My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
159 total reviews

Reviews for: Kelly Seaman & Associates

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/10/2017 - Joyce squire
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Greenfield, WI.

“We worked with Kelly and her associate Amelia. They were familiar with the area we wanted to find a condo in, and worked with us to see new ones as they came on the market. Because condos were selling within hours/days of going on the market, Kelly and Amelia had to be aware of homes coming on the market as well as reacting quickly to our requests to see condos. We are not planning to sell soon, but would certainly consider using them if we needed to move again. Note that we cannot see any stars for selecting rankings -”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2017 - Kathy R
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2944

“I have worked with this team before and was impressed not only by the knowledge and organization of the group, but the willingness to assist with things like scheduling inspections, opening doors for service companies, etc. in addition to helping show and stage the house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2017 - hatlarson
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Germantown, WI.

“Kelly is very knowledgeable, hard working, honest and a pleasure to work with!!!! Sold our house in basically one day.Thank you, thank you , thank you Kelly!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - Kimberly R
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6056

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2017 - kimberly rach
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Historic Third Ward, Milwaukee, WI.

“I can't thank Kelly and Amelia enough for helping me sell my condo so I could fulfill my dream move to Colorado. I'm a details girl and they did an excellent job keeping me in the loop in terms of the market and process. I also appreciated their experience, confidence, and positive attitudes since buying/selling and moving rarely come stress free. I'm still in shock how quickly the process went! Thank you!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/11/2017 - Joyce S
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3236

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Douglas & Diana R
Sold a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1749

“Couldn't be happier. Kelly sets high standards and gets results. Really knows her stuff. She understood the market, helped us position our home effectively in a very competitive situation, and helped us sell at a fair price quickly. She followed through on all the details after the offer was accepted to make sure nothing fell between the cracks. I would very highly recommend her - either to those buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - William C F
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-1914

“We simply cannot say enough great things about Amelia and Kelly. We met Kelly at an open house that she was hosting, and could tell within seconds that she was immensely knowledgeable, trustworthy, and that she just down-right cared about her clients. These are important qualities in a person assisting you with such a huge transaction/life event. Then, when Kelly introduced us to Amelia, we were pleasantly surprised that Amelia inhibited the same qualities. She is caring, easy to work with, and also knows her stuff. The two of them make a great team, and we feel lucky to have had such professional agents to work with. It truly felt as if we were working with family members. So, a very big thank you to Kelly and Amelia, and best wishes for more great things to come!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - tmal57
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Nash Park, Milwaukee, WI.

“You will not find a more experienced, dedicated and committed team to help buy or sell your next home! From the onset of making the decision to sell our home, through the day we closed, Rob, Kelly and their team were, truly, the greatest asset we had in the process of selling our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2017 - Thomas M
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2948

“Kelly, Rob and their team were outstanding throughout the entire process of selling our home. From staging, repairs, contractors, opens, showings, follow up calls, status calls, Kelly and her team were always there and ready to guide us through this trying processes. Experience is paramount and is exactly what we needed and received from this team. THANK YOU!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Lois P
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53204-4323

“Simply awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - kiermal57
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Nash Park, Milwaukee, WI.

“Kelly Seaman and Rob Sperti did an amazing job selling our home. They helped us pick out paint colors, and get our home ready to sell. Kelly recommended a pre-inspection, which saved us time when it came to closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - dbrahrig
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, Town of Cedarburg, WI.

“Attention to detail, highly motivated, driven to get results. I've worked with Kelly both on a purchase and on a sale and I can honestly say she is the best realtor I've ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Douglas & Diana R
Sold a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1749

“Kelly is very hard driving. She knows what it takes to sell a home and makes sure all the details are addressed. I couldn't be more pleased with how well the staging, marketing and sale of our home went.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Kevin C
Bought a home in 2017 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-8857

“Missy was wonderful to work with. Professional, dependable, knowledgeable. . . She helped us navigate our home purchase with ease. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2017 - Diane N
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095

“Lisa was always there to answer my many questions, night and day. She was never too busy to take time for a client. That's the kind of person who earns the trust of clients and gets their referrals as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Jessica & Daniel T
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-2111

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - zuser20150815191237063
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Upper East Side, Milwaukee, WI.

“I highly recommend Kelly and Amelia. They are excellent Realtors! They are extremely experienced. They sold my house in 2 months. I got updates almost daily. I couldn't believe how fast they got the job done. Everything ran smoothly. They took care of everything. A friend recommended them to me. He said listen to what they say, they know what they're doing. He was right; and they accomplish it all with a personal touch. I really can't say enough great things about them. They are fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2017 - hanunnem
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Whitefish Bay, WI.

“Kelly is highly experienced and brings an objective, no-nonsense approach to negotiations. Although we had a difficult process as result of the sellers, ultimately we reached a successful close. Highly recommend Kelly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2017 - loisrheinlander
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $800K in Yankee Hill, Milwaukee, WI.

