My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
235 total reviews
“" Our transactions within the Racine home real estate market keep bringing us back to Carolyn Jacobson!" -Racine Alderman & County Supervisor”

Reviews for: Carolyn Jacobson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Keith and Pamela M
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402

“Carolyn is an awesome agent. She was very professional. She responded quickly to any questions we had. She was attentive and made us feel like we were her only clients. She went above and beyond for us. She also has a sense of humor which we appreciated. I highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2020 - Dave H
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-5202

“I have to say Carolyn is all the above and then some. Very personable, very patient knows and performs her job to the next level. On behalf of myself and the other family members that worked with her we greatly appreciate all the efforts and support she offered. Her core values of honesty and transparency are commendable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/05/2019 - John & Janice B
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-4766

“Everything went very smooth. Would go with her again and would recomend her to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2019 - Tracey & Steven W
Sold a home in 2019 in South Milwaukee, WI 53172-1830

“We loved working with Carolyn. We met her at an open house and instantly knew we wanted her to help us find our forever home, which she did find the perfect home for us. She was patient with millions of questions and concerns thru the journey, but she made it seem like we were her only clients! That’s a great feeling when you are the client. Skip forward to Carolyn selling our home in South Milwaukee. How can you score anything but perfect when the house has an accepted offer in 12 hours. Once again, she was patient and made sure we didn’t miss anything in the paperwork or the repairs needed for the final sell. She helped with meeting contractors when we were out of the country. I cannot say enough nice things about her - she really is amazing and I will continue to refer anyone I know who is buying or selling to her.. Tracey Walczak”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2019 - Sondra R
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53405-3938

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2019 - Thomas H & Donna J K
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406

“Carolyn is the most caring real estate professional that we have ever met. I cannot imagine dealing with anyone else. She is a very detail oriented person which is an important element in insuring a smooth transaction from beginning to end. A true blessing!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Dennis & Carrie B
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-3262

“The best in the business ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2019 - Thomas H & Donna J K
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53405-2804

“Our agent Carolyn made the entire process flawless form the listing to closing. Highly recommend Carolyn and First Weber, there isn’t any obstacle in the buying and selling that they can not overcome. Carolyn is the very best you could ever want to do business with...”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2019 - lindstedt W
Bought a home in 2019 in Franksville, WI 53126

“Great personality and fun to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Julie & Jay K
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53405-2363

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2019 - Matthew N
Bought a home in 2019 in Franksville, WI 53126

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2019 - Theodore & Lisa K
Sold a home in 2019 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-2835

“None”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2019 - Karen K
Sold a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3863

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Tiana K
Sold a home in 2019 in Kenosha, WI 53142-4106

“Carolyn is a fantastic agent and a genuine joy to work with. She is incredibly knowledgeable as well as open to input from her clients. In addition to being a good agent it is obvious she is also a good person which makes working with her so nice. She is very motivated to make a sale but has integrity in everything she does. Such a rarity in today’s business. I loved working with he and will highly recommend her to anyone who needs a realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2019 - Susan M & Edward A A
Sold a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3863

“We have been working with Carolyn for the past year as she sold my parents home and has been helping us find a bigger condo to live in. We found Carolyn to be very professional and was always accommodating to our needs. She has a good feel for the market and guided us to get our condo sold in a day with all offers above list. She also worked with us in making an offer on our current condo. I will miss seeing her as she became more than an agent she became a friend. I did refer her to my neighbor who also used her to sell her condo. She is an asset to your realty company. I am sure you already know that . Thanks to Carolyn.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2019 - Thomas B
Bought a home in 2019 in Wind Point, WI 53402

“Carolyn is an expert realtor. She worked hard to see that the procedure for sending my money by check to the title company went through. And she took it on herself to make sure that my new home was properly cleaned up before the sale. She is top notch.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2019 - Susan M & Edward A A
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1411

“Great Job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2019 - Amy C
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402

“Very patient, kind, thoughtful. Carolyn listened to what I was looking for and considered my lifestyle and respected my budget. She helped advise me with the all parts of the home buying process. It was overwhelming to look for a new house and I had many doubts, but Carolyn was there to answer my questions and help me feel confident about my choice. She helped guide and advise throughout the loan process and referred me to a reputable company to handle my VA Loan. I recommend Carolyn to anyone buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2019 - Beth Ann B
Bought a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5388

“Carolyn was right on top of things and absolutely delightful to work with. She made buying my condo sight unseen easy by her willingness to work with my daughter for a showing and taking the information for my offer via phone. E-signing was also a plus in simplifying matters. Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2019 - Patrick & Jodene L
Sold a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5153

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2019 - Rose K
Sold a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53402-9780

“Carolyn Jacobson is the BEST! She’s not only an expert in her field but also very caring, trustworthy, and personable. She’ll listen to her client(s) needs, give prompt feedback, and navigate the process smoothly to the end!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2019 - Carly F
Sold a home in 2019 in Wind Point, WI 53402-2824

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/31/2019 - Michael G
Bought a home in 2019 in Racine, WI 53404-2806

“Very responsive and on top of things”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/20/2019 - Susan & Glenn N
Sold a home in 2019 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3130

