My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
86 total reviews
“ Our agent, Nancy Markos, was able to balance professionalism with fantastic and fun all rolled into one real estate experience. Nancy didn't just help us locate a new home and sell our existing property; rather she took a genuine interest in us as a family, our lifestyle, our needs, our style...... and along the way she became a cherished friend. She has truly been blessed with the natural talent of helping others. John & Carol Stafford ”

Reviews for: Nancy Markos

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2021 - Carolyn C
Bought a home in 2021 in Watertown, WI 53094-4510

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2021 - user8334395
Bought a single family home in 2020 in North Lake, Hartland, WI 53029.

“Nancy is the best realtor we could have happened upon when we moved to Wisconsin. She is warm and open which makes communication easy. But also, she is so knowledgable. She was quick to point out issues as we looked at houses and was available to us whenever we needed her time or input. Five stars isn't enough for this exceptional professional!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2021 - Timothy P G
Bought a home in 2021 in West Allis, WI 53214-4315

“How do I even begin my journey with our realtor, Nancy Markos. Nancy helped us sell my parents home first and I knew because of her professional and compassionate attitude I would use her again! The chance to use Nancy came again when we needed to buy a second home in the Milwaukee area. Not only was this a challenge during this crazy market but we are also located out of state. Because homes were literally going within 24-48 hours, Nancy never hesitated when we wanted to see a home ASAP. Even if she wasn’t available, she made sure to get someone to cover for her. For those times when we couldn’t make it to town, Nancy would go to homes and FaceTime - that was going above and beyond what we expected of her. I think the most important trait Nancy had was always looking out for our best interest. She was extremely patient, kind, knowledgeable and hardworking. Nancy will consider all aspects of your house needs and will treat you like family to find the right place for you! Christine Gray ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2021 - Sean P. H
Sold a home in 2021 in Wales, WI 53183-9632

“Nancy was wonderful with both the sale of our old home and the purchase of our new home. She was very patient as we spent many trips to showings. We thanks her very much for all the effort in front and behind the scenes. Sean, Jennifer and Anna. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2021 - Dale Allen B
Sold a home in 2021 in Greenfield, WI 53228-1890

“Nancy Markos is above and beyond amazing! Nancy’s knowledge and expertise made the process run smoothly. It’s clear that she knows the market, buying trends, pricing strategies and most importantly how to correctly market a property to drive interest. She sold our property before it even hit the market at full asking price. As a realtor, Nancy is responsive and connected in every way possible. She makes it look easy but we know she works super hard and is a real pro. She did a phenomenal job for us. We really appreciated everything that she did.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2021 - Amy H
Bought a home in 2021 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“Nancy is amazing! She did her job as well as the seller’s agent’s job very well. I would highly recommend her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2021 - Dale Allen B
Bought a home in 2021 in Greenfield, WI 53228-1890

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/05/2021 - Jarrad and Lisa J
Sold a home in 2021 in Lisbon, WI 53089-3470

“Nancy is the best. She goes above and beyond. I just wish every realtor I encounter could be as professional and personable as she is!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2020 - Melissa K S
Sold a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4209

“Nancy did a great job with the sale of my house. As a first time seller, she was very patient and helpful, taking care to explain the process to me and addressing my concerns. She went above and beyond to dispute an unfair assessment which ultimately led to a better sale price for my home. I would definitely recommend Nancy to others and am grateful to her for her hard work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2020 - Alyssa E R
Bought a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53214-3366

“We really loved working with Nancy! She was responsive, knowledgeable, and really went the extra mile to take care of us! We are so grateful to have worked with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2020 - John and Ginger S
Bought a home in 2020 in Merton, WI 53029-8609

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2020 - Timothy W. Scoville, Personal R
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5314

“Nancy is so great to work with. She is knowledgeable, resourceful and so patient. Nancy is so dedicated to her clients and offered realistic and honest feedback. I would recommend her every chance I got. Awesome experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - Ellen R. R
Bought a home in 2020 in Hartland, WI 53029-8633

“Nancy is unbelievable hard-working. She is also very personable and likeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Regina and Rigoberto E
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6228

