Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
157 total reviews

Reviews for: Scott and Sally Swick -Home Quest Group

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2019 - Katelyn M. G
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Enjoyed very much with working with Christine.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2019 - Rodrigo & Luciana S
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2019 - Terry G. R
Bought a home in 2019 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-0000

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Larry E. B
Bought a home in 2019 in Eden, WI 53019-1229

“Scott went above and beyond with the house search and also with other issues/concerns my wife and I had. Very happy”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2019 - Michael G
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Sally was fantastic to work with! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2019 - Matthew J & Elisabeth H R
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Scott was absolutely phenomenal to work with--we couldn't have asked for better! He was extremely responsive and helpful, and just a joy to work with. Thanks for everything, Scott!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/31/2019 - Katherine A. and Jeffery J K
Sold a home in 2019 in Byron, WI 53065-9781

“Scott went so far above and beyond what I expected him to do. I cannot speak too highly of him and his team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/07/2019 - James J. & Catherine R. C
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4524

“Christine went above and beyond in every way. Any client would be lucky to work with her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2019 - Peter & Roxanne D
Bought a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Scott was great to work with in every way !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Ryan C. & Caitlin A. G
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Great job. Your expertise and experience helped me navigate my complicated situation and get top dollar for my home. Thank you again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2019 - Patrick T
Sold a home in 2019 in Campbellsport, WI 53010

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2019 - Paul & Tammy K
Sold a home in 2019 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“I enjoyed working with Christine. She was very easy to talk to, knowledgeable, friendly, professional and she helped me each step of the way. If you are looking for a Realtor, I would definitely recommend Christine Hartwig! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2019 - Rachel L D
Bought a home in 2019 in Oshkosh, WI 54901

“Sally and her teammate Christine Hartwig we’re immensely helpful in getting seller responses and making sure that I was super protected in my purchase. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Benjamin & Catherine H
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4229

“The best! She made the process so simple and stress free! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2018 - Dustin H
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Sally was so helpful and was there at all hours to help us through the process of buying our first home. She exceeded my expectations in every way and I will always refer people to her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2018 - Sean & Heather M
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9363

“Everything was perfect ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/25/2018 - Sterling E & Sarah N S
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-8434

“Seriously one of the most fantastic, professional, friendly realtors I have ever had the pleasure of working with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2018 - Mark A & Suzanne K
Bought a home in 2018 in Hilbert, WI 54129

“Brenda was extremely helpful and accommodating. She kept us informed and up to date at all times during the process of purchasing our new home. She never missed a beat! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to my family and friends.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2018 - Rebecca S
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5428

“An Excellent company with not only Scott but all the employees I interacted with throughout the whole process! I recommend this company and will be contacting Scott again for future business!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - Brian J & Arlene K S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - Jennifer S
Sold a home in 2018 in Oakland, WI 53523-9537

“Great person, very friendly and knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2018 - Joseph L. R
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1964

“always made themselves available at a moment's notice-great couple and great agents”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Craig & Kathy H
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2127

“She was wonderful very nice lady made the experience of buying our house a great one if we bought another one would definitely go to her again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2018 - Bradley & Jennifer G
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3200

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2018 - Charles J. W
Bought a home in 2018 in Jackson, WI 53037-8607

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Andrew & Julie D
Sold a home in 2018 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1339

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Isaiah & Kay Damp L
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2018 - Brock L & Leah R B
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5370

“Brenda was amazing from start to finish. She truly cared about our experience. She took the time to make sure all the questions were answered, we were comfortable, and made the right decision. I highly recommend Brenda to all friends and family. You will be treated right. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2018 - Jordan W
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2867

“Let me start by saying, she is awesome lol when ever I had a question it was answered immediately 24/7. She is very funny and respectful; always full of joy and excitement. Also,organized she made sure I knew what was going on when she found out. As a first time home owner she made my experience amazing and it couldn’t go any better. I can’t say enough about Brenda to explain how good she is. I would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/30/2018 - William C
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/24/2018 - John H & Sobeya S
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5800

“Excelent team, very profesional and, excellent functions distribution. Been out of the country was very usefull to be Inform of everything that was happening with the sale, trought out the entire process. Thanks Scott, Alana & Brenda”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Gary D & Michele R H
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond du Lac, WI 54937

“Such a pleasure working with Scott & Sally and their team.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2018 - Brian P & Briana L H
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8021

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2018 - Carrie R
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2018 - Ian P & Reanne N P
Bought a home in 2018 in Jackson, WI 53037-8992

