My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
9 total reviews

Reviews for: Sandy Ebben

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2017 - Ellen S
Bought a home in 2017 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Sandy did a great job of working with me. I live in another state and haven't personally been in the property. She was very accommodating with my sister and brother in law to look at the property and do the final walk through for me. She also kept me informed of the where we were in the process. She was very quick to respond to any questions I had. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2017 - Patricia J
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Promptly replied to all questions with clear answers Explained the process of transactions ahead of time Upbeat, confident, always pleasant, very personable Obviously experienced and knowledgeable Readily available Knows how to solve problems along the way”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2017 - Timothy R. & Theresa L. M
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Ronald P
Bought a home in 2017 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Sandy was excellent throughout the process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2017 - Leon K
Sold a home in 2017 in Newbold, WI 54501

“I enjoyed working with Sandy and her group. She is an excellent agent. Helped us in many ways and did it in a very professional manner. Lee Koch”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Mike & Faye P
Sold a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Pat worked hard and exhausted every avenue to present our house as a option for anyone who was looking. He did an excellent job in every area. We were very pleased with his and First Weber's attention to our property. Thanks, Mike and Faye Porier”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2016 - James S
Sold a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Sandy was phenomenal and always went above and beyond for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - Patricia J
Bought a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Sandy is a wonderful combination of being professional, knowledgeable, experienced and personable. Sandy listened to what we were interested in and presented possibilities accordingly. No pushing or hype, just helpful background and information. For any questions we had Sandy was prompt in getting answers, she was dependable with follow up. Sandy was also readily available by phone or in person. Sandy is someone we trusted and she provided services we trusted. She is a great person to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2016 - Cathleen S
Sold a home in 2016 in Stella, WI 54501

“Sandy was our agent when we relocated from Germantown, WI 14 years ago. She is an excellent agent and so I thought only of her when listing this home of my Mother's for sale. She goes beyond the call of duty to sell/market her listings.”