My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
159 total reviews

Reviews for: Deanna Ballweg

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Jill T
Sold a home in 2019 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“The last home we sold was in 1987. Of course, I recalled little of value from that experience! Deanna & Dave made this so easy! Great values and wonderful human beings! Thank you so very much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2019 - Ann M
Sold a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Both Deanna and Dave Johnson made a difficult task easier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Mike N
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Everything went well. I enjoyed working Deanna & Dave.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Joseph & Diane B
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Excellent, So glad we chose her. As a retired home inspector I considered many agents but decided to try Deanna. I feel we made the best choice. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Lynn A
Sold a home in 2019 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Rita K
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Al Helt
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI.

“Deanna Ballweg was a true pleasure to have as our real estate agent. She never left any questions unanswered and always responded to us in a prompt and efficient manner. We received smiles and constant reassurance that everything would work out perfectly. Our house sold very quickly and she found us a beautiful, well maintained home in a wonderful neighborhood-exactly what we were looking for. She deserves the highest praise and we would highly recommend her services for your next real estate endeavor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Dawn S
Bought a home in 2019 in Lodi, WI 53555

“The BEST agent EVER!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Tim & Renee G
Sold a home in 2019 in Roxbury, WI 53583

“Deanna sold our house in the way we hoped it could be done. Her experience and knowledge not only guided us well presale, but she was right there for us when we had questions all along the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2019 - Gary & Jan V
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna helped ease us through a very stressful period. We were on a roller coaster of emotions. She displayed a great deal of calm, professionalism and confidence throughout the whole home selling process, and for that we will always be appreciative. Additionally she provided Dave Johnson and Scot Alt as resources not only for our sale but also for any questions or concerns we had going through the process. All of our hopes for this sale were fulfilled, thanks Deanna!!! Jan and Gary Vissers ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Al & Laurie H
Sold a home in 2019 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Could not be happier. Absolutely the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2019 - Karen C
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2019 - Terry & Saroya F
Bought a home in 2019 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - Mark & Elaine S
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“The expertise and guidance Dave & Deanna provided was very helpful throughout the entire process from listing to a successful closing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2019 - Pamm W
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Deanna was my agent for the sale of two homes and the purchase of one. I would highly recommend her if you want someone who is committed to providing you with the best service. She is excellent!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2019 - Amy F
Bought a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Greg & Susan H
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Greg & Susan H
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“She’s amazing. Answered our questions at all hours of the day, even on vacation. Gave us hope after some bummer viewings. Gave good price advice. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2018 - Steve H
Sold a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna was awesome to work with. She made buying my home very easy for me. Without her help I could not have done it. She helped my all along the way with information and advice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Kevin & Susan A
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2018 - ALLAN & VICKI B
Sold a home in 2018 in Dane, WI 53529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Sabrina Y
Bought a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna and Dave were amazing to work with! We are first time home owners and they were so incredibly patient with us and walked us through step by step.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - Brad & Diane M
Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We thought Deanna (and Dave Johnson) went above and beyond in helping us secure a very difficult sale. We were a 1000 miles away and couldn't have done this without Deanna's local knowledge and guidance throughout the process. She did an excellent job and we would certainly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Nick & Janet B
Bought a home in 2018 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“We switched to Dave after talking with him by phone from Switzerland about a home we were interested in. He had hosted an open house for it where my sister met him and suggested we follow up. Although he wasn’t our agent at the time, Dave was much more responsive, informative, and professional. Although we didn’t make an offer on that house we continued working with Dave for the next 6 months until we found the perfect home. Dave put in hours & hours with us at showings, answering questions, getting background docs, etc. He was fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Jim & Karen S
Sold a home in 2018 in Merrimac, WI 53561-9562

“Deanna and Tammy were very professional and knowledgable; was very pleased with their work. Also, they are just quality people.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Brian & Rachel C
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna was great to work with! She knew her information and had an answer for any question we had. She was always very responsive, we never had to wait. She always came with a smile on her face! I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase or sell real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - PAUL & STACEY B
Bought a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Second Time we have worked with Deanna Ballweg, last time was 15 years ago. Would highly recommend her to family and friends very professional!!! Dave Johnson also did a fabulous job as well !!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2018 - Cassie & Nathaniel S
Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna and Dave worked as a team to help us sell our house and find us a home in our ideal location. We wouldn't work with anyone else! They were absolutely wonderful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Kate H
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Deanna and Dave were a dream team! Super awesome, painless process. Very responsive and knowledgeable, fun to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Bob N
Bought a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