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2018 - Robert S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4806

“Excellent job. It was an easy going wonderful experience from start to closing. She was simply amazing, took a some what difficulty process and simplified it for us. 2 thumbs up!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Ernest G Winters & Dorothy A W
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3851

“Alana did a great job for us...we're very happy with the outcome and the work she and First Weber did on our home sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Dorothy D
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Real personable”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2018 - Gary D & Michele R H
Sold a home in 2018 in Rosendale, WI 54974-9750

“Scott & Sally Swick are a great team. Both Brenda Bickelhaupt and Alana Balson on their team also assisted in the Sale of our home recently. So loved working with them all. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2018 - Jilean J Porter & Bryan E C
Bought a home in 2018 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“She went Above and Beyond in helping us to find out without her we never would have been as happy as we are right now I can't say enough good words about her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2018 - Nicholas A G
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4849

“Very personable and able to adapt to the personality of the buyers for better understanding of what they are looking for. I am looking forward to working with her again in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/02/2018 - Paul & Kathryn O
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Sally was a huge help in finding our forever home. We were between building with Scott Swick (her husband) and looking for a house. Sally after about 4 houses found the perfect house for my wife and I to start a family. We could not be happier with the process and choice we made!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/01/2018 - Mari K
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4108

“Fantastic people. My house sold quickly. I couldn't have asked for a better group of people to sell my house!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/28/2018 - Allen & Doris S
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5329

“thank you”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/22/2018 - T
Sold a home in 2018 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/09/2018 - Callen H & Christine A P
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3842

“Very nice friendly and professional. Enjoyed working with him and his team never stopped trying to sell our home. Top notch team you got three . Alana was more than helpful and always went above and beyond. She’s the best!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2017 - Jessica S
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54902

“I enjoyed Greatly working with Sally. She was/is very professional and an amazing person! Keep up the great work Sally! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2017 - Victoria B
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9139

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/02/2017 - Christy J H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-2907

“Brenda is a fantastic agent. She was so helpful especially since I am a first time home buyer. She did a great job explaining the process and helped it to run very smoothly. I would definitely recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2017 - Tabitha M
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4928

“I loved working with Sally, Alana, and Brenda. Thank you guys so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2017 - Jeffrey A & Linda J U
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9374

“The whole team worked very hard to sell our house. They held many open houses and kept us informed the whole way. We also sold a house in Illinois and the work effort was extremely noticed between the two realtors (Scott & team really outworked the Illinois realty).”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - Taylor S
Bought a home in 2017 in Farmington, WI 53040

“I could not have asked for a best first experience of buying my first home. Sally answered all questions I had right away, and was up front and honest. Working in sales, you know right away how your experience should be. Sally had a great first impression, once she earned my business she did everything she could to make it a great experience from start to finish. I will recommend her and First Weber to anyone I know in the market. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2017 - William K
Bought a home in 2017 in New Holstein, WI 53061

“Sally is an outstanding agent and very attentive to the needs of her customer. She offers great advice and I highly recommend her. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2017 - Kenneth E & Heather L N
Sold a home in 2017 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9569

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2017 - Mary S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Christopher J & Sarah J M
Sold a home in 2017 in Lomira, WI 53048-9586

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/14/2017 - Marlene K
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6232

“Alana Balson his asistent was super helpful had answer to all the qestions and never made you feel like it was a dumb qestion. She goes over and above! This whole office was very impressive! Scott even worked on the deal on his vacation on a holiday weekend! Because of them this sale was fast and professional and the stress level low as posible. Very happy picked 1st weber!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2017 - Joseph J & Jennifer M B
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9349

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2017 - Nicholas D & Megan M H
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6429

“Scott and Alana did a great job. I have recommended Scott to numerous people. There is a lot of trust involved when buying and selling, and that is something that Scott delivered. We couldn't be happier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2017 - Nicholas & Jayme G
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-3725

“Absolutely wonderful to work with. Great communication and super friendly. All around an amazing experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2017 - Christopher J & Sarah J M
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-9716

“Scott did a great job for us and our family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - James D
Bought a home in 2017 in Auburn, WI 53010-3143

“I was a very demanding client. I had specific goals and needs for my new home. Sally was able to help me meet my goals and demands. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2017 - John H & Marian S
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5868

“Alana kept us informed of every detail concerning the sale of my elderly parents property. She was a perfect match for them, always able to ease many concerns they had about selling their home of 65 years. We were very pleased with her honesty and professionalism. Gary Schneider”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Michael G & Kelley A D
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54904-9112

