My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
21 total reviews

Reviews for: Spencer Schroeder

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2019 - Nancy B
Bought a home in 2019 in Oxford, WI 53952

“This was my first solo home purchase. Spencer provided the input and guidance I needed to make a sound decision. He arranged contractors to meet me at the various homes I was considering. Spencer did contact me with home options. Also, I would find a potential home on line. Either way he'd tour the home, provide a sketch with dimensions (inside and out), explore whether or not an addition was feasible (contacting plumbers, contractors, explore local building restrictions/guidelines, etc.). This would save my 1 1/2 hour drive time to view only those homes that could meet my needs. He went impressively beyond the scope of his job. SO: Knowledgeable CHECK. Informative CHECK. Professional CHECK. Responsive CHECK. AND, OBVIOUSLY HE WORKED TOWARD MY OBJECTIVE.....A NEW HOME!!! Thank you Spencer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2019 - Ray Z
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Listed property at price more than I expected and sold for even higher. Very responsive. Constructive recommendations. Great communications. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Kurer Estate, Kathleen A
Sold a home in 2019 in Deerfield, WI 54943

“Was very patient and understanding of our large family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2019 - Diana M
Bought a home in 2019 in Redgranite, WI 54970

“Spencer was extremely helpful in all aspects of purchasing my new home! I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2019 - Mary Jo D
Sold a home in 2019 in Coloma, WI 54930

“Spencer was very pleasant to work with and it was a nice experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2019 - Patricia S
Sold a home in 2019 in Westfield, WI 53964

“Went far beyond his job to help us sell our home. What a treasure for your company to have as an employee. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Stephen J. M
Sold a home in 2019 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Spencer went beyond by providing us with helpful suggestions about some challenging aspects about our property, and directed us to individuals within the professions and trades we needed. He did much of the leg work, since we no longer live in the area. This is our second opportunity to work with Spencer, and once again he successfully facilitated our goals.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Annette R
Sold a home in 2019 in Wautoma, WI 54982

“Spencer is a gem and we would recommend him to anyone. He was responsive to all our questions and did a great job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Gary M. S
Sold a home in 2019 in Coloma, WI 54930

“He was the best agent I have ever had to sell a home that I owned. I highly recommend Mr. Schroeder”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2019 - Paolo S
Bought a home in 2019 in Coloma, WI 54930

“Spencer was amazing with us. He went way above and beyond to make sure that we knew all we could about the properties and the area. He was there to answer the many, many questions that we came up with every time. he also made the entire purchase process seamless. he is the best and I would tell anyone going to buy in that area to contact Spence!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2018 - Sally A. B
Sold a home in 2018 in Hancock, WI 54943

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2018 - Mark E
Sold a home in 2018 in Wild Rose, WI 54984

“Spencer is a great guy, plays very well in the sandbox, relatable and fun. He was recommended from someone I know and we too have recommended him to others looking for a good agent and First Webber as a great company. Thank you and Wow, that was a fast sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Matthew S. B
Sold a home in 2018 in Wautoma, WI 54982-7299

“Spencer went above and beyond to ensure follow ups were done by contractors / plumbers/ etc. He helped me through an unexpected well pump failure and new well drilling quickly, he helped me through the removal of a very large tree that fell down during the blizzard. I chose Spencer because I knew he would get the job done with the highest professionalism thru-out the process, as he did when I bought the lake house about 8 years ago. Whenever I've had the opportunity to recommend a realtor it has always been Spencer !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Matt Boughton”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/17/2018 - Delores H
Sold a home in 2018 in Westfield, WI 53964

“We trusted him to do what was best for us, to be knowledgeable, to keep us informed, and to be supportive. That was done. Thank you. D.W.H.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2017 - Carol W
Sold a home in 2017 in Westfield, WI 53964

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2017 - Jody Adam, PR, L
Sold a home in 2017 in Westfield, WI 53964

“We were very pleased with the way Spencer worked for us to sell our family cottage. He gave us helpful suggestions on what we could do to the place to make it more salable. Since he is from the area, and we are not, he went out of his way to contact someone who was able to help us empty furniture out of the cottage. The buyers wanted it out, and it was heavy, and he took care of it for us. I would definitely recommend Spencer to anyone. He is not afraid to go the extra mile. Two thumbs way up!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - STEVE S
Bought a home in 2017 in Hancock, WI 54943

“Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2017 - Michael M
Bought a home in 2017 in Wautoma, WI 54982

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Teddy C
Sold a home in 2017 in Wild Rose, WI 54984-5801

“Did a great job under the circumstances ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2017 - Mark S
Bought a home in 2017 in Westfield, WI 53964-8617

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2017 - Robert L
Sold a home in 2016 in Hancock, WI 54943-7581

“Unfortunately for Spencer this was not the easiest to close. He spent much of his time straightening out the other agent. I would use him again, and if I were to recommend him, he would be right on top of any list. Well respected in my opinion and was straight forward with me at all times. You have a top pro at First Weber and if I were you, I would do everything possible to keep him. Sincerely, Bob and Jean Lochowitz”

Show all testimonials