My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
70 total reviews

Reviews for: Kelly Secord

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2019 - Abi L
Bought a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53189-5801

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - Danielle F
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2203

“Honestly I canít say enough about Kelly. I was buying a home from out of state so not only did she work with me but also my parents and she was incredible!!! She listened to what I wanted and found me the perfect home and neighborhood. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2019 - Keith & Kelly S
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6721

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2019 - Steve & Connie D
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3023

“Kelly, is a fantastic agent and I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - Willa Sue A
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1002

“Very pleased with Mrs. Secord's Real Estate knowledge. She was always quick to answer our questions. When problems arose she offered viable solutions that enabled us to complete the sale . We would advise a real estate customer to use Mrs. Secord for any real estate business Sue Armstrong.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2019 - Joe Milazzo & C
Sold a home in 2019 in Delafield, WI 53018-2447

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2019 - Ed & Kay R
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1216

“Great!!!!!”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

11/25/2018 - Joe Milazzo & C
Bought a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53089-3381

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - Robert & Diana S
Bought a home in 2018 in Summit, WI 53066-9219

“Kelly has been very patient and professional throughout the sale of our home and the purchase of our new house. She guided us through what could have been an arduous process. Kelly knows her business which, from me, is high praise! I would recommend her in a heartbeat with full confidence. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Mike & Jenna B
Sold a home in 2018 in Eagle, WI 53119-2101

“Kelly was great to work with and was there for us every step of the way! We can't thank her enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Mike & Jenna B
Bought a home in 2018 in Eagle, WI 53119-2275

“Kelly was amazing to work with! She was always responsive, very knowledgeable, and she wanted to make sure we ended up in the right home for our family. We can't thank her enough for being there for us during this huge time in our lives. We will definitely be recommending Kelly to anyone interested in buying or selling in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2018 - Bernadette D
Sold a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-2443

“Very professional and helpful. Available to contact any time of the day or night. Friendly and compassionate. Definitely went the extra mile to help close the deal. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Lorie G
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7432

“Kelly was definitely one of the best realtors Iíve ever had the pleasure to work with. No matter what time of day, she ALWAYS took the time to call or text us back. Her advice was always welcomed and we trusted her to always guide us in the right direction. I felt like I was working with a family member. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2018 - Jonathan W E
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3847

“Kelly did a great job. This sale ended up getting to be a bit complicated but Kelly really went out of her way to ensure that everything stayed on track. This is my fourth property purchased with her and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is interested in buying (or selling) a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Jason Wutt & A
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2362

“Kelly was excellent in helping us through the new home build process and selling our existing home. Kelly's professionalism, accurate market assessment, and guidance allowed us to achieve our real estate goals. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Benjamin Van Severen & A
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-8333

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Ty & Tara C
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6700

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2018 - Travis & Laura A
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1789

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - Jason Wutt & Anne-Marie N
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Kelly has been great helping us find the right house and will be the listing agent for our existing home once the new construction is closer to completion. Highly recommend Kelly if you are in the market to buy, sell, or build!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/04/2018 - Jane D
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1214

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2017 - Steve & Jenna B
Bought a home in 2017 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-2428

“Kelly has been our realtor for two home buys and one home sell. She kicks ass”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2017 - Jenna & Steve B
Sold a home in 2017 in Milton, WI 53534-8409

“Kelly was ready and willing to help us in any way we needed during the whole buying and selling process. She made herself available at all hours of the day, including nights and weekends! She handled things quickly and efficiently! We will definitely be recommending her to others and will use her again in the future! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Scott & Brenda S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6725

“We were very happy with the process and Kelly was very responsive at all times as we did have quite a few questions at times.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2017 - Michelle S
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-4723

“Went above and beyond! Thanks again for such a fast closing!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Kristi H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-8697

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2017 - Gerald & Jane N
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1140

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2017 - Timothy G
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Outstanding agent. Keeps the buyers interest in mind always. Highly rrecommend her to anyone needing a qualified agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2017 - Gerald & Jane N
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2101