“The professional pictures of our house were beautiful. I almost did not recognize one of the rooms because it looked so nice. 3 weeks before closing, we had a very major issue that could have sunk the whole deal. Carolyn worked diligently to get the deal closed on time. We will recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2018 - Marvin & Christine C
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-4634

“Carolyn is the best agent I have ever met. She was very professional and had excellent attention to detail. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/29/2018 - Susan A
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53406-3522

“Carolyn was very professional in her dealings with us and the buyers agent. I really felt she guided us in a good direction to sell my parents house. Very kind and patient and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed working with her and will recommend her as well as I will work with her in any future real estate dealings”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2018 - Eddy & Janelle V
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53406-4160

“Carolyn was great. She was very nice to work with and knew her shit. My boss is now working with her as my colleague and I have. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2018 - Marvin & Christine C
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-9759

“She has been in this business a long time and it shows. There have been numerous people I know who have bought, sold, or both in the last year. When we compare experiences, there are many things their agents did not make them aware of or discuss with them that Carolyn did with us. We felt every decision we made was an informed one. There is a lot of stress involved with real estate transactions. There were no worries when it came to the pieces we knew Carolyn was handling. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Boris & Marlene C
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6503

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2018 - Tracy T
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-4442

“This was my first home buying experience as a single person. Carolyn made this experience down right fun! I cannot believe how knowledgeable and hard working Carolyn is. You can tell she loves her job it shows by her true passion of what she does and she is very good at it. This whole experience has exceeded my expectations and loved every moment of it. Carolyn feels like part of my family and we have only worked together for a few months. We really clicked and she understood my needs and what I was looking for immediately. What a gem and first Webber and Racine are lucky to have her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2018 - Annette & Michael R
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-9754

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2018 - Stephanie M
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53403-3285

“Very knowledgeable and there's no beating around the bush. She is awesome!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2018 - James O. & Deanna L P
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53406-1216

“She was great. Her experience came through - she always had the answers. Our experience couldn't have been better.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2018 - Jean H
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53406-4116

“I've been fortunate to have Carolyn handle my last 4 property transfers. Her professional expertise is top-notch and every transaction went fast and smoothly. Her friendly and helpful nature is a definite plus, too! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2018 - Dani & Zack I
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-3701

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Norman & Carol S
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-3634

“Carolyn is professional and personable, demonstrating her expertise with market and our individual home in that market. She walked us through the comparables and helped us to set realistic goals and to prepare our home for showings. She gave us a quick lesson in handling the email/phone confirmations for viewing apptmts., and offered suggestions to manage our time during the showings. She was quick to get back to us with relevant information and answers to any questions we had. She also juggled our showings for us when we needed to leave town, and kept us informed by phone, email, and online resources. Once offers were tendered, she gave us the benefits of her experience to help us to decide which offer was the best for us, how to counter-offer to determine a more convenient closing date for our needs, and how to use DocuSign for legal away-from-home signing. After we accepted the offer, we worked through the home inspection and questions raised by buyers, with her guidance. As final documents were prepared, she referred us to the proper parties for quick answers to questions or clarifications we needed to understand. We were happy that she came to closing so we could again let her know that we appreciated her help. We would recommend Carolyn to other home sellers/buyers on the basis of our exceptional experience with her for our home's sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Alec A
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53406-1023

“She was extremely nice and easy to talk to. Clearly laid out step by step what I needed to do once I received an accepted offer on my first home. Couldn’t be happier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2018 - Stephen K
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53403-4609

“Caroline is the best!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - James O. & Deanna L P
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1457

“Carolyn is incredibly responsive, always available and very knowledgeable of all aspects of real estate.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Stephanie M
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405-1910

“Excellent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2018 - Tod K
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2298

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2018 - Frank S
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-1559

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Jean H
Bought a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53405

“Carolyn has worked with me on buying or selling 3 homes in Racine in the last year - she has always been very responsive when I had questions or needed assistance. I feel like she has become more like a friend to me now than just a valued realtor. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in Racine.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2018 - Jean H
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-4714

“Cj has always been helpful and a top- notch realtor. She has guided me through 2 sales and 1 purchase in the last year- All efficiently completed!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2018 - Dennis & Sherre C
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5628

“ Carolyn is a professional with a lot of warmth in her character. We loved working with her. She has such a positive attitude. Carolyn is very informed about the market and did an impressive job in assessing and presenting our property. She provided us excellent recommendations for preparing to put our house on the market. She gave good advice that our 24 year old house was well updated for the market and we didn't need to make any further updates. She made recommendations to paint one room and she also recommended we should focus on moving out most of our belongings and furniture before our house went on the market. We took her advice. Once we went to market we had 2 offers with in about 48 hours. She stepped us carefully through both offers. We accepted an offer over the asking price 2.5 days after our house went on the market. She further made recommendations that the buyer get a second credit approval with Johnson bank to strengthen the offer. Smart. Carolyn is a good listener, she was very responsive to our questions and responded with in a day or two. Selling our house with Carolyn leading the process was very smooth and successful. I highly recommend Carolyn. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - James D
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53406-1178

“Carolyn is at the top of the game and I was fortunate to have her as my agent. She always went above and beyond!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2018 - Julie K
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-4454