“Very helpful. She really cared about us and tried hard to find out exactly what we needed. She helped us find a house that really felt like home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Melinda D
Bought a home in 2017 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Norbert & Joan R
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9182

“Scott's team went over and beyond our expectations, great job, and a special thanks to Alana for all the hard work she had done for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2017 - Timothy A & Kathy J L
Bought a home in 2017 in Oshkosh, WI 54901-0768

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - Robert L & Lori A S
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-9716

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/19/2017 - Sheree C
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6257

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2017 - Adam M
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2703

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/12/2016 - Scott & Heidi V
Bought a home in 2016 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1516

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - Cheryl O
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Alana and Scott helped to sell my Wisconsin home in 2015. This sale was for land I also had. They worked hard to satisfy the buyers contingencies and were successful once again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2016 - Steven A & Timi M E
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4469

“Alana was wonderful and held to what we were looking for. Thank You to Alana and your First Weber Team to make the sale of our house timely and seamless. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/30/2016 - Vernon & Donna M
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6029

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2016 - Matthew & Briana M M
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2742

“Scott and his team did a great job, and were very detail oriented. The virtual walk-through application they used worked great, and I would recommend anyone looking for a relator to consider First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2016 - Marlaine T
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4320

“Sally was a dream to work with. I will recommend her and First Weber to any and all of my family and friends if they ever decide to move and purchase a house. Sally went above and beyond her title of realtor. I consider her a good friend. Marlaine Triplett JGFanMar3@gmail.com”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/07/2016 - Thomas J H
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9359

“Sally was an absolute joy to work with. She was prompt and enthusiastic throughout the whole process. She made buying our first home an enjoyable experience that we will never forget. Thank you to Sally and First Weber Realty for helping my fiancé and I a house to make a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2016 - Robert W. & Jenell S
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-4283

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2016 - Thomas J & Patricia M C
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2751

“Alana was great! Helpful, easy to communicate with, proactive, patient, kind, sincere...Scott was also very helpful, & we appreciate the housewarming gift :D”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Steven P & Faye M D
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5174

“Scott, you and your team did a fantastic job in working with us. From coming to our house multiple times to give us advice to encouraging us along the way to selling it in 2 days time - we couldn't have asked for anything more. We believe God led us to you and that His ways are perfect. Thanks for serving us to help us get to France. Now, if only we could have your services here to find an apartement! :-)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2016 - Toye Johnson & Adeola Grace E
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2742

“The agent identified with my objectives and my type of personality. She was very professional, highly efficient, and did not take anything for granted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2016 - Tom & Elizabeth N
Bought a home in 2016 in Malone, WI 53049

“My husband and I were on a tight schedule, and Sally went above and beyond to get us in to see potential homes. And when we found "the one", to expedite the closing. Awesome person and realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2016 - Richard & Jennifer C
Sold a home in 2016 in Jackson, WI 53037-9242

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2016 - Richard & Jennifer C
Bought a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53090-1089

4 stars Likely to Recommend

04/12/2016 - Stephen M. & Barbara J. C
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/03/2016 - David C & Susan W
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2016 - David C & Susan W
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2016 - Todd R & Julianne K L
Bought a home in 2015 in Chilton, WI 53014

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2016 - Matthew R. K
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - John A & Andrea L W
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8318

“scott and his group were great, highly recommended and i will refer my friends and customers to scott ! :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2015 - Stephen & Catherine M T
Sold a home in 2015 in Campbellsport, WI 53010-1819

1 stars Never Would Recommend

12/07/2015 - Shannon & Leslie C
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5978

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2015 - Andrew & Paula D
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2015 - Matthew C & Robin A R
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4713

“Alana, Scott, and Brian are amazing. The fact that they work as a team unit is so convenient. Whenever I needed something- they had three people that could help me- so there was never a time when they were unavailable! Brian even called me when he was fishing in Canada to update me on a time-sensitive matter, which led us down the path of purchasing the home we are now in! You all are amazing! Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/05/2015 - Louis J. & Barbara L. S
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2540

“The whole office at First Weber worked hard to make the property more presentable and appealing,”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - John A & Carmella A S
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4713

“Scott worked hard for us and had an offer within 6 days of the listing. Scott had a second offer, before the first one fell through. We were able to close on the house in less than 2 months. Scott and Alana helped us through each step of the way with courteous and efficient manners. We would highly recommend Scott and Alana.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2015 - Charles H
Sold a home in 2015 in Lomira, WI 53048-9591

