My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
53 total reviews

Reviews for: Linda Moore

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2019 - Goldie L. H
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“My realtor really took the time and helped me and my family find the perfect home she was also up front and honest she really knows her stuff would definitely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2019 - Eve L. F
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/19/2018 - Christian M. L
Bought a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“I just cannot say enough about Linda. When I started looking for an investment home, I thought it would be a quick process and that I would find a home quickly. Unfortunately, I did not find a home that I wanted as fast as I thought and after looking at many, I found a foreclosure in spring, 2018. I ended up backing out of that deal only a couple of weeks prior to closing after the inspections revealed problems. I decided to wait a few months and pick up where I left off in late summer and once again, Linda spent her time helping me find the house I was looking for. I closed on the home in November. Linda spent a lot of time showing me dozens of homes and always gave me honest opinions when I asked, even if it meant it might be more work for her (such as showing more homes). Whenever I texted or called Linda, she was quick to answer, even on weekends and at night. When I had questions about who to contact for different things (inspections, furnace repair, cleaning, etc.) Linda was a wealth of knowledge that helped me. Linda is a well rounded realtor who I trust and I will recommend to others as well as call her in the future when I want to buy another home. She was great! I could not have asked for anyone better. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2018 - Randee G B
Sold a home in 2018 in Crescent, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2018 - Gerald G
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Linda Moore was my seller agent and worked with a very difficult restaurant buyer. Through it all she was able to hold the sale together and get us to the closing table. I am grateful for her effort. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2018 - Rose M R
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Thank you Linda for going out of your way for us!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2018 - John W. A
Bought a home in 2018 in Hazelhurst, WI 54531

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2018 - William H
Bought a home in 2018 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“We started out using the listing agent from a different company, and he was terrible. My wife and I just stumbled on 1st Weber, and by luck got to work with Linda. She helped us greatly as there were a lot of issues. She was very professional and helpful. Whatís nice, is not only do we have a real estate agent in the Rhinelander area, but a new friend. Thatís 1st Weber, and thanks Linda Moore”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - Patrick J. H
Sold a home in 2018 in Crescent, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2018 - Ashley D
Bought a home in 2017 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Wonderful experience! Thank you so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Adam L
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“It was clear from day one that Linda wanted us to feel comfortable, informed, and satisfied in our search and ultimate purchase. We changed our mind twice and a seller did something shady to us. Linda was upset with him, but reassured us we would get to our goal. I am unpacking boxes in my new home as I write this. Linda's knowledge, patience, and persistence helped me get here. I thank her and all First Weber staff who helped. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2017 - Michael L. & Laurie E
Bought a home in 2017 in Woodruff, WI 54568

“Linda did an outstanding job for us, we are very grateful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Russell H
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Linda is a VERY professional sales rep. Have dealt with her on several buys and sells and she has always performed in a very outstanding manner. My thanks to her for selling my above property. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2017 - Bruce J
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2017 - Andrew E
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Working with Linda was great. I'd definitely work with her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2017 - Richard A. & Regina L. C
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2017 - Ronald & Cathy L
Bought a home in 2017 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Linda did a great job for us and helped us work through any and all of the circumstances that came up during the weeks leading up to our closing. She worked hard to find properties to show us and was willing to spend the extra time with us when we needed it. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Scott & Wendy F
Sold a home in 2016 in Harrison, WI 54435

“Couldn't be more happy with Linda. She did a fantastic job and would recommend her to anyone that wants to sell there home. Thank you Linda for all the hard work you had to do for us, truly appreciated!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/26/2016 - Steve W. & Marlena C
Bought a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/08/2016 - Garrett C
Bought a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2016 - Ciara A. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Lincoln, WI 54520

“Linda was awesome! Couldn't of asked for a better realtor for buying our first home😊”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Gregory & Patricia R
Bought a home in 2016 in Phelps, WI 54554

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2016 - Ronald & Sharon S
Bought a home in 2016 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Linda Moore was incredibly helpful through our entire process. She was responsive, creative and found ways to keep us sane through the entire process. A true professional!! Thank you Linda!! Ronald and Sharon Simon”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2016 - Ashley & Doug B
Sold a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2016 - Ray and Heather K
Bought a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Working with Linda was an absolute pleasure. She was extremely helpful throughout the entirety of our purchasing process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2016 - Jason T & Kristine J S
Bought a home in 2016 in Cloverland, WI 54521

“Linda was absolutely amazing to work with!! She was great to Wouk with even when the sellers were hard to deal with. Highly recommended!! Only one word describes the buying experience with Linda and that is awesome!! Thank you very much Linda. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Luke D
Bought a home in 2015 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Linda was great. Went way over the top. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2015 - Paul & Denise L
Bought a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Linda was the first agent we ever had that acted and performed like the agent we expected. We were always informed, and as a buyer spending our life savings, we needed exactly that. All of our questions were promptly answered. I would say she even went the extra mile to achieve some goals we didn't expect. Give her a rai$e!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2015 - Travis & Amanda T
Bought a home in 2015 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“My wife and I had fun working with Linda Moore in our journey finding a perfect home and we'd all completed with Linda Moore's help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2015 - Donald S
Bought a home in 2015 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2015 - Larry B
Sold a home in 2015 in Parrish, WI 54535