“It was my first time selling a house and the only thing great about it was the check at the end!! I had a lot of obsticales in the 30 days before closing and no matter what time it was when I reached out to Carolyn she was always there. It was her advice and input that honestly helped me through it all. I have already recommended her to people I know whether buying or selling as an agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2018 - Bill S
Sold a home in 2018 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2824

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2018 - John & Janice B
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53404-2145

“Very pleasant to work with. Would go with her again if we sold any other house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2018 - Keith & Sharon G
Bought a home in 2018 in Franksville, WI 53126-9378

“If I could give Carolyn 100 stars I would! She knew the market and communicated with the selling broker. The purchase was a breeze. She kept us updated the entire way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2018 - Robert & Rebecca L
Sold a home in 2018 in Racine, WI 53402-3619

“Carolyn was great, and very patient with Robert during a long selling process in a very difficult market. I would highly recommend her and would use her again for any real estate needs. Becky Lehner”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2018 - Rick & Pam B
Sold a home in 2018 in Kenosha, WI 53142-3317

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2018 - Jill K
Sold a home in 2107 in Racine, WI 53402-4631

“Carolyn is wonderful! In addition to being knowledgeable, professional and responsive - she is patient, supportive and goes above and beyond. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2017 - Gary B
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-2007

“Carolyn is the best. Worked with her 29 years ago too. This time we were selling. She gave solid advice and set a good price. She’s very encouraging, easy to work with, puts a positive light on things, gives good staging pointers, and knows what’s needed to sell a house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2017 - Catherine S
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2299

“Carolyn is delightful, organized, professional and efficient. She works hard to represent her clients. We often recommend her to our friends!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Sandy D
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405-1324

“Very pleased with Carolyn. She did a great job for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2017 - Dawn K
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-7305

“A Pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Frank S
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-2168

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Lisa M
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2831

“Carolyn did a fantastic job helping my family find the perfect new home!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2017 - Jean H
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405-2725

“I would definitely recommend Carolyn to anyone buying or selling their home in Racine! jean hansen”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2017 - John & Shelia W
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53406-1500

“Carolyn was very helpful in the sale of our condo. She was always available to answer questions and kept us informed of all developments. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/05/2017 - William & Marilyn R
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53404-1932

“....and now, if only she had new business cards with her contact information. Oh well....... Carolyn did a nice job and was a pleasure to work with. I will consider using her services again. THANKS !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/03/2017 - Nicole B
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-4054

“Wonderful in every aspect. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2017 - Dennis S
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53405-3205

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2017 - Elizabeth H
Bought a home in 2017 in Wind Point, WI 53402

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2017 - Susan M
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-4014

“All's well that ends well. Carolyn helped to ease the pain of selling a family home and made the paperwork clear. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2017 - Linda K
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3932

“Awesome experience with Carolyn! Answered calls promptly and addressed all of our questions and concerns. Friendly and positive attitude throughout entire process. Put us at ease. Extremely knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend Carolyn to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2017 - Tom & Kasie C
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-4110

“Carolyn was fantastic! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2017 - Robert & Barb L
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5615

“Carolyn is an exceptional professional the exceeded our expectations. We couldn't be happier with her and will work with her again. Best Regards, Rob and Barb Lees”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2017 - Karen W
Sold a home in 2017 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-1812

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2017 - Dave & Dawn F
Bought a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6329

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Joan & Robert M
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-9725

“Carolyn was awesome! Her happy, helpful personality made this stressful experience so much better. She was professional and willing to help us in every way. Thank you. Joani andBob Miller”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Jerry A
Bought a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53404-2354

“Carolyn was amazing through out the entire process”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Tom & Kasie C
Bought a home in 2017 in Franksville, WI 53126-9724

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/18/2017 - Claudia K
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3625

“Very compassionate and caring.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2017 - Steven & Jean G
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53402-3384

“We would highly recommend Carolyn to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! We are so very appreciative of everything she did to help us sell our house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/01/2017 - Arthur B
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53403-1933

“She is, quite simply, the best realtor I have ever worked with. Her work ethic, knowledge of the Racine market and friendliness is without equal. I wished she could have been my realtor in our move to Waverly, Iowa.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - RUSD Teacher - Retired

“Our transactions within the Racine home real estate market keep bringing us back to Carolyn Jacobson. Carolyn sold our first home when she was a "fledgling" agent with N. Christensen--after we had listed with two other local agencies. Ready to move again after twenty-one years, we just bought a home that Carolyn had listed for several months. She was very instrumental in negotiating an agreement acceptable to both the seller she represented and ourselves. Of course the home we are leaving is listed with Carolyn. After a recent open house, a neighbor who had come through said that we should have little trouble selling, especially with an agent so personable. Carolyn's outgoing manner--with her ability to put clients at ease--made her our only logical choice!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 - Director of Sales & Marketing

“Carolyn has been my real estate agent since I relocated to Racine with my employer. Whether buying, or selling, Carolyn's 25+ years of experience are always reflected in her attention to detail. She listened very closely to my needs and wants and selected only those properties that would be of interest to me. Carolyn was more interested in selling me the right house than just selling me any house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/08/2017 -

“" Our transactions within the Racine home real estate market keep bringing us back to Carolyn Jacobson!" -Racine Alderman & County Supervisor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2017 - Sandy & Jeff (Robert) M
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53406-4146

