My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
22 total reviews

Reviews for: John Crimmings

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2022 - Carol and Tom H
Bought a home in 2022 in Caledonia, WI 53406-1535

“John worked diligently to find a new home for us. The process took 8 months and we are very satisfied with the results. John always made himself available and promptly responded to our correspondence. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2022 - T
Sold a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2021 - T
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402

“Thank you for your service. Duke Meredith and family”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2021 - Scott O
Bought a home in 2021 in Jefferson, WI 53549-1665

“John was great and I truly appreciate all of his expertise, support, and assistance throughout the process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2021 - Tom A & Judy A
Sold a home in 2021 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1553

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2021 - N
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53402-5012

“John worked diligently with me throughout the whole process from listing to closing. Even though I was out of town, John kept me informed and ensured that all actions were taken in a timely manner. He offered me good advice which brought good results.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2020 - Howard & Joan O
Sold a home in 2020 in Franksville, WI 53126-9318

“It was great to have John sell our home for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2020 - Bishop Steven M
Sold a home in 2020 in Kenosha, WI 53143

“John and Roger did a great job for us again. We Have used First Webber as a Diocese for many yearsamd have always had excellent service”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2022 - Richard R. R
Bought a home in 2022 in Caledonia, WI 53126-0000

“John was our advocate and advisor - he saved us time and money in the process when a difficult issue arose. I would recommend him completely to anyone needing an agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2022 - Andrew B & Lindsay B
Sold a home in 2022 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-7631

“John was a pleasure to work with. He walked us through every step of the process while selling our home. We never felt like we didn’t understand what was going on and what the next steps would be. He was very clear and honest about everything and was always a phone call away if we needed him. Would recommend John to anyone in need of a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2021 - H
Sold a home in 2021 in Racine, WI 53403-2066

“extremely competent. went over and above my expectations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2021 - Graham T
Bought a home in 2021 in Wind Point, WI 53402-2650

“John was very thorough and helped us throughout the process. Best real estate agent i have ever had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2020 - Scott O
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53403-1029

“John is great. He knows his material, he listens well and does a great job of making the client's objectives his objectives. I will definitely recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2020 - Walter D. and Kathleen R V
Bought a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-4002

“John is the ultimate professional, continuing to support the buyer through the entire purchasing process, including the malaise of redundant documentation! John was challenged by the unique position of representing both the seller and the buyer, and skillfully and appropriately balanced the process for both parties. Bottomline, A great job by a true professional!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2020 - James M P
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-4002

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/04/2020 - Mark C.and Kathryn (Finder) J
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53402-4002

“John was wonderful ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2020 - St. Patrick's C
Sold a home in 2020 in Racine, WI 53403-0000

“John Crimmings performed above and beyond any level of service we could expect. He was tireless and unfailingly enthusiastic through a process that took roughly five years to come to fruition. We owe him a great debt of gratitude.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - Sacred Heart C
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53404-2419

“John is the best! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Carl and Katie M
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-4204

“John is the quintessential agent. I've been through this process many times and John is the best agent I've dealt with in 30 years. That's not hyperbole.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2018 - Daniel M
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53403-3140

“John is a fantastic agent and FirstWeber is a top notch real estate company I will continue to use. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2018 - W
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53403-1996

“Worked with John Crimmings for many years and we have had a great relationship with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/31/2018 - Teodor B
Bought a home in 2017 in Kenosha, WI 53144-3712

“John was very responsive and patient with showing us a lot of properties until we found the right one. He helped us negotiate the deal and arrange all the documents around the closing. John is very knowledgeable about Real Estate and his experience makes a difference.”

Show all testimonials