My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
109 total reviews

Reviews for: The Skagen Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2020 - Ann E R
Sold a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Mark and Lynn L
Bought a home in 2020 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

“Christy was great to work with during all the ups and downs of our real estate deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2020 - Matthew B. L
Bought a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - Kelsie P
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2019 - Mary T
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“John was a real pleasure to work with. He always kept us informed, he always called us back and he always had an answer for us. He was extremely knowledgeable. He took us to many homes until we found the right one and we appreciated his extreme patience with us. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is a top notch realtor in our opinion. We have dealt with many other realtors and John by far was the very best. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2019 - Margaret S. R
Sold a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

“I appreciated that Christy kept me well informed & educated through the process. This was my first home selling experience & she prepared me for some of the potential “bumps in the road” though I felt fortunate that I did not encounter any. Getting my home visually acceptable after 30 plus years in my home & bring a recent widow was a challenge but I felt I handled her suggestions well. I loved her encouragement & friendliness. I would highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2019 - Jean M M
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron was a true professional. He was there to quickly answer any questions and to handle any issues that arose. He worked closely with us and for us through the entire process of selling our family home and made our experience as stress free as possible. We always felt he that he had our best interest at heart and consider him to be a good friend. We would highly recommend him, as an agent, to anyone who is in the process of selling or buying a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/27/2019 - Judy J. R
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Can't believe how quickly my house sold. Just follow the instructions/recommendations. Thank you so much 🤗🤗🤗”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2019 - Joe and Jen S
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We highly enjoyed working with Christy Schneider & Ron Skagan and we have referred friends to them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2019 - Kim L. and Teri M. S
Bought a home in 2019 in King, WI 54487

“Christy went above and beyond what was expected of her. She was dedicated to our concerns and issues. It was a long process and she was diligent to find us our home and close on it.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - Christina P
Sold a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Christy made the selling process very easy for us. We enjoy working with her ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2019 - Bruce & Alberta K
Sold a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Worked long hours & finalized our house sale. When we had questions Christy or Ron retuned our calls in a short time.They were both a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - Anthony R
Bought a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

“John did a really great job of keeping us in the loop and helping us find a home. He took a lot of extra time to help out too! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2019 - Peter Haug Trustee of Grace H. Haug Rev. Liv. T
Sold a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

“We have been working with Ron for years and are very happy with the results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - Tom and Liz L
Bought a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

“She had the patience of Job, dealing with our move. Fortunately, we found the right house and are now moved in! She was wonderful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2019 - Charlie L
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Very nice and positive!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Rita Boettcher as Personal Representative for Esta
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron and his team were very knowledgeable and thorough. They led me step by step through the process of selling our home with great patience and were always available to explain what was happening. I was very pleased with the whole transaction and would recommend them to anyone who wants to sell their home in the Rhinelander area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Paul and Ann B
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron is an exceptional realtor and person, Top notch in every way, he made the challenge of buying and selling a home at the same time the smoothest transaction possible. He has such a calming and positive personality and will do everything within his power to help in any way. We were so impressed and would highly recommend him to any potential buyer or seller !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2019 - Kris J
Bought a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“it was great getting to know John and work with him throughout this process. he is very knowledgeable about the local area, and very considerate when it came to what type of home I was looking for. he did a lot of research in a very short amount of time, and provided me with a great selection of home to choose from. I had a very short time frame to work with and he was very accommodating. I would recommend him to a friend for sure. It ws a pleasure working with him and first weber. thank you for all your help. kris”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2018 - Christie O
Bought a home in 2018 in Cassian, WI 54529

“I had a great experience! Can’t say enough about how helpful John was! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2018 - Mark R. A
Bought a home in 2018 in Newbold, WI 54501

“I am very pleased with my new home. From start to finish the process to find and buy a new home was very easy and of low stress.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - Bruce L
Bought a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2018 - N
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Larry F
Bought a home in 2018 in Harrison, WI 54435

“Ron is the best of the Northwoods they don't come better than him !! Larry Frentzel”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2018 - James M. G
Bought a home in 2018 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Christine & Peter M
Bought a home in 2018 in Sugar Camp, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Michael and Julia H
Bought a home in 2018 in Crescent, WI 54501

“You get nothing but BEST working with Christy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2018 - Jim Barnhart signing as Personal Rep for Jan B
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron and John did a great job. They set expectations at the beginning of the listing, didn't over promise. The house sold in about what we expected. The closing was without a hitch. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2018 - Timothy J. H
Sold a home in 2017 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Thank you, Ron, John and Christy! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2017 - James C. and Amy Jo N
Bought a home in 2017 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“Christy was very helpful in guiding us through our search for the right home for us. She accommodated our timing, even giving up a holiday to view homes. She had valuable information about homes she had seen to help target homes that would suit our needs. We'd definitely recommend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2017 - Brian and Connie M
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy was very knowledgeable .if there was a question that she did not know ,it did not take long to get a answer. she seems very dedicated to her job. it was a very pleasant experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2017 - Michael J
Sold a home in 2017 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

