My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
235 total reviews

Reviews for: Deanna Ballweg

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/03/2021 - Larry D
Bought a home in 2021 in Spring Green, WI 53588

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2021 - Robert R
Bought a home in 2021 in Berry, WI 53560

“Breanne was great! She handled the back and forth between us and the seller perfectly. She was always quick and thorough when answering one of our questions. We would recommend Breanne to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2021 - Milo & Phyllis B
Bought a home in 2021 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Bre did a great job of keeping us informed during the entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2021 - Lora D
Sold a home in 2021 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We couldn't have asked for a better agent to sell our house. Breanne was so very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2021 - Katie & Kyle B
Bought a home in 2021 in Portage, WI 53901

“Breanne completely took care of us. We had a unique situation and she helped us through all the hurdles. She was responsive, on-time, kind, trustworthy, and most of all, she kept a very positive attitude throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2021 - Destiny S
Bought a home in 2021 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“Dave was very helpful when my fiancé and I were buying a house. We had a lot of things that happened during that process and Dave was very supportive and wanting to help with all of it. We are so thankful to have worked with him and would highly recommend Dave and the people he works with to anyone buying a house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2021 - Roger A
Sold a home in 2021 in Dane, WI 53529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2021 - Joy K
Bought a home in 2021 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Really enjoyed working with Breanne. She was amazing through out the whole process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2021 - Rhonda U
Sold a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“I had full confidence in the Ballweg group and they didn’t disappoint! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Mark & Julie T
Sold a home in 2021 in Lodi, WI 53555

“She is a wonderful person with a good heart!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2021 - Russell & Susan F
Bought a home in 2021 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Outstanding !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2021 - Debra P
Sold a home in 2021 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“She did an excellent job especially when I was having trouble understanding some of the things involved with the sale. She was very courteous with us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Dennis & Sharr B
Bought a home in 2021 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“Absolutely exceptional. It was a joy to work with them. They go above and beyond in service to their clients. I would highly recommend them without any hesitation. Thank you so much.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2021 - T
Bought a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2021 - Jodi K
Sold a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna did a great job of really listening to me and reading my emotions when things got to be too much for me when preparing my house for sale. My husband had passed away in November of 2020 so this was a difficult sale for me. I can't recommend her enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2021 - Odene & Michele C
Sold a home in 2021 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Very professional. Knows the market. Was able to work to a successful conclusion when we hit a bump in the road. Best real estate experience I've ever had and I have bought or sold more than a dozen residential or commercial properties.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - Gregg S
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Dave did a great job for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2021 - Ron and Karen M
Sold a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2021 - James M
Bought a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna knew of a long standing real-estate need and advised of an appropriate property as soon as it was available. Her advice on structuring the offer resulted in a speedy and successful outcome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2021 - Morgan K
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

“Bre was AWESOME! She was so supportive throughout my journey to find my first home, relatable and super great at explaining all the ins and outs of the process. I really enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2021 - Thomas M
Bought a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Simply the best ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2021 - Ernest L
Sold a home in 2021 in Portage, WI 53901

“Dave was like a star basketball captain, coordinating this sale and our purchase in Merrimac. He worked to insure that Dairlyland guys would have room for us in their schedule and clean up the trash we left behind. He scheduled Lucy's cleaning service for the home cleanup. like we said on the other review Ten Stars!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2021 - Ernest L
Bought a home in 2021 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Dave managed both sides of the sale, serving the seller as well as us quite well. He worked directly with McGann's flooring to be sure our new floors were down before moving day. and he coordinated our purchase with the sale of our home very smoothly. Ten Stars!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2021 - Rodney D
Sold a home in 2021 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Dave is fabulous to work with. He is knowledgeable, personable, and funny. He handles "crisis" with ease and humor. We had a couple of unusual circumstances come up, and Dave handled them like a pro. We were so happy to have Dave as our agent, and will recommend him to anyone looking for an agent. We are hoping we won't ever need an agent again as we have bought our "forever" home. But if we do need one, we will call on Dave. Thanks Dave! Rodney and Connie”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2021 - Jeremy B
Bought a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Breanne really made purchasing our first home so easy and painless. She was professional, courteous, and prompt to respond to any questions we had throughout the process. I will recommend her to anyone who is trying to find a home. Thank you again Breanne and First Weber for such a wonderful experience. -Jeremy Braun”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2021 - Dan & Mary Jo P
Sold a home in 2021 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2021 - Kurt H
Sold a home in 2021 in Lake Delton, WI 53965