“They worked hard with limited housing stock and we all finally succeeded. The icing on the cake was their local knowledge of all of the tradespeople who we could contact or arranged meetings for us with some of them after the sale. It can be very difficult and/or time-consuming to go into that situation with a blank slate and they have been exceptionally helpful. We look forward to seeing them again after our remodeling/updating projects are complete. Have met many of our neighbors already even though we are not living in the new place until the updates are completed. Would definitely recommend them for house-hunting or house selling in the south central Wisconsin area. Bob ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Brent & Rachel S
Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2018 - Heidi S
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2018 - Kathleen B
Sold a home in 2018 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2018 - Maynard & Faye W
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Great people to work with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Maynard & Faye W
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna and Dave were very professional and great to work with! They went above and beyond to help us find and purchase our dream home!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2017 - John & Cari F
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Brian & Mary W
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - Cindy E
Sold a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2017 - Kevin & Linda R
Bought a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2017 - Ann G
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Scott M
Sold a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“She took our goals to heart and got it sold. I'm grateful she was able to help us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Austin and Mariah M
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We love our new home and Deanna made it possible for us! She is amazing and it showed that she really cared about us and our goals.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Leonard & Sharon H
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We felt so comfortable with Deanna & Dave immediately both of them are so professional and got to work immediately to sell our home. Staff also did a wonderful job would highly recommended both Deanna and Dave. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Holly Anne B
Bought a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna is a Rockstar!! All of my needs were met and it was a wonderful experience! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Josh & Nicole T
Bought a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2017 - Gary & Heather M
Bought a home in 2017 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Deanna is great! She is always extremely responsive, stays on top of things, provides good recommendations, and works well with people. I certainly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Austin B
Bought a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Ann G
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna went above and beyond for me when I was selling half of my duplex. She helped me get it Zero Lotlined, introduced me to all the correct/necessary people and helped coordinate the process. I live an hour away so she handled what she could (not her job!!!) to save me the time and trouble of having to travel regularly. She honestly cares for her customers and is willing to help them get the most for their property! I want just a commission to her which is amazing. Of all the realtors I've worked with (over 20), she's by far the best. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Joe & Jodi K
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Come on, it's Deanna! Always Top tier service. We have come to expect it from Deanna, that's why we call her with any realty questions or transactions. When its time to call we call her for that as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2017 - Virgil & Debbie S
Bought a home in 2017 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“Deanna Ballweg made our dream home a reality. She went the extra mile each and every day to make our dream come true. In the beginning of this journey, when it seemed like it wasn't going to happen, Deanna always had an idea or a plan. She never gave up and was always encouraging; her energy and spirit uplifting when it was needed most. The day she made the call to me and said "you've got a new beautiful home", you could tell she felt the joy as much as I did. And what did she do on moving day? Came to our home and helped me pack some of the remaining items that I didn't have time to pack. Deanna is truly an angel. I can never thank her enough for all she did.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Dakota and Jolan B
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53583