“Carolyn went above & beyond to help us sell our home and buy our new one. We were in FL during the sale of our home, and she did everything for us so we didn't have to come back to Racine for the closing. She just made everything easy for us, from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2017 - Linda H
Sold a home in 2017 in Racine, WI 53406-7004

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2016 - Peggy J
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-4005

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2016 - Brian & Barbara F
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-2083

“Seemed to work 24/7 and was always fast to respond to all request. Enjoyed our experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - Jina T
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3447

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2016 - John & Clara C
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-9758

“Couldn't be more pleased! She made the experience simple and comfortable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Jenny & Tony C
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53406-7004

“I have known Carolyn for over 40 years. She lives 3 houses from where my parents lived. We used Carolyn to sell my parents' house a number of years ago, so we knew that Carolyn was the right person to use when we were ready to list our condo. I referred Carolyn to my neighbor who just listed with her a few weeks ago. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2016 - Rebecca M
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3483

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2016 - Susan M
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53404-1470

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/23/2016 - James M
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-4945

“Great experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2016 - John & Clara C
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406

“The Best Agent!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - Fred & Linda W
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-1396

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2016 - Thomas & Judith C
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1807

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2016 - Gail F
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-2772

“All communications and questions/concerns were addressed professionally and promptly”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/10/2016 - Deb D
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-4165

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Tom & Kasie C
Sold a home in 2016 in Waterford, WI 53185-3806

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2016 - Timothy H
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5239

“We used Carolyn when we purchased our house in Racine in late 2005. We were very happy with her then, and decided to list our Racine house with her in 2016. We had an accepted offer on our Racine house very quickly. We had to address several minor issues found at the time of the inspection. Our only disappointment with the recent home sale was not getting our desired sale price. But that was beyond her control. The Racine house did not appraise at the negotiated price. She went to bat for us to provide multiple comparisons supporting the price. Unfortunately, the appraiser would not move on the appraised price. She provided professional and sound advice. She guided us smoothly and competently through this anxiety provoking and emotional process. I would highly recommend her to other individuals looking to buy or sell their homes.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2016 - Nancy C
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-9715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/11/2016 - James & Denise M
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-4419

“Caroly spent a lot of time to be sure closing went smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Melissa & Paul L
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-4408

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2016 - LeLand & Cheri K
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1878

“Carolyn is a professional and kind and considerate when working with Leland and I. I would highly recommend her as a realtor. She made our relocation painlessly easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2016 - Lou and Joan A
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53406-4104

“Carolyn and Marie did a great job in helping us find our new condo and on the sale of our home on Crabtree Lane. The reason I didn't mark how I found out about Frist Weber is I worked at N. Christensen for 20 years before I retired. No bias there! I have always believed N. Christensen was by far the most professional office in Racine. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2016 - David C
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53405-2341

“This is the second time I've been involved with Carolyn as an agent. The first time I bought from her; this time I was selling a house. She was extremely helpful, efficient, and informative throughout the process. I'm convinced the pictures she took of the house and the layout on the internet was one of the reasons there was so much interest when the house went on the market. We were dealing with multiple offers in a short amount of time and she kept me informed of the pros and cons of each and helped keep the paperwork stream flowing. MY house was closed and sold within two months from start to finish. I'm very happy with Carolyn's performance. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2016 - Paul & Carolyn N
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-9613

“Carolyn is both highly professional and extremely personable. She has been involved in the transaction of every home we have bought/sold. We would use no other agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2016 - William M
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53403-3248

“Personable, professional, and expert. Met and exceeded all our expectations. This is the 10th house I have sold, first with First Weber, and this was the best experience. Thank you so much”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Timothy & Tammy V
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53404-1821

“Carolyn did a great job selling our home, she was awesome to work with. I will miss talking to her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2016 - Andrew E
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2843

“Carolyn was great to work with. She made things go as smooth as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2016 - William & Cindy R
Bought a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2883

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2016 - Timothy & Tammy V
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53406-1172

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2016 - William & Cindy R
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-3439

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2016 - April W
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-3439

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2016 - Steven & Connie M
Bought a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53403-2871

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - John & Carrie H
Sold a home in 2016 in Salem, WI 53168-9230

“It was a pleasure to work with Carolyn. She was always very responsive to our needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2016 - Keith H
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53402-3860

“Carolyn is very familiar with the Racine north side neighborhoods and this knowledge and experience is valuable when selling one neighborhood ovr another and informing potential clients and buyers of the advantages and disadvantages.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2016 - Cary and Elizabeth W
Sold a home in 2016 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2308

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2016 - Ruth P
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5120

“Carolyn is a wonderful realtor. She sold houses for two of my friends, so I had high expectations of her real estate abilities. My house sold quickly and Carolyn helped me maneuver all the inspection projects that had to be done, advised me when my out of state sale had glitches, and always was available with professional advise and answered questions that arose. I have recommend her to other friends in the past and will continue to hold her in high regard. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2015 - Harley & Mary Ann B
Bought a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1801

“Carolyn was terrific, handled everything in a professional manner and really helped us better understand the process as well as identifying potential candidates. She answered emails very promptly and took care of all of our questions. We really can't think of anything she could have done any better, the whole process was top notch. We fully expect we will be using Carolyn (First Weber) when we put our current house on the market. Why would we go anywhere else?”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2015 - Sharon C
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-2940

