an outstanding realtor. My family felt he went above and beyond what we expected from a realtor. He was very knowledgeable and offered very sound advice. We were selling my mother's house after she passed away. Since none of us lived in the same town where my mother lived, Peter helped us with finding workmen to fix the the things that needed to be repaired and replaced after the inspection was completed. He kept us informed as to what was happening with the sale and the needed repairs on almost a daily basis. He is one of the best. If you are looking to sell your house and want a realtor that works for you, ask for Peter Harris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - Jason & Faye K
Sold a home in 2016 in Iola, WI 54945-9663

“Although I didn't pick Peter as my agent. He did an awesome job. After all the stuff I went through with the first agent I am glad we ended up with Peter. Peter answers all my questions. He gets back to you in a very timely manner he friendly and very easy to get along with. Thanks again Peter for everything you have done for us and what we are working on in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2016 - John L. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“We enjoyed working with Mr. Harris.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2016 - Ronald & Charlotte H
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2016 - Patrick J. T
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Heather L P
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“This process was easier than I ever imagined, thank you Peter!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Myron E. L
Sold a home in 2016 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Peter tries vary hard to keep all parties happy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Justin & Lisa R
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2016 - Kyle & Krystal S
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter is very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. This is the second time we have worked with him, and both times the process was smooth, easy to understand and actually pleasant. Home buying and selling is stressful, but having Peter on our team made the process simple and easy to navigate. I appreciate all the experience he has and his easy going nature. I would recommend Peter to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Joyce R. G
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Friends recommended Peter Harris specifically to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2016 - Jessica M. R
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“This was my first time purchasing a home and working with my real estate agent from first weber made the closing process very smooth. I could not have expected the process to go any better. First Weber went above and beyond and I could not be happier. Thank you Peter Harris!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2016 - Kathleen A. G
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2016 - Eric V
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2016 - Dennis F. & Mary G
Bought a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“peter is the best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2016 - James and Troy L
Sold a home in 2016 in Milladore, WI 54454

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2016 - Brian J. C
Sold a home in 2016 in Custer, WI 54443

“Peter provided professional service in all aspects related to the real estate experience. His guidance and commitment was the difference maker between him and other realtors I had use previously.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2016 - Joan M. L
Bought a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter Harris is an excellent realtor. He took time with me to look at homes and found the house of of my dreams! Thank you so much. !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2016 - Chad and Julie C
Sold a home in 2016 in Plover, WI 54467

“Peter is a true professional in a field that is fast becoming populated by part time agents. This is my 4th transaction with Peter in the past couple years and his knowledge, professionalism and work ethic separate him from the many other agents I have used. I highly recommend Peter to anybody in need of an agent, they will not be disappointed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2016 - Priscilla M. P
Sold a home in 2016 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2015 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2015 - Megan M. L
Bought a home in 2015 in Iola, WI 54945

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Robyn D
Bought a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Great working with Peter - he did an awesome job! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2015 - Aaron H
Bought a home in 2015 in Waupaca, WI 54981

1 stars Never Would Recommend

10/05/2015 - Jennifer J. G
Sold a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2015 - Carol J. & WIlliam J P
Sold a home in 2015 in Amherst, WI 54406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2015 - Bonnie Z
Sold a home in 2015 in Mosinee, WI 54455

“Thank you for doing a such a wonderful job, was great doing business with you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2015 - Kevin E
Sold a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2015 - Tyler M B
Bought a home in 2015 in Mosinee, WI 54455

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2015 - Tyler M B
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Margaret C
Sold a home in 2015 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

“Very pleased with the The First Weber service and had an excellent Agent. He is an agent who all other agents respect and are willing to work with him. That is why I chose him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Chad and Julie C
Sold a home in 2015 in Plover, WI 54467

“Peter is professional, experienced and motivated. This is my 3rd transaction with him, I look forward to more in the years to come.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2015 - Alex S. K
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2015 - Judy A. K
Bought a home in 2015 in Almond, WI 54909

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2015 - Edward A. L
Sold a home in 2015 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Enjoyed working with Peter. He will be on our team wend we need a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2015 - Alexis and Katie M
Bought a home in 2015 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2015 - Jeremiah & Tara S
Bought a home in 2015 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

“Thank you for getting the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/02/2015 - Mary Ann A
Bought a home in 2015 in Custer, WI 54423

