My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
37 total reviews

Reviews for: Shannon Harrigan

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2019 - Amanda M. S
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-1705

“This is our second time using Steph as our realtor, and once again she was great! She is very responsive and on top of any and all updates which I really appreciate. She made the stressful process of buying and selling a house as straightforward as it could be! I would recommend Steph to any one of my family or friends if they were in the home buying or selling market! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2019 - Chris S
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045-1321

“She was such a wonderful sounding board for my wife and I. We really appreciate how calm she kept us during the scary times of our big move. She was outstanding!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Billie Jo H C
Bought a home in 2019 in Glendale, WI 53217-4118

“Stephanie was great! She was very knowledgeable, responsive, and professional. She was firm with presenting our offer and negotiations, and making sure the listing agent knew our wishes to close on the house. I would recommend her to any future buyers in the Milwaukee area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - Paul Richard W
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-2105

“Karine and her team were absolutely wonderful to work with on our home purchase and sale. They provided very practical advice and we’re extremely responsive and on top of things. I would highly recommend them to anyone entering into a real estate transaction. I have engaged in multiple purchases and sales of real estate in the past and the service I received by far exceeded my past experiences with other realtors.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - David M. B
Bought a home in 2019 in West Allis, WI 53214-4535

“This is our third time using Shannon, we wouldn't use any one else!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2019 - Matthew C C
Bought a home in 2019 in Glendale, WI 53217-4118

“From day one we knew we were in good hands after choosing Stephanie. She was quick, very thorough, and backed us on everything! We highly recommend Stephanie Ciaccio! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2019 - Paul G. Z
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-4484

“Karine and her team did a great job selling our home, within 8 days without needing to schedule an open house. Karine, Shannon and Robin were very professional and knowledgable about the very competitive Mequon, WI real estate market. I have already recommended Karine and her First Weber team to my friends and relatives. Thanks again Karine for your professional help in selling our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Teresa L. Z
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-4484

“Karine and her team were wonderful through the entire process!! Due to multiple family issues, we had to keep pushing our sale date further out, but she was so understanding and helped us as we went through the process with every single step! Karine was always so knowledgeable of the market as we went through the process as it did change a bit and we so appreciated her help in every step along the way! We were downsizing significantly from a 5 bedroom home to a condo in Florida and Karine was even helpful with suggestions for selling all of our furniture. We would definitely highly recommend Karine and her great team; we couldn’t have asked for anyone better to help us navigate through this difficult process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2019 - Michael B. B
Bought a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-5970

“Traci is a superior agent. Her knowledge of the Mequon area is unmatched. One of her great strengths is her even keeled temperament - all purchases and sales have ups and downs and Traci navigates them with aplomb. Highest possible recommendation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2019 - Marvin Wagner T
Sold a home in 2019 in Fox Point, WI 53217-2190

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2019 - Michael T
Bought a home in 2019 in Grafton, WI 53024-9759

“Traci was outstanding during the entire home-buying process. She always made time for us, and she always had answers to our questions. She also was professional at all times. If/when the opportunity presents itself in the future, I will absolutely recommend her to anyone who is buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2019 - Jeffrey C. D
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53092-6238

“Bought & sold in the dead of winter! Unbelievably professional with truly outstanding follow up on everything. Amazed at the details involved to sell/buy and Ms. Sewert made in “pain free” for my family. Very courteous of our time and in tune with our needs throughout the process. Job well done. ✌️🙏. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2019 - Christine A. R
Sold a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53097

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2019 - Laurelyn T
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-5017

“Stephanie was fantastic, and I was so happy with the quick sale, her professional approach to everything, and how helpful she is! She was always very responsive when I had questions, no question is a silly question -- she is happy to walk you through everything. I will absolutely work with her again in the future!! I always highly recommend her to all my friends and family!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2018 - Julie R
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-1643

“Stephanie was wonderful to work with! She was extremely professional and responsive. As a first-time single home-buyer, she really helped to guide me through the entire process. I will definitely recommend her to others!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2018 - Ann B
Bought a home in 2018 in Thiensville, WI 53092-1451

“Five stars all the way!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Sarah D. V
Bought a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53097-2770

“Working with Traci made our first home buying experience very easy (especially since we were relocating from out of state). She was responsive, professional, and always went the extra mile for us. We feel that we've gained not only a real estate agent but also a friend in our new community. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2018 - Carol Y
Bought a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-7101

“Stephanie was wonderful to work with. She was patient with us even when we couldn't find the perfect home and decided to build instead. She went above and beyond in every aspect including finding us an amazing rental to live in until our house is completed. I would recommend Stephanie to anyone in a heartbeat.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Bryan N
Bought a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-5870

