Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
91 total reviews

Reviews for: The Marciniak Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2021 - Matt R
Bought a home in 2021 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0709

“Ali wa extremely responsive and spent a lot of time with us as we navigated this difficult market. Her positive energy is unmatched and she was an all around top notch realtor. Couldnít be happier. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2021 - Robert K
Sold a home in 2021 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2537

“Vicky kept me informed via emails, texts & calls through entire sales process from photos, offers, inspections, working with HOA on approvals, final walk through and closing documents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2021 - Randall Z
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Vicki was great to work with. As a first time home buyer, the process couldn't have been easier. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2021 - Joe & Diana K
Bought a home in 2021 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-5836

“Ali was an incredible agent to work with! She helped us navigate the complex process of buying a home with ease. She educated us every step of the way and was always responsive and timely in all communications! Rock star service, thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2020 - Lindsey Morgan W
Bought a home in 2020 in Greendale, WI 53129-1213

“Vicki Marciniak was exceptional! Incredibly knowledgeable and very responsive. Very thankful to have selected Vicki as our realtor and will definitely work with her again in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2020 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2020 in Burlington, WI 53105

“So impressed at how fast Ali would get back to us when we had any questions or issues. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2020 - Amy H
Sold a home in 2020 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2414

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2020 - Robert S
Sold a home in 2020 in Spring Prairie, WI 53105-2632

“We had an excellent experience working with Ali she always responded almost instantly when ever we had any questions. Hope to work with her in the future with any of our real state needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2020 - John & Pam S
Sold a home in 2020 in Merton, WI 53029-9092

“Vicki is an excellent realtor. She helped my parents buy and sell two condos, worked with our two daughters when they purchased their first homes, and recently, she was the agent who sold our home last month. Our family loves her professionalism and her kindness. Vicki has become a friend to all of us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2020 - John & Pam S
Sold a home in 2020 in Merton, WI 53029-9092

“Vicki is an excellent realtor. She helped my parents buy and sell two condos, worked with our two daughters when they purchased their first homes, and recently, she was the agent who sold our home last month. Our family loves her professionalism and her kindness. Vicki has become a friend to all of us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/05/2020 - Karen W
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018-1954

“Ali was fantastic as our agent. Informative, friendly, knowledgeable, and keeps you on task! (I needed that!) She was a pleasure to work with and made it easy for us. Thank You Ali?? The Williams ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2020 - Karen W
Bought a home in 2020 in Delafield, WI 53018-1954

“Ali was a pleasure to work with. She is reliable, informative and positive. All the traits one needs when having a real estate agent working for them. She was always available to talk to and quickly answered any and all queries we had. Going through this process at a very difficult time in this world, she stayed on top of things, made sure we were aware of all aspects of the closing of the property too. We are very thankful Ali was there for us from the beginning and all the waythrough to the finish line! Sincerely, Karen & Michael Williams ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2019 - James M
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-2512

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2019 - James M
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-2714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2019 - James M
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-2512

“She Was Fantastic”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2019 - Tom & Cecile C
Sold a home in 2019 in Lisbon, WI 53089-2359

“We couldnít be happier with the Marciniak Team. They were thorough and professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2019 - Dan & JoAnn H
Sold a home in 2019 in Merton, WI 53029-9113

“Vickie was great to work with. We trusted her and enjoyed the whole process with her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2019 - Karen B
Bought a home in 2019 in Madison, WI 53718

“Very organized and kept process going.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2019 - Michael & Debra P
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029-1653

“I couldn't have been happier with our agent. She had gone out of her way finding this condo for us. I love overachievers! Thank you, Vicki!! Can't wait to have you sell our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2019 - Diane B Brandes 2007 Living T
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029-2214

“Outstanding agent! Thank you ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2019 - Judy A. S
Sold a home in 2019 in Oconomowoc, WI 53069-9765

“The BEST!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2019 - John & Diane W
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4117

“Totally love Vicki. The best I've ever worked with. We didn't hesitate to call her when we wanted to move to another area. She's always attentive and we know she's looking out for us in all steps of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2019 - Patricia A. Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53022-4673

“Excellent service even as the seller's agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2019 - Beth Ann T
Sold a home in 2019 in Richfield, WI 53033-9556