“My closest friend's father was an executive there. His son now in the same capacity. I believe in loyal and knew the agency for over thirty years. While I have never sold a home in Racine before I knew that if I ever needed an agency 's services I would come to First Weber. Carolyn has been my neighbor for over 30 years. I know her personally, but also have had many friends work with her with excellent results. Customer service is a very high priority for me. Everyone there was supportive, informative and timely. I also appreciated the fact that my opinion and ideas were valued. Kudos to a great agency and an agent, Carolyn Jacobson!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2015 - Richard K
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-3326

“Carolyn was ver professional in everything she did. I would definitely recommend her as a agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2015 - Joanne T
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-4945

“Before going to Carolyn Jacobson at First Weber I had hired 2 previous Realtor's. The minute I met Carolyn I knew she was the one. So professional, knowledgeable and kind. My instincts were correct, Carolyn sold my house in 2 weeks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2015 - Bill & Julia M
Sold a home in 2015 in Waterford, WI 53185-2410

“We have relied on Carolyn to handle our purchases and sales since 2000. Her knowledge, energy and results have made us repeat customers.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2015 - Therese F
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53404-1456

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2015 - Deborah L
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1624

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2015 - Cheryl J
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-4071

“Carolyn is a top notch realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - Steven B
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-2235

“Carolyn was very helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely work with Carolyn again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2015 - Ron G
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-4976

“This agent sold two properties for us. In both cases went beyond what should be expected. Didn't have to do what she did but she did. Things you don't forget. Also the type of performance you don't see much anymore. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2015 - Robert W
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-4549

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2015 - Sally M
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53406-1500

“ Through the process of selling three houses over about 15 years Carolyn has become a friend. She is an excellent realtor, I always trust her judgment. I can't imagine how she could be a better realtor. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2015 - Terry K
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-1605

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2015 - Lisa W
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53403-2920

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2015 - John & Carmen W
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-4237

“Carolyn new exactly what we were looking to get out of our house as well as how to best present it. The whole process was seamless and easy. We have no hesitation to recommend to anyone who is selling or looking to buy a home in the area. She's simply the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2015 - Daniel & Jill S
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-9610

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2015 - Bryan B
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1600

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2015 - Nancy G
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-3355

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Bonnie W
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1965

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2015 - Dennis B
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3912

“Carolyn is a terrific real estate agent. We have and will continue to recommend her to anyone who is seeking top notch real estate services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2015 - Jon & Jennifer B
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-3334

“Carolyn walked us through the process informing us of all steps along the way. It was a big move for us but she kept us calm and focused. I have recommended her to others hopefully they will use her, I know it would go well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2015 - Sandra O
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-4127

“Awesome. A professional thru and thru ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2015 - Sandra O
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-4127

“Awesome. A professional thru and thru ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2015 - Joe & Gail M
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-2321

“Carolyn Jacobson was wonderful. We have used her for us and for both of our parents more then once. Very energetic and knowledgeable. She is very pleasant and a hard worker. We can't say enough positive things about her. Thanks Carolyn!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Marija W
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53404-1907

“Carolyn Jacobson is an outstanding agent! She answered my questions promptly and was on top of it every step of the way!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2015 - Patricia H
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5781

“Thank you--Carolyn Jacobson did a great job. Especially since I live 1100 miles away, most of our contact was on the phone or e-mail. She also attending closing on my behalf. Everything went well, without a hitch! Patty Hawk”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2015 - James S
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6389

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2015 - Joan S
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-4426

“Carolyn's 'comfy and yet professional' manner made the whole process easier for me. Thank you. She was very concerned about my needs and comfort.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Pete & Kim L
Bought a home in 2015 in Franksville, WI 53126-9425

“Everything was so smooth. Carolyn was so helpful and understanding. Her knowledge of the market and staging was outstanding. Thought of ideas I never would have thought of doing. She was so flexible with our crazy schedule. Everything was great. House sold faster then I expected. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Pete & Kim L
Bought a home in 2015 in Franksville, WI 53126-9425

“Everything was so smooth. Carolyn was so helpful and understanding. Her knowledge of the market and staging was outstanding. Thought of ideas I never would have thought of doing. She was so flexible with our crazy schedule. Everything was great. House sold faster then I expected. Thank you. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2015 - Dan/Renee E
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53404-1457

“With Carolyn handling our sale we had no worries. Her experience and professionalism shine. She treats her clients as friends. We have also worked with Peggy Robbins for rentals for many years. She made it possible for us to have rental property. Couldn't have done it without her. Two great agents. We appreciate them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2015 - Edward S
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53402-2071

1 stars Never Would Recommend

05/24/2015 - Michael and Eileen B
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-2140

“Carolyn went above and beyond for us! Our situation ended up having all these surprising twists and turns that required quick thinking, negotiation, creative ideas, etc. Carolyn helped to make all of that happen for us!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/10/2015 - Kevin & Lori C
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-4933

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/04/2015 - Michael and Eileen B
Bought a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-6203

“Carolyn always goes above and beyond! She is fantastic agent and person!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2015 - Marnie V
Bought a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-7200

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2015 - Susan M
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53404-1450

“We were very comfortable working with Carolyn, she is wonderful to work with. We would highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2015 - John & Carmen W
Bought a home in 2015 in Wind Point, WI 53402-2845