“Breanne did an excellent job with ideas for staging, working through comps and a list price, and following up. She’s a professional and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2021 - Dawn S
Bought a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2021 - Rick and Jeanann B
Sold a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2021 - Tim P
Bought a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53578

“Deanna and her team are outstanding. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2021 - Russell M
Bought a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Breanne is an excellent realtor! We can't imagine this process going any better. We are delighted with the home we closed on, which Breanne had made sure to bring to our attention. She answered every question we had about the house, allowing us to make our best offer. Breanne was personable and professional, helping us remain both optimistic and realistic in a stressful market. We feel very lucky to have Breanne as our realtor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2021 - Joseph L
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53714

“She did a great job getting questions answered and helping with every step of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2021 - Bob and Patty W
Sold a home in 2021 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Working with Deanna was really really good. She is always professional, very knowledgeable even on complex negotiations, demonstrates incredible patience even when it takes 5 years to sell a property, and basically a joy to work with. Would recommend her in a heart beat.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2021 - Terry A S
Bought a home in 2021 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2021 - Beverly B
Sold a home in 2021 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2021 - John C A
Bought a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna was extremely helpful, kept me well informed. The process took an unusually long time due to an issue with building rights.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2021 - Tim M
Sold a home in 2021 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2021 - Darlene B
Sold a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna went the extra mile to get the dollar I wanted. The property was land locked and needed more acreage. It was a hard sell, but she did it!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2020 - Betty & William F
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53583

“We will only work with Deanna. We have gone to her over many years and she's always been 5 stars in every category- every single time! As well, super friendly, thoughtful and supportive in what can be an emotional situation. She's stellar! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2020 - Deanna B
Sold a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna Ballweg was very pleasant to work with in the sale of E11367 River Rd! She called upon her team of very helpful people when it came to having the farm bldgs look top notch. I really liked the presentation of the farm to the public, pictures of the 40 acres. If you have property to sell, I would highly recommend Deanna Ballweg. She will get the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2020 - Franklin K
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2020 - Mary Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - Elizabeth R
Bought a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“We’ve bought and sold nine houses over the years and Deanna and Dave are the best agents we have ever worked with. Excellent communication and follow through. Very professional. We really enjoyed working with them and highly recommend them both. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - John A
Sold a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Great experience, I would recommend Deanna and her partner Dave to anyone interested in buying or selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2020 - Jarrod V
Sold a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna and Dave took care of everything! Within days of meeting they had pictures taken and the listing ready to go. Not long after, showings and offers were rolling in and all of a sudden the property is sold! We could not have had a better experience, they are #1 in my book!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2020 - Terry F
Sold a home in 2020 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2020 - Lynn A
Bought a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Terry & Saroya F
Bought a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2020 - Bobbie S
Bought a home in 2020 in Perry, WI 53544

“Dave was Great!!! He accommodated us in everyway. He is extremely responsive and super nice. He is a great communicator and will even provide expertise of his own to make for a smoother transition. I could not be happier that we got to work with him!!!! Highly Recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - Donald & Melissa T
Sold a home in 2020 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Absolutely professional from beginning to Closing. Chris Hanson referred her to us, and we are thankful the did! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2020 - Jane R
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2020 - Travis Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2020 - Mark D
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“If you want the job done, this is your representative. Outstanding personality, great intuition on what it takes to make the sale happen. Super professional. Just couldn’t be any happier. Deanna gets done what she says she’ll get done. She doesn’t make excuses. Simply the best.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2020 - NSR Properties L
Sold a home in 2020 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Dave was great to work with and put our objectives as top priority, while still giving us market perspective to steer the course”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2020 - Matt & Emily N
Sold a home in 2020 in Arlington, WI 53911

“They are the best in the business. Very professional. Very knowledgeable. They care about the details. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2020 - joandave72
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $375K in Merrimac, WI 53561.