“Kelly Seaman (and her associate Amelia Zastava) were very knowledgeable about the Milwaukee real estate market. They did a thorough marketing power point presentation to us upon our first meeting, and it was evident that had done their research. Although our condo was only on the market for a matter of days before it was sold, Kelly and Amelia kept us updated about the progress and were very accessible if we needed to have questions answered. The entire process of listing through selling was very smooth. If you are looking for knowledgable real estate agents, I would recommend you consider using Kelly and Amelia.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Heath A N
Bought a home in 2017 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5503

“Overall, very difficult negotiation as result of ill-informed and unprofessional sellers, but we were successful in closing with the continued assistance and dedication of both Missy and Kelly. I have No doubt we will use Kelly and Missy again in the future!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2017 - Brian W
Bought a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53097-3236

“Rob was a fantastic agent for us from first contact to closing, and we feel like we made a great friend in the process. He was always available to answer our questions, met with us to understand what was important in our home search, and consistently world around our schedules so we could see many homes in person. On several occasions where we find something we thought we liked a lot, he helped us look deeper into potential concerns of a home, not deterring us but pointing out things we might have overlooked. When we eventually found the right home, he was quick to complete our offer and get us the house when we knew there was other interest in it. Rob (and Kelly!) could not have been any better!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - user013732
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Franklin, WI.

“Great experience...we conducted the entire sale remotely. The home was in WI and I'm living in VT. I had regular updates of showing, of the competitive landscape, and constant repositioning to ensure that the home was differentiated. Kelly and her team are focused, dedicated, and efficient.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2017 - shepherd amy
Bought a Multiple Occupancy home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Bay View, Milwaukee, WI.

“Kelly Seaman and Amelia Zastava with First Weber were the perfect pair. They showed great professionalism and listened very carefully to all my needs for purchasing my first duplex. We saw a lot of properties in a very short period of time. They responded right away to all of my questions or concerns. If I had to do it all over again, I would hire them both in a heartbeat! Great job you two!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2016 - Asher S
Bought a home in 2016 in Glendale, WI 53209-2948

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2016 - Tina & Scott E
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092-8410

“Missy was great to work with! She seems to understand the market and buyers wants. She made recommendations for updates to make our home sell quickly and also provided contacts to perform all work. We received a verbal offer after 3 days on the market and a written offer on day 5. This was so much quicker than we ever imagined. The buyers and buyers agent really made this a difficult transaction throughout, as they began with a low offer and asked for many non-essential repairs prior to inspection and afterwards. We almost outright rejected their original offer, but Missy discussed a couple of strategies that would ultimately get the deal done. Missy really handled everything aggressively, yet fairly. We cannot say enough positive words about our experience with Missy! In the end, we received a purchase price we were very pleased with, which was our ultimate goal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2016 - Gregory & Kristen H
Sold a home in 2016 in Bayside, WI 53217-1873

“Great experience. It took a long time to sell our house, but they never gave up or discouraged. Thank you Missy and Kelly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - Steven C
Bought a home in 2016 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1000

“Rob was absolutely amazing to work with! As a first time home buyer, his guidance made what seemed like a daunting process extremely easy. I would recommend Rob to anyone looking for a realtor. Thank you Rob!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2016 - Amy L S
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2004

“Kelly and Amelia were a pleasure to work with. I will miss spending time with them as the searching process was fun. Thank you both for all your time and expertise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2016 - David T
Bought a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6024

“I cannot say enough about the job Missy did.She could not have been more professional, done a more thorough job or taken any better care of us. I will be recommending her to anyone I run into looking for real estate! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2016 - lynnjake
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Old North Milwaukee, Glendale, WI 53209.

“Kelly Seaman and Lisa Lindsay were our real estate agents for the sale of our Whitefish Bay home and the purchase of our new home in Glendale, Wisconsin, in the spring of 2016. They are a terrific, highly professional, attentive team. Kelly is no nonsense and direct in her suggestions and guidance. Lisa is equally expert and with a relaxed, personal style. Throughout the process of sale and purchase, we received weekly updates and immediate response to any questions or concerns that we raised (even while Lisa was on vacation!). We saved a considerable amount of money (without compromise of work quality) because of contractor referrals that Lisa gave us. Their negotiations led to very favorable sale and purchase prices for us. Dennis Jacobsen and Lynn Novotnak”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2016 - 5cooleys chip
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $1.075M in Mequon, WI.

“No one pays attention to detail like Kelly Seaman. She is a consummate professional, respectful and honest. She helped us find the home of our dreams. She listed and helped us sell our house in 1 week. She is awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - dennis m moore
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Thiensville, WI.

