My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
248 total reviews

Reviews for: The Skagen Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2022 - Bradley C & Merideth T
Bought a home in 2022

“Ron was great...very responsive and attentive to all details. A consummate professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2022 - Cathy & Karyn K
Sold a home in 2022 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“John is awesome. Need more agents like him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2022 - Peter Haug Trustee of Grace H. Haug Rev. Liv. T
Sold a home in 2022 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Ron gave us great advise and helped prepare the property for sale in a most efficient way.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2022 - Phillip & Joanna L. F
Sold a home in 2022 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy kept us informed in a very timely manner and always responded to our questions promptly. She's a great agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2022 - Jeff and Debi B
Sold a home in 2022 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Very positive experience. It was awesome working with an experienced agent who coulad be trusted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2022 - Benjamin P. B
Bought a home in 2022 in Harrison, WI 54501

“John did a great job for us. He was always responsive and handled things in a timely manner!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2022 - Wendy R
Sold a home in 2022 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron and the rest of his team are awesome! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2022 - Ryan L. O
Bought a home in 2022 in Stella, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2022 - David Noel for DKN Income T
Sold a home in 2022 in Sugar Camp, WI 54521

“Ron was great”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2022 - Dennis R. Z
Sold a home in 2022 in Cassian, WI 54529

“This was our second opportunity to work with Ron, this time with the selling of our home. Ron certainly took the extra step with the marketing our home. In addition, his advice was invaluable as we were negotiating with new buyers. We would definitely recommend Ron to anyone would is looking to sell or buy a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2022 - Dennis R. Z
Bought a home in 2022 in Crescent, WI 54501

“John was very professional in every aspect of helping us purchase a new home. He was available to answer our questions, plus he was responsive to updates as we neared the closing of our home. I would strongly recommend John to anyone who is in the market for buying or selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2022 - Joshua & Megan P
Bought a home in 2022 in Crescent, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2022 - Cindy A. Weddle for JCWeddle Books L
Bought a home in 2022 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“I really appreciated John’s time and suggestions. I know that this is a busy time for real estate agents, but I always felt like he gave us his undivided attention and helped the process of buying a building tremendously.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/25/2022 - Levi L
Sold a home in 2022 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2022 - Dylan J
Bought a home in 2022 in Elcho, WI 54428

“We had a lot of things come up and John was always on top of it and got it done. Great to work with and very professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2022 - Lester and Denise Z
Sold a home in 2022 in Crescent, WI 54501

“I would recommend Ron for any real estate sales. He has been doing this for a very long time and is very informative and always keeps his clients up to date on everything that is happening.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2022 - Fred & Char S
Sold a home in 2022 in Somo, WI 54487

“Ron kept us informed of each thing going on -- and made good recommendations to make everything flow smoothly. If we had a question, Ron responded quickly! We are very pleased with Ron! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2022 - Randy & Pam G
Bought a home in 2022 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2022 - David & Kelly S
Sold a home in 2022 in Newbold, WI 54501

“John, and all of the staff at First Weber, are five star in all of these categories. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2022 - Kyle R. L
Bought a home in 2021 in Pelican, WI 54501

“John was great to work with. He was responsive to questions, kept us up to date on what we needed to complete. I would recommend him to anyone looking to sell or purchase in the area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/30/2021 - John & Pam W
Sold a home in 2021

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2021 - Jeffery A R
Sold a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Thanks for all your help in selling our rental.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2021 - John and Julie S
Bought a home in 2021 in Cassian, WI 54529

“A really good realtor. A good person to work with, very knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2021 - Thom Anderson, P
Sold a home in 2021 in Cassian, WI 54529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2021 - Gene & Mary G
Sold a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We found it a pleasure to work with Ron Skagen & Associates”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2021 - David J. & Patti S
Bought a home in 2021 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

“It was a real pleasure to work with John!! He was extremely responsive throughout the entire process and helped to make our home purchase go smoothly! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2021 - Chip A
Sold a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“The entire team was awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2021 - Paul E. D
Bought a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron was fantastic to work with! Knowledgeable, helpful, professional and timely throughout the process of purchasing a commercial property. I would highly recommend Ron.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2021 - Lucas J. S
Bought a home in 2021 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2021 - Laura Barnett Guardian B
Sold a home in 2021 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“I couldn't have asked for a better person to help guide me through this process. As the guardian of the estate for my Mother, there were all sorts of extra things that needed to be considered in the sale of this property. This was truly uncharted territory for me, but Ron was professional in all of his dealings with me and the buyers, as well as compassionate in helping me work through everything in regard to the sale. I cannot thank him enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2021 - Leo K
Bought a home in 2021 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2021 - Randy & Gail M
Sold a home in 2021 in Sugar Camp, WI 54521