“Sold home with Vicki”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2019 - Gerardo & Alma M
Bought a home in 2019 in Sussex, WI 53089-3769

“It was a pleasure working with Vicki, always explaining everything in great detail and accommodating all of our requests and needs ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Greg M
Bought a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53225-2216

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2019 - David & Yvonne M B
Sold a home in 2019 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4555

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2018 - Cody & Gina T
Bought a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-1132

“Bought and Sold home with Vicki”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2018 - Robert K
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1439

“Vicki was on time for our listing meeting. Provided me feedback of all showings. We worked together to negotiate an offer that created a win-win for seller and buyer so we agreed on price and closing date. At closing, Vicki brought all documentation so the closing was quick and easy. Highly recommend Vicki to be your listing agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2018 - Karen L
Bought a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132

“My priorities were her priorities. I felt well represented with Vicki as my Buyer's Agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Kevin & Cheryl O
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-9007

“Thanks Vicki...we will definitely be referring you....if you come customers who need insurance please remember us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - Kyle & Amanda P
Bought a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53146-3514

“Vicki is an outstanding realtor and made our home buying process easy and enjoyable. We were so thankful for her knowledge and advice and will reccomend her to everyone looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - DeAnna M
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53146-3514

“Vicki never stops working to meet your needs, whether it is in getting your house sold, finding your next home, or helping to make the selling/purchasing process go smoothly. Sheís assisted me several times and Iíve never been disappointed. I recommend her to anyone thinking of selling or buying a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2018 - James L & Janice C
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3045

“Patiently showed us homes for about 2 years. Often had to help us find locations in lake country. Shared lots of info re lake living. Always professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Moulton Trust, Sarah M
Sold a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53029-9716

“She was extremely helpful and went above and beyond her duty. She is wonderful to work with and I would highly recommend her. she did not make us feel stupid. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2018 - Kendal & Stephanie M
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-6711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2018 - Kendal & Stephanie M
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3840

“Great to work with Vicki again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2018 - Mark & Brenda P
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6686

“3rd time we have chosen Vicki. Totally satisfied with Vickiís Real Estate selling/marketing skills.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - Jennifer B
Sold a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Marco A
Sold a home in 2017 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-8225

“This was the third house I have worked with Vicki on. Buyer was found quickly and she was excellent with all the issues that come up as contract moves forward. She is great at assisting in how to find service providers a seller may need. She kept me informed all along the way adapting to my unusual schedule and limited communication time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Judith J
Bought a home in 2017 in Wales, WI 53183-9555

“Vicki was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was extremely organized. After the accepted offer, Vicki sent an email with "to do"s" and other pertinent information - very helpful! In addition, Vicki stayed "on top" of everything through the closing. I would definitely recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2017 - Andrew & Elizabeth A
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4519

“Vicki was amazing. She made the process so easy and I couldn't have had a better realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - John & Diane W
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4117

“She was amazing and made everything so easy. She worked hard to help us in our quick turn around situation. Sheís the best Iíve ever worked with ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Jennifer B
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53058-9635

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2017 - Jennifer B
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-0000

“3rd time I used Vicki”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Amy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2414

“I have nothing but great things to say about her. She was amazing! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Kathleen W
Bought a home in 2017 in Merton, WI 53029-9662

“Vicki was awesome. Thank you!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Alexander B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2851

“She was incredible! She made a very stressful process feel fun and kept us positive on a tough market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2016 - James & Laurel M. B
Bought a home in 2016 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-2916

“Vicki is the best!!! She makes everything easy for her customers and is very helpful. All we can say is she is GREAT!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2016 - Denise L
Sold a home in 2016 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-1201

“Enjoyed working with Vicki in selling my childhood home in WI. Considering I now live in IL; it was a bit more challenging to sell my home but Vicki was there for me every step of the way! She is knowledgeable, reliable and was prompt in addressing my questions and concerns and I had many! She coordinated contractors to get the work done on the home before my closing deadline. Would highly recommend her to friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Gregg M
Bought a home in 2016 in Merton, WI 53029