“It was a pleasure to work with Nancy. She listened to our concerns, worked for us and was very responsive. I highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2020 - Janice J
Sold a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

“Nancy is one of the most hardest working people I know. She is passionate in what she does. If I could buy a home a year, would definitely work with Nancy. She can turn a bleak situation into a positive one. Thank you Nancy Markos I appreciate all you do 😌. Janice San Miguel ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2020 - Anthony G. Q
Sold a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2309

“This is the second sale we have completed with Nancy. She has done an outstanding job on both. There were some challenging issues that were handled very quickly and professionally. We would highly recommend Nancy, she is first class! Tony and Julie”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2020 - Angela C S
Bought a home in 2020 in Merton, WI 53058-9735

“Nancy is the best! She is amazingly responsive, informative and professional. We could not be more happy with our experience and appreciate all she did for us. Nancy truly went above and beyond. We highly recommend her and look forward to working with her in the future. Nancy could teach a course on how to be a good agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Richard F
Sold a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5473

“Nancy was a Great Realtor and friend Throughout the entire process. Truly can't say enough good things about her And the experience. Thanks Nancy for The wonderful new beginning you have afforded me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/15/2020 - James and Linda D
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2329

“Best agent we have ever worked with ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2020 - Anthony G J
Sold a home in 2020 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6286

“Nancy is the most pleasant, patient, courteous, and disciplined person I have ever met in real estate. She is very diligent and hard working person! If she doesn't have information, she consults when needed. We are very appreciative! She is a model agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2020 - Virendra and Kimberly T
Bought a home in 2019 in Summit, WI 53066-8651

“Nancy is professional and meets my high expectations. My husband and I were extremely pleased with our experience with Nancy and would feel confident in recommending her to any family or friends in need of a realtor. I met 4 other realtors before choosing her and I’m happy I did!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2019 - Janeway R
Bought a home in 2019 in Lisbon, WI 53072-1131

“First Weber is lucky to have Nancy Markos as an agent! I know because I am a licensed real estate broker since 1973 and was the owner of Janeway Real Estate from 1977 until sold in 1984/85 and trained many successful agents . FYI -- My broker number is 39811.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Morgan K
Bought a home in 2019 in Merton, WI 53029-8710

“ We organically met Nancy at an open house two years ago and she become “our realtor”. She was on top of our wants and needs and showed us what has felt like 100 houses. We were so indecisive with the “right time to buy” and she was patient with us and never made us feel like we were wasting her time. When we decided now was time she really stepped up and was working endlessly to share everything with us including houses in delayed listing that she knew we would love... which is ultimately how we found our perfect house in our favorite neighborhood. She has kids our age and we always felt like she was working for us like she would her own children! Her years of experience and wisdom and advice ultimately helped us get an accepted offer and we are forever grateful for her! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Nathan B
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartford, WI 53027-2222

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Robin M E
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045

“Nancy went over and above for us and helped us find the condo that was right for us! She was excellent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Sheila M
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4416

“Nancy Markos is a stellar agent! My husband and I simply cannot say enough about her professionalism, and her genuine concern for her clients. She makes sure that she’s educating her clients, so that they can make the most informed decisions. She totally represents her clients and works overtime to find the best solutions for any possible problems that may arise. We are sure that we would never have had the opportunity to buy such a beautiful property without her expertise and guidance throughout the purchasing process. We feel so grateful to have found such an exceptional agent to represent us in both the sale of our home, and the purchase of our dream home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2019 - Lee M
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-4416

“You need to expand your stars for Nancy. I give her a 10!! She not only knew what was the best for us, but she knew how to play the game. In December she sold our house in Stonewood Court in 5 days for over asking price. And now, she closed the deal for us on Pilgrim in a matter of days for under asking price😉 Did I mention how nice she is? We really enjoyed our time working with her. She is also the consummate professional. Great response, timely suggestions and great at explaining the whole process. Yah, we’re pretty happy with Firstweber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2019 - Cathy and Dave B
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-5586

“Nancy is an incredible realtor and representative of your brand. I recommend her to others with confidence. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - William E E
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045

“Professional, always prepared, and made home buying an enjoyable experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2019 - Caris M M
Bought a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1736

