My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
60 total reviews

Reviews for: Sandy Ebben

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2022 - Benjamin H. B
Bought a home in 2022 in Newbold, WI 54501

“In general she was awesome. We were referred to her from our other trusted realtor and she lived up to every expectation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/22/2022 - Raquel M. H
Bought a home in 2022 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2021 - William A. S
Sold a home in 2021 in Woodboro, WI 54501

“Sandy Ebben is everything you would expect and hope for in a real estate professional. She has a high level of integrity, strong technical knowledge, customer service oriented, was in constant contact with us, handled the details expertly, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Bill Stanfield”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2021 - Gloria H. G
Sold a home in 2021 in Cassian, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2021 - Jeffrey G
Sold a home in 2021 in Pelican, WI 54501

“A pleasure to work with. Sandy is very knowledgeable and helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2021 - Rochelle F
Sold a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Sandy was amazing and very prompt. She worked very well with my hard tenant. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2021 - Mark P. W
Sold a home in 2021 in Woodboro, WI 54529

“Sandy is an outstanding professional and I would recommend her highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2021 - Guido J. M
Sold a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2021 - Jeremy B
Bought a home in 2021 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Sandy was great. She was on top of everything during the entire process. She definitely made the transaction smooth and close on time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2020 - John S
Sold a home in 2020 in Harrison, WI 54501

“Sandy is simply great..”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2020 - Gregory M. T
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“As a Realtor myself, I have high standards for another agent working on my behalf, but Sandy was on top of everything from the beginning. I appreciate the professionalism and effort that she put into the transaction and the clear communication and advice she gave me. She was excellent to work with and on top of every detail for me. I highly recommend Sandy and will be working with her again. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2020 - David W. E
Sold a home in 2020 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2020 - Mari Jane P
Sold a home in 2020 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2019 - Timothy D
Bought a home in 2019 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Very helpful through the whole process ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2019 - Frank D M
Bought a home in 2019 in Cassian, WI 54501

“Could not have asked for more from Sandy, the transaction went very smooth. Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Joseph D K
Sold a home in 2019 in Cassian, WI 54501

“Sandy is great. Very helpful, went above and beyond expectations. She has my recommendation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2019 - Janet N
Sold a home in 2018 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Sandy Ebben has been my only real estate agent since 1987 and has always looked out for my interests in the purchasing and selling of several homes. She is honest, professional, and knowledgeable about the northwoods real estate market. Her ideas have always been thoughtful and her answers to my questions and concerns have been prompt and direct. Sandy also has a great sense of humor -- which we both needed at times! I highly recommend Sandy -- she would be the only agent I would contact if I were to purchase a home or land in the northwoods again! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Patricia J
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“All of the above and 5 stars for personable. In working with Sandy I knew that she was doing all she could to sell the property including making suggestions for making the property more salable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - John S
Sold a home in 2018 in Harrison, WI 54501

“sandy is outstanding .i have not dealt with a better agent , First Weber is lucky to have sandy as your agent .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - John S
Sold a home in 2018 in Harrison, WI 54501

“sandy is outstanding .i have not dealt with a better agent , First Weber is lucky to have sandy as your agent .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Amanda S
Bought a home in 2018 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2018 - Patricia J
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Knowledgeable, responsive, informed,good at explaining, listens well, friendly, available, hard worker. Just a great person to be with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2017 - Jack R
Sold a home in 2017 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2017 - Ellen S
Bought a home in 2017 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Sandy did a great job of working with me. I live in another state and haven't personally been in the property. She was very accommodating with my sister and brother in law to look at the property and do the final walk through for me. She also kept me informed of the where we were in the process. She was very quick to respond to any questions I had. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2017 - Patricia J
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Promptly replied to all questions with clear answers Explained the process of transactions ahead of time Upbeat, confident, always pleasant, very personable Obviously experienced and knowledgeable Readily available Knows how to solve problems along the way”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - Michael K
Sold a home in 2017 in Woodboro, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - Timothy R. & Theresa L. M
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2017 - John & Trina F
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Ronald P
Bought a home in 2017 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Sandy was excellent throughout the process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Leon K
Sold a home in 2017 in Newbold, WI 54501

