My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
26 total reviews

Reviews for: Scott Schroeder

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2019 - Randee M
Sold a home in 2019 in Montello, WI 53949

“Scott was very helpful and informative as we worked through the many issues from the home inspection. I would definitely recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2019 - Laura R
Sold a home in 2019 in Watertown, WI 53094

“He listened to our concerns about the previous agent, and needs from the house. Then he owned it! Within 4 days we had multiple offers. He guides us through to get the best offer for us. I would recommend him to anyone and I have repeatedly already. Thank you Scott!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2019 - Lisa D
Sold a home in 2019 in Arkdale, WI 54613

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2019 - Eldon J
Sold a home in 2019 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Scott arranged many showings on the property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2019 - Steve C
Sold a home in 2019 in Adams, WI 53910

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/02/2019 - Vickie D
Sold a home in 2019 in Portage, WI 53901

“Scott was a wonderful, respectful agent. He was quick to respond to any communications made and that was greatly appreciated. He also listened when I made suggestions about the listing. That too meant a lot. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2019 - Dennis U
Sold a home in 2019 in Mauston, WI 53948

“Kept working even when things did not go like we hoped.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Randy S
Bought a home in 2018 in Portage, WI 53901

“Very patient, and did everything we wanted. He was there whenever we needed him. Thank you for helping to achieve what we wanted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2018 - James K
Sold a home in 2018 in Oxford, WI 53952

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2018 - Peggy W
Sold a home in 2018 in Arlington, WI 53911

“Scott is very professional and does a great job. I am very confident working with him. Thanks.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2017 - Paul R
Sold a home in 2017 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2017 - Williams Family R
Bought a home in 2017 in Westfield, WI 53964

“Very professional and provided us with timely information and feedback. One of the smoothest transactions I have done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2017 - Scott P
Sold a home in 2017 in Elroy, WI 53929

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2017 - Gary and Julie L
Sold a home in 2017 in Fall River, WI 53932

“It was a long process, and we were working from a distance, but Scott stuck with us and we prevailed in selling. Very much appreciate his responsiveness and professionalism.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2016 - Terry M
Sold a home in 2016 in Baraboo, WI 53913

“Scott Schroeder out ranks any realtor we have ever worked with. We have owned homes in several states and he is by far, the best! He kept us updated throughout the the buy AND sell process. Scott is honest, friendly, caring and treats his clients as a friend. He made the sale and closing of our home an easy transition. We highly recommend Scott Schroeder to anyone considering buying, selling or listing a home or property. If I had to describe Scott in one word, it would be "AWESOME" Sincerely, Dean and Katherine McKinney ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - Daniel L. and Renee J. S
Sold a home in 2016 in Endeavor, WI 53930

“Scott was the best! He knew we had to sell our home in Endeavor, WI because we lived in Arizona. He even offered to mow our yard. He was our realtor and friend. He held an open house which brought in the people that bought the house. We will be forever grateful to him :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2016 - Robert J. and Christine M. G
Sold a home in 2016 in Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

“Transaction was completed satisfactorily”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2015 - Kevin S
Bought a home in 2015 in Westfield, WI 53964

“Scott was great, start to finish!! Very smooth purchase.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2015 - Kevin S
Bought a home in 2015 in Westfield, WI 53964

“Scott was great, start to finish!! Very smooth purchase.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/06/2015 - Alan and Cheryl S
Sold a home in 2015 in Mauston, WI 53948

“All of our dealing with Scott was either by phone or email as we were living two states away from the property. He kept up communication with us and did everything that neede to be done for the sale of our property. We are very satisfied with the entire process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Meegan M
Sold a home in 2013 in Endeavor, WI 53930

“My mother's house was on the market through another realtor for over a year. Scott listed the house, and in a matter of months he found a buyer and was able to close the deal without a hitch. I can't thank him enough for doing such a wonderful job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2013 - Terry M
Bought a home in 2013 in Greenfield, WI 53913

“Scott Schroeder of First Weber, is excellent in all aspects of real estate. His professionalism outranks any realtor we have used in the past. He kept us informed and updated throughout the entire house hunting process. He was willing to schedule showings at our convenience,( even before church one Sunday morning .) He knew this house would sell quickly, and that it could be the right place for us. We bought the house on that Sunday morning!! We highly recommend Scott Schroeder as an agent, and we appreciate his dedication to his profession. We will most certainly enlist his services, should we decide to sell our home in the future. Great job Scott !! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2012 - Dennis and Maureen L
Bought a home in 2012 in Oxford, WI 53952

“Scott met and exceeded all of our expectations and needs. He did an amazing job in making sure both the seller and us the buyer were taken care of. His communication, follow up and personality skills are fantastic! I would recommend him to all person I knew in need of a reliable, dedicated agent. We feel extremely lucky to have had such a great agent working for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2012 - Ashley K
Sold a home in 2012 in Portage, WI 53901

“Scott was wonderful! He really went above and beyond our expectations!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2011 - Bryan & Sara J
Bought a home in 2011 in Montello, WI 53949

“We just want to thank Scott, and First Weber, very much for all of their help. It was a pleasure to find and buy a house with Scott's help. He was attentive to our wishes and very accommodating. Thanks again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2010 - Sean S
Sold a home in 2010 in Portage, WI 53901

“Assisted with a short sale. I had questions along the way about post closing that no one else seem to be able to answer about being taxed on the short sale. He was very kind and respectful during the whole frustrating process. ”

Show all testimonials