My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
53 total reviews

Reviews for: Kimberly Stark

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2021 - Robert John P
Bought a home in 2021 in Lannon, WI 53046

“Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable through out whole process. Thanks for all of your time and effort! Laurel”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2021 - Debra Lynn C
Bought a home in 2021 in Yorkville, WI 53182-9100

“She did a great job selling our home and excellent job closing on my new home. I would definitely recommend her to anyone...Thank you Kim!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2021 - Margaret M N
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Kimberly is very knowledgeable and professional from the first meeting to the very last . Her follow up on any and all questions are answered timely . She explains everything and makes sure that her answers are understandable to everyone. Best of all she remembers her clients after the sale and the closing..We highly recommend Kimberly to anyone that is thinking of buying or selling .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2021 - Kurt M H
Bought a home in 2021 in Nashotah, WI 53058

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2021 - Barry D S
Sold a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1339

“Great and timely communicator, Kim was awesome throughout the entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2021 - Tanya Lynn L
Bought a home in 2021 in Hustisford, WI 53039-9309

“Kimberly is the best! Second purchase i’ve made with her assistance and she’s been awesome”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2021 - Kevin R H
Sold a home in 2021 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9783

“We owe everything to Kimberly in our transactions! She found our dream home and sold our existing home and she made it all very easy for us! She was in constant communication with us! Very responsive and I have never seen any real estate agent as pro-active as Kimberly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2021 - John E C
Sold a home in 2021 in Waterford, WI 53185-2207

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2021 - Tiffany & John M
Bought a Home in Oconomowoc

“I would definitely recommend Kimberly. She's knowledgeable about the local market and was incredibly responsive to our needs. Even after we closed on our home Kimberly helped welcome us to the community by connecting us with local contractors and other contacts as needed and continuing to stay in touch to answer questions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2021 - Stephen Paul H
Bought a home in 2021 in Lisbon, WI 53029

“Kimberly did a great job listening to our needs. She was patient during our brief search focusing in on what we really were looking for. She referred us to a great mortgage lender, Fairway Mortgage as well. Kimberly has a in depth knowledge of the Hartland / Pewaukee / Oconomowoc area that we were interesting in. She turned into a great advisor and good friend. Terrific!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2021 - Mitch U
Bought a home in 2021 in Greenfield, WI 53221-2525

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2021 - John W
Sold a home in 2021 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1544

“Would recommend anyone to work with Kim. She will go above and beyond, and always has her clients best interest in mind. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2021 - Jessica V
Bought a home in 2021 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2104

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2020 - Rebecca Ann K
Bought a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1345

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2020 - Jeffery A S
Sold a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5164

“great work. aggressive and got the deal done and made both sides happy. loved working with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2020 - Scott R
Bought a home in 2020 in Merton, WI 53029

“I've never seen anyone in any business or any service go as far above and beyond what they had to do in my entire life. I was rushed & under construction and she stayed level headed, on top of every aspect of my sale & simultaneous purchase. Even when I was stressed, she stepped in & did everything possible to make things happen. I can't thank Kimberly enough for everything she did & continues to do post sale. If there is anyone that needs a real estate agent, Kimberly will always be recommended by me! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2020 - Anthony V
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7787

“Kimberly was awesome. Great communication. Will definitely recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Brian L T
Sold a home in 2020 in Waterford, WI 53185-3384

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2020 - Karen A R
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1687

“We connected right away with Kimberly! She was so personable and professional and listened to what we were looking for in finding our lake property. She continued to check-in when she sent us listings & after viewing homes without being pushy and was patient with us throughout the process as we had a lot going on in our lives at the time we found the right home. Would highly recommend her-she was a delight to work with and really worked hard to help us through the whole process! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2020 - David W K
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226

“There were a lot of moving parts that needed to happen in order for me to buy the property. I was very impressed on Kimberly's ability to make it all happen, as she sold my place, helped me purchase another one and helped me set up EVERYTHING. In the end I sold my place in Oconomowoc and moved into my place in Wauwatosa in one day. I must also add, that neither place was on the market or for sale. Kimberly had a buyer for my place and a seller for the place I wanted to buy. That being said, I did not need a sign and have endless people walking through my house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2020 - Justin Lee S
Bought a home in 2020 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3614

“Kim made buying a home fast and easy! she found exactly what we were looking for in a very short time!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2020 - Matthew C W
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9263

“Kim was on top of it every step. She thought of so much stuff that we were clueless on. She was always available, and very honest. Kim is the best. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2019 - Jeffery S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3338

“Kimberly will work hard to make sure you get what you want in a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Cheryl A S
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3338

“Kimberly went above and beyond as an agent. She is very likeable, listened to what we wanted in our future home and delivered after many searches. We had a checklist of what needed to be checked and she really worked hard in making that list complete. She really is a wonderful asset for First Weber! Thank you, Jeff & Cheryl Sment”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Mary G
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3419

