My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
46 total reviews

Reviews for: Paula Schmelzer Woodward

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Douglas & Hannah C
Bought a home in 2017 in Montello, WI 53949

4 stars Likely to Recommend

02/23/2017 - Dona M
Sold a home in 2017 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2016 - Jack & Sandy M
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2016 - Andrew & Melanie S
Bought a home in 2016 in Lake Mills, WI 53551

“Paula is a pleasure to work with. She answers all questions promptly. She thinks of details that we haven't thought of. We are confident that our best interests are in great hands with Paula's knowledge and experience. Thank you, Paula and First Weber!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - Ashley L. M
Sold a home in 2016 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

“Paula is outstanding at what she does. She is honest, and knowledgeable of the market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2016 - Ashley & Jesse M
Bought a home in 2016 in Deforest, WI 53532

“Paula is great! She has now sold two of my homes, and each time I trusted her from start to end. She is personable, reliable, and honest. It is much needed in a world where people are hard to trust.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2016 - Michelle C
Sold a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Paula was great! We had some surprises with buyer contingencies, but Paula worked to solve them for everyone. Thank you for all of your hard work!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/07/2016 - Jo Anne S
Sold a home in 2016 in Madison, WI 53718

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/04/2016 - Jo Anne S
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2016 - Thomas & Donna H
Bought a home in 2016 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Paula was referred to us by our realtor in Reedsburg. We enjoyed working with her in buying our Sun Prairie home.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/29/2015 - Jody G
Bought a home in 2015 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2015 - Albert L
Sold a home in 2015 in Poynette, WI 53955

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2015 - Ann Marie W
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I worked most closely with Nancy. She understood my situation completely and was familiar with the documents of the condo, knew the manager. In addition to keeping me informed as to the process and what to expect, she also checked in with me on how I was doing preparing for the move. I felt like I was a real part of the team, helping to sell my place. She was realistic about the "staging" needed. She had good suggestions and helpful comments throughout the process. I'm very pleased and have already recommended her and First Weber to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2015 - Linda C
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2015 - Mary & Bob W
Bought a home in 2015 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2015 - Bernard K
Sold a home in 2015 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Paula is an outstanding person who does everything in her power to make sure that all the bases were covered in this real estate transaction. She is caring and dedicated to her profession to make sure that all our questions and concerns were dealt with a timely manner. She was on the money with everything she did to guide us through this process. Selling our home was a very stressful time and Paula was aware of that and did everything to keep it all in perspective. As a former teacher I will give an A+ for her work ethic, dedication and effort to assure that we were successful in this process. Paula is a dedicated and outstanding realtor who meet and went beyond out expectations in a very professional manner. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2015 - Elaine P
Bought a home in 2015 in Dane, WI 53529

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2015 - Carole V
Bought a home in 2015 in Portage, WI 53901

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2014 - Scott and Angela D. H
Sold a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2014 - Karen & David H
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/08/2014 - Ashley & Jesse M
Bought a home in 2014 in Blue Mounds, WI 53517

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/25/2014 - Thomas S
Bought a home in 2014 in Oxford, WI 53952

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2014 - Teresa & Kory M
Bought a home in 2014 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Paula is absolutely wonderful! She is thorough, prompt, dependable and warm. Our needs were not typical, if there ever is a typical, and she stuck through it with us and helped us find our dream home. We still can't believe this beautiful home is ours! Thanks Paula!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2013 - Brandi T
Bought a home in 2013 in Columbus, WI 53925

“Paula and Nancy have traveled a long road with me over the past couple of years -- first helping to sell my home, and finally finding the perfect new home for us! I'm grateful for the knowledge and advice they gave me through every process -- selling, hunting, and eventually buying. I couldn't have done it without them. Thank you so much. We love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2013 - Julie & Kyle R
Bought a home in 2013 in Windsor, WI 53598