“Best realtor in the city! We were so lucky to have someone go so above and beyond for us in all aspects. She is kind, responsive, knowledgeable, always reachable, gives great advice and knows this area of Wisconsin like the back of her hand! Would never work with anyone else! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2019 - Michael & Wendy H
Sold a home in 2019 in Sussex, WI 53089-3235

“Nancy is everything you hope for and more when it comes to picking a real estate agent. She's extremely knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and so much more. She continuously went above and beyond and works hard for her clients. My wife and I have purchased two homes and sold one with Nancy and each one was a great experience. Nancy is honestly one of the best in the business and we could not praise her enough. We highly recommend her to anyone and everyone, she can handle it all! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - Carol S
Bought a home in 2019 in Norway, WI 53185-2014

“Nancy you had EVERY detail covered. Thank you! You helped make my dream come true.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/03/2019 - Patti F
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5253

“Nancy was the nicest realtor I've ever worked with. She is extreamly knowledgeable in her job and hard working. She answered all my texts, emails and phone calls within minutes and day or night. My husband I found her to be personable and professional. She made her job look easy but I know she works very long hours and she was always happy and fun to deal with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2019 - Lee M
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1255

“The BEST of the best. She sold our house in 5 days for full asking price (actually $100 over). ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2018 - Lisa M J
Bought a home in 2018 in Lisbon, WI 53089

“Nancy really is the best! We have had several other agents over the years and she tops them all. It feels like you're house shopping with a friend. Would highly recommend Nancy to anyone looking for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Jarrad A J
Bought a home in 2018 in Lisbon, WI 53089

“Nancy was the best realtor we have seen in 20 years of moving around. She is absolutely top notch and provided everything we needed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Smaraki P
Bought a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - David G B
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1255

“Nancy Markos was outstanding throughout our home selling process. I'm in the mortgage finance business and Nancy is among the best Agents I've ever worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2018 - Catherine B
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1255

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - Brent F
Bought a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53029-8618

“Nancy has worked with us on two home purchases and the sale of one home, and she has exceeded our expectations every time. She is very pleasant to work with, very responsive, and always professional. Would highly recommend Nancy to anyone looking for an agent. Brent and Claire Freeman”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2018 - Mary Pat F
Sold a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53029-9043

“Nancy really did an incredible job from beginning to end. She helped us in understanding the market, the things that will help/hurt sale of a property, appropriate rememdies, inspections, appraisals and everything that could possible get in the way of our goal of a quick sale. She was always available and present with a great attitude and a lot of empathy and humor. She did an outstanding job of preparing the marketing materials and photos to present the house in the best possible light. We sold our house 3 days after listing for over asking. We honestly couldn't have asked for a better agent or experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2018 - Ashley P
Bought a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53029-9776

“Working with Nancy was great - we wouldn’t use anyone else in the future. She was responsive, resourceful and got us our dream home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2018 - Edward K
Bought a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53029-9776

“Great agent, hard working. Knew exactly what we wanted and worked tirelessly to find it”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2018 - Joel P
Bought a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-3434

“Nancy, is an incredibly diligent, knowledgeable, thorough and creative Realtor. She paid close attention to our needs and desires and was willing to be creative to help us find the perfect home and buying situation. She went above and beyond the call of duty as well in dealing with a challenging seller on our behalf. She is kind, gracious, thorough, professional, and highly competent. I am so grateful she was our Realtor and cannot recommend her highly enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2018 - Tammy P
Bought a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-3434

“Nancy was awesome! Absolutely would recommend her without reservation, she goes far above and beyond. She helped us find a beautiful home quickly in this crazy market. She was really resourceful and found us a home when the market was bare and well before our deadline. She was really responsive and communicated with us every step of the way. She is a great mix of kind and personable but also strong and business minded. She really was our perfect realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - Jami F
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-2531

“She was very perceptive to our needs. She made us feel like we were the only ones she was working with, and we know she works her tail off. She made this process as easy as possible. I will recommend her to everyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2017 - Crystal R. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Hartford, WI 53027-2777

“Nancy has been a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - Kristin F
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4701