“Kelly truly took the time to get to know what my needs and wants in a new property were. This helped her find the right house for me. Her professionalism, tenacity, and speed to get answers made the process and selection easy. I can't imagine buying or selling another home and not using Kelly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2016 - Andy W
Sold a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-9722

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2016 - Bruce F
Sold a home in 2016 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2426

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2016 - Scott Engroff J
Bought a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53097-1710

“Missy did an awesome job. Terrific throughout the process and did a phenomenal job during the negotiating process. We will be a client for life.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2016 - msmith81210
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Mequon, WI.

“Kelly is a seasoned real estate agent who does what's needed to get houses sold as quickly as possible. Her impressive knowledge of the market enables her to make suggestions regarding changes and/or improvements one can make to their home in order to facilitate a sale. Kelly's go get it attitude and high energy level make her a fantastic agent who has a passion for working in the real estate industry. I wouldn't hesitate for a moment in using Kelly and her team for the next sale or purchase of a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2016 - carl chenery
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Thiensville, WI.

“From beginning to close on our property the professionalism in presenting our property along with their ease of going through all the signings was a breeze. They hit the right markets, sold in 1 day.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2016 - Gabrielle C
Bought a home in 2016 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2737

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Diane C
Sold a home in 2016 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1281

“She was great to work with and did a great job for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2016 - Gabrielle & Jesse C
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-8013

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2016 - gcervera8
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Franklin, WI.

“Kelly and Lisa are a fantastic team! Kelly has worked with my family for the sale and purchase of a number of homes in SE WI and we continue to be amazed at the quality of service. If you want an agent who will look out for your best interest, gives insightful advice and honestly listens to you, then Kelly is your gal!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Andrew W
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3646

“Kelly is no nonsense and her experience matters. I have a high standard and she meets it. I recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - James B
Bought a home in 2016 in Grafton, WI 53024-1197

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2016 - hega28
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Cedarburg, WI.

“This was my third transaction with Kelly and her team. During each transaction, I felt like she was by my side and supporting me every step through the complicated world of real estate transactions. I trust her. She works with you and for you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - MIke Jess J
Bought a home in 2016 in Jackson, WI 53037-9724

“Kelly, Missy and Amelia went above and beyond in helping us with our relocation from Tampa to Milwaukee. They are a great group of professionals that also care a great deal about their clients. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Angela H
Sold a home in 2016 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2731

“This is the third time I have used Kelly and her team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Jose & Vickie D
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2990

“Amelia, as part of the Seaman team did a terrific job following up on a number of items many of which were on very short notice. She was very professional in her dealings with us, and with the buyers of our unit. Kelly has a strong partner with Amelia. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2016 - Dennis J
Bought a home in 2016 in Glendale, WI 53209-2173

“Lisa was unstinting with her energy and attention in the sale of our home of 19 years and the purchase of our new home. She worked long-distance through her vacation when we found the house we wanted during that time. The advice we got on staging our home, pricing it, and negotiating its sale, as well as the advice and expertise she exercised in the offer to purchase our new house, was excellent. The advertising of our old home was terrific, and Lisa spent several of her Sunday afternoons doing open houses for us. We were kept informed with detailed reports and analyses at every step in the process. We have already referred friends to Lisa/First Weber. We feel that every penny of the commission was well worth it. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2016 - Lynette F
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6249

“We were very pleased with high standards of professionalism and hard work that Kelly Seaman and Missy Engroff exhibited during the time we had our home listed with them. From the thorough initial presentation to the closing of our home, things were explained and communicated regularly. Their years of experience and knowledge of the industry allowed us to trust and feel at ease as decisions were made throughout the process. We were completely satisfied with the result and will definitely turn to Kelly Seaman and Associates for our Milwaukee real estate needs in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2016 - cssuddss
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Thiensville, WI.

“Kelly was the best real estate agent we have ever worked with by far; her associate Missy Engroff was also very professional, knowledgeable, and assisitive. From Kelly's concise assessment of our property, her knowledge of the market, strategies to sell our home and her expertise of the current marketing venues, Kelly made the experience of selling our home simple and quick! Our home sold on the second day above asking price - we couldn't be happier! Both Kelly and Missy were available as needed throughout the entire process from listing to closing - they truly are there for the seller and go the extra mile if issues arise (we had an issue with a buried tank and Kelly found the documentation from 1996 - overnight!). We would highly recommend Kelly Seaman and Missy Engroff; they both took the stress out of selling a home and made it enjoyable. They both truly are top notch professionals.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2016 - Glenn R P
Bought a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53092

“Missy was such an excellent agent and has a grasp of this market. Once i allowed her to help me understand the local issues affecting the decisions i needed to make everything fell into place. Absolutley all aspects of the transaction were handled professionally and i never felt unsure about our decisions. I trust Missy to help me through all my future transactions in this market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Karen E
Sold a home in 2016 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1753

“The advice that Kelly provided to get my home on the market prior to the Super Bowl was extremely helpful. I also very much appreciated her extensive experience and connections with social media venues such as Zillow. The information on those sites regarding my property was woefully out-of-date, and she made sure it was updated correctly. I appreciated the pre-scheduled and organized weekly updates with Kelly and her assisting realtor, Amelia. Finally, I felt that being a part of the First Weber family was valuable, as the buyer came through a First Weber agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2016 - Sue S
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-1702

“I appreciate that Kelly stuck by me during the 2 1/2 years that my house was on the market. She dealt with the economic challenges of the neighborhood and difficulty in showing occupied units in a persistent and professional manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2016 - schragersusan
Sold a home in 2016 in Park West, Milwaukee, WI 53210.