“This is our second experience with Vicki, obviously because we liked how hard she worked on the first home purchase 6 years ago. She has patience in showing houses that we are curious on and listens well to what we desire. Her insight is spot on and most importantly, Vicki is very timely in returning our texts, emails and phone calls. Thanks, Gregg and Stacee”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/11/2016 - Edward J & Louise A R
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1536

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/26/2016 - Rick & Linda M
Bought a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-1719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - Joe & Linda K
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5355

“Vicki is a very caring, supportive and insightful agent. She is knowledgeable about real estate, people and all that both entail. She takes time out of her busy schedule to meet you exactly where you need her. She is prompt and thorough in her responses to my cries! She is a beautiful soul and we are blessed to have her as our agent! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Josh & Kellyn B
Bought a home in 2016 in Hubertus, WI 53033-9695

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Chris & Jenna T
Sold a home in 2016 in West Allis, WI 53219-1709

“Vicki made it super easy selling our first home and we couldn't be happier with how easy she made it for us. Vicki was always reachable, and this really eased any nerves we had about selling a home. Thanks Vicki!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Chris & Jenna T
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6309

“Once again, Vicki far exceeded our expectations. She was always reachable and quick in her responses. Thank you so much for helping us find our new home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2016 - Beth N
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2708

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/20/2016 - Cindy J
Bought a home in 2015 in Delafield, WI 53018-2000

“Vicki was fantastic. I needed someone to really hold my hand and walk me through everything. Vicki was so patient. She always returned calls, text messages, or emails very promptly. She was very honest. If she didn't know the answer to a question she told you she didn't and would either find the answer or give me suggestions of how to find the answer. She made you feel as if she cared as much as if she were the person purchasing the property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2015 - Mike & Cheri V
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4555

“Vicki was very helpful, patient, and professional. She guided us through the maze of buying and was always very re-assuring. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2015 - Peter & Wendy C
Sold a home in 2015 in Lisbon, WI 53089-2318

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Mark & Brenda P
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-9481

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Sandra S
Sold a home in 2014 in Butler, WI 53007-1431

“Vicki was very professional, always made time to answer our concerns and questions. She was very dependable in regards to her availability to answer phone calls, return phone calls, and forward along pertinent information. Would highly recommend her to friends, family, and associates.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Sandra S
Sold a home in 2014 in Butler, WI 53007-1431

“Vicki was very professional, always made time to answer our concerns and questions. She was very dependable in regards to her availability to answer phone calls, return phone calls, and forward along pertinent information. Would highly recommend her to friends, family, and associates.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2014 - Chad P
Bought a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53146-4504

“Vicki did a great job and I'm very happy I had the chance to work with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2014 - Alexandra H
Bought a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6717

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2014 - Chris & Melissa C
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2125

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2014 - Gerald L. and Susan M. U
Sold a home in 2014 in Hartland, WI 53029-1833

“This was our first home sale in 34 years and move in 60 years for Jerry. Vicki worked hard to help us understand each step of the process. the First Weber website kept us informed of showing results and helped to guide us in showing our home. We did use First Weber's Concierge Desk to find a mover and was very pleased with the professional job completed by Anchor Moving. We don't ever plan to move again, but would definitely use First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - James & Laurel M. B
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4694

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Stephanie M
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-3840

“Vicki was fabulous!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2014 - David & Gina V
Bought a home in 2014 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9467

“If there is an award for agent of the year, it should go to Vicki Marciniak! We felt she always had our best interest at heart and took care of us when dealing with bumps in the road. She is a stellar agent. I had already recommended her to several people even before we had closed on our properties!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2014 - Susan C
Bought a home in 2014 in Hartford, WI 53027-2244

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2013 - Dan G
Bought a home in 2013 in Merton, WI 53029-9244

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2013 - Gregory & Mary S
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6767

“Vicki did an excellent job and she still keeps in contact with us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Rosemarie H. Lijewski Revocable Trust DTD 1
Sold a home in 2013 in Greendale, WI 53129-2567

“Our family used Vicki's services to buy or sell three different homes over the last six months. While she was on vacation or any time of the day or night (within reason) our eMails and phone calls were returned promptly . . . we were shocked. You would have thought she worked exclusively for us. Vicki has been amazing! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2013 - Eric & Tricia H
Bought a home in 2013 in Hartland, WI 53029-2705