“Deanna and Dave Johnson were our listing agents for selling in the Merrimac/Lake WI market. Communication was clear, prompt. and consistent throughout the selling process. I highly recommend them for their 25+ years of local market knowledge and they are genuinely fun and professional to work with. Thank you for selling our home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2020 - Brian M
Bought a home in 2020 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“They both went so far above and beyond to help us with every concern regarding the new property. They made the move from California a breeze for us on the Wisconsin end. We have never worked with a better realty team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2020 - David & JoAnne W
Sold a home in 2020 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Total package with the entire team. Dave and Deanna were great to work with as we sold our home. Always professional and prompt with answering our questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2020 - Brent & Rachel S
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“These two were absolutely fantastic. This is our third transaction with them in the past 5 years. We move a lot.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Terry & Saroya F
Sold a home in 2020 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Dave and Deanna go above and beyond! Very professional, respectful and empathetic to our needs! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2020 - David O
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“I would recommend Deanna in a heartbeat. She is kind, sensitive, intuitive and professional. She totally went the extra miles for us. Just stellar. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Howard H
Bought a home in 2020 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“When you want a good and positive outcome in buying or selling your home, Deanna is the person to get the job done. Thank you Deanna.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2020 - Terry & Laurie M
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna was great to work with. Very professional. Made sure to keep us in the loop every step of the way. Extremely happy with the entire process. Terry and Laurie Manley”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2020 - Claudia and Mark Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“We were not easy clients. We knew nothing about this area. Our circumstances in life kept changing. We changed our minds on what we were seeking. But Dave stuck with us - sending us links, listening, showing us places, suggesting places to consider, giving us background information, sharing his own experiences, and handling the many, many details. The same is true also for Dave's partner, Deanna Ballweg. But Dave is the one who took the lead with us and absolutely excelled beyond our expectations and needs to very professionally and personally care for us very well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2020 - Gary & Heather M
Sold a home in 2020 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“We worked with her twice. Buying our first home and then selling. Deanna and her team were wonderful to work with, very professional, honest, responsive, and helped us reach our goals. I have no complaints and would highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2020 - Darla C
Sold a home in 2020 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“I had a very "complicated" situation. Pams knowledge and dilligence got it done! Together with Deanna Ballweg and Dave Johnson I had an amazing team working on my behalf. 🙂”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2020 - Allan G
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2020 - Frederick & Dolores N
Sold a home in 2020 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Deanna and Dave responded to our every need and question and we enjoyed having them work for us! Fred and Dee Nelson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2020 - Carmen F
Bought a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna did a great job. Top of expectations in every way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2020 - Luci B
Sold a home in 2020 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Loved working with her assistant as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2020 - Mike & Andrea G
Sold a home in 2019 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - James G
Sold a home in 2019 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2020 - David and Mary C
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Brandon & Carrie F
Sold a home in 2019 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Brandon F
Bought a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - Kristi R
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Jill T
Sold a home in 2019 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“The last home we sold was in 1987. Of course, I recalled little of value from that experience! Deanna & Dave made this so easy! Great values and wonderful human beings! Thank you so very much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2019 - Ann M
Sold a home in 2019 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Both Deanna and Dave Johnson made a difficult task easier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2019 - Mike N
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Everything went well. I enjoyed working Deanna & Dave.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Joseph & Diane B
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Excellent, So glad we chose her. As a retired home inspector I considered many agents but decided to try Deanna. I feel we made the best choice. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Lynn A
Sold a home in 2019 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2019 - Rita K
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2019 - Al Helt
Sold a single family home in 2019 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578.

“Deanna Ballweg was a true pleasure to have as our real estate agent. She never left any questions unanswered and always responded to us in a prompt and efficient manner. We received smiles and constant reassurance that everything would work out perfectly. Our house sold very quickly and she found us a beautiful, well maintained home in a wonderful neighborhood-exactly what we were looking for. She deserves the highest praise and we would highly recommend her services for your next real estate endeavor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Dawn S
Bought a home in 2019 in Lodi, WI 53555

“The BEST agent EVER!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Tim & Renee G
Sold a home in 2019 in Roxbury, WI 53583

“Deanna sold our house in the way we hoped it could be done. Her experience and knowledge not only guided us well presale, but she was right there for us when we had questions all along the way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2019 - Gary & Jan V
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna helped ease us through a very stressful period. We were on a roller coaster of emotions. She displayed a great deal of calm, professionalism and confidence throughout the whole home selling process, and for that we will always be appreciative. Additionally she provided Dave Johnson and Scot Alt as resources not only for our sale but also for any questions or concerns we had going through the process. All of our hopes for this sale were fulfilled, thanks Deanna!!! Jan and Gary Vissers ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2019 - Al & Laurie H
Sold a home in 2019 in Waunakee, WI 53597

“Could not be happier. Absolutely the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2019 - Karen C
Sold a home in 2019 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2019 - Terry & Saroya F
Bought a home in 2019 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - Mark & Elaine S
Sold a home in 2019 in Verona, WI 53593