“Ron was very professional, and a pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2021 - William & Karla T
Sold a home in 2021 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Best agent ever.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2021 - Peter D
Sold a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Ron did an exceptional Job. He kept me informed of all developments and proactively persued leads. He and Sandy Ebben would receive my highest recommendation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2021 - Robert Martin Z
Bought a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“We thoroughly enjoyed our interaction with John. He was able to navigate us through an offer sheet via the telephone while traveling on the interstate. Superb! Christy Schneider and Ron Skagen were equally helpful and informative. We would highly recommend their agency.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2021 - Jeff and Debi B
Sold a home in 2021 in Stella, WI 54501

“He did amazing work! He knows what he is doing! Five stars in every category! His photographer did A+ work. The listing photographs will be our memory of the property. Thank you. Jeff and Debbie Becker”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2021 - Samuel N
Sold a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Selling a property can be a stressful event but working with Ron and his team made it very pleasurable. Thanks to all involved. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2021 - John and Joy E
Bought a home in 2021 in Cassian, WI 54501

“Christy Schneider and John Zenk are wonderful people to work with. They happen to both have the wonderful combination of professionalism with personableness.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2021 - Nancy J. D
Bought a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Ron was perfect to work with and helpful with all the issues and details. Smooth transaction!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2021 - Joe and Jan S
Sold a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Any questions we had, he answered right away. Couldn’t have asked for a better agent. Would recommend him to anyone selling or buying a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Belinda B
Bought a home in 2021 in Arbor Vitae, WI 54568

“absolutely wonderful to work with! Could not ask for a better experience buying my first home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Clarence H. Shelbrack, T
Sold a home in 2021 in Harrison, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2021 - Colin M
Sold a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2021 - Tamara W
Sold a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy was GREAT to work with. She always got right back to me, even at odd hours where I wouldn't expect someone to be in "work mode". I'd send an e-mail as I thought of a question, expecting to hear the next day, since it was after business hours, but I'd hear back in 10 minutes! When she first came to my house and it was total chaos with moving and packing, she gave me ideas of things that needed to be addressed to do the best possible on a sale. She stopped in at different times during our project of packing, painting, & finishing trim to let me know that I was on the right track to a sale. She advised me on what items I should probably remove from the house to look the best for staging etc. It was nice getting the feedback from people who viewed the house (it did have a wierd layout). I was glad to know almost all comments said that it was clean. If I ever sell a home again I would call Christy right away to list the property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2021 - Mark Bradley signing as Trustee
Sold a home in 2021 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“I could not be more pleased with the advice I received from Ron and the service I received from him and his team. It was the best real estate experience I have had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2021 - Daniel G. and Christinia D. K
Bought a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Fantastic customer service!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2021 - Melinda J. Lavoy T
Sold a home in 2021 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2021 - Gavin T
Bought a home in 2021 in Monico, WI 54501

“Ron is very knowledgeable about the local real estate market. I feel his insight was the main factor on how we were able to acheive our land purchase. I would recommend him to everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2021 - Colleen E. K
Bought a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“John Zenk was more than helpful; I couldn?t of asked for a better realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2021 - Kathlean J H
Sold a home in 2021 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“Ron Skagen was very knowledgeable. He consistently went above & beyond on my behalf in getting my lakefront properties sold. I highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2021 - Randy and Sondra L
Bought a home in 2021 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Christy was excellent to work with. Extremely knowledgeable about the area and very responsive. Thanks for all of the hard work from Christy and her team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2021 - Tom T
Sold a home in 2021 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Ms. Schneider is the hardest working, most responsive, knowledgeable, and simply most dedicated Realtor with whom I've ever worked. I've been in the real estate and related businesses for more than half a century, and she's the best, period. I've now completed 2 transactions with her in the past few years and she is the person who most personifies what it means to be a Realtor. A professional and responsible person who works to make sales and purchases happen. Tom Tripp”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2021 - David F
Sold a home in 2021 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Ron has been a pleasure to work with! We have successfully sold two properties now and in both cases, he was professional, knowledgeable, readily available for advice and consultation - a true professional! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2021 - Doug B
Sold a home in 2021 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2021 - Terry & Tammy T
Bought a home in 2021 in Nashville, WI 54465

“John worked with us for almost three years in our search to find a perfect cottage for our family, and he deserves sainthood for dealing with us that long! We had a long list of wants and needs, and he was incredibly attentive to our preferences. Not only that, but he saved us many hours of driving up from our home in Madison,WI by previewing properties and giving us an overview of whether they checked our many boxes. He was knowledgeable and honest, and proved time and time again that he deserved the trust we put in him. For a time, we also considered a cottage closer to home to make travel easier on us. All in all, we were looking for a cottage anywhere between Montello and Rhinelander. John referred another First Weber realtor, Michelle Fenske, to help us with properties further south. She did an excellent job as well, but ultimately our dream cottage came up in John?s neighborhood. My husband and I both have customer service backgrounds, and we could not have received better service than the service we received from John. We can?t overstate how grateful we are to him for his help over the last several years; and he deserves high praise for the incredible amount of expertise, knowledge, assistance, and patience he showed while helping us find our perfect property!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2021 - Randall E. C
Bought a home in 2021 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“This was a tough assignment as the criteria were many and the opportunities few. It took perseverance and effort on Christy’s part. Also the it was our first purchase in this market and she exhibited real patience reconciling our experiences in other markets with the realities of this one. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2021 - Bill and Mary P
Bought a home in 2021 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Great team to work with. Very responsive. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2021 - Robert and Jill H
Bought a home in 2021 in Washington, WI 54521