“Peter was very helpful and we enjoyed working with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - William J. P
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Peter Harris is an outstanding agent. Peter is straight forward, honest and is very knowledgeable in all areas of Real Estate. Peter listed our home and had it sold in only a few days. Peter kept us informed on every part of the transaction. I will use Peter Harris in any of my future Real Estate Needs. Thanks Peter for a job well done…”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2014 - William B
Bought a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2014 - Antoinette O
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2014 - Edward A. O
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2014 - Chad and Julie C
Bought a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Professional as always”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2014 - Nicole L. W
Bought a home in 2014 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Peter Harris was excellent in my house buying process! He is so knowledgable and so helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2014 - Nicole L. W
Bought a home in 2014 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Peter Harris was excellent in my house buying process! He is so knowledgable and so helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2014 - Barry G. T
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“We appreciated Pete's expertise and insight. It helped make selling a smooth and painless process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2014 - Michael & Stephanie T
Bought a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2014 - Dennis F. & Mary G
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Peter was the best!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Carrie B
Sold a home in 2014 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2014 - Kim M. K
Sold a home in 2014 in Plover, WI 54467

“Pete was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2013 - Bernard R. F
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2013 - Steven P
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter was always there during this process to lend advice, encouragement, and support.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2013 - Perry P. K
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Was a great experience working with Pete. Look forward to the future and him helping us build a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2013 - Thomas W. P
Sold a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“Pete did a fine job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2013 - Daniel P. K
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter was attentive to our needs and went out of his way to make things work on our restrictive timeline”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2013 - Michael & Stephanie T
Sold a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter did a great job for us. He is as professional as they come.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2013 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2013 in Almond, WI

“Peter Harris did an outstanding job for us, and that wasn't easy. We had a really broad range of needs from open land to an established horse property. Our search included many visits to properties at both end of the spectrum and Peter helped us see the pros and cons of each property standing alone and how it compared to others we had seen. A very thorough and professional job, thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2013 - Alan Z
Sold a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“Good job Pete.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2013 - Adam P
Sold a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2013 - William B
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Thanks to Peter not only did we have several excellent buying experiences but we also had profitable ones due directly to the fact that he knew what we wanted and what we were capable of. Service like that not only comes with hard work and knowledge ,it also comes with commitment ! Thanks so much to First Weber and our friend and agrnt Peter Harris. We look forward to our next buying or selling experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2013 - David J. B
Bought a home in 2013 in Plover, WI 54467

“Peter was a great guy to work with. Very knowledgable and extremely persistent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2013 - Ryan H
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2013 - Linda J
Sold a home in 2013 in Rosholt, WI 54473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2013 - Nicholas & Jill M
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Peter was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. As a first-time home buyer, Peter put us at ease and really listened to what we wanted and found us a great house right away. I have already recommended Peter to a coworker and will continue to do so. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2013 - Daniel B S
Bought a home in 2013 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“It took us almost a year to find the house of our dreams. Peter was with us the whole way. Giving advise, pointing out potential issues, and bonuses. He never tried to pressure us into something that would not be our own. Thank you Peter.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2013 - Jacob P
Bought a home in 2013 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Peter was an excellent help to me and my family in finding and buying our home. I really appreciated his friendly demeanor and patience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Andrew E. C
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2012 - Debra F
Bought a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2012 - Samatha L. H
Bought a home in 2012 in Iola, WI 54945

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2012 - Arthur R. H
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2012 - Adrian & Andrea A
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“In retrospect we are very glad to have used Peter Harris to sell our house. His suggestions and advice were spot on proving his experience and knowledge of the market. I have and will suggest others use Peter Harris and First Weber. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - William & Brenda B
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Agent was very good. Seller left much to be desired, leaving the overall experience less then satisfactory. Seller left house in good enough condition to pass inspection then things started breaking down a week after possession. :( Not agent's fault. Experience with First Weber was good.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2012 - Meredith & John M
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Thanks for selling our house! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2012 - Carl H
Sold a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“Peter was recommended by a friend. Peter kept us informed and worked hard to keep the property active in this trying market. Thanks Peter. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2012 - Nicole E. H
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I have looked at homes in the past with different realtors and none by far have been as helpful and knowledgeable as Peter! I will be recommending Peter and The First Weber group to anyone who is looking to purchase a home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2012 - Gary L. M
Sold a home in 2012 in Rudolph, WI 54475