“Karine was an absolute pleasure to work with. Our initial intention was just to look and see what was "out there" and we didn't want to waste her time. After communicating this, Karine was very understanding and was more than happy to help. Well... we found the house we were looking for. With Karine's expertise, knowledge and insight we were able to put something together. Her professionalism, due diligence was nothing but spectacular. From start to finish, she always looked for ways to help us, from making recommendations, giving us ideas, hunting down answers to our many questions or referring others to help us. Karine is a true expert in her field and we highly recommend her and her team. Thank you Karine! Best, Bryan & Heather Nill”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Teresa S
Sold a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53095-3821

“Stephanie was great. She was very understanding and supportive knowing my personal situation and the reason for selling and relocating. I cannot say enough about this wonderful young woman.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Carol Y
Sold a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-3604

“My husband and I often spoke about how thankful we were that several of his co-workers suggested the Karine Sewart Team. Dealing with such a professional and knowledgeable team made the entire experience a highly positive one. We would without a doubt recommend the team to anyone we know looking to sell their home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - Nancy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-2319

“This was the best experience. The Sewart Group made our quick timeline happen. They do an excellent job, from the first meeting through closing. Super nice people.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2018 - Thor K. L
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-2773

“Karine and Shannon are the most dedicated and professional real estate agents whom I have encountered. Their attention to detail and ability to deal with all business matters is remarkable. I highly recommend them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Eileen S
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-8538

“Outstanding Team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2018 - Randall N. J
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-3011

“The team worked well for us. We always had a contact and felt like something was happening on our behalf. A job well done. Thank you. Randy Jacobsen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2018 - Michael R K
Sold a home in 2018 in Mequon, WI 53092-5359

“Karine was great to work with; always very pleasant and helpful, ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2018 - Anna G. P
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-1563

“Stephanie was absolutely wonderful, and we very much enjoyed working with her. She was easily accessible throughout this whole process and was knowledgeable and professional. She never hesitated to set up last minute showings for us and went above and beyond to help us find the perfect home. As first time home buyers, she helped us to understand the process and feel confident in our decisions. We would recommend her to any of our family and friends! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2018 - Christoper B
Bought a home in 2018 in Cudahy, WI 53110-2111

“Stephanie was super helpful throughout our entire home-buying process! She made the whole experience seem relatively easy for us to navigate through - which I really appreciated since I would say buying a home is certainly a very complicated process from start to finish. I would definitely recommend her to any of my friends who plan on purchasing a home in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2018 - Kristine K
Sold a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-8007

“I have used Karine several times now. She is wonderful to work with. I would not go anywhere else for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - Lee V
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222-2720

“Stephanie was a rockstar! She helped me close on my first house within 23 days DURING the holiday season. I was skeptical of working with a realtor as I had never worked with one before, but I was so happy Stephanie was with me every step of the way. I will recommend Stephanie to anyone and everyone who is looking for a realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/16/2017 - Dennis L. S
Sold a home in 2017 in Grafton, WI 53024-2713

“Traci is the best agent we have ever worked with. She knew exactly what we had to do to sell our rather home, and she was always a joy to work with. A colleague recommended her after our first discount firm failed to generate much interest - we will be eternally grateful for that recommendation. Traci and her team if anything outperformed our highest expectations. We can’t say enough good things about her and First Weber. Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - Barbara L. S
Bought a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2218

“I would highly recommend Shannon. She let us know what we needed way in advance and was just an overall pleasure to work with. We will recommend her to friends, family and acquaintances in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - John C. S
Bought a home in 2017 in Shorewood, WI 53211-2218

“Can't say enough about Shannon....organized, prompt, personable a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Lisa W. K
Bought a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53092-1964

“We worked with Karine to purchase our home and really can’t say enough good things about her. She is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with her time. She answered every question and explained every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Buying a home can be challenging, but working with Karine made it as painless and straightforward as possible. We highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Scott L
Sold a home in 2017 in Mequon, WI 53097

“Karine is great. This is our second home sale with her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2017 - Joel B
Sold a home in 2017 in River Hills, WI 53217-1021

“What a fantastic job! Karine and her team (Shannon) really did a great job selling our home. Every move was well planned and seemed like it came from experience and know-how. Unexpectedly, our buyers wanted to close about 9 days before they set a date. This was daunting, but it all worked out in the end. Congrats to the Sewart team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Anna E. L
Bought a home in 2017 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-4442

“As we were beginning to look for our first home, we were recommended by two couples to contact Stephanie Ciacco with Sewart Real Estate Group First Weber. We knew nothing of the process of buying a home and were very nervous. Stephanie not only helped us find our first home that we are so in love with, but she made the whole process easy! She took each of our obstacles as they came along and made them seem as though they weren't even issues. When Stephanie was unable to respond to our issues right away, her colleague Shannon picked up right where she left off and didn't skip a beat! Stephanie is an amazing realtor and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home, whether it be their first or fifth! The whole team at Sewart Real Estate Group is very reliable, knowledgable, and personable. Thank you Stephanie! -Anna and Chris Loebach”

Show all testimonials