“Kelly Seaman walked with me through the 2 1/2 years required to sell my side by side town house. Through this time she dealt with numerous offers and the challenges of showing occupied units. I was pleased with her professionalism and dedication.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2016 - bhonesty6
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Lower East Side, Milwaukee, WI.

“We have sold several homes over the years,and this was, by far, the best experience. I will give my husband credit for doing thorough research on the various realtors in the Milwaukee area, and decided that the Kelly Seaman group was the one we should work with. Kelly assigned Amelia Zastava to work with her in selling our condo , and, again, the attention to selling our home was impressive. We have never had such attention: regular updates, several open houses, market research and comparisons. It was a very impressive experience, and we would highly recommend Kelly and Amelia to anyone who is selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2016 - Randy M
Sold a home in 2016 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6271

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2016 - David M
Bought a home in 2016 in Germantown, WI 53022-4648

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2016 - Tara M
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1303

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/18/2016 - lauraw40
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Charles Jacobus Park, Wauwatosa, WI.

“We worked with Amelia and really could not have been more pleased. She was beyond patient with my husband and I as we weren't always on the same page but she worked hard and asked all of the right questions to get us into the perfect home for us before our twins arrived! We look forward to working with her in the future when we're ready to upsize :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2015 - Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2015 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2426

“Amelia and Kelly out worked every other Milwaukee broker my husband and /or I have ever used. They are truly an industry standard. Thank you! Hang on to those ladies!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Chris & Jennifer M
Bought a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53092-2309

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2015 - cjmandel
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Concordia, Milwaukee, WI.

“Kelly knows her sales. Unlike other realtors I have had, she doesn't try to get the sellers to sell for lower than they want to sell for. She doesn't try to 'scare' the sellers into a lower sale; rather, she presents the facts and gives you insight on different ways to handle the negotiations. She also is good at selling unique houses that aren't your cookie cutter home that the average person is likely to buy. Her marketing ideas and strategies go way beyond what I have seen other realtors do. She thinks outside the box to sell unique properties.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2015 - Ravikanth M
Bought a home in 2015 in Port Washington, WI 53024-9103

“We spent over 3 months in looking through various homes and Amelia is extremely patient and guided us through out our search. We are first time buyers and she has spent time in educating us through various aspects of home buying. She did not hesitate to contact the experts when needed to make sure she gave us the right information. She is flexible on appointments and there were days we have seen several homes during the week. Finally we closed on home which we all liked. Thank you Amelia !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2015 - user3730769
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Glendale, WI.

“I worked with Amelia Zastava over a period of several months. I was looking in a specific area for a home and she was extremely familiar with the area. She gave me excellent advice and was always available to me. She understood my style and adapted to it . She genuinely cared about about my needs and made sure that my interests and concerns always came first. I would highly recommend Amelia and Kelly to others who are interested in purchasing or selling a residence.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2015 - Karyn E
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6094

“It was a difficult situation and Kelly weathered through it to a positive outcome. Many thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - Henri C
Bought a home in 2015 in , WI

“Thank you Kelly and Amelia!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - HenriChomeau
Bought a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Historic Third Ward, Milwaukee, WI.

“Kelly and her team were a pleasure to work with. Kelly provided an in depth understanding of the market and made the search for a new home an extremely enjoyable experience. She is incredibly diligent and easily understood what I was looking for. Both her and Amelia handled all of the details perfectly from the beginning of my search to closing, and continue to be excellent and available resources after.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2015 - William L
Sold a home in 2015 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-9795

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2015 - Catherine & Chad L
Sold a home in 2015 in Glendale, WI 53217-5031

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - John Gilbert
Sold a home in 2015.

“Kelly engaged with me and aggressively pursued every avenue available to facilitate the sale of my home. She was accessible, pleasant to work with, knows the ropes and in short order, my home was sold.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2015 - Ed Blau
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Upper East Side, Milwaukee, WI.

“Kelly and her team are the best partners anyone could hope for in buying or selling a home. I have worked with her and Missy on two separate occasions and each time was thoroughly impressed with all aspects of the process from beginning to end. From getting a home ready for sale to moving into the new one, every little detail is well covered and accounted for. Hiccups always happen and this team is the finest group of fixers I have met. Work with Kelley & company and you will not be disappointed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2015 - blau924
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Upper East Side, Milwaukee, WI.