“Christy worked all hours, day and night, to help us find the dream spot for our second home. She spent several months showing us various properties and developed a keen understanding of what we considered idea lake property. When we found that perfect property she helped us work through the unique hurdles that often come with buying property that has been in the sellers family for multiple generations. Besides that, I like Christy. She's a great gal. I am totally satisfied with Christy and the outcome.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2021 - William M
Sold a home in 2021 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron has the best knowledge and is the most experienced realtor in the market; he must be on everyone's short list of agents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2021 - Joshua M. H
Sold a home in 2021 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Ron and the whole Skagen Team did a terrific job and were very professional!! Thank you so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2021 - Erick M M
Bought a home in 2021 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/27/2021 - Michael & Mary K
Bought a home in 2021 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“Ron did a great job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2021 - Norman & Virginia F
Sold a home in 2021 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“Ron works for seller and buyer to make things happen and makes all happy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2021 - Jeffrey & Kate A
Sold a home in 2020 in Piehl, WI 54562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2020 - Andrew & Megan H
Bought a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

“John was absolutely amazing to work with. We trusted his every move and he never steered us wrong. Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2020 - Zoe P. K
Bought a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“She was so amazing and helpful! I will recommend her to all my friends when they look for houses and will be working with her again if I decide to sell my house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2020 - Paul Deuchar and Bethany A
Bought a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Ron guided as through the home-buying process and it went as smoothly as one could dream! We can't thank him enough!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2020 - Warren & Diane K
Sold a home in 2020 in Monico, WI 54501

“Ron and Christy were wonderful to work with, discussed each step from listing, to closing. I was thankful for everyone's help. Very professional and friendly. Thank you again for everything the entire team did for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2020 - Joseph & Holly K
Bought a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“This was a very difficult and long process, but John did the best that he could and was on top of it. :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2020 - Ceely A W
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy was awesome and never pushed/tried to sell me a house out of my price range. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2020 - Richard E. C
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We are pleased with our experience working with John. He was knowledgeable and answered all our questions, made us feel very comfortable so we could ask any and all questions we had. I would definitely recommend him to others. Peggy Spencer-Coen ?”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2020 - Kirk R
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy always goes above and beyond what is needed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2020 - Rick & Deb B
Sold a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Christy was a pleasure to work with. She made our transition to a smaller home so much easier for me. She is very understanding and extremely thoughtful. The whole team is great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2020 - Gregory and Giselle H
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy was recommended by the hospital and showed us around when we where there for an interview. She has a vast knowledge of the city of Rhinelander and events, where certain places are, and answered all of our questions. She was very professional, and we the climate now, she made sure she kept up safe and herself as well. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for an agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2020 - Tommy & Janice B
Sold a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2020 - Joshua Clark for Pleasure Point Storage, L
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Always great to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2020 - Jeremy and Beth R
Bought a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2020 - Michael J. R
Bought a home in 2020 in Crescent, WI 54501

“We didn?t have one bad experience through the entire process. John was very helpful and easy to talk to. We would have him as our agent in a heart beat in the future. Great to work with!! Thanks John!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2020 - Michael M
Bought a home in 2020 in Sugar Camp, WI 54521

“Excellence!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2020 - James L
Sold a home in 2020 in Sugar Camp, WI 54521

“Ron was a tremendous help to our family, and made a long-distance transaction go smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - Sarah M L
Sold a home in 2020 in Cassian, WI 54501

“Ron has been great to work with in all areas of the survey. I would highly recommend him and will use him for future real estate transactions. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2020 - Thomas & Connie M
Bought a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2020 - Harry & Linda H
Sold a home in 2020 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Christy went above and beyond in promoting the sale of our property. She always kept us informed. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2020 - Frank E. Hoffman I
Bought a home in 2020 in Sugar Camp, WI 54521

“Working with John was great. He made sure I got the right property for the best deal and simplified the overall buying process as much as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - Ann E R
Sold a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2020 - Jeffrey & Kate A
Bought a home in 2020 in Enterprise, WI 54463

“Christy and Ron were great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2020 - Kevin F
Bought a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2020 - Sandra C T
Sold a home in 2020 in Cassian, WI 54529