“Fabulous experience through a very long short sale process. Could not be happier with Kelly's help through the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Michael & Angela C
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6714

“Kelly understood what our timing goals were and made it happen. She was always professional, courteous and understanding. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2017 - Carol B
Bought a home in 2017 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7490

“Kelly is always a pleasure to work with. She is very responsive and gets answers to my questions quickly, and always has a positive attitude.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2017 - Carol B
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4271

“Kelly is a dream to work with. She brought a positive attitude to everything, kept me informed without me having to ask her to, and recommended professionals to work with in the home inspection of my purchasing property, professionals to resolve issues that arose from my home inspection, and moving companies (through the concierge desk). She did everything she could to simplify a very complicated and often stressful process, and always did so with a smile on her face. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2017 - Brad & Ruth S
Sold a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3609

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2017 - Bob L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6701

“Great experience dealing with Kelly and I would highly recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2017 - Debra K
Bought a home in 2017 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“Kelly was a great resource throughout the whole process..would highly recommend Kelly to anyone looking to purchase a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Travis & Laura A
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2016 - Tom & Kristi B
Sold a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6713

“Besides delays out of all's control, things went well; sold quickly and she stayed on top of getting updates on the delays. It was great to work with Kelly and would recommend her to others. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Melissa S
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - Melissa S
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6524

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2016 - John M
Sold a home in 2016 in Jackson, WI 53037-8955

“Kelly was professional, thorough, a pleasure to work with...and did an excellent job closing this sale!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2016 - David & Amy A
Bought a home in 2016 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“Kelly Secord was the BEST agent ever! She took care of everything!! she was knowledgeable about the forms, the process and everything having to do with the purchase of our home! We had a horrible experience with the Lender and Kelly stepped up and made us feel more at ease by taking over and helping us with everything we didn't understand, things that couldn't get done and without her, it would have been a horrible buying experience period!! She even drove to Madison one day on her time and had our Contractor's license renewed for him and paid for it! Hands down, Kelly is the best agent and representative that First Weber could have! Thank you Kelly Secord and First Weber for being such a quality agent and company!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2015 - Marian K
Sold a home in 2015 in Ashippun, WI 53003-0224

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2015 - Steve B & Julie S
Bought a home in 2015 in Muskego, WI 53150-9618

“I was very pleased with Kelly. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home. She was very patient with us while looking and she went above and beyond to help us close on our home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2015 - Paul & Mary Jo D
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5466

“Kelly listened to us and totally understood our situation. We are thankful for her input which led to the quick sale of our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2015 - Joe M & Carey A
Sold a home in 2015 in Delafield, WI 53018-1520

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Derek B
Sold a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5326

“Kelly was excellent! Thank you for everything. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2014 - Michael & Jacqueline E
Bought a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6709

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2014 - Clay & Barb S
Sold a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6709

“Kelly was very understanding of our sale objectives to price our house within a specific range and alllow us to remain in our house until construction of new house was completed at the end of September. Kelly was diligent in keeping us in the know of all activity relating to our listing. We would recommend Kelly as a caring agent working in the best interest of her client. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2014 - Holly B
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2726

“Kelly was a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond through the whole process. Very patient, understanding and was able to answer any questions I had. I will recommend her to anyone I know who needs a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2014 - David & Shannon H
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-3425

“Kelly was extremely patient and understanding with us as we were a challenge due to our list of wants and financial restrictions. I have and will refer Kelly time and time again and will use her for any and all future purchases and sales. Couldn't have been more pleased with her and her professionalism and patience and helping us through the ups and downs we went through! First Weber and Kelly have a costumer for life! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2014 - Thomas & Joan J
Sold a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3124

“Kelly was extremely helpful through the whole process. She helped lineup services to insure contract commitments were met in a timely fashion and made sure we had all the information we needed to proceed through the closing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - Bernadette D
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartland, WI 53029-2443