“The Kelly Seaman team is the first team anyone should consider for buying or selling. Some groups have a real knack for one side or the other, but these guys are the total package. I sold a house in less than a week the first time I worked with them. They also found great places for me to view and ultimately purchase another time. In my case, we had complications in both transactions and the Seaman team knocked it out of the park in getting them resolved. They honestly care about their customers and it shows through and through.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2015 - embradley22
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Westwood, Pittsburgh, PA.

“Kelly seaman is a consummate professional...diligent, prompt, always available. Kelly and Missy were a great team...they sold our house in a week! We could not have been more pleased.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2015 - DaveMiller29
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Lower East Side, Milwaukee, WI.

“Kelly did an excellent job of selling my home quickly. I learned a lot from her and appreciate her knowledge and professionalism. Her advice on preparing for showing was particularly helpful and I felt comfortable with the staff she had behind her. There was always someone there to respond to my needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Catherine Lammert
Sold a home in 2015 in Estabrook Park, Whitefish Bay, WI 53217.

“Kelly and team are excellent. They sold our house in about two weeks and the process was incredibly easy. Kelly and Amelia handled all the details flawlessly. We could not have had a better experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Ed Wozniak
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI.

“Kelly helped us sell our first home in 2005 so when I was offered a job transfer to Las Vegas in 2015 I knew exactly who to call. You will not find anyone more dedicated to getting things done than Kelly. She is the best of the best. We had to move before the house was sold and even though we were 1800 miles away we had no worries because we knew Kelly was working to sell our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - KippyAnne
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Glendale, WI.

“Kelly and team are excellent. Our house sold in about two weeks, and the process was incredibly easy. My husband and I both work full time and we were concerned we would not have the time to dedicate to the process. Fortunately, Kelly and Amelia handled everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - jay karls
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Whitefish Bay, WI.

“Kelley did a great job. Her knowledge of the market helped in planning and setting the price. Kelley and her team were very proactive in getting the house listed, conducted several open houses in a short time, and there was an accepted offer within a couple of weeks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - David Miller
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Lower East Side, Milwaukee, WI.

“Kelly was great throughout the whole process of listing and selling. I felt comfortable that things were being handled professionally and with integrity. She knows her business well. I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - jay karls
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Whitefish Bay, WI.

“Kelley did a great job. She understands the marketplace very well and understands what needs to be done to sell a house. She was very proactive in listing my house, setting up multiple open houses, and was in contact with other to provide the most foot traffic possible. Best agent on the North Shore”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2015 - Scott & Jill F
Sold a home in 2015 in Mequon, WI 53097-1768

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2015 - Matthew P
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6094

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Edmund B
Bought a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3351

“Kelly & Missy are the best team I've ever worked with. Constant attention to detail to make sure that the transactions go smoothly. It seems that every transaction I have has a hiccup or two, so they have been very good for me. We actually had a property fall through on us this go around, but quickly found another that worked out even better. I'll use this team whenever I have a need & definitely will actively recommend them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2015 - David M
Sold a home in 2015 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1724

“I had a very good experience working with Kelly. I would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2015 - Valerie & Ed W
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1328

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Brian & Gail B
Sold a home in 2015 in Grafton, WI 53024-1722

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2015 - Robert B
Sold a home in 2015 in River Hills, WI 53217-3720

“Kelly and Missy are a great team..did a terrific job with a sometimes difficult buyer. I would definitely recommend them both!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2015 - Steve D
Sold a home in 2015 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1224

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2015 - Beth.macneil
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Whitefish Bay, WI.

“Kelly Seaman was a pleasure to work with. She quickly dialed into our wants and needs, making our search very efficient. Kelly is very personable and makes the experience of house hunting enjoyable. I highly recommend working with Kelly, you're guaranteed success!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2015 - Scott & Beatrice S
Sold a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-3916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2015 - StacyMitchell
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Thiensville, WI.

“Kelly Seaman and Amelia Zastava were an amazing team that helped us obtain an offer in 5 days and close in about 45 days. We were under a significant time crunch - and totally exhausted due to my new job 100 miles away. They understood the pressure we were under and managed our concerns during one of the highest stress summers of our life. Every step of the way, Kelly provided high level support during challenging moments and Amelia was our warm and capable go-to person for the everyday questions. They were detectives, problem solvers, therapists, and even our powers of attorney so we could avoid yet another trip back to our old hometown. We cannot say enough for their swift, professional action and their brilliant pricing strategies. We recommend Kelly and Amelia wholeheartedly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2015 - laura hutchings
Bought a home in 2015 in Estabrook Park, Whitefish Bay, WI 53217.