“The expertise and guidance Dave & Deanna provided was very helpful throughout the entire process from listing to a successful closing. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2019 - Pamm W
Sold a home in 2019 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Deanna was my agent for the sale of two homes and the purchase of one. I would highly recommend her if you want someone who is committed to providing you with the best service. She is excellent!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2019 - Amy F
Bought a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Greg & Susan H
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Greg & Susan H
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“She’s amazing. Answered our questions at all hours of the day, even on vacation. Gave us hope after some bummer viewings. Gave good price advice. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2018 - Steve H
Sold a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna was awesome to work with. She made buying my home very easy for me. Without her help I could not have done it. She helped my all along the way with information and advice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2018 - Kevin & Susan A
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2018 - ALLAN & VICKI B
Sold a home in 2018 in Dane, WI 53529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Sabrina Y
Bought a home in 2018 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna and Dave were amazing to work with! We are first time home owners and they were so incredibly patient with us and walked us through step by step.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - Brad & Diane M
Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We thought Deanna (and Dave Johnson) went above and beyond in helping us secure a very difficult sale. We were a 1000 miles away and couldn't have done this without Deanna's local knowledge and guidance throughout the process. She did an excellent job and we would certainly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Nick & Janet B
Bought a home in 2018 in Black Earth, WI 53515

“We switched to Dave after talking with him by phone from Switzerland about a home we were interested in. He had hosted an open house for it where my sister met him and suggested we follow up. Although he wasn’t our agent at the time, Dave was much more responsive, informative, and professional. Although we didn’t make an offer on that house we continued working with Dave for the next 6 months until we found the perfect home. Dave put in hours & hours with us at showings, answering questions, getting background docs, etc. He was fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Jim & Karen S
Sold a home in 2018 in Merrimac, WI 53561-9562

“Deanna and Tammy were very professional and knowledgable; was very pleased with their work. Also, they are just quality people.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Brian & Rachel C
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna was great to work with! She knew her information and had an answer for any question we had. She was always very responsive, we never had to wait. She always came with a smile on her face! I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to purchase or sell real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2018 - PAUL & STACEY B
Bought a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Second Time we have worked with Deanna Ballweg, last time was 15 years ago. Would highly recommend her to family and friends very professional!!! Dave Johnson also did a fabulous job as well !!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2018 - Cassie & Nathaniel S
Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna and Dave worked as a team to help us sell our house and find us a home in our ideal location. We wouldn't work with anyone else! They were absolutely wonderful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Kate H
Bought a home in 2018 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Deanna and Dave were a dream team! Super awesome, painless process. Very responsive and knowledgeable, fun to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Bob N
Bought a home in 2018 in Lodi, WI 53555

“They worked hard with limited housing stock and we all finally succeeded. The icing on the cake was their local knowledge of all of the tradespeople who we could contact or arranged meetings for us with some of them after the sale. It can be very difficult and/or time-consuming to go into that situation with a blank slate and they have been exceptionally helpful. We look forward to seeing them again after our remodeling/updating projects are complete. Have met many of our neighbors already even though we are not living in the new place until the updates are completed. Would definitely recommend them for house-hunting or house selling in the south central Wisconsin area. Bob ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Brent & Rachel S
Bought a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2018 - Heidi S
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2018 - Kathleen B
Sold a home in 2018 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2018 - Maynard & Faye W
Sold a home in 2018 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Great people to work with!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Maynard & Faye W
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna and Dave were very professional and great to work with! They went above and beyond to help us find and purchase our dream home!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2017 - John & Cari F
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Brian & Mary W
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - Cindy E
Sold a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2017 - Kevin & Linda R
Bought a home in 2017 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2017 - Ann G
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Scott M
Sold a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“She took our goals to heart and got it sold. I'm grateful she was able to help us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Austin and Mariah M
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We love our new home and Deanna made it possible for us! She is amazing and it showed that she really cared about us and our goals.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Leonard & Sharon H
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We felt so comfortable with Deanna & Dave immediately both of them are so professional and got to work immediately to sell our home. Staff also did a wonderful job would highly recommended both Deanna and Dave. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Holly Anne B
Bought a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna is a Rockstar!! All of my needs were met and it was a wonderful experience! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Josh & Nicole T
Bought a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2017 - Gary & Heather M
Bought a home in 2017 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