“Kelly was friendly, efficient and hard working. She answered all my questions and really helped me through this process. She calmed my fears. She handled all business efficiently and accurately. She was very friendly also. Really great experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2014 - Larry & Doris S
Bought a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2367

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Jeanette C
Bought a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2100

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2014 - Andy & Krista H
Bought a home in 2014 in Summit, WI 53066-9441

“Kelly was great. Kelly has excellent communication skills, a great personality, and was eager to help us with anything we needed. We will highly recommend her to everyone we know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2014 - Kyle B & Jessica S
Bought a home in 2014 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-9168

“We appreciate all of Kelly's help!! She was great. We love our home!! Thank you so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2014 - Feliks & Shannon R
Bought a home in 2013 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“Kelly was great to work with. She was very patient with our countless questions and very knowledgable, always quick to respond to emails and phone calls. She was really on top of it with all of the paperwork involved in contracts, always sending everything to us and to our lender very quickly. The first home we were under contract on had many repairs so we cancelled the contract, and she was extremely helpful in making that happen. She was always willing to work around our schedule for showings and was quick to help with whatever we needed. I have recommended her to others and will continue to do so. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2013 - Yancy & Susan S
Sold a home in 2013 in Erin, WI 53027-9785

“Kelly worked extremely hard for us throughout a very difficult transaction. The buyers were very difficult and at times very unprofessional. She protected our interests as best she could under the circumstances. With hindsight being what it is, we (kelly & us) should have been more demanding in requiring the buyers to produce a paper trail of their activities for securing funding, instead of taking them at their word. At the same time, had it not been for her efforts, this deal would not have closed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2013 - Bruce L
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2427

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2013 - Amy E
Bought a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2166

“Kelly was selected for us through the Simple Move program with the WHR Group. Kelly was outstanding and very personable. She worked with our mixed hours and never was late for our appointments. We are going to pass her name onto any other friends or family that will be selling or buying a new home in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2013 - Kevin & Vanessa G
Bought a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53069-9718

“Kelly was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, making our first homebuying experience less stressful and much easier than expected. She communicated with us every step of the way, demonstrating her patience by making sure we understood the process from start to finish. We have and will highly recommend Kelly to everyone looking for a new home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2013 - Carol B
Bought a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4271

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2013 - Jennifer W
Bought a home in 2013 in Edgerton, WI 53534

“Kelly was absolutely amazing to work with. She was flexible and knowledgeable and made us feel comfortable and important. We would recommend her to anyone and everyone. We love our home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2013 - Dan & Trudy G
Sold a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2394

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2013 - Phil & Amy M
Bought a home in 2013 in Ixonia, WI 53036-9473

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2013 - Joel & Cecilia S
Bought a home in 2013 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-8950

“Kelly was exactly what we were looking for in a purchasing agent. We were in a time crunch as our house had an accepted offer and we needed a new home to move to. Kelly understood our needs and got us going right away on showings. She NEVER made us feel as if she was too busy for us whether it was to return a call, text or email. She even stayed in touch when she was out of town on an unexpected trip!!! And again never made it seem like it was an inconvenience. She was cheerful and supportive when things got stressful. What a fantastic person and great asset to First Weber Group. Remember we had a sold home which meant we had another agent from a different agency and we met different agents when we looked at housing after the past year. But after working with Kelly, I can not imagine working with anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2012 - Mike & Ashley D
Bought a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2159

“Kelly did an amazing job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2012 - Martha H
Bought a home in 2012 in Glendale, WI 53209

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2012 - Shawn & Sharon M
Bought a home in 2012 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9570

“Kelly is fantastic!!!! She works very hard!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2012 - Martha H
Sold a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1103

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2012 - Tim & Kristal D
Sold a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6701

“Working with Kelly on the sale of our home was a wonderful experience. She was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and quickly accessible for all of our needs and questions. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a Realtor whether they are buying or selling. She is truly an amazing agent. ”

Show all testimonials