“John was recommended by a family friend and we were VERY SATISFIED with all of his work and expertise. We were all very impressed with John and his excellent guidance and assistance throughout the entire process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2017 - Bruce & Caroline A
Sold a home in 2017 in Eagle River, WI 54521

“Ron is friendly and competent and a very good listener. The transaction went very smoothly.”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

10/17/2017 - Josh H
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“John is a great guy, but I couldn't imagine my experience selling my home going much worse than it did. There were issues at every turn, many of which because of my decision to follow John's advice. He repeatedly instructed me to give in to buyer's demands and that resulted in me losing money from the sale of the home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2017 - Edna F
Sold a home in 2017 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2017 - Carl and Joyce O
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“This why I picked Ron, plus he is a good friend !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Thomas & Kristine L
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2017 - Marcia C
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“The entire group worked together well, very professional and personable. They went the "extra mile " to keep me informed about the status of my sale, and did a great job smoothing over the rough spots that came up during the process. :-) I would highly recommend them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2017 - Eugene & Ann Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Thank you Ron for everything. We never sold a home before and you help us through it all. Zak and Ann”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/10/2017 - Michael S
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2017 - Ruth O
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - Scott A. & Holly R. P
Bought a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2017 - Daniel K
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron was professional and kept me well informed throughout the marketing and eventual sale. The reason I chose first Weber was because Ron was an agent there ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2016 - C
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We have worked with Ron for years buying and selling property. He's as good as it gets. Ron navigates, with integrity, through difficult situations to make sure that the seller, the buyer and the agent each have a win and that is no easy task. We look forward to doing more work with Ron in the months and years to come! Phil and Joanna Frasier”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - Mike & Joan H
Bought a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Entire transaction went smoothly. Ron's help finalized deal.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/01/2016 - Gary & Juanita D
Sold a home in 2016 in Woodboro, WI 54501

“Christy was wonderful. She has been our agent in the past and has always been there to addressus any questions and concerns. The entire staff at the Rhinelander office are incredibly helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2016 - Patricia B
Sold a home in 2016 in Woodboro, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - James R. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Woodboro, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2016 - Paul K. & Barbara A. F
Bought a home in 2016 in Woodboro, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2016 - Peter J. & Linda M. K
Bought a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Christy went above and beyond to help make our dream possible!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2016 - Gregory & Karen B
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - Nicole L. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2016 - Steve and Kim G
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“have used chrisy in the past selling and buying from i rhinelander”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2016 - Thomas & Christine T
Bought a home in 2016 in Stella, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Lin M
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Under How did you select First Weber - you should have a 'Their Stellar Reputation' category - since none of those really fit my reasoning. I picked Ron as my agent, because I feel that First Weber (formerly, Rhinelander Realty) is THE best realty company in the Rhinelander area. To me Ron has always been The Real Estate Professional. I know many of the realtors in Rhinelander, from most of the firms. I've met with SO many over the years to check listings and for showings, so I know, first hand, that not all Realtors are 'created equal.' There are some true incompetents out there calling themselves 'realtors'. Ron and his team are the best and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing to sell their home. I also think Michelle Riopel would be tenacious in her quest to get it done for her clients. I don't know the Zorb team well, but have the highest regard for them also. They're very exemplary of a quietly-efficient couple, working together, at a career they both seem to love, to meet the needs of anyone who puts their trust in them. My only personal moments of 'pause' were when I started dealing more with Christy than Ron. Ron did tell me, John, Christy and Denise were all part of his team, but when Christy first started taking over the communications, it almost felt like a bit of a hand-off. Then I realized, this is just how his team, and probably others, function. It was all good though, Christy is definitely a hard-working-equal-partner with Ron. If she hadn't been, or we didn't mesh well, I certainly would have spoken with Ron. It was fun working and communicating with all four of them. Almost makes me wish I had another home for them to sell! . . .well maybe not. . . :-D So thank you all, First Weber, for carrying on the Rhinelander Realty tradition as the shining example of what a great real estate firm should be.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/28/2016 - Wendell K. C
Bought a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2016 - Chet & Priscilla W
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy was and has always been very proactive. Priscilla and I really appreciate her efforts to get us into a house that fit our family, and then to sell that same house several years later. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Jim & Kathy S
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy was amazing x2. Helped us sell two homes in an oh so depressed housing market. Thanks for everything!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2016 - Jason D L
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“First Weber made me feel very important and answered all my questions promptly they worked with me to get me exactly what I wanted and would recommend them to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2016 - Jacob & Kathy C
Sold a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Ron and Christy Schneider, along with the entire office were wonderful to work with in selling our property. They were very attentive to any questions about the process. They were willing to go above and beyond to make sure the property showed well. They kept us informed along the way and were very responsive to emails and phone calls.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Michael & Karen W
Bought a home in 2016 in Cloverland, WI 54521