“Deanna worked hard on our behalf to show us multiple properties in the search for our new home. Deanna was professional and worked hard on our behalf to secure the perfect property at a price we were comfortable with. Deanna kept us informed and responded timely to our multiple emails full of questions. I would recommend Deanna to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you Deanna for everything. -Dakota, Jolan & Hazel Berg”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Darren S
Bought a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2017 - Joel & Lisa C
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“It is wonderful to have a realtor that will be there for you. Answering questions, giving referrals of experts needed and most importantly providing all this help whenever it's needed. Deanna was fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2017 - Martha T
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“A great experience and will plan on using Deanna anytime we have real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2017 - Jeff & Michele M
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“The best !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Orinn and Linda C
Sold a home in 2017 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Deanna's perseverance makes things happen. Easy to work with. I have completed several transactions with Deanna and I have known Deanna for a very long time, almost 20 years. Her integrity is beyond reproach. Orrin Carr”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2017 - Andrew and Maureen F
Sold a home in 2017 in West Point, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - Phil & Linda B
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna was wonderful to work with and we would highly recommend her to others! Deanna was very professional, and always kept us in the loop with everything during the process of selling our home. We had lived in our home for over 30 years, and it was a very difficult and emotional time for us. Deanna was so understanding and always checked in with us just to see how we were doing and gave us so much emotional support druring the process. We were so very fortunate to have Deanna as our realtor and again would recommend her highly. She definitely went above and beyond to make our sale go smoothly. What a wonderful agent and friend! We hope you realize what an asset she is to your agency! Phil and Linda Breunig”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2016 - Chris & Lori D
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna did a fantastic job helping us navigate through a very challenging real estate purchase, which involved several months of negotiations re: re-zoning. She did a fantastic job keeping all details organized and on-task to bring us to a successful closing. thank you, Lori”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2016 - Chris & Lori D
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Benjamin and Renee C
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna was great. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Adrian and Kathy R
Sold a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna does a fantastic job. Actually selected Deanna because of her great reputation. Didn't select the Company at all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Lori S
Sold a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“I appreciated the outstanding dedication and professionalism of my agent, and the other First Weber agents I had contact with, throughout the selling experience. These agents do not miss a beat! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Jeff & Jessica R
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2016 - Jason L
Bought a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna has been very helpful and supportive through the whole process and I would definitely work with her again selling or buying a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2016 - Benjamin and Renee C
Bought a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Deanna has been wonderful, she works harder than anyone I've ever met. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - Andrea G
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna is great. She understood our concerns, including our direct experience buying real estate in multiple states, and worked with us to resolve everything to ensure the deal closed successfully. She is always professional, courteous and kind. I would recommend her to others, & work with her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2016 - Patrice L
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“I wouldn't be in this condo if Deanna hadn't kept her eyes open for the past 3 years, sending me listing links each time something came on the market she thought might suit me. She never pressured, just emailed the listing links. Thank you, Deanna.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Brad P
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We can't say enough about Deanna and all that you did for us and our recent transaction. She hit everything out of the park and was constantly in touch with us and keeping us abreast of everything that needed to go on and happen. I can't give her a high enough recommendation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2016 - Dexter B
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2016 - Eli S
Sold a home in 2016 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Deanna was extremely responsive and very easy to work with. Really appreciated her professionalism and ability to break down housing and industry terms into easy to understand normal speak. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Jamie and Beth N
Bought a home in 2016 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2016 - Myrna E
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2016 - Ed & Donna Z
Bought a home in 2016 in North Freedom, WI 53951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2016 - Brian and Wayne K
Sold a home in 2016 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“Laura and Deanna worked very hard to serve us and we placed our complete trust in them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Jamie and Beth N
Bought a home in 2015 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“My wife and I could not have asked for a better Agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Jamie and Beth N
Sold a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“My wife and could not have happier with Deanna and her assistant. One if not both of them were contacting us every day either by email,phone or texting. When my wife was getting nervous about anything Deanna would take the time and make sure that she explained everything so she would feel better. I have talked to other people that sold their house and were telling me that they would go weeks without hearing from there realtor. We have told everyone that we talk too about how happy we were with Deanna and her assistant.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2015 - Brian K
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Professional and experienced to a level you cant teach”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2015 - Steve J
Bought a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Deanna was amazing. Buying this lot had numerous issues because of an easement------Deanna went above and beyond to get everyone on the same page-----neighbors; sellers and myself. Working with everyone's attorneys just added to the complications. Without Deanna's steady, consistent and calm approach; this deal would not have closed. Deanna is the best agent that I know in the real estate business-----a true professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2015 - Craig and Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

“On the question of selecting First Weber, Deanna represented the property for the seller and that is how our involvement started. The seller told me to contact Deanna about the pricing of the said property. I answered Firstweber.com because we used the listing to help manage our purchase decision, but that is not really how we "selected" First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2015 - Scott L
Bought a home in 2015 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2015 - Laurie Y
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2015 - Steve H
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna is a Rockstar! Could not have been more impressed with her personality, professionalism, and depth of real estate knowledge. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2015 - Jackson and Shirley P
Sold a home in 2015 in North Freedom, WI 53951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2015 - David & Diane F
Sold a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Extensive real estate business knowledge base, experienced, resourceful. Excellent professional and personal communication skills. Will recommend to others. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - Vidal A
Bought a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Karen L
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Todd M
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2015 - Kate & Phil R
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - Dean and Meghan H
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Jean M
Sold a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2015 - Paul & Julie E
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555-9743

“Deanna was great! She got back to us quickly with any questions and took care of the details throughout the whole process. We have worked with Deanna in the past and if we sell or buy again we'll want to work with Deanna.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2015 - Charlie E
Sold a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583-9578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2015 - Cassie & Nathaniel S
Bought a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - Royce & Jenny K
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Deanna was very accommodating! She was very prompt with setting up appointments and meeting our needs even when we had to reschedule and or bring our children to showings. She was compassionate in that we made the right choices in our offer/closing process which made it seem that she really cared for us not just as clients, but also as people. I would absolutely recommend Deanna to others!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2015 - Amanda M
Bought a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Ben and Kim M
Sold a home in 2015 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Deanna was fun to work with. Sold and bought our new home in a timely manner thanks to her. Recommend her to all my friends/family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2015 - JOSHUA & KASIE S
Bought a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2015 - Adam and Tammy F
Sold a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2138

“Deanna Ballweg enjoys Peter Frampton more than most. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2015 - jtgav
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Mazomanie, WI.

