My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
16 total reviews

Reviews for: Sue Smith

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2019 - Dave & Chris G
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029-2444

“Always returns phone calls, even on weekends, early and late times of day. She was very instrumental on our offer to purchase our condo. Our offer was accepted our of four other offers due to Sue's ideas and experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2019 - Richard & Mary Lou L
Sold a home in 2019 in Dousman, WI 53118-9667

“Enjoyed working with this very professional and friendly team. Always available for answers to our questions and concerns. They understood that moving from your long time home can be a difficult matter. Mark and Sue worked well together to sell our home quickly and at a fair price. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2019 - Edward W.D. S
Bought a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029-9351

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2019 - Michael & Amanda H
Sold a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1224

“Sold our home for higher than asking price in less than 36 hours. Had great photos and gave great advice for listing and staging our property. We were very happy and pleased! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2019 - Michael & Amanda H
Bought a home in 2019 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3200

“Fantastic realtor that is highly organized and knowledgeable! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2018 - Edward S
Bought a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53018-1247

“Sue was always available when we needed her. She was patient, kind, and Helpful in every aspect of our buying process! She caught what could have been a major issue at closing. We would highly recommend her to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Andrew & Ashley S
Bought a home in 2017 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-3549

“Sue was very attentive to our asks of our prospective home, and helped us learn about the home buying process. She was very knowledgeable when it came to our offer, our inspection reports and knew exactly how to handle each situation that arose. Sue was thorough with all documentation that we had to complete, and made sure she followed up with us when anything was due. I would definitely recommend Sue to friends and family, and will be bringing her back into the mix when we're ready for a bigger home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Daniel John & Justine Marie M
Bought a home in 2017 in Oconomowoc, WI 53066-4437

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2017 - Lawrence R. & Jill N. P
Sold a home in 2017 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9426

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2017 - David A. & Margaret E S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-8013

“We have used Sue several times and have referred her to our friends and family. She is wonderful to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/25/2017 - Peter I
Sold a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6419

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2017 - Evelyn (Paul POA) D
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2910

“Sue did an excellent job representing our interests. I am extremely grateful for all of her help in selling my mother's home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2016 - John & Sandy H
Sold a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7918

“This was very stressful for us as we have not sold a house for at least 30 years-- needless to say things have changed a lot in that time. Sue was very helpful and every time we panicked over something Sue was right there to explain and reassure us. We are very thankful that we had an offer after only being on the market for 3 days. Sue was more than willing to work with us when we needed to close early and assured us she would take care of all the details-- all we needed to do is show up with the right documents and the closing was a breeze. Six days later when the new owners closed we received a notice that the funds were wired to our account. We are now happily settled in Southern Califorina. Amen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Peter J & Amanda C S
Bought a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-5052

“Sue was great to work with...She was very prompt with her responses and very easy to get in contact with whenever we had questions or wanted to see a home. She always kept our best interest in mind and never pressured us to purchase a home that we weren't comfortable with buying. In the end we ended up purchasing a home that we are in love with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - Kevin & Deb H
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2347

“Sue is an outstanding realtor will use her again if we sell our property. And will recomend her to all of our friends. Our experience was fantastic. Kevin and Deb”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2015 - Patrice K
Sold a home in 2015 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-1436

“ Sue was great, supporting and guiding me through the challenges and sharing my joy with the successes. ”

Show all testimonials