Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
14 total reviews

Reviews for: Curt Downes & Associates

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2020 - Patrick & Niki C
Bought a home in 2020 in Pewaukee, WI 53072

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2019 - Sergio R
Sold a home in 2019 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-4212

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2019 - Jose & Claire R
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-6157

“Steve is the utmost professional. He is knowledgeable in all facets of real estate - contracts, construction, negotiations, etc. Anything that he didn't know or couldn't answer, he found someone who did. His responses are all within 24 hours or less. I will recommend Steve to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2018 - Ann B
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53223-1314

“Lyra was very responsive and had our interests in mind at all times. We would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Virgil J
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2933

“Steve was great, we've been working with him for about a year-and-a-half. And have looked at about 50 different properties and put bids in on at least 10 Steve was diligent. Persevered, and was patient even though things weren't working the way we expected. He is a great great realtor and I would highly recommend him to anyone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2018 - Nathaniel & Lindsay O
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2035

“Kim was amazing! She had excellent suggestions to get the property to move quickly and was right. It sold in less than 12 hours! She provided great referrals as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2018 - Barbara G
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53186-1059

“Curt did an outstanding job of providing me with information as I needed it, going above and beyond to facilitate repairs and credits for repairs recommended by the inspector and making himself available to answer questions and support with anything I needed. I also very much appreciated his "no pressure" approach; as he said, "I just want you to have the right house."”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/11/2018 - Erica P
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53220-1851

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Danielle T
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3464

“Kim is so extremely personable and just as knowledgeable. Extremely professional in what she does without being pushy...a true skill. Thank you again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2017 - Danielle T
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3464

“Kim is so extremely personable and just as knowledgeable. Extremely professional in what she does without being pushy...a true skill. Thank you again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2017 - Chelsea C
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219-4442

“Lyra was so great to work with. I feel very lucky to have been able to buy my first home with her help and will definitely contact her with any future real estate endeavors. Can not say enough good things about her. She genuinely cares about your experience and about finding the style of home that you are looking for. I wish I came across more people who really cared about doing their job well the way she does. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2017 - Kevin S
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53208-2930

“Steve was great. He followed up with us often, kept us engaged in houses on the market. At the beginning we weren't really sure what we were doing, and helped to give us a foundational knowledge that allowed us to make a decision on the house we wanted. We've been in our new home for 17 days now and are very happy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2017 - Rebecca B
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-3323

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Alex & Heidi V
Sold a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4110

“Curt was great! He helped us buy our house 4 years ago and he helped us sell our house this time. Both times he was an awesome resource and made the process super easy! Would highly recommend!”

Show all testimonials