My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
96 total reviews

Reviews for: Todd Johnson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2021 - Reinhold H
Sold a home in 2021 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2021 - Cheyenne & Dustin K
Bought a home in 2021 in Crescent, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2021 - Andrew & Richelle B
Sold a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Todd was always available and knowledgeable enough to answer all of our questions. He was on top of everything. We couldn’t have asked for a better real estate agent. 👍”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2021 - Diane C
Sold a home in 2021 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2021 - Tracie & Charles R
Sold a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Todd made this a quick and easy transaction. His professionalism is an asset for his company!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Kari & Anja H
Sold a home in 2021 in Woodboro, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2021 - Deanna O
Sold a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Todd was very helpful. He made the process go smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2021 - John & Kathleen B
Bought a home in 2021 in Sugar Camp, WI 54521

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2021 - Michael C
Sold a home in 2021 in Stella, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2021 - William & Jean B
Sold a home in 2021 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Politely and promptly moved the sale to consumption. Very knowledgeable of the locals which made the sale less stressful. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2021 - Andre E & Kathleen A R
Sold a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Todd did a great job in selling our house. He was very easy to work with and would list with him again without hesitation! Good job Todd! Thanks for selling our house so quickly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2021 - Kristina M. W
Bought a home in 2021 in Three Lakes, WI 54562

“Todd was terrific to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Plus he always responded in a timely manner. Excellent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2021 - Lynn V
Sold a home in 2021 in Bradley, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2021 - Joni M
Sold a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Todd was a blessing for me when I decided to sell my house in Rhinelander, since I don't live in the area. I appreciate his willingness to facilitate the sale of my house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2021 - Gary D
Sold a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2021 - Lisa S
Sold a home in 2021 in Freedom, WI 54566

“Todd offered great advice for that area, and even though we never met in person, I felt I received personalized care. He communicated regularly, and worked hard on our behalf, even offering extra care for our land split. Thank you Todd.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2021 - Kay B
Sold a home in 2021 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Todd went above standards. I was a very nervous seller. He was calm and patient and always met me on my terms. I already have recommended Todd. I also met Linda Moore. Very nice lady ! Thank you all!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2021 - . E
Sold a home in 2021 in Laona, WI 54541

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2020 - William Grey & Amanda Z
Bought a home in 2020 in Three Lakes, WI 54562

“Thank you Todd for helping us get our cabin! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2020 - Jodi S
Sold a home in 2020 in Antigo, WI 54409

“Todd was awesome to work with. He is very detailed and cares about his clients. I could not be happier with an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2020 - Michael & Julie R
Sold a home in 2020 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Todd went above and beyond to help us sell our house. He helped us navigate some very serious obstacles and was supportive and approachable throughout. I am highly recommending him to my peers. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2020 - Mike & Patti Q
Sold a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Todd made the process of selling our house extremely easy and got us far more on the selling price than we thought possible. Would recommend him highly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2020 - Tony E
Bought a home in 2020 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

“Loved working with Todd ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2020 - Patti M
Sold a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

“He knew the market, priced the property realistically. No surprises, very pleased.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/12/2020 - Rachel B
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Josh D
Sold a home in 2020 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2020 - Kaitlin B
Bought a home in 2020 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Todd was a fantastic realtor, not only for me but my family as well. His professionalism and motivation to help find us our first home was phenomenal and I we appreciate him very much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2020 - Paul J
Sold a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2020 - Jodi S
Sold a home in 2020 in Antigo, WI 54409

“Fantastic agent!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2020 - Joe and Karen M
Sold a home in 2020 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Todd was amazing! He knew exactly what to do to sell our house fast, and for the best price! This our second transaction with Todd, both went incredibly smooth. We highly recommend Todd Johnson to sell your home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2020 - Thomas & Anita L
Sold a home in 2020 in Cassian, WI 54529

“Todd went over and above what was necessary for a sale. I would recommend him to anyone who asks,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2020 - Bryan K
Bought a home in 2020 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2020 - Darrell J
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2020 - Sharann and Ken S
Sold a home in 2020 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Very comfortable but very professional n all our meetings Good listener but ready to give honest response to all questions”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2019 - Michael Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Always available, extremely helpful and patient, and truly a pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2019 - Kaylee H
Bought a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Todd is great to work with! He was willing to help and would come to the house to let us visualize what we wanted to do to it throughout the process. We have used him every time and will continue to as long as he’s there ☺️”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Joseph D
Sold a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2019 - Richard & Helen L
Sold a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2019 - Jim & Kelly O
Sold a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2019 - John & Vicki R
Bought a home in 2019 in Three Lakes, WI 54562