“Kelly and Amelia are wonderful. Buying a home can be stressful and they really took all of the stress out of what is a very exciting time. Kelly was extremely knowledgeable and very patient in mentoring us through the process. She had a great team on the ready for both financing and inspection-the most thorough my husband and I have worked with. I had complete trust in Kelly and would not buy or sell another home without her. L&J”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2015 - dennis samic
Sold a Condo home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Lower East Side, Milwaukee, WI.

“Kelly did an outstanding job representing our interests in the sale of our Milwaukee WI property. We reside out of state which minimized our face-to-face contact, but Kelly kept us current on the status of showings and bids through a variety of communication media. We recommend she and her staff for your real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2015 - Laura and Jeremy H
Bought a home in 2015 in Fox Point, WI 53217-3225

“Buying a home is stressful, or at least can be. The experience we had with Kelly and Amelia was amazing, I honestly do not know how I would have gotten through with out them. Not only were they able to answer all our questions and promptly, but made us feel really comfortable asking questions. I really felt like they were "in it" with us and were just a true joy to work with-feel so blessed to have had them. Laura and Jeremy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2015 - thielhelm
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Red Smith, Green Bay, WI.

“This, by far, was our best home purchasing experience. The individualized attention we were given and guidance on the different homes we viewed was 5+ Star. We highly recommend and will refer all of our family and friends to utilize Kelly's team of fine associates. We worked with Amelia and she was simply amazing!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2014 - Xiao Q
Bought a home in 2014 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217

“Amelia is a fantastic realtor. She is very professional, knowledge about the areas and available services, responsive, considerate and caring. My wife and I truly enjoy her services and would recommend her to anyone without reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2014 - shawchin
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Whitefish Bay, WI.

“We have worked with Amelia in Kelly Seaman. She is very professional and compotent, efficient, and detail oriented. You are in good hands if you chose her. She can find some hidden treasure in the neighborhood you are looking for an spot the potential issues before you find them and recommend other professionals to have the problems fixed. We really appreciate her help to find us a home before Christmas.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2014 - DavidErtl
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $450K in Thiensville, WI.

“You are in good hands with Kelly & team. We have worked with several brokers in the past, and Kelly outshines them all. You can expect unmatched attention to detail when listing your property, particularly in preparing your property to look its best. If you need help with repairs, Kelly has an extensive team of contractors who are available surprisingly quickly. And when you're negotiating a deal, you simply cannot beat the experience and leadership that Kelly brings to the table. You can rest assured that Kelly always has your best interest in mind throughout the entire process. We switched from another broker to Kelly and we're glad we did.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2014 - encourage1
Sold a home in 2014.

“Kelly and her team have been very helpful in selling 2 homes and 1 lot in the past 2 years. We just listed a new 7-8 lot subdivision with them. They are very aggressive and work hard at bringing qualified buyers to us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2014 - joshrock1
Sold a home in 2014.

“Amazing! She and her associates over the last 2 years have now sold 2 homes and 2 vacant lots for us and they have done such an amazing job, that I now recommend them to everyone I know looking to buy or sell a home in her area! Need I say more?!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2014 - mgstalvey
Bought a Multi Family home in 2014 for approximately $250K in Kilbourn Town, Milwaukee, WI.

“Missy Engroff and her real estate group, Kelly Seaman First Weber represented my husband and I very well in our purchase of the condo at 730 N Plankinton. Missy understood our needs and financial desires and she worked hard to reach an agreement with the sellers. We were very impressed with her abilities and handling of the sell's transaction. We will certainly recommend her and her real estate group to others. Melanie Stalvey”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - David & Dana E
Sold a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-6239

“Kelly and team is awesome!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2014 - Melanie S
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53203-2409

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2014 - Eric and Monica T
Bought a home in 2014 in Green Bay, WI 54311-7299

“We had only 2-days to view any and all potential properties as we were flying in from out of state for the weekend. Amelia coordinated all of the showings without much advanced warning on our part. She was extremely quick to pickup on our interests and was also able to be flexible when we were either indecisive, as is the case with many couples, or we found a property while driving between scheduled showings. She maintained opened communication with all of the listing agents and was able to provide us with an abundance of information on each location. When it was time to write an offer she was extremely efficient and knowledgable and was able to quickly turn things around. Having our financing from an out-of-state lender can, and did for us, pose some unique challenges but Amelia was able to get things done quickly with our lender. When the lender required an additional document at the last minute, Amelia did not skip a beat, and quickly assisted us. The home we ultimately purchased was being sold by a relocation company which meant an additional 40+ documents to sign as part of our offer and Amelia was able to patiently decipher everything for us. We have purchased multiple properties in the past 10 years and this has, by far, been the most highly rated experience we have had. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - AMY & BILL T
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4980

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Josh G
Sold a home in 2014 in Grafton, WI 53024-9712

“They were amazing! In fact everyone associated with Kelly Seaman have been amazing! We owe them so much gratitude and have already recommended them not to mention that we are using them to sell some additional property now!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2014 - Dennis & Karin A
Sold a home in 2014 in Muskego, WI 53150-9625