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2015 - Kevin & Tami W
Sold a home in 2015 in Cassian, WI 54529

“Linda Moore was professional, yet fun to work with. She did a great job and went above and beyond! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2014 - Paul & Sharon M
Bought a home in 2014 in Harshaw, WI 54529

“always use Linda Moore! THE BEST”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - Keith J
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54529

“Linda was great even when we were having issues with the Mortgage Company; she always kept us in the loop and made sure we were aware of what was going on. Would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2014 - wicabinboy
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI.

“I have had many deals buying and selling in the Rhinelander area.She aided in the selling of four condos on crescent lake.She aided in the sale of a flip house on green bass road. she has aided in the sale of my daughters duplex on Jodi dr. and the purchase of another duplex in rhihelander.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2014 - Paul & Sharon M
Bought a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“professional, informative,sharp agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2013 - Paul & Sharon M
Bought a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“she always goes the extra mile,smart, sharp courteous”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2013 - Paul & Sharon M
Sold a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“linda is the best at what she does!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2013 - Jon O
Bought a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Could not have been happier with service Linda provided. Very professional and ethical.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2013 - Mike & Karen K
Bought a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Linda's advice and support throughout our search and ultimate purchase of our lake home was extraordinary. We live over 3 hours away and so having someone who is trustworthy, knowledgeable, and hardworking on the ground in the target market is really invaluable. She gave us additional helpful information post-transaction that has helped us make a few necessary improvements to the home and yard. We could not be happier with teh entire process and outcome thanks to her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2013 - Paul & Sharon M
Bought a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“she is always professional and a well informed agent to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2013 - DAVE & SUSAN R
Bought a home in 2012 in Three Lakes, WI 54562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2012 - Paul & Sharon M
Sold a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“a always linda moore is professional,knowledgeable,personable,a true gem.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2012 - Sandra and John D
Bought a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2012 - user3414546
Bought a home in 2012 in Gagen, Rhinelander, WI 54501.

“Linda showed my husband and I several houses and always contacted me with things I'd be interested in and replying to my questions immediately. She worked hard to get things done for us as soon as possible and put alot of time and effort into finding a home for us and knowing what we want. She is so easy to talk to and she is not someone who is just wants to sell you something. She wants you to be completely satisfied and no matter how long it takes, she will make sure it happens. I will be contacting her in the future for all my real estate inquiries.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2012 - Ken/Marion M
Bought a home in 2012 in Tripoli, WI 54564

“Linda was very patient with us as we looked at many properties until we found the perfect one. We appreciated the time she took with us and all the knowledge of the area that she shared with us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2012 - William E
Sold a home in 2012 in Pelican Lake, WI 54463

“Linda worked very hard for us. She made suggestions to improve our market strategy. She kept in touch with us using the appropriate method...phone call or voice mail when necessary, but often just a quick brief email did the trick. She was Great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2012 - Tom G
Bought a home in 2011 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“Linda is very hardworking, attentive to the clients' needs, & cognizant of things about purchasing property that the buyer may overlook, or may not be aware of. As we worked TOGETHER, she became more aware of my personal interests in the home that I wanted to buy. She utilized this information to MY benefit in helping to locate that ultimate property. She is very personable. She was very willing to support & "coach" when we encountered several snags during our experiences. She was very well received by the owners of the homes/properties that we looked at. I would recommend her highly!! I would like to get her recipe for peanut butter cookies, so I'll have to think about buying some hunting land in the future just to employ her services again!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2011 - Robert/Tammy W
Bought a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“My search for a home was long and difficult because of my distance from Rhinelander. If it weren't for my agent Linda Moore the task would have been far more difficult. Linda went above and beyond anything I would expect from a real estate agent. Linda is a treasure trove of information, very patient, and helped my decision-making process every step of the way. Linda always promptly responded to my phone calls, texts, and e-mails. She was on time to every appointment. And to top it off, she is good humored and fun to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend Linda to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2011 - Thomas M
Sold a home in 2011 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“My agent was excellent, and provided excellent customer service. She is definitaly an asset to your Company. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2011 - Wade & Amy I
Bought a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Linda was an exceptional agent and friend during the selling of our first home and the purchasing of another. We feel she went out of her way to answer all of our questions and she was there whenever we needed her. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase/sell their home. Although she was probally juggling many tasks at once, she always made us feel like her first priority. Thank you Linda for your time and patience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2011 - Maria & John S
Bought a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“A personal thank you to Linda for going out of her way and giving up weekends and evenings of her personal time to meet our needs and accomodate our schedule! She is truly an asset to your team!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2010 - Rose M
Sold a home in 2010 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Linda is very knowledgeable about the market and was able to answer our questions in an easy to understand fashion.”

Show all testimonials