“Deanna is great! She is always extremely responsive, stays on top of things, provides good recommendations, and works well with people. I certainly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Austin B
Bought a home in 2017 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2017 - Ann G
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna went above and beyond for me when I was selling half of my duplex. She helped me get it Zero Lotlined, introduced me to all the correct/necessary people and helped coordinate the process. I live an hour away so she handled what she could (not her job!!!) to save me the time and trouble of having to travel regularly. She honestly cares for her customers and is willing to help them get the most for their property! I want just a commission to her which is amazing. Of all the realtors I've worked with (over 20), she's by far the best. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2017 - Joe & Jodi K
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Come on, it's Deanna! Always Top tier service. We have come to expect it from Deanna, that's why we call her with any realty questions or transactions. When its time to call we call her for that as well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2017 - Virgil & Debbie S
Bought a home in 2017 in Deerfield, WI 53531

“Deanna Ballweg made our dream home a reality. She went the extra mile each and every day to make our dream come true. In the beginning of this journey, when it seemed like it wasn't going to happen, Deanna always had an idea or a plan. She never gave up and was always encouraging; her energy and spirit uplifting when it was needed most. The day she made the call to me and said "you've got a new beautiful home", you could tell she felt the joy as much as I did. And what did she do on moving day? Came to our home and helped me pack some of the remaining items that I didn't have time to pack. Deanna is truly an angel. I can never thank her enough for all she did.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Dakota and Jolan B
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53583

“Deanna worked hard on our behalf to show us multiple properties in the search for our new home. Deanna was professional and worked hard on our behalf to secure the perfect property at a price we were comfortable with. Deanna kept us informed and responded timely to our multiple emails full of questions. I would recommend Deanna to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you Deanna for everything. -Dakota, Jolan & Hazel Berg”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - Darren S
Bought a home in 2017 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2017 - Joel & Lisa C
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“It is wonderful to have a realtor that will be there for you. Answering questions, giving referrals of experts needed and most importantly providing all this help whenever it's needed. Deanna was fantastic!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2017 - Martha T
Bought a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“A great experience and will plan on using Deanna anytime we have real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2017 - Jeff & Michele M
Sold a home in 2017 in Middleton, WI 53562

“The best !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Orinn and Linda C
Sold a home in 2017 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Deanna's perseverance makes things happen. Easy to work with. I have completed several transactions with Deanna and I have known Deanna for a very long time, almost 20 years. Her integrity is beyond reproach. Orrin Carr”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2017 - Andrew and Maureen F
Sold a home in 2017 in West Point, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2017 - Phil & Linda B
Sold a home in 2017 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna was wonderful to work with and we would highly recommend her to others! Deanna was very professional, and always kept us in the loop with everything during the process of selling our home. We had lived in our home for over 30 years, and it was a very difficult and emotional time for us. Deanna was so understanding and always checked in with us just to see how we were doing and gave us so much emotional support druring the process. We were so very fortunate to have Deanna as our realtor and again would recommend her highly. She definitely went above and beyond to make our sale go smoothly. What a wonderful agent and friend! We hope you realize what an asset she is to your agency! Phil and Linda Breunig”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2016 - Chris & Lori D
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna did a fantastic job helping us navigate through a very challenging real estate purchase, which involved several months of negotiations re: re-zoning. She did a fantastic job keeping all details organized and on-task to bring us to a successful closing. thank you, Lori”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2016 - Chris & Lori D
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Benjamin and Renee C
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna was great. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Adrian and Kathy R
Sold a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna does a fantastic job. Actually selected Deanna because of her great reputation. Didn't select the Company at all.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2016 - Lori S
Sold a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“I appreciated the outstanding dedication and professionalism of my agent, and the other First Weber agents I had contact with, throughout the selling experience. These agents do not miss a beat! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2016 - Jeff & Jessica R
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2016 - Jason L
Bought a home in 2016 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna has been very helpful and supportive through the whole process and I would definitely work with her again selling or buying a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2016 - Benjamin and Renee C
Bought a home in 2016 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Deanna has been wonderful, she works harder than anyone I've ever met. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - Andrea G
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna is great. She understood our concerns, including our direct experience buying real estate in multiple states, and worked with us to resolve everything to ensure the deal closed successfully. She is always professional, courteous and kind. I would recommend her to others, & work with her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2016 - Patrice L
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“I wouldn't be in this condo if Deanna hadn't kept her eyes open for the past 3 years, sending me listing links each time something came on the market she thought might suit me. She never pressured, just emailed the listing links. Thank you, Deanna.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Brad P
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“We can't say enough about Deanna and all that you did for us and our recent transaction. She hit everything out of the park and was constantly in touch with us and keeping us abreast of everything that needed to go on and happen. I can't give her a high enough recommendation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2016 - Dexter B
Bought a home in 2016 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2016 - Eli S
Sold a home in 2016 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Deanna was extremely responsive and very easy to work with. Really appreciated her professionalism and ability to break down housing and industry terms into easy to understand normal speak. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Jamie and Beth N
Bought a home in 2016 in Baraboo, WI 53913