“Kimberly worked a long time from long distance to help us find and purchase our perfect home. She never gave up and was always available and went above and beyond looking at homes on our behalf. She was great and I would highly recommend her to anyone. 5 stars!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2019 - Joseph Andrew M
Bought a home in 2019 in Merton, WI 53029-8220

“Kimberly was very patient, knowledgeable of the market and responsive! She always made herself available to us when we were in town to look at property! This was critical as we moved from California. It was a pleasure working with her! Thanks, Joe McCabe”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2019 - Diane Marie M
Bought a home in 2019 in Merton, WI 53029-8220

“Kimberly was great! She spent a lot of time with us and was VERY patient. As we were moving from California to Wisconsin, we had limited time available on our house hunting trips so needed to see many houses when we were in the area. Kimberly always made herself available to show us the properties on our list. She is knowledgeable about the area and the lakes. She also gave us some great referrals for hardwood floor refinishing, painting, and decorating! We enjoyed working with her and would definitely recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2019 - John W
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“I would recommend anyone in “lake country” to Kimberely! She knows this area better than anyone else. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2019 - Jessica W
Bought a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6678

“Kimberly was great, and we would certainly recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Michael A C
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2314

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2019 - Christopher D F
Bought a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-6217

“Kimberly's knowledge of the area we wanted/needed to purchase a home in was extensive. Her previous experience in the homebuilding industry was apparent and advantageous when comparing like styled homes. He attention to detail and her desire to make things right and correct was reassuring, especially in our cross-country move. She was accessible and always had time for our questions and concerns. After our closing, I was sure to get a stack of her business cards as I would be referring all who need real estate services to her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2018 - Nicole C B
Bought a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53058-9783

“Kim was a pleasure to work with. We had full confidence in her as our realtor and were able to trust her with all the fine print details! She was very supportive and comforting during the stressful process of buying & selling a house! Many thanks Kim! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - Jevon E
Bought a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-3072

“Thanks again. We love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - Jevon E
Sold a home in 2018 in Hustisford, WI 53034-9706

“Kimberly was a pure joy to work with. She always went above and beyond or expectations. Made a stressful thing quite easy. Would highly recommend! ”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

07/09/2018 - Michael F
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-8110

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2018 - Jeff G
Sold a home in 2018 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066

“Working with Kim was an awesome experience. She helped overcome many obstacles with the sale of our house and finding a new one. Selling and buying a home is normally a very stressful experience, and Kim was there for us every step of the way. From offering advice, helping with contractors, or talking us down from a ledge ;), she was always there for us. Kim’s many connections in the area adds to her already vast skill set. My wife and I highly recommend Kimberly Stark to anyone buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2018 - Kate C
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3505

“Kimberly was amazing!!! She went above and beyond, even helping us find contractors to help remodel and update our home!!! Thank you so much!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2018 - Tanya Lynn H
Bought a home in 2018 in Hustisford, WI 53039-9309

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2018 - Tanya Lynn H
Bought a home in 2018 in Hustisford, WI 53039

1 stars Never Would Recommend

04/04/2018 - Steve C
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-3505

“Kimberly was fantastic. She not only helped us find our new home but helped us find contractors to help make the home ours. I would highly recommend her!! Thanks Kimberly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2018 - Mary F
Sold a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6534

“Kimberly was a fantastic professional, who made our home selling process quick and stress free. She was extremely diligent, responsive and business savvy. She helped us sell our home and parents? home in a very timely basis. I recommend working with Kimberly for all of your home selling and buying needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2017 - Matthew M
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2533

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2017 - Antonio J. Balza G
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6565

“It was a business in a friendly environment. Thanks Kim. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2017 - Matthew M
Bought a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53029-9337

“Pleasure working with Kimberly every step of the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - Wesley S
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3158

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Jim F
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53214-1238

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2017 - ANDREA L
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2116

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2017 - Doug E
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4411

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Michael G F
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-4933

“Kimberly exceeded expectations time and time again. She showed me so many houses and ended up finding me the perfect one. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and did more than she needed to do!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2016 - Shannon G
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1907

“Kim was great. Buying and selling with contingency can be stressful. She was always calm, cool, and collected- which eased my worry. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2016 - Shannon G
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2865

“Buying and selling can be a difficult experience. When you have a family that includes 4 children; it seems impossible. When Kim was presented with my "impossible" case, she made our dreams come true. She was always calm, cool, and collected, even when dealing with our thousands of questions. I was able to sell and buy without any complications; everything was smooth.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2016 - cross shannonm
Bought and sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Waukesha, WI 53188.

“Kim was organized, professional, and always available. We were able to both sell and buy with ease; a scary situation for most. Kim's dedication gets everything taken care of and made buying and selling a great experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2016 - mandneverson
Bought and sold a single family home in 2006 for approximately $200K in Waukesha, WI 53188.

“She not only helped us sell our home, but assisted in our relocation out of town. She was efficient, honest and personable. It was great working with her and If I were you, I'd pick her!”

Show all testimonials