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2014 - Lisa L
Bought a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-2128

“Kelly is a superstar and delivers on what she promises.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2014 - Brian & Stacy M
Sold a home in 2014 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1320

“Kelly Seaman and Amelia were the consummate professionals. They guided us through a very tense end of our transaction and we still had a positive outcome. They were extremely communicative and knew when too much information would have been excessive for us or angst-producing. We appreciated their swift, no-nonsense approach and their recommendations were 100% accurate. We would recommend them to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2014 - Patrick R
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6022

“I selected a few agents to interview from various realtor firms by reviewing agent profiles on various web sites and evaluating their experience in selling properties from my neighborhood. Kelly Seaman was selected as a final candidate because it was apparent that she was an expert with the Milwaukee downtown area and especially The Third Ward. I also liked the fact that she had a team to support her and that made feel like I would get support regardless of how busy she was. After interviewing Kelly and a few agents from other companies I was certain that she was the only one that truly understood the challenge of meeting my expectations in terms of a lofty selling price and more importantly, I felt like she could tell the story of my properties true value to perspective clients and client realtors. So I listed my sale with Kelly accordingly. I was not disappointed. Kelly and her team, especially Missy Engroff did a great job of guiding me through the selling process. They advertised the property in all the right media and web sites. The associated photography and descriptive copy were perfect. They arranged weekly phone meetings to keep me appraised of showings and activities. I had above average showings per week that eventually led to an accepted offer at a price I was comfortable with. Although I expressed great concern that the buyers appraisal would not meet or exceed the offer price, Kelly assured me that it would work out and much to my surprise it did. The closing went well and I expressed my gratitude to Missy and Kelly for their outstanding personal and professional efforts in achieving my lofty expectations. I would recommend Kelly Seaman and her team to anyone. Patrick J. Radle ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2014 - Jose & Vickie D
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2990

“Kelly and her team were excellent. She is a true negotiator, she gets the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Jess & Heather H
Sold a home in 2014 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1754

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2014 - Matt & Lisa R
Bought a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-5525

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2014 - pmcgoohan
Sold a home in 2014 in Cedarburg, Town of Cedarburg, WI 53012.

“Kelly is truly outstanding! She makes the whole sale process easy, efficient, and effective for her client. She guided us through the process, answered our questions, and lead us to an outcome that was truly exceptional. We had an accepted offer within 24 hours of listing our home for sale for a price in excess of our already aggressive asking price. I would highly recommend Kelly to any homeowner considering a sale of their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2014 - Nicole C
Sold a home in 2014 in West Allis, WI 53219-1806

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2014 - Matthew & Amanda G
Sold a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53097-3160

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/04/2014 - Richard G
Sold a home in 2014 in Grafton, WI 53024-1929

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Alice and Dean Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Brown Deer, WI 53209-1136

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Kristen & Jeremy G
Bought a home in 2014 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1243

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Phillip & Lisa M
Sold a home in 2014 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2231

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - Chad & Courtney P
Sold a home in 2014 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1930

“I found Kelly and team to be very professional. They did a great job on daily/weekly updates and I feel they really work prospective buyers/agents aggressively. I would use them again and will recommend them to others. Great job Kelly and team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2014 - Paul L
Sold a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-1965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2014 - Christopher D
Bought a home in 2014 in Cedarburg, WI 53012

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2014 - Matthew R
Sold a home in 2014 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6993

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2014 - glenn goergen
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $800K in Milwaukee, WI.

“Kelly is very professional, prompt and experienced in knowing what needs to be done to get a house ready to be sold. She did the right things and encouraged us to do the right things to have a very salable listing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2014 - pj daly
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 1997 for approximately $150K in Shorewood, WI.

“We've been working with Kelly on our real estate needs since 1997. She has represented us as both our buying agent and selling agent. She is tenacious, a straight shooter, and we wouldn't dream of working with anyone else! We highly recommend Kelly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2014 - John S
Bought a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53097-3707

“Kelly is a pro! She helped us navigate a number of tricky issues with great professionalism and advocacy. We are big fans of Kelly Seaman and her team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2013 - Carol E
Sold a home in 2013 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-9020

“We could not have had a better realtor. She priced the house being sold fairly and her advice was spot on and really appreciated. She is extremely professional, knows her business and is a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2013 - Shane T
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53215-2816

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/27/2013 - Matt & Emily H
Sold a home in 2013 in Saukville, WI 53080-2207