“Extremely easy to work with. Understood the obstacles with the sale. Always available.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2020 - Linda R. R
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“She was very patient with the selling. We had a problem with my next door neighbor.She handled it very well. She is knowledgeable and I truly relied on her. I was living in Michigan,at the time..I consider her a good friend..I can?t say enough good things about her Thank you Linda R Renoq”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2020 - Michael Jendusa J
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“He helps me with every need and willing to meet at the last minute to check out the house or what not. I'd highly recommend him to my friends and family, ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/01/2020 - Shelby L
Bought a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Peter Haug Trustee of Grace H. Haug Rev. Liv. T
Sold a home in 2020 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Ron has patiently worked with us toward our objectives for many years. He has helped in a difficult market and we appreciate all that he has done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2020 - Shaun S
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“John was great. He checks all the boxes above and some.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - Daniel E. F
Sold a home in 2020 in Crescent, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2020 - Daniel K
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“This was a difficult property to sell in a small commercial real-estate market like Rhinelander, WI. Ron stayed with it over the years offering great professional advice along the way. I ended up with a great offer that was easy to close on.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Dennis A. (& Nancy) S
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron and his team went above and beyond what was needed to get my house sold. It was a great experience working with Ron and Christy. I highly recommend both of them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2020 - Randy & Kristin S
Bought a home in 2020 in Harrison, WI 54435

“Randy and I enjoyed working with Christy. As we were working to get an accepted offer Christy kept us informed and kept the process moving. She was also helpful providing us with some references so we could get questions answered related to the county restrictions as well as referring us to someone that could provide a soil test for us. We will definitely keep Christy and the First Weber team in mind for future endeavors”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - Timothy J G
Bought a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2020 - John & Becky P
Sold a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Exceptional job.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2020 - Christine & Peter M
Bought a home in 2020 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2020 - Eric B
Bought a home in 2020 in Newbold, WI 54501

“John and the Ron Skagen team made this experience possible for our family. With the pandemic situation, it did not make it easy to find a home, but John found a way. Great work!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2020 - Harvey and Ellen M
Sold a home in 2020 in Newbold, WI 54501

“As you can see by our ratings we are completely satisfied with Ron?s handling off our listing and sale of our property. We will recommend Ron to others that are selling there property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2020 - Robert C S
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy is proactive: proposes solutions to problems; always was timely in keeping us informed; always kept everybody focused on timetables and the closing; she worked many after hours; Christy exceeded my expectations; she is a 5-Star Plus professional, and a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2020 - Gary A Dervetski S
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy was wonderful helping us through the whole home purchase process. She communicated with each step of the process, many times going beyond the required steps. We can't thank her enough for her hard work and dedication.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Karlee R. J
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Mark and Lynn L
Bought a home in 2020 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“Christy was great to work with during all the ups and downs of our real estate deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2020 - Michael & Joan S
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron was very professional and knowledgeable. He was on top of everything from start to finish. We really enjoyed working with him. Thanks for helping us selling our home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2020 - Robert T
Bought a home in 2020 in Woodboro, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2020 - Denise Z
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“I would have Ron sell any property I own”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2020 - Dave & Alison S
Sold a home in 2020 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2020 - Elizabeth, Susan K
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy worked tirelessly to help sell our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2020 - Dave & Alison S
Sold a home in 2020 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2020 - Elizabeth, Susan K
Sold a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“I could not ask for a better agent. Christy is outstanding and helped us get top dollar for our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2020 - Mike D. I
Bought a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2020 - Matthew B. L
Bought a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2020 - Niina T
Bought a home in 2020 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Really helped work around my crazy busy schedule so that everything got done on time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2020 - Daryl E
Sold a home in 2019 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Great recommendations on pricing and actions to take prior to selling.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Kathlean J H
Sold a home in 2019 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“My experience with Ron was exceptional. His knowledge of the Northwoods market and his attention to the details specific to my property made the process of selling my lake home straightforward and smooth. He was very easy to communicate with and promptly replied to my calls/emails. I appreciated the consistent feedback I received from Ron as it related to the ongoing showings and marketing of my home. Ron's experience and insight proved to be invaluable and reliable. As I was out of state throughout the process, I had peace of mind, knowing that Ron, along with his associates, were handling all the details of the listing & marketing through inspection and closing. Ron Skagen went "above and beyond" on my behalf to get my Northwoods home sold.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2019 - YMCA of the Northwoods, R
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy has been, and continues to be, a highly knowledgeable and trusted resource both personally and professionally. We appreciate the hard work and dedication she puts into every discussion and her desire for a stronger community.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2019 - Clyde E. W
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Frederic E Putz trustee of Frederic E. Putz 200 T
Sold a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Everything went smoothly and we were completely satisfied with all First Weber personnel. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Kelsie P
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Michael & Ciara M
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Would absolutely recommend! Christy went above and beyond to help us in the home-buying process! Her knowledge, professionalism, and attentiveness was definitely appreciated by my husband and I.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2019 - Mary T
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“John was a real pleasure to work with. He always kept us informed, he always called us back and he always had an answer for us. He was extremely knowledgeable. He took us to many homes until we found the right one and we appreciated his extreme patience with us. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is a top notch realtor in our opinion. We have dealt with many other realtors and John by far was the very best. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - John T
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2019 - Margaret S. R
Sold a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