“Both Paula and Nancy were very helpful. They also assisted me with the sale of my condo prior to purchasing a new home with my fiance. Paula was available even during her maternity leave. We were able to sell my condo in just a few weeks and we found the perfect house soon after and were able to close in 30 days! An incredible time frame to work in!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2013 - Julie & Kyle R
Sold a home in 2013 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2013 - Heather & Ray N
Bought a home in 2013 in Columbus, WI 53925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2013 - Hanna Toellner & Cody J
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Paula was amazing!! I had the opportunity to work with her for quite a few months. She showed me well over 25 homes and was very patient with me. She was always available weather it be on a weekend or later in the evening. When I started my search I didn't really know what I was looking for. At each showing Paula was very knowledgeable. At the beginning I looked at the big picture of each house. Paula was always there pointing out the little things that I would have missed. From windows that were water damaged to shingles that were out of place, Paula helped me see the important things at each location. In the end I couldn't be happier with the home I purchased. I wouldn't have wanted to take that amazing journey with any other realitor but Paula. I would recommend her to anyone! She is kind, professional, always a available and is extremely knowledgeable in her field. Thanks for everything Paula!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2013 - Jake & Brenda O
Bought a home in 2013 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2013 - Anne R
Bought a home in 2013 in Madison, WI 53714

“Thank you for a positive experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2012 - Timothy and Jan H
Sold a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Paula was a delight to work with and assisted us in every way to get the relocation transition done quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended and very professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2012 - Bart and Lisa W
Bought a home in 2012 in Deforest, WI 53532

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2012 - Angela & Scott H
Sold a home in 2012 in Stoughton, WI 53589

“Paula was very informative and helpful throughout the entire process. She stayed on top of things even when the market was stagnant and was very proactive. She was also very professional and once offers started coming in, she kept us in the loop as to what was going on. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2012 - Johnson B
Sold a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“Paula did a fabulous job selling our bank-owned property in Sun Prairie. She kepted us informed, made recommendations, and eventually found a buyer at a good price, above the listing! I am currently using a referral from her on another property in Janesville (Jim Albrecht) and am pleased so far with that experience too. Regards, Sue Weyers Special Assets/Johnson Bank”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2012 - Warren B
Sold a home in 2012 in Fitchburg, WI 53711

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2012 - Samuel and Stefanie C
Sold a home in 2012 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/28/2012 - Danielle and Brian K
Bought a home in 2012 in Madison, WI 53713

“Paula and Nancy were extremely helpful, courteous, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. In the beginning, Paula was our realtor and diligently met my MLS numbers that I wanted to see. She was very flexible to meet on the weekends because we didn't want to look at places at night. She was very knowledgeable with our questions we had with first time home buying. Nancy took over the process while Paula when into labor and we couldn't of asked for better service. Nancy really helped with our decision process and to just sort out the frustration process that goes with buying a home. She was very organized and kept us on track throughout the entire inspection/closing process. The Schmelzer Team really is a team and it showed! Nancy picked up right where Paula left off and it made the process very smooth for us. Thanks so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2012 - Brandi and Jeffrey T
Sold a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“I have known Paula for years so when I saw her bio online I felt very comfortable choosing her as my realtor. She stuck with us through a tough, tough market and the closing went off without a hitch. Thanks, Paula!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2011 - Brant K
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2011 - Robert G
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53703

“Excellent competent representation!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2011 - Robert G
Sold a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53703

“It was very reasuring to have such experience and competent agent to take care of all needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2011 - Rachel O
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2011 - Linda C
Sold a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

“After my son died, I needed to sell his condo. I contacted the same team that originally sold it to him 5 years ago and also had previously sold me my condo. They gave me advice on what items should be removed from the unit and later they staged it to look its best. After one day on MLS, it sold!! Cash sale!! Furnished!! At the full asking price!! And we closed one week later!! I especially liked receiving all those realtor documents electronically so I could share them with my other son in Texas. Nancy and Paula are a great team -- friendly yet knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend this team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/13/2011 - David T
Bought a home in 2011 in Madison, WI 53704-1414

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/08/2011 - Jack & Sandy M
Bought a home in 2011 in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2010 - Vladimir and Svetlana B
Sold a home in 2010 in Waunakee, WI 53597

Show all testimonials