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2016 - Myrna E
Sold a home in 2016 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2016 - Ed & Donna Z
Bought a home in 2016 in North Freedom, WI 53951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2016 - Brian and Wayne K
Sold a home in 2016 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“Laura and Deanna worked very hard to serve us and we placed our complete trust in them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Jamie and Beth N
Bought a home in 2015 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“My wife and I could not have asked for a better Agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Jamie and Beth N
Sold a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“My wife and could not have happier with Deanna and her assistant. One if not both of them were contacting us every day either by email,phone or texting. When my wife was getting nervous about anything Deanna would take the time and make sure that she explained everything so she would feel better. I have talked to other people that sold their house and were telling me that they would go weeks without hearing from there realtor. We have told everyone that we talk too about how happy we were with Deanna and her assistant.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2015 - Brian K
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Professional and experienced to a level you cant teach”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2015 - Steve J
Bought a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

“Deanna was amazing. Buying this lot had numerous issues because of an easement------Deanna went above and beyond to get everyone on the same page-----neighbors; sellers and myself. Working with everyone's attorneys just added to the complications. Without Deanna's steady, consistent and calm approach; this deal would not have closed. Deanna is the best agent that I know in the real estate business-----a true professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2015 - Craig and Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

“On the question of selecting First Weber, Deanna represented the property for the seller and that is how our involvement started. The seller told me to contact Deanna about the pricing of the said property. I answered Firstweber.com because we used the listing to help manage our purchase decision, but that is not really how we "selected" First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2015 - Scott L
Bought a home in 2015 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2015 - Laurie Y
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2015 - Steve H
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna is a Rockstar! Could not have been more impressed with her personality, professionalism, and depth of real estate knowledge. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2015 - Jackson and Shirley P
Sold a home in 2015 in North Freedom, WI 53951

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2015 - David & Diane F
Sold a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Extensive real estate business knowledge base, experienced, resourceful. Excellent professional and personal communication skills. Will recommend to others. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - Vidal A
Bought a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2015 - Karen L
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Todd M
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2015 - Kate & Phil R
Bought a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - Dean and Meghan H
Bought a home in 2015 in Madison, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2015 - Jean M
Sold a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2015 - Paul & Julie E
Sold a home in 2015 in Lodi, WI 53555-9743

“Deanna was great! She got back to us quickly with any questions and took care of the details throughout the whole process. We have worked with Deanna in the past and if we sell or buy again we'll want to work with Deanna.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2015 - Charlie E
Sold a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583-9578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2015 - Cassie & Nathaniel S
Bought a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - Royce & Jenny K
Bought a home in 2015 in Reedsburg, WI 53959

“Deanna was very accommodating! She was very prompt with setting up appointments and meeting our needs even when we had to reschedule and or bring our children to showings. She was compassionate in that we made the right choices in our offer/closing process which made it seem that she really cared for us not just as clients, but also as people. I would absolutely recommend Deanna to others!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2015 - Amanda M
Bought a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Ben and Kim M
Sold a home in 2015 in Cross Plains, WI 53528

“Deanna was fun to work with. Sold and bought our new home in a timely manner thanks to her. Recommend her to all my friends/family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2015 - JOSHUA & KASIE S
Bought a home in 2015 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2015 - Adam and Tammy F
Sold a home in 2015 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2138

“Deanna Ballweg enjoys Peter Frampton more than most. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2015 - jtgav
Sold a single family home in 2015 in Roxbury, WI 53560.

“Deanna was very knowledgeable and supportive with the sale of this property. She contacted me frequently with questions, answers and reasons for delay. I would highly recommend her for being your realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2014 - Jean G
Sold a home in 2104 in Mazomanie, WI 53560-9657

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2014 - Gregf
Sold a single family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Sauk City, WI 53583.

“Selling our house was very important to us. We wanted to work with someone who had several years of experience. Along with experience, Deanna brought kindness and outstanding knowledge of the housing industry. Deanna is a true professional ,I highly recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2014 - kimncurtispaul
Sold a single family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Sauk City, WI 53583.