“I appreciated that Christy kept me well informed & educated through the process. This was my first home selling experience & she prepared me for some of the potential “bumps in the road” though I felt fortunate that I did not encounter any. Getting my home visually acceptable after 30 plus years in my home & bring a recent widow was a challenge but I felt I handled her suggestions well. I loved her encouragement & friendliness. I would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2019 - Michael & Mary Kay E
Sold a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“The Skagen team all worked together, with Christy taking the lead, to close a very difficult situation after many delays and bumps in the road!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2019 - Patricia H
Sold a home in 2019 in Harrison, WI 54501

“I was very happy with my experience at First Weber. John was very good at explaining everything to me and kept me informed throughout the whole process of selling. The people I met with at the office were friendly and professional. I have already told friends that have properties in the area, if you're going to sell, call John! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2019 - Jean M M
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron was a true professional. He was there to quickly answer any questions and to handle any issues that arose. He worked closely with us and for us through the entire process of selling our family home and made our experience as stress free as possible. We always felt he that he had our best interest at heart and consider him to be a good friend. We would highly recommend him, as an agent, to anyone who is in the process of selling or buying a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2019 - Bogdan & Peggy D
Bought a home in 2019 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“Great help getting offer accepted. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2019 - Judy J. R
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Can't believe how quickly my house sold. Just follow the instructions/recommendations. Thank you so much 🤗🤗🤗”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2019 - Paul and Elza F
Bought a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2019 - Rob & Annette S
Sold a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2019 - Joe and Jen S
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We highly enjoyed working with Christy Schneider & Ron Skagan and we have referred friends to them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2019 - Kim L. and Teri M. S
Bought a home in 2019 in King, WI 54487

“Christy went above and beyond what was expected of her. She was dedicated to our concerns and issues. It was a long process and she was diligent to find us our home and close on it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2019 - Paul A W
Sold a home in 2019 in Harrison, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - Christina P
Sold a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Christy made the selling process very easy for us. We enjoy working with her ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2019 - Karlee R. J
Bought a home in 2019 in Stella, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2019 - Bruce & Alberta K
Sold a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Worked long hours & finalized our house sale. When we had questions Christy or Ron retuned our calls in a short time.They were both a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Rebecca T
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - Anthony R
Bought a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

“John did a really great job of keeping us in the loop and helping us find a home. He took a lot of extra time to help out too! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - Peter Haug Trustee of Grace H. Haug Rev. Liv. T
Sold a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

“We have been working with Ron for years and are very happy with the results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - Regina M. R
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - Tom and Liz L
Bought a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

“She had the patience of Job, dealing with our move. Fortunately, we found the right house and are now moved in! She was wonderful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2019 - Charlie L
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Very nice and positive!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Rita Boettcher as Personal Representative for Esta
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron and his team were very knowledgeable and thorough. They led me step by step through the process of selling our home with great patience and were always available to explain what was happening. I was very pleased with the whole transaction and would recommend them to anyone who wants to sell their home in the Rhinelander area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Paul and Ann B
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron is an exceptional realtor and person, Top notch in every way, he made the challenge of buying and selling a home at the same time the smoothest transaction possible. He has such a calming and positive personality and will do everything within his power to help in any way. We were so impressed and would highly recommend him to any potential buyer or seller !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2019 - Thomas J. O
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Paul and Ann B
Bought a home in 2019 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Ron was exemplary as our realtor, he made the whole process as smooth and stress free as possible. We highly praise him !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/11/2019 - Eric & Melissa H
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2019 - Jeremy T. K
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/16/2019 - Dean O
Sold a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Highly recommend Ron and his team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2019 - John & Amy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Ron was very attentive to our needs. Didn't matter how small the question or how busy he was. Always available. More like working with a good friend than an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2019 - Kris J
Bought a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“it was great getting to know John and work with him throughout this process. he is very knowledgeable about the local area, and very considerate when it came to what type of home I was looking for. he did a lot of research in a very short amount of time, and provided me with a great selection of home to choose from. I had a very short time frame to work with and he was very accommodating. I would recommend him to a friend for sure. It ws a pleasure working with him and first weber. thank you for all your help. kris”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/05/2018 - . B
Sold a home in 2018 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Paul K. & Barbara A. F
Sold a home in 2018 in Woodboro, WI 54501

“Ron did a great job in preparation for our sale and all the follow through associated with the sale”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2018 - Christie O
Bought a home in 2018 in Cassian, WI 54529