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2015 - Nickolas A. & Alissa M. B
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4507

“I had a great experience with First Webber and buying my first house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2015 - Nicholas D & Megan M H
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6429

4 stars Likely to Recommend

06/27/2015 - Travis J. W
Bought a home in 2015 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-9122

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Steven W & Heather A J
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6222

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/01/2015 - Steven W & Heather A J
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2015 - David P. & Kirsten A. E
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2015 - Phillip J G
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5211

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2015 - Darcy M
Bought a home in 2015 in Princeton, WI 54968

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/25/2015 - Brenda R
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-2125

“I chose the Kep Group mainly because I had dealt with Brian Mace through my employer and needed to get help with selling my house that had been on the market for over a year & half. I contact Brian who set me up with Scott Swick to do a market analysis. Once I decided to go with this team, it didn't take long before I had a few showings and within two months I had an offer. I accepted the offer and from there it was Alana Balson who became my go-to person. If I didn't understand something - she made sure that I would. She was always there for me with answers and if she didn't have one - she made sure to get back to me with one. Alana is great at what she does and am so glad she was there for me. Kudos to her & the Key Group!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2015 - Karla Robinette B
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8319

“Our experience with First Weber was amazing. We had a nice house with kind of a tough location due to close vicinity to a highway. Scott and Alana worked hard to find the right people for our home. We were living out of state while our house was on the market. Scott and Alana went our of their way by giving us contact information for work that needed to be done in our house, handyman referrals, and even personally went and picked up personal forms from the bank for us that was needed for closing since we were not able to do such things since we were living out of state. I can' say enough good things about First Weber and it was a great experience working with all the agents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/13/2015 - Reuben T. & Erica M. R
Sold a home in 2015 in Rosendale, WI 54974

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2014 - Rita Gluck, Kevin Buglass, Amy G
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4730

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2014 - Ryan W & Tracy A G
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4730

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/24/2014 - Michael T & Alyson G K
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5815

“Our house sold quickly- 5 days from time the sign went in the front yard to an accepted offer. things went smooth for us. We rented a house for a month, that was going to go on the market from another Frist Weber agent which was very helpful and conveint for us until we we able to sign on the house we currently own. our closing went smooth and we are happy !!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2014 - Alice K
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2977

“Flawless, fast and pleasant. : )”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Clark M & Barbara L L
Bought a home in 2014 in Stockbridge, WI 53014

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2014 - Robert L
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3544

“Thank you for your services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2014 - Doran C. & Beverly J. A
Bought a home in 2014 in Malone, WI 53049-1660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2014 - Allen J. & Betty B
Sold a home in 2014 in Malone, WI 53049-1660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2014 - Allen J. & Betty B
Sold a home in 2014 in Malone, WI 53049-1660

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2014 - Jeffery C M
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - Connie B
Bought a home in 2014 in Rosendale, WI 54974-9786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2014 - Patrick N. & Mary L. S
Bought a home in 2014 in Brandon, WI 53919-9715

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/10/2014 - Luke R. & Jenna M. W
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4367

“Great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2014 - Louis D & Alyson A M
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3669

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2014 - Douglas T. & Julie M. R
Sold a home in 2014 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1174

“Scott and Alana were great to work with. This was our first time selling a home, and they made the process easy and worry-free. They promptly returned calls and emails, and thoroughly (and patiently!) answered all of the questions we had.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2014 - Michael T. & Angelice R L
Sold a home in 2014 in Van Dyne, WI 54979-9798

“Alana and Scott were perfect in the sale of our home and purchase of a the new one. Their communication during the whole process made it easy and painless. The attention to detail was key in making our sale and purchase happen as it needed to. We would recommend them to anyone!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2014 - Kevin D. & Jill L H
Sold a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53095-4623

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2014 - Scott M & Maureen K K
Sold a home in 2014 in Rosendale, WI 54974-9747

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/26/2014 - Richard H. & Darlene J. F
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9500

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2014 - David C. & Diane D. H
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8193

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2014 - Richard H. & Darlene J. F
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5811

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/12/2014 - Cindy S
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9500

“Alana took me through the entire process in a very detailed and professional manner to ensure I understood the contract I was signing (Scott was on vacation at that time). Scott and Alana were very good at communicating about open house dates, showings, etc. They were both great!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2014 - Nancy B
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9681

“Scott was always on top of things. We can't say enough about how Scott Swick handled this whole situation....Dealing with us during some frustrating times, wasn't always easy, but he always remained calm and made us feel good. Can't say enough about him!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/23/2014 - Thomas H
Sold a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2739