“Deanna was very knowledgeable and supportive with the sale of this property. She contacted me frequently with questions, answers and reasons for delay. I would highly recommend her for being your realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2014 - Jean G
Sold a home in 2104 in Mazomanie, WI 53560-9657

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2014 - Gregf
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Sauk City, WI.

“Selling our house was very important to us. We wanted to work with someone who had several years of experience. Along with experience, Deanna brought kindness and outstanding knowledge of the housing industry. Deanna is a true professional ,I highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - kimncurtispaul
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Sauk City, WI.

“Deanna is a rock star. We were selling our home and buying our dream home at the same time. She handled both transactions and was amazing at negotiating, and keeping us in the loop. When I would start to freak out about something, she never hesitated to call me and assure me that everything was going well. She is awesome and I totally recommend her, and if we ever do this again, we'll be going through her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2014 - Curtis and Kim P
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna was amazing. Buying and selling at the same time is extremely stressful, but Deanna handled everything with ease, kept us in the loop, and really worked hard at getting the deal done. We really cannot thank her enough for everything. She's awesome. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2014 - Curtis and Kim P
Sold a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna was amazing. It can be very stressful when buying and selling at the same time, but Deanna handled everything. Each transaction went smoothly and we can't thank her enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2014 - Amanda & Anthony D
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna Ballweg was excellent to work with. She is friendly, knowledgeable, respectful of her buyers needs, a "go-getter" and more imporantly a seasoned veteran at what she does. I cannot say enough great things about her. When and If i ever need to sell my house, she will be at the top of my list. So happy we were connected to her by our previous realtor (Stacy Ozanne). Each step along the way, Deanna was there for us. I will refer her to other friends/colleagues, etc. Give this woman a raise--she deserves it. Truly a wonderful person and an asset to First Weber. Anthony Dix”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Mike and Amy A
Sold a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI 53555-9786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2014 - Allan G & Lori S B
Bought a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Robert H
Sold a home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Deanna knew from the beginning that we had a unique piece of property. She did her homework on what the possibilities for our property were. There were quite a few contacts to make and she probably went beyond what was actually needed. There really isn't much to add when a property is listed on a Thursday and two offers over the list price are given by Tuesday of the next week. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2014 - Rahmatollah & Mary S
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2014 - Debra S
Sold a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593-9056

“Just wanted to say that my realtor, Deanna Ballweg, was top-notch in the selling of my fathers property. It was a very emotional time for me and she eased the stress/sadness by making the sale a breeze from beginning to end. She was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2014 - Adam and Tammy F
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2014 - Todd & Sherry S
Sold a home in 2014 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Excellent service. Always looked out for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2014 - maccac5549
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Merrimac, WI.

“Hi Deanna, You helped us to sell our home and purchase a dream retirement home. We are so grateful to you for making this whole experience pleasant, exciting and fun. I would recommend you (and we already have) to anyone. Thank you for your excellent service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2014 - Mike and Cindy C
Bought a home in 2014 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“We had a pleasant, exciting and fun transition into our dream retirement home. It could not have been better!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Ardath C
Sold a home in 2014 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2014 - sknvk
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Sauk City, WI.

“Deanna was so awesome to work with! Very knowledgeable and had every detail covered. Deanna always went the extra mile in every situation. I would strongly recommend Deanna to anyone selling or buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2014 - Brian & Jenny B
Sold a home in 2014 in Baraboo, WI 53913-9559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2014 - Austin Mitchell & Mariah R
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna was the best choice we could have made for a realtor. She was awesome to work with and she made a stressful time in our lives a lot easier. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2014 - Bryan & Jamie S
Bought a home in 2014 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Deanna is the most professional and dedicate realtor I have worked with. She listened to our needs and worked with us from start to finish to find our home. We loved working with you Deanna! Look forward to seeing you around the community. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2014 - C
Bought a home in 2014 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2014 - Ronald R
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna, Very Professional, she was on top of the game at all times of the process. Always kept me posted on what came on the market. Always was in touch. Very highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2013 - Adam T
Bought a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1647

“Deanna was great---it comes as no surprise to me she's been so successful in her work with First Weber. I only wish I would have contacted Deanna earlier in my home search. Without question, she'll be the first person I would recommend to anyone looking for a home in Sauk or Dane County. I look forward to working with her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2013 - GLEN & JANA B
Bought a home in 2013 in Dodgeville, WI 53553