“I had a great experience! Can’t say enough about how helpful John was! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2018 - William and Marva N
Bought a home in 2018 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Christy Schneider is an awesome agent. It was unbelievable the hoops she jumped through for us. Christy worked for and with us with amazing results. It was so nice to have a agent who answered our many questions and we had a lot. Her work ethics impressed us whatever popped us. We got a beautiful home that is just right for us. Thank you so much Christy, much success in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2018 - Deborah M
Sold a home in 2018 in Cassian, WI 54529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Mark R. A
Bought a home in 2018 in Newbold, WI 54501

“I am very pleased with my new home. From start to finish the process to find and buy a new home was very easy and of low stress.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - Bruce L
Bought a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - N
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Larry F
Bought a home in 2018 in Harrison, WI 54435

“Ron is the best of the Northwoods they don't come better than him !! Larry Frentzel”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2018 - James M. G
Bought a home in 2018 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Christine & Peter M
Bought a home in 2018 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Michael and Julia H
Bought a home in 2018 in Crescent, WI 54501

“You get nothing but BEST working with Christy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2018 - Jim Barnhart signing as Personal Rep for Jan B
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron and John did a great job. They set expectations at the beginning of the listing, didn't over promise. The house sold in about what we expected. The closing was without a hitch. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2018 - Timothy J. H
Sold a home in 2017 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Thank you, Ron, John and Christy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2017 - James C. and Amy Jo N
Bought a home in 2017 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Christy was very helpful in guiding us through our search for the right home for us. She accommodated our timing, even giving up a holiday to view homes. She had valuable information about homes she had seen to help target homes that would suit our needs. We'd definitely recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2017 - Brian and Connie M
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy was very knowledgeable .if there was a question that she did not know ,it did not take long to get a answer. she seems very dedicated to her job. it was a very pleasant experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - Michael J
Sold a home in 2017 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

“John was recommended by a family friend and we were VERY SATISFIED with all of his work and expertise. We were all very impressed with John and his excellent guidance and assistance throughout the entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Bruce & Caroline A
Sold a home in 2017 in Eagle River, WI 54521

“Ron is friendly and competent and a very good listener. The transaction went very smoothly.”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

10/17/2017 - Josh H
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“John is a great guy, but I couldn't imagine my experience selling my home going much worse than it did. There were issues at every turn, many of which because of my decision to follow John's advice. He repeatedly instructed me to give in to buyer's demands and that resulted in me losing money from the sale of the home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Edna F
Sold a home in 2017 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Carl and Joyce O
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“This why I picked Ron, plus he is a good friend !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Thomas & Kristine L
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Marcia C
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“The entire group worked together well, very professional and personable. They went the "extra mile " to keep me informed about the status of my sale, and did a great job smoothing over the rough spots that came up during the process. :-) I would highly recommend them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Eugene & Ann Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Thank you Ron for everything. We never sold a home before and you help us through it all. Zak and Ann”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - Michael S
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - Ruth O
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Scott A. & Holly R. P
Bought a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Daniel K
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron was professional and kept me well informed throughout the marketing and eventual sale. The reason I chose first Weber was because Ron was an agent there ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - C
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We have worked with Ron for years buying and selling property. He's as good as it gets. Ron navigates, with integrity, through difficult situations to make sure that the seller, the buyer and the agent each have a win and that is no easy task. We look forward to doing more work with Ron in the months and years to come! Phil and Joanna Frasier”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - Mike & Joan H
Bought a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Entire transaction went smoothly. Ron's help finalized deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2016 - Gary & Juanita D
Sold a home in 2016 in Woodboro, WI 54501

“Christy was wonderful. She has been our agent in the past and has always been there to addressus any questions and concerns. The entire staff at the Rhinelander office are incredibly helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2016 - Patricia B
Sold a home in 2016 in Woodboro, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - James R. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Woodboro, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2016 - Paul K. & Barbara A. F
Bought a home in 2016 in Woodboro, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2016 - Peter J. & Linda M. K
Bought a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Christy went above and beyond to help make our dream possible!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Gregory & Karen B
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - Nicole L. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2016 - Steve and Kim G
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“have used chrisy in the past selling and buying from i rhinelander”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2016 - Thomas & Christine T
Bought a home in 2016 in Stella, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Lin M
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Under How did you select First Weber - you should have a 'Their Stellar Reputation' category - since none of those really fit my reasoning. I picked Ron as my agent, because I feel that First Weber (formerly, Rhinelander Realty) is THE best realty company in the Rhinelander area. To me Ron has always been The Real Estate Professional. I know many of the realtors in Rhinelander, from most of the firms. I've met with SO many over the years to check listings and for showings, so I know, first hand, that not all Realtors are 'created equal.' There are some true incompetents out there calling themselves 'realtors'. Ron and his team are the best and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing to sell their home. I also think Michelle Riopel would be tenacious in her quest to get it done for her clients. I don't know the Zorb team well, but have the highest regard for them also. They're very exemplary of a quietly-efficient couple, working together, at a career they both seem to love, to meet the needs of anyone who puts their trust in them. My only personal moments of 'pause' were when I started dealing more with Christy than Ron. Ron did tell me, John, Christy and Denise were all part of his team, but when Christy first started taking over the communications, it almost felt like a bit of a hand-off. Then I realized, this is just how his team, and probably others, function. It was all good though, Christy is definitely a hard-working-equal-partner with Ron. If she hadn't been, or we didn't mesh well, I certainly would have spoken with Ron. It was fun working and communicating with all four of them. Almost makes me wish I had another home for them to sell! . . .well maybe not. . . :-D So thank you all, First Weber, for carrying on the Rhinelander Realty tradition as the shining example of what a great real estate firm should be.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Wendell K. C
Bought a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2016 - Chet & Priscilla W
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy was and has always been very proactive. Priscilla and I really appreciate her efforts to get us into a house that fit our family, and then to sell that same house several years later. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Jim & Kathy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy was amazing x2. Helped us sell two homes in an oh so depressed housing market. Thanks for everything!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Jason D L
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“First Weber made me feel very important and answered all my questions promptly they worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted and would recommend them to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Jacob & Kathy C
Sold a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Ron and Christy Schneider, along with the entire office were wonderful to work with in selling our property. They were very attentive to any questions about the process. They were willing to go above and beyond to make sure the property showed well. They kept us informed along the way and were very responsive to emails and phone calls.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Michael & Karen W
Bought a home in 2016 in Cloverland, WI 54521