“Did a great job - would always recommend him!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Carlos & Rebecca M
Sold a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2019 - Scott L
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“I am very satisfied with the service provided by Todd. His experience and expertise was extremely beneficial. He understood the current seller's market and its impact on my listing. From start to finish, I was pleased with the focus throughout and the end result. Great job Todd! Keep up the outstanding work. I am confident you have many satisfied clients like myself.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2019 - Philip S
Sold a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2019 - Judith B
Sold a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“I truly appreciate all the assistance, advice, 5 Star Plus service I received from Todd and the First Weber team. Todd was extremely attentive in helping me with all the details involved in selling my property, which helped me get through a very difficult task. Thanks to Todd and all involved!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Richard & Helen L
Sold a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2019 - Catherine & Patrick A
Bought a home in 2019 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54531

“Todd was awesome! We were getting pushed off by the listing agent because it was winter and contacted Todd. He was able to help us navigate through the process and find the perfect place to start our retirement dream home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2019 - Benjamin & Bethany A
Sold a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“We so appreciated Todd's counsel, availability, and helpfulness when we were selling our home. He went to bat for us to make sure we were in a positive situation as sellers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2019 - Susan K
Bought a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

“He did a great job , in a very timely matter. Any questions I had he answers to. What more could a client ask for . Great Job Todd!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2019 - Jim & Kelly O
Sold a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2019 - Diane D
Sold a home in 2019 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Todd did a great job on getting our property sold. I will call him again if I need a realtor! Thanks Todd”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2018 - Josh D
Sold a home in 2018 in Merrill, WI 54452

“I am always very happy with the level of service that Todd provides.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2018 - Maureen A. & Jeffrey L. H
Bought a home in 2018 in Stella, WI 54501

“Todd made this out of town sight unseen purchase very easy and comfortable. He went above and beyond to help us get the best deal as well. Highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Philip S
Bought a home in 2018 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Todd did an outstanding job communicating and representing our interests as we walked through the buying process. We look forward to working with him as we prepare to sell our home and build.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2018 - John W
Bought a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Second home purchased with Todd. When looking for my second house, I went right to Todd.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Amanda G
Bought a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Todd was very helpful as we were selling our home and buying a new one at the same time. It was a long stressful 4 months but he made it as painless as he could, helping on both ends every step of the way! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Jacqueline & Dale W
Sold a home in 2018 in Stella, WI 54501

“Todd was with us every step of the way. He is knowledgeable and caring. We would use him again for buying or selling a home or property in a heartbeat. Thanks Todd!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Amanda G
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2018 - Randy & Lori M
Sold a home in 2018 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Thanks for the help moving our cabin. It was a big relief for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Diane D
Sold a home in 2018 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Todd went above and beyond to help sell our property. I will call him again when I need help buying or selling a property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Paul T
Sold a home in 2018 in Monico, WI 54501

“Very helpful Couldn't be happier with service ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2018 - Martin & Martha R
Bought a home in 2018 in Washington, WI 54521

“Todd went above and beyond his duties both with selling our existing property as well as with the property we purchased. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for Real Estate. His knowledge and expertise is truly helpful to his clients.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - Martin & Martha R
Sold a home in 2018 in Eagle River, WI 54521

“Todd went above and beyond his duties with our sale. We highly recommend him. His knowledge and manner are exceptional. He made some difficult instances go smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2018 - Lee & Karen F
Sold a home in 2018 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“Todd went the extra mile,using a professional to take the pictures of our home. We loved the pictures. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2018 - Lenore B
Sold a home in 2018 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Both were awesome and went above and beyond!!!! I can't say enough about them!!! Will highly recommend to everykne”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2018 - Ryan H
Bought a home in 2018 in Three Lakes, WI 54562

“Todd was excellent. His communication was prompt and professional. He also did not pressure us but did provide recommendations throughout our process. I would highly recommend Todd.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2018 - Mark W
Bought a home in 2018 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Todd always responded quickly and thoroughly to all questions and requests, and he helped with recommendations all thru the negotiations and purchasing process. Todd's diligence and professionalism saved us from some potentially costly repairs and/or legal battles. We are not local to the property, but the day before the original close date, Todd made a final walk thru (without our request) and discovered that a water line had broken and created significant water damage. Had he not, we would've signed the papers and not gotten into the property until five days later. Could've been a nightmare. He's a top notch agent and would highly recommend him to others, and will definitely contact him again should we have any real estate transactions in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2018 - Dawn S
Bought a home in 2018 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Todd was extremely helpful in the very long process of purchasing my home. Even after the sale was completed he was just as helpful with some unforseen circumstances that occurred! I would highly recommend him! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2018 - Ken M
Bought a home in 2018 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“Todd was a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond some of the buying process for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2018 - Erik K
Sold a home in 2017 in Three Lakes, WI 54562