“Deanna is a rock star. We were selling our home and buying our dream home at the same time. She handled both transactions and was amazing at negotiating, and keeping us in the loop. When I would start to freak out about something, she never hesitated to call me and assure me that everything was going well. She is awesome and I totally recommend her, and if we ever do this again, we'll be going through her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2014 - Curtis and Kim P
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna was amazing. Buying and selling at the same time is extremely stressful, but Deanna handled everything with ease, kept us in the loop, and really worked hard at getting the deal done. We really cannot thank her enough for everything. She's awesome. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2014 - Curtis and Kim P
Sold a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna was amazing. It can be very stressful when buying and selling at the same time, but Deanna handled everything. Each transaction went smoothly and we can't thank her enough. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2014 - Amanda & Anthony D
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna Ballweg was excellent to work with. She is friendly, knowledgeable, respectful of her buyers needs, a "go-getter" and more imporantly a seasoned veteran at what she does. I cannot say enough great things about her. When and If i ever need to sell my house, she will be at the top of my list. So happy we were connected to her by our previous realtor (Stacy Ozanne). Each step along the way, Deanna was there for us. I will refer her to other friends/colleagues, etc. Give this woman a raise--she deserves it. Truly a wonderful person and an asset to First Weber. Anthony Dix”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Mike and Amy A
Sold a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI 53555-9786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2014 - Allan G & Lori S B
Bought a home in 2014 in Lodi, WI 53555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Robert H
Sold a home in 2014 in Spring Green, WI 53588

“Deanna knew from the beginning that we had a unique piece of property. She did her homework on what the possibilities for our property were. There were quite a few contacts to make and she probably went beyond what was actually needed. There really isn't much to add when a property is listed on a Thursday and two offers over the list price are given by Tuesday of the next week. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2014 - Rahmatollah & Mary S
Bought a home in 2014 in Middleton, WI 53562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2014 - Debra S
Sold a home in 2014 in Verona, WI 53593-9056

“Just wanted to say that my realtor, Deanna Ballweg, was top-notch in the selling of my fathers property. It was a very emotional time for me and she eased the stress/sadness by making the sale a breeze from beginning to end. She was great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2014 - Adam and Tammy F
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2014 - Todd & Sherry S
Sold a home in 2014 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Excellent service. Always looked out for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2014 - maccac5549
Bought a single family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Merrimac, WI 53561.

“Hi Deanna, You helped us to sell our home and purchase a dream retirement home. We are so grateful to you for making this whole experience pleasant, exciting and fun. I would recommend you (and we already have) to anyone. Thank you for your excellent service!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2014 - Mike and Cindy C
Bought a home in 2014 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“We had a pleasant, exciting and fun transition into our dream retirement home. It could not have been better!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Ardath C
Sold a home in 2014 in Monona, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2014 - sknvk
Sold a single family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Sauk City, WI 53583.

“Deanna was so awesome to work with! Very knowledgeable and had every detail covered. Deanna always went the extra mile in every situation. I would strongly recommend Deanna to anyone selling or buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2014 - Brian & Jenny B
Sold a home in 2014 in Baraboo, WI 53913-9559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2014 - Austin Mitchell & Mariah R
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna was the best choice we could have made for a realtor. She was awesome to work with and she made a stressful time in our lives a lot easier. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2014 - Bryan & Jamie S
Bought a home in 2014 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Deanna is the most professional and dedicate realtor I have worked with. She listened to our needs and worked with us from start to finish to find our home. We loved working with you Deanna! Look forward to seeing you around the community. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2014 - C
Bought a home in 2014 in Prairie du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2014 - Ronald R
Bought a home in 2014 in Sauk City, WI 53583

“Deanna, Very Professional, she was on top of the game at all times of the process. Always kept me posted on what came on the market. Always was in touch. Very highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2013 - Adam T
Bought a home in 2013 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1647

“Deanna was great---it comes as no surprise to me she's been so successful in her work with First Weber. I only wish I would have contacted Deanna earlier in my home search. Without question, she'll be the first person I would recommend to anyone looking for a home in Sauk or Dane County. I look forward to working with her again in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/12/2013 - GLEN & JANA B
Bought a home in 2013 in Dodgeville, WI 53553

“she is the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2013 - John & Sue H
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2013 - Betty F
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2013 - Gary & Lori C
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1380

“DEANNA DID AN EXCELLENT JOB”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2013 - Allan G & Lori S B
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-2014

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2013 - Emily and Rhyan L
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2013 - Vince & Melanie B
Sold a home in 2013 in Lodi, WI 53555-9555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2013 - Diane & Rick B
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2013 - Laurie K
Sold a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2013 - Matt C
Bought a home in 2013 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2013 - Jeffrey M
Bought a home in 2013 in Middleton, WI 53562

