Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
111 total reviews

Reviews for: Rick & Danielle Zoerb

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2020 - Kevin & Patricia W
Sold a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“They were always available to answer any questions we had. I had a stressful moment and they were there to explain what was happening. It put my mind at ease. They were very easy to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2020 - James & Lisa K
Sold a home in 2020 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle have been our agents for the purchase of our home over 8 years ago as well as our closing agents this year. They have always been remarkable agents with so much knowledge! Our experience with them has always been swift and stress free. They both have gone above and beyond to ensure a smooth process with each transaction. I would highly recommend both agents to everyone! They are the best agents out there. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2020 - Kevin M & Ashley A Mitchell J
Bought a home in 2020 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Very quick to reply to correspondences and seems to truly have our best interests in mind. Couldn't have navigated our first home purchase without their help! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2020 - Robert & Elizabeth T
Sold a home in 2020 in Pelican, WI 54501

“They represented our property very well ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2020 - Flash McGee, Inc. - Steve S
Bought a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“The Zoerb team was extremely proactive in making sure my property purchase was a smooth and timely process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2020 - Dennis & Judy D
Sold a home in 2020 in Newbold, WI 54501

“We were dreading the selling process, but Rick and Danielle made this experience so smooth and easy. Their knowledge, professionalism, and their response to our concerns/questions were second to none. The last time we went through the process was 20-years ago and forgot all the complexities. Team Zoerb made it easy and even assisted in our property search in Dane County. We would recommend First Weber and Team Zoerb when selling your property. Thanks again Rick and Danielle! Denny and Judy D.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2020 - Andrew E & Kim T J
Bought a home in 2020 in Upham, WI 54485

“Danielle was great to work with. This was a somewhat complicated sale with multiple siblings/signatures involved. The communication was great and we really felt Danielle went above and beyond to meet our expectations. I would recommend First Weber to anyone. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2020 - Michael & Theresa S
Bought a home in 2020 in Bradley, WI 54487

“No matter how many questions we may have had as true first time home buyers, our questions were always asked quickly and professionally. Rick and Danielle understood our desires for a lake home and with their help, we found the perfect place for us. Thank you for all you've done for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/03/2020 - Mike & Veronika B
Bought a home in 2020 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Danielle and Rick are awesome! They go above and beyond to make the experience of the transaction a positive one. Any time we have a need to buy or sell, we will always choose Danielle and Rick to help us with the process. They are helpful, honest, sincere, and all of the above A thru E that we gave them 5 stars on! I would highly recommend them to anyone! :) Mike and Veronika Baron”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2020 - Lois K
Sold a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“I was very pleased with the work of the Zoerb team to sell my property. This was a piece of property that would have limited appeal but they made it look appealing, and even though it took over a year on the market, they were successful in finding just the right buyer.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/11/2020 - Fred & Linda F
Sold a home in 2020 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“The Zoerb Team is very professional, informative, patient and a pleasure to work with. I very quickly learned to trust their judgement and recommendations. Almost wish I had more real estate for them to sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2020 - Brian & Christi A
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle helped us through the search and purchase of our first home. From the start they were professional, personable, flexible and very informative and helpful in our search and decision process. It is very evident that they were working for us and had our interested and desires at the forefront. During our closing walk through there were some issues that still needed to be addressed and Rick and Danielle took care of all those details and were in very close communication with us. We cannot recommend the Zoerb team enough and plan to recommend them to anyone in need of a realtor. There are people you come across in life that are genuine, ethical, hard working and go above and beyond, Rick and Danielle Zoerb are those people. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2019 - Rebecca A & Michael J Jr. S
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/04/2019 - Lane & Danelle K
Sold a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle were incredible. They made clear that, despite costing a bit more than other area realtors, they were dedicated to selling our house in a timely manner and helping us get as close to asking price as possible. We were in a unique situation where we had a VERY tight window to sell, due to a quick job change. Rick and Danielle were professional, accessible, and willing to do everything possible to make the process smooth. We had an accepted offer within a week of listing. Amazing. My wife and I would recommend them to anyone in the Northwoods.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2019 - Don & Rose W
Bought a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

“We have worked with the Zoerbs for years and will continue to recommend them to all our friends and relatives. They are the best!!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/13/2019 - Sabine & Robert S
Sold a home in 2019 in Cassian, WI 54529