“Carolyn made the house hunting and buying process simple and easy. It was less than a month from start to close! Now to get our "old" house sold by her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2015 - MaryBeth A
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-2259

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2015 - Gary and Juley K
Sold a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53405-2259

“Carolyn has been a truly spectacular agent. She has always worked hard and made us feel as if we were the only client she had. She was never too busy to answer all our questions promptly and clearly. Both Gary and I highly recommend her as a true business professional. You are greatly benefited by having Carolyn Jacobson on your team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2015 - James & Kathleen N
Sold a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3818

“Great Realtor nice to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2015 - Gary and Juley K
Bought a home in 2015 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53404-1613

“We have used Carolyn Jacobson as our agent for many years and always refer her specifically to anyone in need of real estate services. She is extremely professional, always willing and able to assist in any way and is quite patient during the whole process. Carolyn exceeded our original expectations and raised the bar. She is a great asset to your company. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2015 - Shane & Nancy H
Sold a home in 2015 in Franksville, WI 53126-9572

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2015 - David C
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53403-2870

“Carolyn was very helpful and professional throughout the process. She kept me informed about the sale and closing and promptly answered any questions I had. She even offered to keep an appointment with a city worker in my absence. Great service. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2015 - Robert M
Bought a home in 2014 in Oak Creek, WI 53154

“Mark and Carolyn were once again excellent every step of the way. They helped sell our home and they did a fantastic job. Now with purchasing our new home Mark was extremely patient with us. We were very picky buyers and he did a great job helping us find the perfect home for us. Thank you guys for everything!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2015 - John & Linda K
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2491

“This is our second home we sold through Carolyn. She spent the time to understand our goal and worked to achieve it. We had the first offer fall through but she worked with the buyers realtor and banks to finalize our sale. With out a doubt we would list with her and First Weber if we were to sell our new Condo.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2014 - Andrew & Elisa R
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53405-3550

“We are very pleased with Carolyn. She was given an extremely tough brief/property to sell in a difficult market/area/time of year and pulled it off with flying colors. She is so knowledgeable about the area and the market and is very easy to work with. We felt she listened to us and addressed our concerns in a timely fashion and we are planning to use her to sell our house in the spring. I wish we could take her with us to our new town!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2014 - William and Linda B
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3485

“Best agent we have ever used. First Weber was always efficient about showings and open houses. We have nothing but praise for First Weber and Carolyn. Thank you very much for all your help. Bill and Linda Baker Naples Florida”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2014 - Kathleen N
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-2830

“Carolyn worked above and beyond for me, very professional, great experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2014 - LeeAnn & James W
Bought a home in 2014 in Wind Point, WI 53402-2348

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2014 - Robert J. & Eileen H. T
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53406-1215

“Carolyn is exceptionally gifted at taking photos and writing descriptions. We also appreciate that she took time to meet with us well in advance of our putting our house on the market to give us advice on what to do and what wasn't necessary. She saved us a lot of time, money and trouble. She was also exceptional in coming up with a solution and writing a counter-offer to a seemingly impossible clause in an offer. Friends of ours have already contacted Carolyn about the sale of their house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2014 - Mark & Sarah J
Bought a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-4202

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/26/2014 - Charles K
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-3537

“Carolyn was extremely knowledgeable, efficient, & professional. Our family had been out of the real estate market for a number of years. Carolyn guided us through the entire process confidently, & seamlessly. Her experience really shined.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2014 - Lucy C
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53405-1728

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2014 - Pamela G
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53403-3225

“It was a pleasure working with someone that was professional, experienced selling real estate, and always kept me updated via e-mail,text messages, and phone calls. She is extremely dedicated and hard working. I value such a strong work ethic. Most of us do not get to work with someone who makes things happen as promised. I hope first Weber recognizes what an asset she is to your company! Respectfully, Pam Goodsell”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2014 - Niels & Mary Ann A
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3868

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2014 - Gary M
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-1964

“We could not have asked for a nicer real estate agent. Not only was Carolyn a lot of fun, she was very knowledgeable and very attentive. The entire process was very smooth thanks to her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2014 - Dean & Jessie L
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-1300

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/27/2014 - Laura/Eric C
Bought a home in 2014 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405

“Wonderful process! Carolyn knew what we wanted and I completely trusted her judgment about house on our list to look at. She found us the perfect house- before we even knew about it! She is very knowledgable, communicates well and in a manner you can trust! I recommend her to everyone! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - Nancy S
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-3804

“Carolyn is absolutely fantastic. She is so warm, knowledgeable, and personable. She is an absolute delight to work with. I would recommend her to anybody.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2014 - Robert M
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53406-4107

“Mark and Carolyn were awesome with helping us sell our home. We appreciate all of their hard work. Thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2014 - Michael and Lisa P
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53403-1923

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Robin V
Sold a home in 2014 in Caledonia, WI 53406-1500

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Lawrence H
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1851

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2014 - Larry D
Sold a home in 2014 in Yorkville, WI 53126-9606

“Just an extraordinary experience with Carolyn!! We had fun and got the job done! She coordinated the closing of the buyer of our house which ultimately turned into a very rushed closiing for both places. She handled our closing with a POA to save us the extra drive for the closing. As I said to Carolyn ---I wish I had more property to sell in the Racine area!!!! Happy Clients!!!! Marilyn & Larry Dodge”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2014 - Linda L
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-3962