“Both Scott Swick and Alana Balson were top notch professionals. They always kept me informed and were invaluable during the selling process. I would highly recommend Scott, Alana and First Weber to anyone contemplating buying or selling a home”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2014 - Adam M
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2703

“Scott and Alana were very helpful. As this was my first home purchase I had plenty of questions, and was probably a needier client, but they answered all my questions promptly. I would recommend them to friends/family without hesitation. And the Eaton's pizza that Scott dropped off was delicious too :) Thanks guys!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2013 - Matthew J. & Elisabeth H. R
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6340

“Thank you for all of the time and effort you put in to helping us find our new home! We understand that this is a life-changing experience for us, but just another day at the office for you. Yet you never treated it like just business; we truly felt you were excited for us to begin this new chapter of our life. Thanks for your patience as we tried to make up our minds! We love our new place!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2013 - Samuel & Susan M
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8556

“Scott & Alana were fantastic and helped us though the sale of our home which included some bumps in the road along the way. Throughout it all they guided us through a stressful process and then assisted us in finding our new house. We would recemmend them to anyone & everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2013 - Cindy S
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2013 - Jason & Alexandra M
Sold a home in 2013 in Rosendale, WI 54974-9633

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2013 - Richard R. & Debbi Gean R
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3908

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2013 - John & Sandie W
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6179

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2013 - John & Sandie W
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9317

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2013 - Jay A. & Sharon E. S
Bought a home in 2013 in West Bend, WI 53090-2475

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/04/2013 - T
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/25/2012 - Michael & Amy M
Bought a home in 2012 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2012 - Michael F
Sold a home in 2012 in West Bend, WI 53095

“SCOTT SWICK was the best ever,this was my first hoordeal.use selling and Scott made me feel totally relaxed about the whole ordeal. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2012 - Bradley L. & Brenda L. P
Bought and sold a home

“Scott and Alana did a wonderful job finding the type of homes we were looking for. Also when one of them was busy the other was right their to step in. Alana went so far as to be at the house inspection for us because we couldn't be. So they both were wonderful to work with and I would recommend them and have to others.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/04/2012 - Anthony & Elizabeth E
Bought a home in 2012 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“Scott sold our former home for us and then helped us buy our current home. He is very professional as well as friendly and well-informed. He researched our market and provided us with relevant data so that we could make good decisions on pricing our home. Scott helped us understand how the market was trending as a whole and in our area and made himself available as needed for questions and walk-throughs. When the sale of our prospective home fell through due to actions of the seller, Scott was right there throughout the whole process. I really appreciated that at the end of each phone call, he would tell me when I could expect to hear from him again and then he followed through. He also delivered bad news very well complete with facts and options for our next step. We eventually got the home. Thanks to Scott and his fellow realtor, Alana, we felt like we had partners in the process the whole way. I would definitely recommend them.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/17/2012 - Arthur & Shirley P
Sold a home in 2012 in Campbellsport, WI 53010-2028

“We were most happy with the many efforts and services of BOTH Scott and Alana throughout the entire process of selling our home in Campbellsport, WI. , and would most certainly recommend them to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2012 - Jason L & Nicole M P
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6120

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2012 - David & Rita P
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/17/2012 - David & Nancy L
Sold a home in 2012 in Brownsville, WI 53006-0002

“ We had had our Brownsville property for sale in 2010, but took it off the market for a year. There was a good amt. of activity but no offers at that time. This year we put it back on the market, and in 3 showings (less than 2 weeks), we had a viable offer. We now own just one house and are grateful for a burden lifted. Thank you! Nancy & Dave Larson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2011 - Kevin D Maltby POA for Harold & Shirley M
Sold a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-7539

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/27/2011 - Jack & Mary Z
Sold a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2461

“Home was sold. We are very Happy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2011 - Andrea P
Bought a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-9311

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2011 - Aaron & Theresa M
Sold a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4961

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2011 - Michael and Mylene D
Sold a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5400

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2010 - Louis & Mary F
Sold a home in 2010 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6416

“Since we have moved out of Wisconsin, some of the questions do not apply to us. We are very satisfied with the service that Scott and Alana provided.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2010 - Brian & Sheryll M
Sold a home in 2010 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-9002

“Scott Swick was very professional throughout the sale of the home. Scott went out of his way to help and held many open houses for us. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He kept in contact with us daily/weekly as needed and really helped us sell our home. We will continue to go with Scott when we purchase or sell any homes in the future.”

Show all testimonials