“I think we made some mistakes, such as listing the house before it was really ready. The Zoerbs guided us without forcing their opinions on is. We appreciated their input, but, in retrospect I would have liked a bit stronger assessment from them when asking their opinions. They carefully walked the line when I could have used a harder, more critical answer to some things. For me, a do this not that approach would have helped more. They were always there whenever we needed them and that was immensely appreciated. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/11/2019 - Mark & Mary S
Sold a home in 2019 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Very quick listing and very professionally done. They are a great team. Also very involved in their community. Excellent citizens as well as professionals. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2019 - Ellyse & Jake K
Bought a home in 2019 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle are amazing. I would recommend them highly to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/04/2019 - Loren & Colleen W
Bought a home in 2019 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Danielle was our main agent, but Rick was involved as well. Both of them were very helpful and enjoyable to work with. We were very happy with the experience we had with them and we are very happy with our new home. Sincerely, Colleen Wilson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2019 - Terri & Paul B
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle were amazing to work with. They went above and beyond any expectations we had for sale of the property. We could not have asked for a better experience. Terri Baehr”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2019 - Richard A & Kim M E
Bought a home in 2019 in Stella, WI 54501

“Rick showed us many properties that fit what we were looking for. He was very responsive to our inquiries and answered all of our questions. He walked us through the entire process right through closing. We would recommend him to family and friends looking for property in the area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2019 - Melissa S
Bought a home in 2019 in Crescent, WI 54501

“It was a pleasure working with the Zoerb Team. They were always very professional, caring and responsive throughout the entire process. They also gave me great recommendations for other local professionals including home inspection, financing, and well/septic testing. I did not realize the extent of the process including all of the details that needed to be addressed, and the Zoerbs really took the burden off of me by explaining and handling things. I felt that this was more than a transaction to them, and that they really cared about my satisfaction and ultimately my family's happiness and well-being during this significant transition to a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2019 - Nate & Amber S
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“They were fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable. Would recommend them to anyone”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/01/2019 - Rudi and Colleen Z
Bought a home in 2019 in Bradley, WI 54487

“Rick and his staff were very professional and most of all always returned phone calls in a timely manner and was willing to help out with all my questions ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2019 - Kailey S
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick was fantastic and accommodated my crazy schedule really well. I never felt like I had to go out of my way to get a hold of him. He walked me through everything well.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2019 - Collin Buntrock & Laura L
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We feel grateful to have had the opportunity to work with the Zoerbs and have them represent us as our buyers agents in the purchase of our first home. Rick and Danielle were extremely helpful in educating us on the home buying process, were responsive via email and phone throughout the experience, and we truly felt that they were on our side and working in our best interests. Whenever we told people we were working with the Zoerbs they had nothing but good things to say. Thanks again!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2019 - Bryan S
Sold a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle were amazing!! Knowledgeable, kind, and patient!! I would love to work with them again when I buy my next house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/27/2019 - Brian & Vickie M
Bought a home in 2019 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“She was amazing and totally glad we chose her for our first time purchase. She helped with everything and kept me sane while going through all the moving and buying!! Thank you Danielle!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2019 - Douglas & Cheryl P
Bought a home in 2019 in Lincoln, WI 54520

“We were so glad to have Rick and Danielle represent us as buyers. They were very helpful and knowledgeable, asking questions we may not have known to ask during the buying process. They helped us through the entire process and handled things promptly and professionally. We would highly recommend Rick and Danielle to others. And should we ever have real estate needs in the future, we wouldn't hesitate to contact them again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2019 - Zachary & Katie B
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle are genuine and true to what they do and love. They work together and are a great team! We sure enjoy their in depth knowledge of the business and we trust both of them. We canít say enough good things about them, any one looking for realitor support and guidance, the Zoerb team is a VERY wise decision! Thank You”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/15/2018 - Kathy D
Bought a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“She has been fantastic to work with. She made the experience very positive.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Robert K
Bought a home in 2018 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“I thoroughly enjoyed working with Rick and Danielle on the recent purchase of my home in Rhinelander. They patiently worked with me to find my perfect retirement home. They were extremely helpful and timely in all responses. I couldn't recommend them more highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/17/2018 - Richard S
Sold a home in 2018 in Hazelhurst, WI 54529

“Danielle & Rick were both wonderful agents; they were quick to respond to any questions or concerns and expertly managed a pretty complicated sales process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2018 - Sandra E
Bought a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Very happy he went the extra mile to find me the mobile home I wanted.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2018 - Dan & Teresa P
Sold a home in 2018 in Cassian, WI 54529