“Deanna should own first weber because she is awsome and without her you would have a great loss as I would hire her if she was not happy there but she is . Jeff mueller mueller sports medicine, inc ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2013 - Phillip & Mary K
Sold a home in 2013 in Hillpoint, WI 53937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2013 - John & Cari F
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2013 - Phylis W
Sold a home in 2012 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1030

“I have known Deanna Ballweg and used her several times and she always goes beyond to help you get your house sold. Her and her staff are the best I have ever worked with. I cannot say enough good things about my experience with First Weber in Sauk City.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2013 - Dean & Bonnie D
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1060

“It was handled very professional and all of questions were addressed in a timely manner. We are very pleased with First Weber Group and would recommend them. We have never bought or sold a house before so this was a new experience for us and they were very helpful with the whole process. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2012 - Debra L
Bought a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1249

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2012 - Rich B
Sold a home in 2012 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2012 - Charlie & Debbie K
Bought a home in 2012 in Merrimac, WI 53561

“Deanna Ballweg's first hand, in-depth knowledge of the area was most reassuring. Deanna's experience was evidenced in every step of the transaction and she is very professional. We look forward to her assistance in the future with family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2012 - Dale C
Sold a home in 2012 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2012 - Jeremy & Nikki C
Bought a home in 2012 in North Freedom, WI 53951

“good job keep up the good work deanna your the best”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2012 - Paul W
Sold a home in 2012 in Black Earth, WI 53515-9335

“Deanna is exactly what I expected of a realtor with her professionalism and the energy she puts into her work. I don't think any one ever gets what they hope for with a sale, but I believe I got the very best deal possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2012 - Mark B
Sold a home in 2012 in Mazomanie, WI 53560

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2011 - James B
Sold a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53951

“Deanna Ballweg was very professional and helpful through out our sale. She kept us informed and up to date on everything! If we had questions she answered them. We would use First Weber again due to Deanna's efforts and loyalty as her property owners. Thank You and we are very satisfied! Peggy Jo Wartzok and James V.Brown ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2011 - Eric C
Sold a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53913-1318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2011 - Seth & Kelly S
Bought a home in 2011 in Sauk City, WI 53583

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2011 - Trevor and Jori R
Sold a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“We worked with Deanna for over two years to find the home of our dreams. She was extremely patient with us and helped to make this process (buying and selling a home simultaneously) manageable. We appreciate her service and would recommend her to others selling their home. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2011 - Paul and Erin L
Bought a home in 2011 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2011 - Janet & Kirsten W
Sold a home in 2011 in Baraboo, WI 53913-1528

“Our attorney recommended Deanna to us when we were looking for our home and were not having a particularly pleasant time with the real estate agent we had working with us. She listened to us, made suggestions, was always available, and worked hard and diligently to get us a home. The whole process went relatively smoothly and there were no surprises once we had her on board. So, when my father-in-law needed to sell his house when he moved in with us I called Deanna and asked her to be our listing agent. Once again she did an excellent job for us, and the house sold more quickly than any of us expected. I have recommended her to several people, and would do so again in a heartbeat. Janet Wienholtz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2011 - Victoria K
Bought a home in 2010 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1172

“Deanna does a great job, is always upbeat and shares information as needed.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Duane and Kim D
Bought a home in 2010 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578

“Deanna was wonderful, very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling their home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2010 - Dennis & Mary Lou C
Sold a home in 2010 in Merrimac, WI 53561-9769

“This was a very difficult transaction with months of negotiating with ywo lenders to effectuate a short sale. Ms. Ballweg was awesome in her persistence and promtness with many calls to lenders.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2010 - Duane and Kim D
Sold a home in 2010 in Monona, WI 53716-3822

“Deanna was super! We continue to work with her on building our new home. She went above and beyond what a typical realtor does.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2010 - Vicki H
Bought a home in 2010 in Merrimac, WI 53561

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2010 - Bev Walsch and Gerald F
Sold a home in 2010 in Sauk City, WI 53583-1133

“Deanna Ballweg was outstanding. This was a very emotional time for me and my 8 siblings, selling our mother's house. Deanna was not only professional, timely and very knowledgeable, she brought something else to the table. Her compassion, her understanding that this was an emotional experience for my family. She completely understood what we felt and it wasn't just "another sale". You should be very proud to have someone like Deanna on your team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2010 - Paul and Erin L
Sold a home in 2010 in Prairie Du Sac, WI 53578-1326

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2010 - Kelly B
Bought a home in 2010 in Madison, WI 53713

Show all testimonials