“John did an EXCELLENT job with us. Very patient and observant. He truly cared about what we had to say. He stayed with us through the many changes and helped us out considerably,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Michael & Lisa M
Sold a home in 2016 in Sugar Camp, WI 54521

“Ron Skagen was attentive, professional and very helpful throughout the sale of a second home. Extremely knowledgeable of the local market, he was instrumental in recommending the sale price and staging the home for showing. His team of Christy Schnieder and Denise TerBeest were very attentive, and detail oriented as well. All said, just an excellent experience overall. Michael and Lisa McCarthy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2016 - Thomas & Sally B
Sold a home in 2016 in Cassian, WI 54501

“We have dealt with Ron in the past when we sold our other cottage in the late 90's. He and his team were great to work with, always available to answer our questions and quick to contact us during the offers &counter offers process. They kept us up on the inspections and the results in a timely matter. They made the experience easy. We would recommend them to any one looking for a great real estate team. THANKS RON! DENISE! JOHN & CHRISTY”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Wendell K. C
Sold a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - Jeffrey & Sherry A
Bought a home in 2016 in Schoepke, WI 54463

“John was a pleasure to work with right from the very first time I talked to him. I called on a different property last year and he set me up with the PCS site. When we started looking at this property I contacted him even though he wasn't the listing agent. He was very helpful with the questions we had, and helped make the transaction as smooth as possible. I am glad he was working with us as we ran into a few bumps in the road, and the seller was less than cooperative. I have already recommended John to some friends and they are also pleased with his services. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - Robert & Nicole H
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We were so very thankful to have Christy as our agent. She is extremely competent, and enthusiastic in her job. We also worked quite a bit with John Zenk and was quite impressed with him as well.....they are truly a dynamid duo and were we to buy or sell real estate in the future, we will do our best to work with either one of them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - John and Patty L
Bought a home in 2016 in Pelican, WI 54501

“We were so very impressed by both Ron and Christie, they handled everything with class. They were always there when you called and for every question there was an answer and if they didn't know they would find out. You are very lucky to have them with your company”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Kathleen M. F
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Holly G
Bought a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Scott & Doris M
Bought a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Outstanding service from everyone in the office. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - Timothy & Nancy H
Sold a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54501

“i loved the high energy from Christy and her availablty. She put in very long hours and made herself available when we needed her any hour of the day or late evening. Her ideas for prepping the house were invaluable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2016 - Ben F
Bought a home in 2016 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Worked around my schedule, very responsive, understands the current housing damands and trends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2016 - Dan M
Sold a home in 2016 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - Jim / Naomi W
Sold a home in 2016 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Ron is a absolute pleasure to work with. He is a true professional! First Weber should be HONORED to have an individual like him as a representative / employee / business partner!!! He is the SINGLE reason we conduct ALL our real estate transactions with First Weber!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2016 - Niles J
Sold a home in 2015 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“John did a great job for me. Fast sale some problems with closing but not First Weber's fault. Thanks again John”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2015 - Larry & Gail K
Sold a home in 2015 in Crescent, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2015 - Sue D
Sold a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

“christy was terrific! she talked me off the ledge many times! I can't say enough good things about her. always available for one. she is certainly an asset to your firm.Keep up the good work Christy!! she really cared for me,I just know it. Thank you weberites. Sue Dieter”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Jeb & Megan O
Bought a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - Ethan & Natalie B
Bought a home in 2015 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