“Rick and Danielle are a great team! They were available at a moment's notice when we had questions. They always took the time to carefully explain things we didn't understand. Plus, they are two of the nicest people you could ever wish to work with! We will make sure to tell anyone looking for a place in the Northwoods to contact The Zoerb Team!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Eric & Andrea S
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle are amazing! They helped us through the entire process of selling our home and always went above and beyond. This was comforting for us to have someone we trust during this especially since we had already moved hours away. I highly recommend them and they are fantastic! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - Thomas & Catherine C
Sold a home in 2018 in Pelican, WI 54501

“They made the whole process easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2018 - Megan & Eric A
Sold a home in 2018 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Danielle and Rick were great to work with. Our home was on the market for nearly 8 years. We lived in New Hampshire the whole time the house was on the market. It was a long and frustrating road to sell our home but they stuck with us, as we did them. It was a partnership and we appreciate all the years of work trying to get the house sold. There were a lot of frustrating moments even days before closing but they were always avaliable and responded quickly to any concerns or problems we had. They are the best and we appreciate them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - Jonathan T
Bought a home in 2018 in Pelican, WI 54501

“Amazing! Thank you so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/18/2018 - Don & Christine C
Sold a home in 2018 in Upham, WI 54424

“Great”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2018 - Joshua & Stacy Bacon P
Bought a home in 2018 in Harrison, WI 54435

“They were very nice to work with. Always got back to us right away with any concerns we had and very knowledgeable in their field!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Walter L & Margaret A B
Sold a home in 2017 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Very pleasent to work with on any issues that arose from start to end of sale. They kept us up todate on any concerns of the buyer making the sale experience a easy transition.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - Stephen & Allison M
Bought a home in 2017 in Harshaw, WI 54529

“Danielle and Rick were a great pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2017 - Dan & Lacey B
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle were great to work with. They truly went above and beyond. They made the selling process as easy as they could for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2017 - James & Jane R
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick was a exceptional agent. He went far above the call of duty to help us. We not only consider him as an excellent agent but as a new friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2017 - Michelle & Chad A
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick & Danielle were great through the whole process. From listing, showing, offers and closing. Highly recommended to anyone. Great job Team Zoerb!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2017 - Tom & Joann S
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We especially appreciated their work on nights, weekends, and on vacation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/09/2017 - Jill J
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick was very helpful. He spent a lot of time answering questions from the buyer so I didn't need to.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/26/2017 - Christine E & Kyle A K
Bought a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“It was a pleasure working with Rick. I am probably a little more impatient than most of his other customers, anytime I asked about progress he had answers for me. We really couldn't have had a better agent than Rick.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2017 - Karen & Tom P
Sold a home in 2017 in Elcho, WI 54428

“Great people to work with. Very, very professional. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2017 - Darlene C
Sold a home in 2017 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Danielle and Rick were always very quick to respond to our questions and emails and texts. I was quite impressed with their immediate and thoroughly answered replies. They were good about getting on 3-way calls with us when needed. They didn't suggest that we spend a lot of money up front fixing up the place, but let us gradually do as we saw fit. They suggested staging, which I think finally helped sell the house! Thanks! They were a pleasure to work with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - Mary Jane D
Bought a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Used Rick for purchasing two properties in Rhinelander and he was so helpful. I was living in another state at the time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - Richard E J
Bought a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Throughout the entire process the Zoerb Team blew away my expectations. This being my first home purchase I was not quite sure what to expect. I have not one negative comment to make. Every step of the process was truly a pleasure. They kindly educated me, kept me informed, and ensured my understanding and satisfaction. They were also extremely flexible with the special circumstances of my purchase. Giving up much of their time and attention to work around my remote location and time difference. Even while away from the office on a family vacation the Zoerb's stayed in communication to ensure I was still up to speed and comfortable with the process. In future purchases I will be using this experience with the Zoerb team as the measuring stick, and I can confidently say their level of attention, quality, education, kindness, professionalism will be matched by no one. The Zoerb's are true professionals in their field and I consider myself lucky to have worked with them through this transaction. Many thanks to you both. It has been a great pleasure. Aloha!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/18/2016 - Kevin & Paula R
Bought a home in 2016 in Monico, WI 54501

“Rick was very good at communicating with us as we were 4 hours from him so were constantly communicating via emails or texts.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/03/2016 - Seth & Anya M
Bought a home in 2016 in Newbold, WI 54543

“ Rick and Danielle were the best from start to finish. They made the home buying experience a dream!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/14/2016 - Jouni & Eeva-Liisa V
Sold a home in 2016 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“They did a lot of extra work for the Buyers as well to us, even after the deal was closed. Thank you so much, Danielle and Rick!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Walt & Terry L
Sold a home in 2016 in Lincoln, WI 54520

“Have already recommended them to a friend who is now currently under contract with them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/15/2016 - Richard W
Bought a home in 2016 in Crescent, WI 54501