“I enjoyed working with Sandy and her group. She is an excellent agent. Helped us in many ways and did it in a very professional manner. Lee Koch”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Mike & Faye P
Sold a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Pat worked hard and exhausted every avenue to present our house as a option for anyone who was looking. He did an excellent job in every area. We were very pleased with his and First Weber's attention to our property. Thanks, Mike and Faye Porier”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2016 - James S
Sold a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Sandy was phenomenal and always went above and beyond for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Patricia J
Bought a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Sandy is a wonderful combination of being professional, knowledgeable, experienced and personable. Sandy listened to what we were interested in and presented possibilities accordingly. No pushing or hype, just helpful background and information. For any questions we had Sandy was prompt in getting answers, she was dependable with follow up. Sandy was also readily available by phone or in person. Sandy is someone we trusted and she provided services we trusted. She is a great person to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2016 - Valerie S
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Carl & Becky C
Sold a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2016 - Cathleen S
Sold a home in 2016 in Stella, WI 54501

“Sandy was our agent when we relocated from Germantown, WI 14 years ago. She is an excellent agent and so I thought only of her when listing this home of my Mother's for sale. She goes beyond the call of duty to sell/market her listings.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2016 - Thomas B
Bought a home in 2016 in Harrison, WI 54487

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/13/2015 - Jill B
Sold a home in 2015 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2015 - Cheryl J
Sold a home in 2015 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Sandy and the entire Rhinelander office are an awesome bunch. I have recommended them often. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2015 - Philip P
Sold a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Hugh D
Sold a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Sandy is a pleasure to work with. Not only did she keep us informed but did a market analysis that was right on target. She was excellent on follow up and the entire process went extremely smooth from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2014 - Tina T
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2014 - Dave E
Sold a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Sandy did a fantastic job on this transaction - above and beyond the call of duty! I could not have asked for a better agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2014 - Donna F
Sold a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Sandy was a joy to work with. She was reliable, when she said she would do something she kept her word. Her communication skills are outstanding and she "kept me in the loop" continuously. She has a vast knowledge of the real estate market and trends. Sandy conducts herself with a high degree of professionalism and ethics. I would highly recommend her and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2014 - Bob H
Sold a home in 2014 in Harshaw, WI 54529

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/09/2014 - Bob M
Sold a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Have known Sandy for a long time. She hndled everything very well. R mangles”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2013 - Michael M
Sold a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Sandy Ebben and Rick Zoerb did an excellent job as usual. I have purchased thru Sandy in the past and have worked with Rick on other attempted purchases and both have been friendly, prompt, and professional. I feel both agents represent First Weber extremely well, and in doing so will earn repeat business.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2013 - Dave E
Sold a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Sandy Ebben is the BEST REALTOR I have ever known!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2013 - Elaine B
Sold a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Sandy is a top-notch professional and provided expert guidance to me throughout the sales process. She kept me well informed and offered sound strategic advice that resulted in a very good outcome. I felt I was in very good hands!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2013 - Elaine B
Sold a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Sandy is a top-notch professional and provided expert guidance to me throughout the sales process. She kept me well informed and offered sound strategic advice that resulted in a very good outcome. I felt I was in very good hands!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2013 - Chad C
Bought a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Sandy Ebben was extremely knowledgeable and professional through our entire purchase experience. She when above and beyond standard realty responsibilities and we would recommend her for any and all real estate transactions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2013 - Dale K
Sold a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54591

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2013 - Jeremy V
Bought a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2013 - . N
Sold a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2012 - Jack R
Bought a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Sandy Ebben is an outstanding, professional realtor. Be assured everything was handled in a timely, most friendly manner. Best regards. Vicki & Jack Riverdahl”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2012 - Janice B
Sold a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2010 - Robert Michael C
Bought a home in 2010 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2010 - Tim & Sue W
Sold a home in 2010 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2010 - John and Debra N
Sold a home in 2010 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We had a great experience when we first purchased our home in 95 working with Sandy. When it came time to sell we didn't even have to think about who we wanted to help us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2010 - Pete D
Sold a home in 2010 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Sandy is higly professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable and thorough. A pleasure to work with.”

Show all testimonials