My Testimonials

Average 4.75 stars
24 total reviews
“Chip Martin did an outstanding job providing cradle to grave management of our housing transition. The relationship and trust Chip has developed our family has been incredible. Our agent was informative when he needed to be, thoughtful when he was planning home visits (we have a baby at home) and Chip knew when he needed to get tough and show strength during our negotiations. In the end, we were able to sell our home for above what we asked for and managed to move into the home we always dreamed of. Chip went well beyond the 8am-5pm call of duty. He worked late nights and was fair and honest during the whole transition. He did an outstanding job and we couldn't have gotten to the point we're at without his help. Job well done. The Bergholz's”

Reviews for: Chip Martin

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2021 - Arianna M B
Bought a home in 2021 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3052

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2021 - Bich Nguyen and Harrison T & Bich N
Sold a home in 2021 in Greenfield, WI 53220-3026

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2021 - Jacob & Anna K
Sold a home in 2021 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1892

“Chip was great to work with again! We would highly recommend him to anyone who wants an honest, reliable, and fun real estate professional to work with! We cannot say enough great things about him and appreciate all the hard work he put in for us! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2020 - K
Sold a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3652

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2020 - Jason K. & Patricia L. O
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7429

“Chip was amazing to work with. He kept us up to date every step of the way and went above and beyond to represent us with the sale of our house. We put a lot of trust in chip while we were busy relocating 2 hours away. We were extremely grateful to have worked with Chip for this transaction.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Vernon & Wendy K
Sold a home in 2020 in Wales, WI 53183-9519

“Our family and friends have worked with Chip in the past. He is very professional at his job. Easy to talk to. Always returns phone calls and emails. If we have a question he works hard to find the right answer. I would not hesitate to recommend Chip as your agent 😊”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2018 - Brian & Heidi P
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53216-1242

“Second time working with Chip. I would recommend Chip to everyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2018 - Kerstin L
Bought a home in 2018 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2516

“Chip was wonderful to work with. I especially appreciated his efforts to get me in to see a place as fast as possible. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Jacob K
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1892

“Chip was excellent to work with! He was very responsive is an ever changing market. He helped us first time home buyers with all of the language and nuances of the industry, and helped get us the house we wanted! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2017 - Francis & Anne B
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4917

“Could not be more happy with Chip's efforts, personal touches and results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Teresa M
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4235

“Chip is extremely helpful and very professional. I enjoyed working with Chip.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2017 - ART & GERRY K
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4651

“Chip scheduled 22-23 various condos to see along with numerous units to review online before we found the right one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2016 - Susan H
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4692

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2016 - Gregory M
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-3044

“Chip Martin was an incredible realtor. He seemed to genuinely care and was there every step of the way through the sale of my condo. In a world full of crooked sales people, Chip's integrity stands out. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2016 - Andrew & Megan B
Bought a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-2340

“First Weber should know how exceptional Chip Martin is to work with. I've used him now on six separate occasions (both buying and selling properties) over the course of 10+ years, and he always delivers. He has been apart of my wife and I purchasing (3) properties, selling (2) properties and even having the disappointment of having to walk-away from (1) property that failed an inspection. I've worked with Chip from 2005 - present day/2016. We've tasked Chip to help us buy/sell a 6 different properties with a varying degree of unique challenges (For example, he's helped us purchase a starter condo, sell that same condo when the market was tanking in 2007, we then purchased a family starter home, sold that same starter home, then purchased our "dream" primary family residence, we then walked away from a vacation home, and finally buying a "dream" lake property this year). Over the last 10+ years the market has changed drastically during that time frame. Chip has always assisted the needs and wants of our, growing, family. Throughout every single experience, Chip has always been responsive, kept our best interests in mind and adjusted to the changing industry. Communication is so key to any real estate deal and he's always picked up the phone day or night, and on the first attempt to call him. He's also showed us (or potential buyers) countless properties and was always cordial and accessible to our schedule and needs. In fact, I've also seen the way he has positively interacted with not only us (his customers), but also other agents and any third party buyer/seller. Chip Martin is a skilled negotiator and real estate professional. You should seriously consider him for teaching and training courses to any other real estate agent(s) who areconsidering getting into the industry. I'm not one to write reviews, however I feel compelled to let you know how appreciate and thankful I am to have someone like Chip Martin as my agent. He has made an incredibly positive impact on our lives. He truly cares about his customers. Sincerely and respectfully - Andy & Megan Bergholz”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2015 - Shirley P
Sold a home in 2015 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3249

“Chip did an outstanding job. I was glad I selected him. Met him when his mother-in-law and I were in rehab at The Lutheran Home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2015 - Antoinette P
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartford, WI 53027-1979

“I really appreciated the fact that Chip was willing to help me with matters that were a little more difficult because I live out of town.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2015 - William & Mary S
Bought a home in 2015 in Waukesha, WI 53188-5974

“Could not be happier with the service provided by Chip Martin”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/20/2014 - Carol R
Sold a home in 2014 in Waukesha, WI 53188-4759

“Chip was very prompt with returning phone calls and always kept me informed about everything that was occurring during the sale. We received and accepted an offer the day after Chip listed the property which was great. There was quite a bit of negotiating after that and Chip was accessible at all times and acted as my advocate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2014 - BOB & THERESEA F
Sold a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53045-7806

“Chip Martin is a consummate realtor. He knows his business, listens well, and is more prompt in replying to our questions than most professionals I encounter on a daily basis. He also will go out of his way to address issues. For one showing, he noticed some light bulbs were missing so he ran out before the showing, purchased light bulbs, and had them replaced before the showing. This is only one example of the many small things he did to help our house sell. We asked him to take different pictures and modify our ad once, it was done the next day. He responds to calls, texts and emails, often within 10 minutes. You are fortunate to have Chip as one of your realtors. I would recommend him to others without any reservation. Bob and Theresa Fox”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2013 - Sue Weishar
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7319

“Excellent, accurate, thorough and professional service. Thanks so much. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2013 - BARB H
Sold a home in 2013 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2214

“Chip was excellent in every way. Never was there a time when I could not reach him and he promptly returned my calls. Chip was also a great resource person for suggesting trusted professionals to help in satisfying inspection needs. He was a person I trusted to have my best interests at heart and not his own. Sincere and fun to work with, I would highly recommend Chip to my friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2013 - Amy Trump
Bought a home in 2013 in Germantown, WI 53022-3741

“Chip made sure we were able to get the house we really wanted. He was very determined to make the sale go through.”

1 stars Never Would Recommend

09/10/2012 - Andrew & Megan B
Sold a home in 2012 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-5111

“Chip Martin did an outstanding job providing cradle to grave management of our housing transition. The relationship and trust Chip has developed our family has been incredible. Our agent was informative when he needed to be, thoughtful when he was planning home visits (we have a baby at home) and Chip knew when he needed to get tough and show strength during our negotiations. In the end, we were able to sell our home for above what we asked for and managed to move into the home we always dreamed of. Chip went well beyond the 8am-5pm call of duty. He worked late nights and was fair and honest during the whole transition. He did an outstanding job and we couldn't have gotten to the point we're at without his help. Job well done. The Bergholz's”

Show all testimonials