“Nancy was great. Thanks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Maureen S
Bought a home in 2017 in Merton, WI 53072-1784

“Nancy was a delight to work with. She was in sync with what we were looking for and matched us to a house that fit our dreams. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2017 - Danny L. B
Bought a home in 2017 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-8949

“Nancy and her colleagues at First Weber were extremely knowledgeable and accommodating when assisting us with our home purchase. Nancy advised us through the offer process and was extremely helpful in following-up on some of the needed inspections and with negotiating several issues related to the home purchase. She also went out of her way to meet us on several occasions so that we could look at the house again before purchase. Nancy also assisted us by recommending an excellent home inspector and mortgage loan company. Throughout, Nancy was extremely patient, professional, and was delightful to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Michael J. O'Connor J
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2037

“I can't imagine having a better possible experience than we had with Nancy. Not only was she always responsive and accommodating to our needs, but she went well above and beyond what I would think a realtor would do. She helped get our property in good condition after the closing, even being available to let contractors into our home when we couldn't be there. On top of all of this, Nancy is the kind of human-being that you enjoy being around, making the entire experience a joy instead of a chore. I could not recommend Nancy highly enough and will encourage my family, friends and colleagues to work with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Carlton C
Sold a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-1031

“She earned her commissions on our transactions, that's for sure. I'd recommend her to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - Kelly H
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2212

“Very energetic realtor. Works on my behalf to assure I am getting the best deal and also that the seller lived up to commitments.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2017 - Maria G
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6312

“I've never met a realtor that was more helpful, flexible, and responsive. I am disabled and with this comes the necessity for an occasional accommodation or two. She had a lighthearted sense of humor when the inevitable "hiccups" occurred. Nancy brought everything to me and had to come up with creative solutions on several occasions. I have, and will continue to recommend her. Nancy Markos is a 💎 jewel in the First Weber crown. Kindly and respectfully yours, Maria”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2017 - Michael O
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2331

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Terry & Shaun P
Sold a home in 2017 in Merton, WI 53029-9212

“We loved working withNancy and would recommend her without reservation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2017 - Bonnie I
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-1657

“Nancy Marcos gave me 150% in all services. Always accommodating , just exceptional in every way. Thank you so much for making my dream come true! Bonnie Izydor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2017 - Christopher D F
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2471

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2017 - Daryl K
Sold a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2365

“Great ,condo sold in three days, We will call Nancy when we sell our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2016 - John S
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1258

“Nancy was extremely professional and yet very friendly. She was easy to communicate with and answered every question we had. We were very very happy with her skills and expertise and would definitely recommend her to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Denise P
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-9771

“Nancy conducted 3 transactions for me over the last year. She is a great asset to First Weber and I highly recommend her. She did a wonderful job selling 2 of our properties and helping us find our new home. I have recommended Nancy and will continue to. She is fantastic!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2015 - Julie J
Sold a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5227

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2015 - Mark G
Bought a home in 2015 in Watertown, WI 53094-9565

“Nancy was by far the best realtor we have ever dealt with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2015 - John S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4892

“Our agent, Nancy Markos, was able to balance professionalism with fantastic and fun all rolled into one real estate experience. Nancy didn't just help us locate a new home and sell our existing property; rather she took a genuine interest in us as a family, our lifestyle, our needs, our style...... and along the way she became a cherished friend. She has truly been blessed with the natural talent of helping others. John & Carol Stafford ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2015 - Nicholas J. S
Bought a home in 2015 in West Allis, WI 53214-2527

“Nancy was amazing! This was our first time buying a home and from the beginning she helped us understand every aspect of buying a house. She represented us in every step along the way in a professional manner. Everytime we called her she would answer, no matter what time of the day. We could feel that she truly did care about us. I would recommend her to any of my future friends or family who are looking to purchase a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2015 - Jackie K
Bought a home in 2015 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2716

“Nancy went above & beyond. She hand delivered documents and explained the process every step of the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2015 - Bradley J B
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1515

“Great all around real estate agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2015 - Brad Beran
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Waukesha, WI 53188.