“John did an EXCELLENT job with us. Very patient and observant. He truly cared about what we had to say. He stayed with us through the many changes and helped us out considerably,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2016 - Michael & Lisa M
Sold a home in 2016 in Sugar Camp, WI 54521

“Ron Skagen was attentive, professional and very helpful throughout the sale of a second home. Extremely knowledgeable of the local market, he was instrumental in recommending the sale price and staging the home for showing. His team of Christy Schnieder and Denise TerBeest were very attentive, and detail oriented as well. All said, just an excellent experience overall. Michael and Lisa McCarthy ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2016 - Thomas & Sally B
Sold a home in 2016 in Cassian, WI 54501

“We have dealt with Ron in the past when we sold our other cottage in the late 90's. He and his team were great to work with, always available to answer our questions and quick to contact us during the offers &counter offers process. They kept us up on the inspections and the results in a timely matter. They made the experience easy. We would recommend them to any one looking for a great real estate team. THANKS RON! DENISE! JOHN & CHRISTY”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Wendell K. C
Sold a home in 2016 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2016 - Jeffrey & Sherry A
Bought a home in 2016 in Schoepke, WI 54463

“John was a pleasure to work with right from the very first time I talked to him. I called on a different property last year and he set me up with the PCS site. When we started looking at this property I contacted him even though he wasn't the listing agent. He was very helpful with the questions we had, and helped make the transaction as smooth as possible. I am glad he was working with us as we ran into a few bumps in the road, and the seller was less than cooperative. I have already recommended John to some friends and they are also pleased with his services. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - Robert & Nicole H
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We were so very thankful to have Christy as our agent. She is extremely competent, and enthusiastic in her job. We also worked quite a bit with John Zenk and was quite impressed with him as well.....they are truly a dynamid duo and were we to buy or sell real estate in the future, we will do our best to work with either one of them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2016 - John and Patty L
Bought a home in 2016 in Pelican, WI 54501

“We were so very impressed by both Ron and Christie, they handled everything with class. They were always there when you called and for every question there was an answer and if they didn't know they would find out. You are very lucky to have them with your company”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2016 - Kathleen M. F
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Holly G
Bought a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2016 - Scott & Doris M
Bought a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Outstanding service from everyone in the office. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2016 - Timothy & Nancy H
Sold a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54501

“i loved the high energy from Christy and her availablty. She put in very long hours and made herself available when we needed her any hour of the day or late evening. Her ideas for prepping the house were invaluable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2016 - Ben F
Bought a home in 2016 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Worked around my schedule, very responsive, understands the current housing damands and trends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2016 - Dan M
Sold a home in 2016 in Pelican, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - Jim / Naomi W
Sold a home in 2016 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Ron is a absolute pleasure to work with. He is a true professional! First Weber should be HONORED to have an individual like him as a representative / employee / business partner!!! He is the SINGLE reason we conduct ALL our real estate transactions with First Weber!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2016 - Niles J
Sold a home in 2015 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“John did a great job for me. Fast sale some problems with closing but not First Weber's fault. Thanks again John”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/20/2015 - Larry & Gail K
Sold a home in 2015 in Crescent, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2015 - Sue D
Sold a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

“christy was terrific! she talked me off the ledge many times! I can't say enough good things about her. always available for one. she is certainly an asset to your firm.Keep up the good work Christy!! she really cared for me,I just know it. Thank you weberites. Sue Dieter”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2015 - Jeb & Megan O
Bought a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/30/2015 - Ethan & Natalie B
Bought a home in 2015 in Lake Tomahawk, WI 54539

“John was an excellent resource throughout the transaction. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and great to work with. I highly recommend him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Richard & Susan H
Sold a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“John has been extremely professional, communicative and patient during our selling process. We live out of state and are unable to handle many of the onsite duties, that's where John came in. Talking to contractors and taking care of scheduled maintenance. It has been a rough road, but we have finally made it, through one sale. Only two more to go! I would recommend John to anyone looking for a real estate agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2015 - Adam & Kayla R
Bought a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2015 - Charles Kenneth S
Bought a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2015 - Joshua & Jacqueline J
Bought a home in 2015 in Pelican, WI 54501