“John was an excellent resource throughout the transaction. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and great to work with. I highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Richard & Susan H
Sold a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“John has been extremely professional, communicative and patient during our selling process. We live out of state and are unable to handle many of the onsite duties, that's where John came in. Talking to contractors and taking care of scheduled maintenance. It has been a rough road, but we have finally made it, through one sale. Only two more to go! I would recommend John to anyone looking for a real estate agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2015 - Adam & Kayla R
Bought a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2015 - Charles Kenneth S
Bought a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - Joshua & Jacqueline J
Bought a home in 2015 in Pelican, WI 54501

“John was great with everything especially meeting times. Every time we called for anything he answered right away or called us back in just a few minutes. I have recommended him to lots of people if they were ever interested in looking since the first time we met him. This has been 6 years of us trying to buy our first home and he was the first that made it easy on us. He took care of almost all of it so we didn't have the stress.Great and knowledgeable agent he is. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Richard & Susan N
Bought a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Christy went above and beyond expectations in all regards. She was informative about area, lakes, housing market, and knowledgeable about construction details. Since we were out of state, she kept us up to date of all the steps leading to a successful, on-time, closing with the bank and sellers. Having moved a few other times, this was definitely the most thorough and enjoyable house hunting experience we have encountered. We are very happy with our new house and location too!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Josh P. S
Bought a home in 2015 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“John Zenk and Christie Elliott were fantastic. They were available when I needed them, and kindly guided us through our first home buying experience. I would highly recommend them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2015 - Temel Y
Bought a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2015 - Matthew & Sarah P
Bought a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Both Christy and John, her assistant, were both very knowledgeable and personable. They were able to narrow down our house selections by taking the time to listen to what we wanted out of our perspective houses. They were also very mindful of our son. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2015 - Jeffrey & Natalie S
Bought a home in 2015 in Monico, WI 54501

“John was very professional, super helpful and very easy to work with! He found out the answer to all our questions in a timely matter.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Paul & Kaye P
Bought a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - John D
Bought a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Christy went over and beyond to take care of us - always acted on our behalf. I would choose to work with Christy in the future. John Downs”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2014 - Kathleen H
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2014 - Ryan & Kim H
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“John Zenk was on the ball with everything. You should call him "Johny on the Spot" Zenk. We chose to work with Ron because we know and have worked with him in the past. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Rich and Linda C
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“ John and Christy were very professional and friendly and their service went way beyond our expectations and we really enjoyed working with them in buying this house. Since buying a house was very stressful they were so helpful, calm and reassuring in helping us deal with it.. We are so glad they were our agents. Sincerely, Rich and Linda Cascio”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2014 - Johnny N
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Christy S
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy got through the dreaded foreclosure property process swiftly, with a significant reduction in price, and closed on time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2014 - James H. H
Bought a home in 2014 in Harshaw, WI 54501

“Christy was wonderful throughout the entire process. She was diligent to find properties that fit what we were asking for. Denise and John, who work with Christy, were also incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. I was having trouble finding out when football practice was for our high school aged son and Denise called the school to figure it out for us while we were in the process of moving back from Idaho. They are a great team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2014 - Scott & Joy S
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy is a great Asset to FW Rhinelander office, her and her team were excellent in all areas of the transaction. I am a Broker my self, and working with Christy on this out of town deal could not have been better, I would recommend he rand her team/office to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Oneida County area!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2014 - Kurt & Concetta W
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2014 - Kathleen M
Bought a home in 2014 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Ron was very knowledgeable and appeared very balanced in presenting pros and cons of properties. He was timely in his follow-up and helpful in providing reminders about deadlines for deliverables required to keep closing on schedule. It was a pleasure to work with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2014 - Ronald & Joy A
Bought a home in 2014 in Harshaw, WI 54501

“It is hard to answer these questions because First Weber contacted me about a property in northern Wisconsin. I only talked with them on the phone but I feel they did a very good job. Hopefully I will not have to use a realator again in my life but if I did I would recommend them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2014 - Chad & Hilary M
Bought a home in 2014 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“New to the area, contacting Christy was the best decision we could have made. She went far above/beyond to ensure we found our new home. Thank you Christy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2013 - James and Denise H
Bought a home in 2013 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2013 - Daniel & Kari S
Bought a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy was amazing! She went out of her way to make sure that every question was answered and always so extremely prompt. We have worked with other realtors in the past and I have never been as happy and had things go as smoothly and quickly as they did with Christy! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2012 - Maggie P
Bought a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2011 - Tyler S
Bought a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2011 - Chris Y
Bought a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Outstanding :) Christy thank you for your professional service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Rick & Terri C
Bought a home in 2010 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron is a great asset to the First Webber. I've bought a number of homes in my lifetime and he is, by far, the best agent I've worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2010 - Jason & Laura L
Bought a home in 2010 in Three Lakes, WI 54562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2010 - Ben C
Bought a home in 2010 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy did an incredible job of listening to our needs and finding the best house to fit us. ”

Show all testimonials