“The property sold in five days! Carolyn and I had a meeting of the minds on everything, and she was so easy to work with. She listened to my thoughts, and she gave me helpful suggestions, and the whole experience was painless. I am so happy I chose Carolyn and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Brian G
Sold a home in 2014 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-5704

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2014 - Gary & Julie V
Sold a home in 2014 in Wind Point, WI 53402-2605

“Carolyn was AWESOME. She helped us properly prepare our home for sale, and helped us price it right for a quick sale. We could not be more pleased. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2014 - Cathryn W
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53405-3954

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2014 - Karen Y
Sold a home in 2014 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-4314

“Carolyn was very knowledgeable and made many recommendations on how to make the house marketable and desirable. She obviously knows the market and market conditions very well and was willing and able to help us translate that knowledge for us and work with us to build a plan based on it. She is willing to go the extra mile when things come up (an things did some up). She did a great job and if I have need of a realtor in that area again, I would certainly contact her. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2014 - Norita S
Sold a home in 2014 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-2976

“Regarding the sale of my mother's home: Carolyn really knew the market and gave us excellent advise on how to price the home and the minor changes we should make to improve its appeal to potential buyers. When unexpected issues arose at closing due to mistakes made by the buyer's representatives, Carolyn went the extra mile to successfully navigate through the process, being there for us the entire time. Anita Ford”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/06/2014 - scott f
Bought a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53403-1966

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/06/2014 - scott f
Bought a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53403-1966

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2014 - Nicholas A & Aliya J P
Sold a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53402-4015

“Carolyn was a tremendous resource to us in selling our home and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone who asks!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2014 - Mark & Kathleen S
Bought a home in 2014 in Racine, WI 53405-1754

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2013 - Mark F
Bought a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53406-5614

“Carolyn made my transition from California to Racine as smooth as possible. She was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in locating a property for me. She answered all of my questions and responded to all of my emails and phone calls in a timely manner. I would recommend her to any family and friends looking for real estate. She did a fantastic job. Thanks again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2013 - Donald and Pilar M
Sold a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53405-2345

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/11/2013 - J & Ricci K
Sold a home in 2013 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-2989

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2013 - Jacob G
Bought a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53402-4407

“We really appreciated Carolyn. She was wonderful with our children and helped us learn more about Racine. We would highly recommend her. We are extremely happy with our house and all the work she did to help us be here.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2013 - Nicholas S
Bought a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53402-4127

“I cannot say enough good things about Carolyn Jacobson and First Weber Group. She was extremely flexible for showings and meetings and worked around my busy schedule. I also knew she always had my best interests in mind. I would recommend Carolyn to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2013 - Susan & Cary J
Bought a home in 2013 in Rochester, WI 53105-7243

“Carolyn is an awesome agent! I already recommended her to a friend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2013 - Mark K
Sold a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53403-2908

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2013 - Nancy S
Sold a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53402-4001

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2013 - Gary W
Sold a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53406-4116

“Carolyn provided a very professional and straight forward approach to the process from the initial real estate evaluation through closing. During the sales period, Carolyn always kept me informed and answered my questions promptly even though I was out of town frequently. Regardless of the time of day, which in some cases was late evening, Carolyn was always friendly and a pleasure to deal with. I was very happy with the experience and the use of technology with First Weber and would not hesitate to recommend this agency and especially Carolyn for her services. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2013 - Todd and Christina B
Bought a home in 2013 in Caledonia, WI 53406-1128

“We have used Carolyn Jacobsen for years because in our opinion she is the VERY BEST Realtor! She is knowledgeable, works hard for you, informs you of every detail along the way ,conducts herself in a VERY professional manner as well as her appearance is always professional even when the weather is the 90's ! We now consider her a friend as well as our realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2013 - Laura/Eric C
Sold a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53406-4527

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2013 - Stephen H
Sold a home in 2013 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3947

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2013 - Dana O
Sold a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53402-9415

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2013 - Mark T
Sold a home in 2013 in Union Grove, WI 53182-1901

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2013 - Charles U
Sold a home in 2013 in Caledonia, WI 53402-9788

“This was the fourth transaction that Carolyn handled for us (Purchase Illinois St, Sale Illinois St, Purchase Bluffside Dr. now sale Bluffside Dr.) In each case she was aware of our wants and needs as a customer (VOC) and always ahead of the curve, knowing what the next step was and guiding us through the entire transaction. This was a very quick sale with only 3 weeks between listing and closing and she pulled it off without a hitch. Charley Ulmschneider”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2013 - Wayne F
Sold a home in 2013 in Caledonia, WI 53406-1436

“Carolyn was great! She knows the local real estate market quite well and worked hard to sell our home utilizing both newspaper and internet advertising. She is a true real estate professional and could teach other realtors on how to sell homes effectively. She honest, energetic and treats everyone with respect. We would highly recommend her to anyone who wants a true professional to sell their home. Wayne & Peggy Fricano ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2013 - Todd and Christina B
Sold a home in 2013 in Sturtevant, WI 53177-2986