“Kelly Seaman was recommended to me by a coworker of mine. She was very knowledgeable, at the initial meeting she set expectations for us regarding frequency of contacts and regarding a marketing plan. I was initially disappointed that it wasn't followed. She said there would be weekly phone calls and an 8 week marketing plan would be set, however neither of these were done. We were on a short time span because we were relocating to Minnesota. Luckily, things happened pretty quickly for us and we had an offer within 3 weeks. In the end, we were extremely happy with the results, I just wish the communication would have been better in the beginning, especially since we had no experience selling a house before. That being said, I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends and we especially appreciated Kelly's associate, Jaime Lubner. She is the person we had the most contact with and she was very professional and helpful throughout the process”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2013 - Scott & Jill F
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53097-1762

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2013 - Scott & Jill F
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-5425

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2013 - Annie H
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3153

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/01/2013 - Jordan M
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3155

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2013 - Teri S
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53097-2809

“Kelly and her team were extremely diligent, knowledgeable, considerate, and professional. They handled all problems and challenges that were thrown their way and walked me through the whole process as gently as possible. My house was sold in 60 days, and I could not be more satisfied with this outstanding First Weber group.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2013 - Eric O
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-4433

“I was very thankful for Kelly's experience and help in selling my condo. Her and her team were great to work with and worked hard behind the screens to get me a great sell price on my condo. I will definitely seek their help in the future when I look to buy a new place.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2013 - Scott & Jill F
Bought a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53097-2311

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2013 - Patrick & Kristin W
Sold a home in 2013 in Trenton, WI 53095-5416

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2013 - Ellen & Tom M
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53097-2130

“Extremely happy with the service. Have already referred our realtor(s) to others who are considering selling their home. Very knowledgeable, helpful. Treated us like we were their only clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2013 - David & Margaret B
Sold a home in 2013 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1614

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Larry & Sandy W
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-2200

“I would encourage anyone to talk to Kelly. She goes over and above to get the sale made. Great communication and follow-up. I'll miss her weekly calls.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2013 - JIM & JULIE K
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-3521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2013 - John & Susan C
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-4389

“Kelly and team were fantastic to deal with when we were trying to sell our home! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/23/2013 - Daniel A
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6236

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2013 - Karen H
Sold a home in 2013 in Germantown, WI 53022-2215

“Cant say enough about Kelly Seaman and her team, they went the extra mile in working with me. My transactions were not easy and they were always positive and reassuring that is was going to work out. Would highly recommend them. Thanks ladies, it was a pleasure to have you on my side!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2013 - Dennis & Mary F
Sold a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-5571

“ If you’re searching for a Realtor who takes it nice and easy, who goes with the flow, who kicks back and waits for something, anything, to happen, a Realtor who’s a hand-holder, a kaffeeklatscher, a run-of-the-mill, patience-of-Job, eyelids-at-half-mast, glass half-empty, stick-to-the-comfort-zone Realtor, Kelly Seaman’s not gonna be it. During a period when the national, state, and local economies were on life support, when the housing market had one foot in the grave and our neighborhood was peppered with For Sale signs, Kelly and her team never gave up, never even came close. From arranging an innovative caravan of house tours that melted away traditional realty company boundaries, to turning potential deficits into selling points, to promoting our lovely home in multiple -platform venues, to extending to us an invitation to a party at her private home, Kelly proved her sterling reputation is well-deserved, and her heart 24 karat gold.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2013 - Daniel & Brittany S
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1188

“Kelly was awesome to work with. She is extremely knowledable in both buying property and selling. We worked with her on selling our condo and buying property. She gave great guidance on both! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2012 - Daniel & Janet B
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2483

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2012 - Linda S
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3426

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2012 - Angie H
Bought a home in 2012 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2731

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2012 - George & Suzanne R
Sold a home in 2012 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-1147

“Kelly Seaman recommended a home inspection prior to listing my mother-in-law's house. This was extremely helpful. We did not live in the house and it, due to the age of the owners prior to dying, had not been maintained well for quite some time. Based on the inspection, Kelly recommended which repairs were needed, which could be left for the next owners and had suggestions for contractors. The house would not have sold as easily as it did without her recommendations. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/23/2012 - Mike K
Sold a home in 2012 in Grafton, WI 53024-9366

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2012 - Robert T. & Kimberly C
Sold a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-8338

“Kelly and her team were outstanding when we bought and sold our home. She is extremely knowledgable of the current housing market and all parts of the buying/selling process to make our experience smooth and easy. She is a tenacious advocate for us throughout the process giving us valuable advice and council. My wife and I highly recommend Kelly Seaman and team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2012 - James W
Bought a home in 2012 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2012 - Kate C
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53210-2212

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/29/2012 - Brenden & Tory K
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-2814

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2012 - Kenneth S
Sold a home in 2012 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1314

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2012 - John K
Bought a home in 2011 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1340

“Kelly was just fabulous through the entire transaction from the first showing to the day we closed. It was Kelly that made the sale happen and close the deal. She always remained patient with us, served as our consultant and advisor. She was a real professional to deal with and I would strongly recommend her to other people. We will also be using Kelly to list and sell our home.”

Show all testimonials