My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
47 total reviews

Reviews for: Dan Huhnstock

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2020 - Dan and Julie B
Sold a home in 2020 in Lincoln, WI 54520

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2020 - John and Lisa B
Sold a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2020 - Mark and Catherine P
Bought a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2020 - Jeffrey and Jennifer T
Bought a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Dan went above and beyond to find us our home and helping us through the purchasing process to keep on deadlines. Dan was quick to update us with any changes and responsive to any questions we had at any time. I would recommend Dan to anyone looking to purchase a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2020 - Jeff P
Sold a home in 2020 in Harshaw, WI 54529

“I enjoyed Dan's friendly manner and our conversations along with his advice. Dan did an excellent job of marketing and staging and got the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2020 - Pamela G W
Sold a home in 2020 in Stella, WI 54501

“I had a great experience with Dan. Since I was out of country most of the time the property was up for sale he "filled in" for me to get things done. His knowledge of reliable local service people and willingness to act as a "go between" was invaluable. He even arranged for my remaining personal items to be packed and stored! I hesitated to try to sell so late in the fall but Dan made the case to me, and he was right! It sold and at very close to asking price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2020 - Maria R
Bought a home in 2020 in Hiles, WI 54511

“Dan found us the perfect home! Always on top of everything. Extremely helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - Douglas B
Sold a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Some Realtors with other Agencies can be careless and cut corners which caused some hiccups along the way but that's why I'm glad I had Dan on my side as he is very thorough and knowledgeable. I have relocated and wasn't always able to be at the property but Dan was happy to help with all the details. Dan is a true professional and that's why I returned to him again when it was time to sell the home that he had helped me purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2019 - James R
Sold a home in 2019 in Piehl, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/19/2019 - Bruce L
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2018 - Chris & Cindy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Cassian, WI 54529

“Dan Went the extra mile for us. His professional experience made the sale of our house and purchase of another worry free. He pays attention to detail and has great communication skills. If your looking for an agent who will out perform,Dan is highly recommended !!!!! Thanks, Dan, Keep up the great work. Chris and Cindy Stanley”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2018 - Curt R
Bought a home in 2018 in Harrison, WI 54435

“Was very patient with us as we had very specific things we were looking for and spent almost 2 years looking. He never pushed us until it was time for to get moving on an offer! Great experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Ken and Leone W
Bought a home in 2018 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2018 - Mike S
Sold a home in 2018 in Schoepke, WI 54463

“It was a pleasure to work with Dan. We felt we were well informed on the progress/status of our listing and that he conducted the sale in a very professional and efficiient manner. Would highly recommend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2018 - Dennis M
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Tyler H
Bought a home in 2018 in Woodruff, WI 54568

“Dan went over and above to make sure we were pleased with the outcome of our sale. We would recommend him in a heartbeat! He is still assisting us after the sale as well and that is so wonderful!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Joyce W
Sold a home in 2018 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Dan was a great agent for our property! Completely satisfied with the results from start to finish. Highly recommend Dan Hunstock for any selling or buying needs!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2018 - Dennis M
Bought a home in 2018 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2018 - Jerry D
Bought a home in 2018 in Argonne, WI 54511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/07/2018 - Annette S
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2018 - Rob and Kay A
Sold a home in 2017 in Woodboro, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - Robin and Kay A
Bought a home in 2017 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2017 - Tom and Deb W
Bought a home in 2017 in Nokomis, WI 54487

“I would very happy to recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great and honest agent ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2017 - Jennifer S
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“By the time I was threw purchasing my home I felt so close I gave him a hug good bye. Finding a home that fit my needs and budget was not a lonely struggle, Dan was with me every step of the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Colton V
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Everything went smoothly. Dan made it easy, explained everything and kept in contact with me throughout the whole process. Great experience for my first time buying. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2017 - Pauline H
Sold a home in 2017 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2017 - Estate of Gary D
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Dan was always extremely responsive to any questions I had. He went above and beyond in helping me through a difficult transition while dealing with my brother's estate properties. First Weber is lucky to have Dan as part of your team! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - David M
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“The property for sale was not a high value or high demand property. Dan did some marketing to make sure there was interest in the property to help it sell. We both knew it would take some time but he was diligent in making it happen. Without the extra efforts from Dan it would have been a more difficult process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2016 - Tom and Lonah R
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Dan has been a friend and my realtor for 15 years. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2016 - Joe V
Sold a home in 2016 in Woodboro, WI 54501