“This is not our first time using Carolyn or First Weber & we have referred Carolyn several times already and many have chosen her to represent them in their transactions. We are still currently working with her in finding a home to purchase. If it weren't for Carolyn working so hard on this last transaction I am not sure that many things would of went through, she worked the job of 2 agents!! and to be totally honest we found it very hard to swallow that she had to share commission with the other agent and his Co. she definitely deserves more this time!! One of the other things that she stood out in was her appearance when she was showing our house and when she was showing us a house she was always professional in her appearance, which we noticed is not always the case with other agents.( it was even difficult to know if the person was an agent at some open houses we did). ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2013 - Jill D
Bought a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53406-4155

“Carolyn sold my prior property and through the process was not only a highly qualified professional, but became a friend. When it came time to purchase, I asked her about a few listings I had seen. She compiled a list of choices that she thought fit me and the first house I walked through I purchased. I have several friends who are in the market for homes and all of them will be contacting her because of my experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2013 - Karen N
Sold a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53405-2722

“Carolyn works so hard for her clients. She is still running paperwork at 10 o’clock at night and is on call while she is on vacation in another state. That is above and beyond the call of duty! It is a let down once the sale is finalized and she is no longer an active person in your life any more. Kären Nielsen ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2013 - Paul F
Bought a home in 2013 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-1919

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2013 - Richard P
Sold a home in 2013 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-9416

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2013 - Cathryn B
Sold a home in 2013 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-1417

“Very satisfied”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2013 - Nancy S
Bought a home in 2013 in Caledonia, WI 53402-6302

“Carolyn was an excellent realtor. She made sure that I would be able to buy one of the two properties I was interested in purchasing. Her friendly manner made it easy for me to put my confidence in her professional ability. I am now looking into First Weber in Berlin, WI to help with the sale of my home up here. I hope I can find an agent as good as Carolyn.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2013 - Todd A
Sold a home in 2013 in Caledonia, WI 53402-1652

“Carolyn did a great job - as she has done for us before. We will highly recommend Carolyn and the First Weber Group to friends that may be looking for real estate assistance. There is no need for you to contact us regarding any insurance services, but thank you for the offer. Todd and Karen Anderson ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2013 - Patricia D
Bought a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53405-1754

“Carolyn did a wonderful job guiding us thu the process. She is an excellent resource. She is an knowledgable and professional representative for First Weber. Our thanks to her for all she accomplished in a short period of time. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/22/2013 - Roberta D
Sold a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53402-4235

“ Carolyn was absolutely perfect in the entire project!!!!!!!! Bobbi Domer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2013 - Barbara J. S
Sold a home in 2013 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53405-4857

“Carolyn sold me my first home almost 28 years ago. Since then, and prior to the purchase of my present home, I have intermitently looked at properties with Carolyn. Even when I was in a state of indecision, she was always patient and professional. She is a very knowledgeable realtor who is up to date on current market trends and pricing. She is prompt and curteous in returning calls, contacting other parties involved and helpful with every detail involved in the transaction of the purchase and sale of a home. She is a realtor with integrity and a pleasure to do business with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2013 - CJ
Bought a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53405-3604

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2013 - James/Susan F
Sold a home in 2013 in Racine, WI 53403-1471

“Amazing agent. She was alway available, consistently (and pleasantly) solved difficult problems. Her calm manner made selling the house easy. I recommend her to everyone I talk to about the sale of our house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/05/2013 - Rostyslav T
Sold a home in 2013 in Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158-4206

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/19/2013 - Andy and Kelli J. S
Sold a home in 2013 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-4386

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2012 - Cheryl R
Sold a home in 2012 in Caledonia, WI 53406-1846

“Very a very nice experience with Carolyn....some laughs even. WIsh her the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2012 - Lynne E
Sold a home in 2012 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5655

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2012 - Catherine S
Bought a home in 2012 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53406-5655

“Carolyn is all that a realtor should be: experienced, knowledgeable, organized, thorough, pleasant, dedicated, intuitive, generous and FUN! We love her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2012 - Constance H
Sold a home in 2012 in Mount Pleasant, WI 53403-3826

“Carolyn was very good at keeping me informed and guiding me every step of the way. Was always available to answer questions.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2012 - Michael/Rebecca D
Sold a home in 2012 in Union Grove, WI 53182-1250

“Thank you for the wonderful experience, Carolyn! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/02/2012 - Kathleen S
Sold a home in 2012 in Caledonia, WI 53402

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2012 - Richard F
Sold a home in 2012 in Racine, WI 53405-2724

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2012 - Richard F
Sold a home in 2012 in Racine, WI 53405-2724

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2012 - William and Linda B
Sold a home in 2012 in Caledonia, WI 53405-1137

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/18/2012 - Mary Lou S
Sold a home in 2012 in Caledonia, WI 53402-2773

“Carolyn Jacobson is a very nice person to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2012 - Frederick and Debra J. D
Bought a home in 2012 in Racine, WI 53403-2444

“Carolyn is a wonderful agent and a beautful person to work with. We look forward to working with her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/30/2012 - Bonnie E
Sold a home in 2012 in Racine, WI 53405-1608

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2012 - Morris/Joyce F
Sold a home in 2012 in Caledonia, WI 53406-1846

“ Carolyn could not have been a better agent. Our sale was complicated with many things, but she was always cheerful, professional, and on top of all situations. ”

Show all testimonials