“John was great with everything especially meeting times. Every time we called for anything he answered right away or called us back in just a few minutes. I have recommended him to lots of people if they were ever interested in looking since the first time we met him. This has been 6 years of us trying to buy our first home and he was the first that made it easy on us. He took care of almost all of it so we didn't have the stress.Great and knowledgeable agent he is. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2015 - Richard & Susan N
Bought a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Christy went above and beyond expectations in all regards. She was informative about area, lakes, housing market, and knowledgeable about construction details. Since we were out of state, she kept us up to date of all the steps leading to a successful, on-time, closing with the bank and sellers. Having moved a few other times, this was definitely the most thorough and enjoyable house hunting experience we have encountered. We are very happy with our new house and location too!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Josh P. S
Bought a home in 2015 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“John Zenk and Christie Elliott were fantastic. They were available when I needed them, and kindly guided us through our first home buying experience. I would highly recommend them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2015 - Temel Y
Bought a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2015 - Matthew & Sarah P
Bought a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Both Christy and John, her assistant, were both very knowledgeable and personable. They were able to narrow down our house selections by taking the time to listen to what we wanted out of our perspective houses. They were also very mindful of our son. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2015 - Jeffrey & Natalie S
Bought a home in 2015 in Monico, WI 54501

“John was very professional, super helpful and very easy to work with! He found out the answer to all our questions in a timely matter.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2015 - Paul & Kaye P
Bought a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2015 - John D
Bought a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Christy went over and beyond to take care of us - always acted on our behalf. I would choose to work with Christy in the future. John Downs”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2014 - Kathleen H
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2014 - Ryan & Kim H
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“John Zenk was on the ball with everything. You should call him "Johny on the Spot" Zenk. We chose to work with Ron because we know and have worked with him in the past. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - Rich and Linda C
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“ John and Christy were very professional and friendly and their service went way beyond our expectations and we really enjoyed working with them in buying this house. Since buying a house was very stressful they were so helpful, calm and reassuring in helping us deal with it.. We are so glad they were our agents. Sincerely, Rich and Linda Cascio”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2014 - Johnny N
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Christy S
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy got through the dreaded foreclosure property process swiftly, with a significant reduction in price, and closed on time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2014 - James H. H
Bought a home in 2014 in Harshaw, WI 54501

“Christy was wonderful throughout the entire process. She was diligent to find properties that fit what we were asking for. Denise and John, who work with Christy, were also incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. I was having trouble finding out when football practice was for our high school aged son and Denise called the school to figure it out for us while we were in the process of moving back from Idaho. They are a great team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2014 - Scott & Joy S
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy is a great Asset to FW Rhinelander office, her and her team were excellent in all areas of the transaction. I am a Broker my self, and working with Christy on this out of town deal could not have been better, I would recommend he rand her team/office to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Oneida County area!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2014 - Kurt & Concetta W
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2014 - Kathleen M
Bought a home in 2014 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Ron was very knowledgeable and appeared very balanced in presenting pros and cons of properties. He was timely in his follow-up and helpful in providing reminders about deadlines for deliverables required to keep closing on schedule. It was a pleasure to work with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2014 - Ronald & Joy A
Bought a home in 2014 in Harshaw, WI 54501

“It is hard to answer these questions because First Weber contacted me about a property in northern Wisconsin. I only talked with them on the phone but I feel they did a very good job. Hopefully I will not have to use a realator again in my life but if I did I would recommend them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2014 - Chad & Hilary M
Bought a home in 2014 in Minocqua, WI 54548

“New to the area, contacting Christy was the best decision we could have made. She went far above/beyond to ensure we found our new home. Thank you Christy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2013 - James and Denise H
Bought a home in 2013 in Tomahawk, WI 54487

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2013 - Daniel & Kari S
Bought a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy was amazing! She went out of her way to make sure that every question was answered and always so extremely prompt. We have worked with other realtors in the past and I have never been as happy and had things go as smoothly and quickly as they did with Christy! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2012 - Maggie P
Bought a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2011 - Tyler S
Bought a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2011 - Chris Y
Bought a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Outstanding :) Christy thank you for your professional service.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2011 - Rick & Terri C
Bought a home in 2010 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Ron is a great asset to the First Webber. I've bought a number of homes in my lifetime and he is, by far, the best agent I've worked with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2010 - Jason & Laura L
Bought a home in 2010 in Three Lakes, WI 54562

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2010 - Ben C
Bought a home in 2010 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Christy did an incredible job of listening to our needs and finding the best house to fit us. ”

Show all testimonials