“she is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2013 - John & Sue H
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - Betty F
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2013 - Gary & Lori C
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1380

“DEANNA DID AN EXCELLENT JOB”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2013 - Allan G & Lori S B
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2014

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2013 - Emily and Rhyan L
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2013 - Vince & Melanie B
Sold a home in 2013 in Lodi, WI 53555-9555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2013 - Diane & Rick B
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2013 - Laurie K
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2013 - Matt C
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2013 - Jeffrey M
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Deanna should own first weber because she is awsome and without her you would have a great loss as I would hire her if she was not happy there but she is . Jeff mueller mueller sports medicine, inc ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2013 - Phillip & Mary K
Sold a home in 2013 in Hillpoint, WI 53937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2013 - John & Cari F
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2013 - Phylis W
Sold a home in 2012 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1030

“I have known Deanna Ballweg and used her several times and she always goes beyond to help you get your house sold. Her and her staff are the best I have ever worked with. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with First Weber in Sauk City.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Dean & Bonnie D
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1060

“It was handled very professional and all of questions were addressed in a timely manner. We are very pleased with First Weber Group and would recommend them. We have never bought or sold a house before so this was a new experience for us and they were very helpful with the whole process. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2012 - Debra L
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1249

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Rich B
Sold a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2012 - Charlie & Debbie K
Bought a home in 2012 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Deanna Ballweg's first hand, in-depth knowledge of the area was most reassuring. Deanna's experience was evidenced in every step of the transaction and she is very professional. We look forward to her assistance in the future with family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2012 - Dale C
Sold a home in 2012 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2012 - Jeremy & Nikki C
Bought a home in 2012 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“good job keep up the good work deanna your the best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2012 - Paul W
Sold a home in 2012 in Black Earth, WI 53515-9335

“Deanna is exactly what I expected of a realtor with her professionalism and the energy she puts into her work. I don't think any one ever gets what they hope for with a sale, but I believe I got the very best deal possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2012 - Mark B
Sold a home in 2012 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2011 - James B
Sold a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53951

“Deanna Ballweg was very professional and helpful through out our sale. She kept us informed and up to date on everything! If we had questions she answered them. We would use First Weber again due to Deanna's efforts and loyalty as her property owners. Thank You and we are very satisfied! Peggy Jo Wartzok and James V.Brown ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2011 - Eric C
Sold a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53913-1318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2011 - Seth & Kelly S
Bought a home in 2011 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2011 - Trevor and Jori R
Sold a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We worked with Deanna for over two years to find the home of our dreams. She was extremely patient with us and helped to make this process (buying and selling a home simultaneously) manageable. We appreciate her service and would recommend her to others selling their home. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2011 - Paul and Erin L
Bought a home in 2011 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2011 - Janet & Kirsten W
Sold a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53913-1528

“Our attorney recommended Deanna to us when we were looking for our home and were not having a particularly pleasant time with the real estate agent we had working with us. She listened to us, made suggestions, was always available, and worked hard and diligently to get us a home. The whole process went relatively smoothly and there were no surprises once we had her on board. So, when my father-in-law needed to sell his house when he moved in with us I called Deanna and asked her to be our listing agent. Once again she did an excellent job for us, and the house sold more quickly than any of us expected. I have recommended her to several people, and would do so again in a heartbeat. Janet Wienholtz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2011 - Victoria K
Bought a home in 2010 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1172

“Deanna does a great job, is always upbeat and shares information as needed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Duane and Kim D
Bought a home in 2010 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna was wonderful, very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2010 - Dennis & Mary Lou C
Sold a home in 2010 in Merrimac, WI 53561-9769

“This was a very difficult transaction with months of negotiating with ywo lenders to effectuate a short sale. Ms. Ballweg was awesome in her persistence and promtness with many calls to lenders.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2010 - Duane and Kim D
Sold a home in 2010 in Monona, WI 53716-3822

“Deanna was super! We continue to work with her on building our new home. She went above and beyond what a typical realtor does.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2010 - Vicki H
Bought a home in 2010 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2010 - Bev Walsch and Gerald F
Sold a home in 2010 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1133

“Deanna Ballweg was outstanding. This was a very emotional time for me and my 8 siblings, selling our mother's house. Deanna was not only professional, timely and very knowledgeable, she brought something else to the table. Her compassion, her understanding that this was an emotional experience for my family. She completely understood what we felt and it wasn't just "another sale". You should be very proud to have someone like Deanna on your team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2010 - Paul and Erin L
Sold a home in 2010 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1326

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2010 - Kelly B
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53713

Show all testimonials