“Peter was a huge help in a very difficult home sale. It was only thanks to him that we were able to stick with the buyers and work out a deal that pleased us both.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2012 - Butch P
Sold a home in 2012 in Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2012 - Arthur R. H
Sold a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter is a excellent agent, he always listened to my concerns and always made me understand everything that was being told to us. Very Very kind man!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2012 - Paul J. S
Sold a home in 2012 in Amherst Junction, WI 54407

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2012 - Kyle & Krystal S
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter was great to work with. We really appreciated his knowledge and experience in helping us find our first home. I would definitely recommend him to anyone and we were very happy with our overall experience with First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2012 - Susan P. & John P. L
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2012 - Tim & Marla W
Bought a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

“We were extremely pleased with Peter. We could call him at any time with a question we had or a listing we wanted to see. We would recomend him very highly to anyone in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2012 - Cody G
Bought a home in 2012 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2012 - Ronald & Charlotte H
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter is professional and helpful in every way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2012 - Adrian & Andrea A
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Peter Harris is one of the top agents in this area for good reason. His hard work and experience make the process easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2012 - Ronald & Stacy J
Bought a home in 2012 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter Harris an excellent Realtor! He informs us on properties that immediately come on the market. It is always a pleasure working with Peter and he finds answers to our questions promptly. I recommend Peter to people who are looking for properties or who are looking to sell their properties. His office is always organized, clean, and inviting. Peter is "outstanding" and we will always have him as our Realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2012 - Robert C
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Thanks Again!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2012 - Rodney R
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter Harris Is the best Realtor I‘ve ever dealt with. He kept me informed & updated on a daily basis about showings & the sale of this property. The Property sold in less than 45 days, I was very impressed with First Weber Group. I never had anything to worry about while selling this property from 1,150 miles away in Eastern Virginia. Peter & First Weber have my recomendation to anyone selling property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2011 - Michael & Renee R
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter Harris was excellent, knowledgeable, and friendly. Way to go on selling our house! We've relocated and are building our dream home, thanks to Pete!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2011 - Robert S
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We owned some very "challenging" older rental property that needed to be sold at a down market and Peter Harris was able to sell all of them in a very reasonable amount of time. Due to illness on the part of my husband, creating a need to move and my having to learn the busines was very stressful time in my life. Peter was very understanding, kind and very helpful in the process of having to sell our properties.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2011 - Timothy H
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/27/2011 - Peggy E
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/01/2011 - Eleanor W
Sold a home in 2011 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - Amanda J
Bought a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter was an awesome person to work with. He was always willing to assist. Peter went above and beyond and made my house purchase less stressful. Kudos to Peter!! My son (who is 4) even liked him, my son would always ask me if Peter would be there. If we were going to look at the house, my son would ask is peter going to be there. Or if a car drove by that was some what like Peters, i would hear "mom is that Peter". For my four year old to like someone that fast that was impressive! Thank you again Peter!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2011 - Joan B
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2011 - Ronald L. J
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2011 - Chad and Julie C
Sold a home in 2011 in Plover, WI 54467

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/26/2011 - Edward L
Sold a home in 2011 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Joel J. B
Bought a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Pete was the best agent that I've ever had the pleasure to work with and expect to again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Gregory J. R
Sold a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Peter Harris has done a fine job of keeping us informed of the progress of the sale of our last property and continues to do so with the property we currently have listed with him as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2010 - Stacy J
Bought a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Peter is a fantastic First Weber Agent. He helped us look at a few houses in a fast amount of time. He was always prompt and happy to see us. Thank you Peter for your great service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2010 - Beno D. G
Bought a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Pete Harris was extremely helpful during the complete home buying experience. I am thankful that he handled all the details of the process in a very timely and professional manner. I would recommend Pete to anyone looking to buy a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2010 - Steven V
Sold a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We have used Peter Harris as our agent because he is experienced, knowledgeable and personable to work with. We purchased many investment homes through him, and now we are turning them around and beginning to sell them. He is our "go to" agent. Always there to help you through the process, making it a pleasant experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2010 - Donald G
Bought a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/22/2010 - Jesse J. K
Sold a home in 2010 in Plover, WI 54467

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2010 - Nancy J. M
Bought a home in 2010 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/27/2010 - Amy N. S
Bought a home in 2010 in Plover, WI 54467

Show all testimonials