“Vicki was absolutely amazing to work with. I can't imagine any other realtor to use for a first time home buyer. She was quick to respond, knew what to keep an eye out for, and got us in to the home we bought less than 24 hours after it got on the market! She was kind, caring, honest, and responsive. She never let our questions go more than 24 hours without a response, and always gave us the full answers we needed. Vicki - We owe you so many thanks for your help! You can be sure we will advocate to all the people we know and meet that they should work with you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2013 - Timothy & Barbara Lee S
Bought a home in 2013 in Hartland, WI 53029-2736

“Vicki was wonderful! We are new to Wisconsin and had been looking for a house and a Realtor, she was recommended to us and we couldn't be happier, she is very knowledgeable and personable, she is one of the best we have ever worked with (and we have lived in 3 states in the last 10 years~ ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2013 - James & Jeanne S
Sold a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3712

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2013 - Thomas L
Sold a home in 2013 in East Troy, WI 53120-1124

“Vickie was great, she worked hard at getting the house sold. She always kept us informed, my husband doe not use the computer much, so she called him with information to keep him informed. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to sell there home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2012 - Patsy H
Sold a home in 2012 in Neosho, WI 53059-9750

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2012 - Doug & Laurie L
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-9999

“Vicki and Kelly were great to work with. Understood our objectives and helped us achieve those objectives. They were attentive, ensured the process kept moving and kept us informed throughout. I would highly recommend both of them to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2012 - Lori H
Bought a home in 2013 in Watertown, WI 53098-1708

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2012 - Ian & Alina H
Sold a home in 2012 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2423

“We used Vicki to purchase our home 2 years go. We were very happy with the service Vicki provided then, so when my husband took on a new job in Canada, and we would have to move agian. .I knew that Vicki would be the reallitor I would be asking to sell our house. She is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and I could always get ahold of her when I needed to. Really appreciated all that she does in helping a very stressful situation go smoothly. THANK YOU VICKI!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2012 - Steve & Karen L
Bought a home in 2012 in Lisbon, WI 53072-1733

“Vicki stuck with us through the long, up & down process of finding a home remotely (we were living in Europe at the time) and getting approved for loan. We trusted and relied on Vicki, and she did not let us down. Great first-home buying experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2012 - Richard B
Bought a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5832

“Vicki is very professional and represents First Weber very well. Vicki was very prompt with an answer to all our questions with a call or email. We appreciate all her help while we were looking for a condo. We were looking to purchase a condo to rent out and she was very helpful in researching the properties that were for sale and rentable for us to view. My husband, Rich and I would highly recommend Vicki to anyone looking for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2012 - John B
Sold a home in 2012 in Lisbon, WI 53089-1872

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2012 - James & Laurel M. B
Bought a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4694

“We loved having Vicki as our agent. She treated us like a good friend and was on top of things at all times and was very helpful in every way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2012 - Edwin & Elaine K
Sold a home in 2012 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-1032

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2012 - Katherine H
Bought a home in 2012 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6500

“Vicki was very knowledgeable and helpful about the short sale I was making an offer on. She kept me informed all along the way, and was available whenever I had questions. She was also understanding when concerns came up regarding the condo association and concerns I had when having to deal with them. I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2012 - Jason S
Bought a home in 2012 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1826

“Vicki is outstanding. She is responsive, knowledgeable, and a real advocate for the buyer. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/28/2012 - Kurt D. & Karen M. S
Bought a home in 2012 in West Allis, WI 53214-4459

“We have never been involved in a short sale before. We didn't understand the process until we were over a month into it. If we had known up front that it could take so long, I'm not sure we would have bid on the house right away. We probably would have continued looking. We are also very confused about the process...we had an accepted offer in from the first lien holder and a tentative closing date set. Then something happened with taxes(?) and the deak was off. We then had to come up with more money on a counter offer. I don't know who dropped the ball on that. The deadline was mover 2 more times after that. After 4 months of back and forth with the banks and waiting, we had a 6 hours notice for closing. I don't quite understand that either. Vicki was great to work with. I believe she did her best to keep things moving and kept us informed as we went along. ”

Show all testimonials