“Dan was great to work with - he made the process of selling a property 300 miles away from where you live as painless as it could possibly be. He followed up by phone and via text as often as was needed and was able to facilitate any work that needed to be done at the property in our absence. Great guy to work with - couldn't have been happier with the experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2016 - Douglas B
Bought a home in 2016 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Dan was very knowledgeable and quick with information whether it be by email, text or calling. He made the whole process very easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Scott F
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“This is the second home sell through Dan.He is a good person and if I were to sell or buy he would be my preferred agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Monica and Gerard F
Bought a home in 2016 in King, WI 54487

“Dan was super. Worked really hard to keep us informed throughout the entire process; quick to respond to all our communications.Glad we had him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2016 - John B
Bought a home in 2016 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“Dan went above and beyond to find a property that met my needs. My request was very demanding and not only did he find an ideal property but he helped me to extracate the property from a complicated mortgage and tax deficiency. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Jack & Mary Beth D
Sold a home in 2016 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Really enjoyed working with Dan and his great communication and attentiveness!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Jeanette S
Sold a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54501

“It was a pleasure working with Dan and he was extremely helpful throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2016 - Fred and Laurie S
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Dan went above and beyond to help us sell our property! He was always available when needed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2015 - Eugene & Mary K
Sold a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Dan went above and beyond since the property for sale was in Rhinelander and we live in southern Wisconsin. We conducted the entire transaction by phone and e-mail. He kept the property looking nice since no one was living there during the time it was for sale. He kept us informed during the entire process and asked for our input and ideas.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2015 - Randolph M
Bought a home in 2015 in Hiles, WI 54511

“SUPER AGENT”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2015 - Robin U
Bought a home in 2015 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Very happy with the home I got! I think my Realtor knew what I was looking for better than I did!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - Anthony & Judith N
Bought a home in 2015 in Crescent, WI 54501

“We enjoyed working with Dan he seemed to have a good grasp of what we wanted and how to achieve our goal. It went faster than we expected and much more smoothly. We have already recommended your office to a couple of friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2014 - Christopher & Christiane M
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Dan was responsive to our specific needs and requirements in our search, and worked this deal from start to finish with our interests at the forefront. His knowledge and professionalism are top notch and should I have a need to purchase another property he will be the first person I call. He was the listing agent for my house, and our buyers agent for this purchase. Top notch service both times. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING DAN!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/09/2014 - Patricia C
Sold a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Dan was great at getting some work done to the house before the sale. Since I was out of state he got bids for me and then helped arrange for the work to be done in time for the closing. Also mailed my garage door opener to me that I had accidentally left at the house in Wisconsin.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2014 - Eric & Jenna T
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Dan was fantastic. He was very patient with us. Dan and I were already friends, which helped because I could contact him anytime about anything. He was extremely informative. It was our first time buying a home. Our experience with the bank we went through was stressful at times, but we never had any problems with First Weber. I will definitely recommend Dan at First Weber to anyone interested in buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2012 - Melodee W
Bought a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Dan did a great job, and I never had any doubt that he was working with my best interest in mind. Thank you Dan....”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2011 - Shelly & Kevin S
Bought a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Dan worked hard to help us through a difficult transition. We appreciate his patience with us as we tried to buy several houses before finally closing on one after a year and a half. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2011 - Patricia P
Sold a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“ When I had previously worked as a sales agent for First Weber Group, I had worked with Dan. He was extremely helpful & knowledgeable. So when it was time to sell my late parents home in Rhinelander, I called Dan for a CMA. At that time I ,also, contacted Coldwell Banker for a CMA. Even though the sales agent from Coldwell Banker suggested a higher listing price, I decided to work with Dan. Because I didn't live in Rhinelander, I needed a realtor I could count on. During the whole process of the listing & the sale, Dan was extremely professional and did exceptional job. I would highly recommend him to anyone buying or selling in the Rhinelander area.”

Show all testimonials