“Nancy helped my fiance and I get the house that we needed and worked us through a tough negotiation. Nancy put it long hours and there were many times when she already be back from the office and she would drive back to her office just to help us out. We had a short sale and we were given a short deadline that we were able to complete. I would definitely recommend Nancy to anyone looking for a house!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2015 - Karel F
Sold a home in 2015 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1215

“Nancy worked very hard to get the property sold and made the process easy for our family. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2014 - MarkN32
Sold a home in 2014 in North Lake, Hartland, WI 53029.

“Nancy sold our last two homes and the experience was terrific. Both homes sold in under a week and we got over our asking price on the first and asking on the second. Buying/selling a home can be stressful and there is a lot of information to gather and appointments to make. Nancy was well organized and really helped us throughout the process and kept us on track so that there were no surprises at closing. A great communicator and always returned calls/texts promptly. She is very knowledgeable but if she did not have an answer about a random topic, she was always quick with a referral or got us the information we needed. Nancy also assisted us in purchasing our current home. She 'went to bat' for us a few times and we were pleased with the outcome. A hard worker - you won't be disappointed! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Julie J
Bought a home in 2014 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2819

“I've worked with Nancy Markos to sell a house, and buy two houses, and she has provided great advice and helped me through every process along the way. She is hardworking, and a wonderful person, too.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2014 - Randy & Debby S
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6767

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2013 - Jacque and WIlliam F
Sold a home in 2013 in Wales, WI 53183-9691

“Nancy did what we asked her to do. She sold our house at a price greater and much faster than we expected.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2013 - Jason & Krista W
Bought a home in 2013 in Merton, WI 53066-9734

“Nancy is the best. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2013 - I
Sold a home in 2013 in Wales, WI 53183-9536

“Nancy did and outstanding job for both the seller and buyer. I highley reccomend Nancy and First Weber Group. Gordy King President and COO InvestorsBank”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2013 - Michael & Wendy H
Bought a home in 2013 in Sussex, WI 53089-3235

“As first time homebuyers my fiance and I were excited/nervous about the whole process. Nancy was absolutely amazing. She was very knowledgeable about the entire process and educated us so we knew what was going on at all times. She was very pleasent to work with and always responded fast with any questions/concerns we had. I feel that Nancy was everything a realtor should be. When it comes to buying our next home we will definitely be going through Nancy and First Weber again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2012 - InvestorsBank Mike G
Sold a home in 2012 in Summit, WI 53066-5049

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2012 - Patrick E. H
Bought a home in 2012 in Summit, WI 53066-5049

“Nancy was extremely responsive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2012 - Janice J San Miguel P
Sold a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4401

“Nancy went over and beyond what any other Real Estate professional has done for my previous home sales. I would highly recommend her to any seller. She is prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Thank you Nancy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Chris and Jenny R
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53189-0000

“Nancy was outstanding and I would recommend her to anyone! She was recommended to us by a friend. She has been working with us on finding a house for 2 years. She listened to what we wanted, adjusted courses with us many times on locations/house size and gave us an honest opinion on everything which was very much appreciated. She was extremely patient and was available whenever we needed her no matter the time of day. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2012 - Libby Gifford &Gary C
Sold a home in 2012 in Delafield, WI 53072-3323

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2012 - Jane M F
Sold a home in 2012 in Hartford, WI 53027-2023

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2012 - Julie J
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53186-5227

“Nancy was referred to me by my neighbor. Nancy worked so diligently throughout the whole process, helping me to both sell my house, and purchase the new house. Regarding the house I bought, Nancy had to be very persistent with the seller's realtor, who was not performing very professionally or efficiently. Nancy was wonderful, and got the job done to my complete satisfaction. Plus, she is a truly kind person.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2012 - InvestorsBank Mike G
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3505

“Nancy was great to work with and got the deal to closing quickly. She worked effectively with the other agent. Nancy took care of the "the little thngs" that really made a difference. (Nancy made great recommendations so the house always showed fresh and clean. Nancy always had a solution, even for the difficult issues found during the inspection period to keep the process moving forward) We will use Nancy again! Thanks”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2012 - Julie J
Sold a home in 2012 in Merton, WI 53029-8401

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2012 - I
Sold a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53058-9639

Show all testimonials