“Todd is wonderful to work with and represents first Weber very well. We are thankful for his services and will use him again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2017 - Veronika B
Sold a home in 2017 in Three Lakes, WI 54562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Frank S
Sold a home in 2017 in Ross, WI 54511

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2017 - DAN AND MARY B
Sold a home in 2017 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Cynthia K
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“What a great guy!!!! Would highly recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2017 - Allan & Karen M
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Promote Mr. Johnson.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2017 - Jacqueline & Dale W
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Todd worked with us through the whole process and explained things clearly. He was there for us from the get go. He remained calm and professional while dealing with a very difficult seller. I would recommend him with absolutely no hesitation to buyers and sellers alike.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Josh D
Sold a home in 2017 in Presque Isle, WI 54557

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Carlos & Rebecca M
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Todd was awesome to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Teri H
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2017 - Barbara C
Sold a home in 2017 in Conover, WI 54519

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2016 - Susan J
Sold a home in 2016 in Stella, WI 54501

“Mr. Johnson worked hard to help us. We so appreciated his diligence. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - Joei V
Sold a home in 2016 in Stella, WI 54501

“My experience with Todd was wonderful. I had to sell the home for my Grandparents and I didn't live in the town of the house. So it was an emotional process and difficult to do with the distance. Todd walked me through all the steps, kept me updated and was a HUGE help. Could not have been happier”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/03/2015 - Rickie W. and Patricia M. L
Bought a home in 2015 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

“Todd was an excelant agent. We would highly recommend him and refer him to our family and friends .”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - Bryan S
Bought a home in 2015 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Todd Johnson was amazing through the entire process! He was available night and day, even on the weekends, for any questions or concerns I had. I highly recommend Todd Johnson to anyone looking into buying a home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2015 - Kaylee H
Bought a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Todd went above and beyond to make sure we got the home we were looking at for months. He kept me up to date on everything and was able to work with my busy work schedule to make appointments with me. He made sure I knew all of the flaws in other homes looked at so I knew what kind of things to expect. He is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend Todd to be anyone's realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2014 - . A
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Todd was great to work with. I appreciated his help. It was quick and seemless. Robb”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2014 - Michael & Sheila S
Bought a home in 2014 in Newbold, WI 54521

“Todd went out of his way to help us on this purchase. He worked as hard for us as I'm sure he does on higher priced properties. We appreciated his making himself available to us on short notice as out of town buyers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2014 - Joe and Karen M
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Todd made purchasing our vacation home property so easy. He took care of everything for us since we live out of town. Another great experience with First Weber Group ... Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2014 - Fred & Gail B
Sold a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We knew Todd would take good care of us...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2014 - Brian A
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“This is the 6th house I have bought in 15 years and Todd was by far the easiest Realtor to work with. Promptly returning calls, and emails. Very honest and opening with questions. Dependable and on time. Very happy with him and the services provided by your Company. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/02/2014 - Nancy F
Sold a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We felt very comfortable working with Todd.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2014 - John & Amy E
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“I've known Todd for several years and he did a great job helping me get set up with my first duplex. He is very knowledgeable and professional. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/21/2014 - Matthew & Laura S
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Todd did everything we asked of him and was always very prompt. He was always polite and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2013 - Alisa D
Bought a home in 2013 in Deerbrook, WI 54424

“We experienced a rocky event with the appraiser and Todd was by our side helping us each step of the way! I would recommend him to everyone... In fact I already have to a couple people. We are beyond grateful to have met Todd!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/19/2012 - Marianne A
Sold a home in 2012 in Land O Lakes, WI 54540

“Todd was always straightforward and very helpful. He went the extra mile, even before he had our listing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/10/2011 - Chris & Sandie L
Bought a home in 2011 in Pelican Lake, WI 54463

“Todd was outstanding, we recommended him to our friends who are looking for a cabin. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2010 - Erik K
Bought a home in 2010 in Three Lakes, WI 54562

“My experience with Todd was outstanding! You are lucky to have such a partner representing your company. Sincerely, Erik”

Show all testimonials