My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
18 total reviews

Reviews for: Ward Wolff

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2021 - Brittany L
Bought a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Ward was easy to work with and answered questions in a timely manner. We would highly recommend Ward. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2021 - Todd W. F
Bought a home in 2021 in Plover, WI 54467

“Ward is a great realtor! Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2021 - Daniel J. C
Sold a home in 2021 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“We are very pleased with the service from Ward. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2020 - 268 Investments L
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“Great job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2020 - Mark R. E
Bought a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“I have bought many properties. Using different realtors. Ward stands out as being honest and wants to make a deal that works for everyone. He did search out this property for us. We feel he found a good fit for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2020 - Brandon L. K
Sold a home in 2020 in Amherst, WI 54406

“Groovey dude:)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2020 - Timothy T. R
Sold a home in 2020 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Ward always went above and beyond as a realtor. I can't recommend him enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - James K
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“It was a pleasure working with both Ward and Bob. We certainly will use their services in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Brittany P
Bought a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2019 - Shaukat C
Sold a home in 2019 in Plover, WI 54467

“Ward Wolf is very knowledgeable and competent person. Greatly appreciate his professionalism.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - Cap Services I
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54482

“It was a long haul sale, with many challenges along the way but Ward remained patient and continued to look for ways to get to closing - Thanks Ward!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Matthew S R
Sold a home in 2019 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2018 - Timothy T. R
Bought a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2018 - Rebecca B
Sold a home in 2018 in Almond, WI 54909

“I appreciate Ward’s knowledge, expertise, and character. I implicitly trust him. I would recommend him without hesitation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2018 - Geralyn A. F
Sold a home in 2018 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“I would use him again! Nice realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2018 - Brian R
Sold a home in 2018 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

“Ward is a top-notch broker. I highly recommend him for the sale of commercial real estate in the Stevens Point area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2018 - Linda J. J
Sold a home in 2017 in Stevens Point, WI 54481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Rosholt Area Clinic I
Sold a home in 2017 in Rosholt, WI 54473

“Did a great job of informing us of all happenings. very nice job. ”

Show all testimonials