My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: Bill Gaugert

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2022 - Joe R
Sold a home in 2022 in Jefferson, WI 53549-9317

“Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Jodi goes above and beyond! Would recommend her to anyone with confidence that she will make the buying or selling experience phenomenal! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2022 - Keith & Gwen J
Bought a home in 2022 in Nashotah, WI 53058-9548

“Jodi was the best agent we could have asked for! She had our interests in mind always and was incredibly helpful during both our journey to find a new home and the sale of our current home. We would highly recommend her to anyone interested in working with an honest, informed real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/13/2022 - Rickey and Paula S
Sold a home in 2022 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“very pleased to have used Bill Gaugert as our real estate agent. We will be giving a recommendation in the future. Thanks for all of the hard work and dedication. Paula and Rick Schroeder”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2021 - Bryan and Dawn G
Sold a home in 2021 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9664

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2021 - Donna B
Bought a home in 2021 in Ixonia, WI 53036

“Bill worked extremely hard to make this purchase happen in this tight tight market. He is the greatest.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2021 - Hayden O
Bought a home in 2021 in Watertown, WI 53094-6129

“Jodi made my first home buying experience amazing, whether it was finding us the perfect house and steering us away from ones that had major problems that she could see that most people couldn’t or if it was dealing with our loan officer who was very good. Jodi was always willing to show us a house. Also Jodi was available to answer all our questions. My fiancé and I highly recommend her to all our friends and family that are starting to look at houses.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2021 - James W
Sold a home in 2021 in Hartland, WI 53029-9774

“She did everything we wanted and expected and went beyond to advance our knowledge of the process. Very nice lady to work with! I had the some medical issues during the process and she totally made things work out very efficiently, and fairly I think.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2020 - Ann H
Sold a home in 2020 in Sullivan, WI 53178

“Bill was very polite to everyone & made them feel very comfortable. He went the "extra mile" to take tension off all matters. "Word of mouth" is your best recommendation & Bill received many of these.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2020 - Ben and Erica W
Sold a home in 2020 in West Allis, WI 53219-1842

“Bill has been fantastic to work with! His kindness and professionalism were truly remarkable! We have been so blessed to have him as our realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2020 - Brent and Jes B
Sold a home in 2020 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7220

“Loved Jodi!!! She was awesome!!! Thank you Jodi!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2020 - Ben and Erica W
Bought a home in 2020 in Sullivan, WI 53137-9783

“Bill Gaugert has been such an amazing blessing to our family through the whole process! We are so thankful for all his hard work, help and friendship! His responsiveness, patience and kindness are truly remarkable. I would certainly give him six stars out of five if that were possible :-) and can't recommend him highly enough! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2019 - Daniel W
Sold a home in 2019 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9517

“Bill has more than justified my trust in him. He has been extremely helpful and professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2019 - Daniel W
Sold a home in 2019 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9517

“Bill puts his client's interests first! He is always friendly courteous and professional. Working with Bill is a pleasure.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2019 - Pastor Kenneth W
Bought a home in 2019 in Delavan, WI 53115-3171

“From beginning to end - for both selling our house and purchasing a condo - Bill Gaugert hit the sweet spot on all the above. We will surely recommend his fine service to others who are in the selling or buying market.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - James & Barbara Z
Sold a home in 2017 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1999

Show all testimonials