“Rick handled this low cost deal as though it was a million dollar deal. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2015 - JOHN & GAIL R
Sold a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Rick & Danielle are awesome to work with. We have had the opportunity to work with them twice now and we very pleased with them both times. I would highly reccomend them to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2015 - Scott & Jessica S
Bought a home in 2015 in Crescent, WI 54501

“We are very happy with the work that Danielle did to help us get into our new home! She was on top of things and very professional.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/16/2015 - Margaret A
Bought a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Selling a house from a distance is not an easy task. Rick and Danielle were very helpful in recommending service providers that could provide maintenance, conduct evaluations, or make repairs as they came up through the selling process. I'm sure they also tended to details that most resident sellers would handle, but were impossible for me to evaluate from miles away. Excellent service and assistance. Thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2015 - Therese A & Timothy W
Bought a home in 2015 in Woodboro, WI 54501

“We felt Danielle really listened to us. She was a great go between with the sellers. Danielle was very prompt giving us information and answering all our questions. We got to meet with the sellers to inquire about property lines, close up procedures ect. . I really appreciated the call from Danielle on the day we closed while she was on vacation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2015 - Andy & Katie L
Bought a home in 2015 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Danielle and Rick are very knowledgeable, professional, and wholly trustworthy. They go above and beyond to meet our needs and assure that things are handled correctly. We especially like how informed they keep us and their overall level of communication. We have used them in the past, are currently using them, and will continue to use them in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2015 - Andrew & Becky B
Sold a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle know how to get things done in a very timely and very professional manner. They never seem to tire of The endless questions that come along with this process. They are friendly and great to work with. I highly recommend them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/26/2015 - Andrew & Becky B
Sold a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle know how to get things done in a very timely and very professional manner. They never seem to tire of The endless questions that come along with this process. They are friendly and great to work with. I highly recommend them!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2015 - Gregg & Theresa W
Sold a home in 2015 in Newbold, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle Zoerb possess the qualities that every seller looks for when choosing an agent. They are extremely knowledgeable and professional in every step of the real estate process. Rick and Danielle kept us 100% up to date during the selling process, helping us to feel calm and collected, in what was a very emotional time for us and our three children. They offered wonderful suggestions regarding our property, and most importantly, answered each and every question we had. Rick and Danielle's calm nature and high degree of knowledge and professionalism made for a smooth marketing and transaction of our property. We have recommended Rick and Danielle to many other families, co-workers and friends in the past, and will definitely continue to do such in the future. We are so thankful that we have broker/agents like Rick and Danielle in our area. Sincerely, Gregg & Theresa Werner & Family”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2015 - Lisa & Tony H
Sold a home in 2015 in Pine Lake, WI 54501

“Danielle and Rick were amazing! Their advice, guidance, professionalism and friendship helped make a long sale, difficulties, disappointments and joys so much easier for me. I was very pleased with the amount of showings on the property and they worked so hard to sell the property for me. Their quality of work is top of the line! They exceeded my expectations in a realtor. I will highly recommend them to family and friends and I will most definitely use them again. They were a true blessing throughout the process and I am truly appreciative of all that they did for me. Thank you, thank you, thank you, Rick and Danielle. You are the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2015 - Todd & Sue M
Bought a home in 2015 in Elcho, WI 54428

“Rick Zoerb and the entire First Weber Group are true professionals. From the moment Rick showed us the home for the first time through the closing he was the most knowledgable, diligent and ethical person we have ever dealt with. Although he was both the selling and buying agent we never felt as though he wasn't looking out for both parties. When he was faced with a road block, and there were several, his superb judgement always guided him towards what was fair and most importantly what was "the right" thing to do. Every time we felt as though the deal was going to fall through he always seemed to come up with a solution agreeable to both parties. Through home inspection, well and septic, radon, appraisal and financing issues his cool demeanor always prevailed. Without Rick we truly believe this sale would not have been possible. Please pass on our sincere gratitude to Rick. The First Weber Group is extremely lucky to have an agent like Rick Zoerb. We certainly know who to call if and when we need a real estate agent. We also will not hesitate to recommend to friends and family Rick and the First Weber Group. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Marvin & Dorothy K
Sold a home in 2015 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“I would not hesitate to use Rick and Danielle Zoerb again. They were very knowledgeable and very responsive. I appreciate all they did to get through the closing on the house. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/18/2015 - Tim F
Sold a home in 2015 in Schoepke, WI 54463

“The only thing that was not to my liking was there was neither the chance, or for whatever reason, the opportunity to hang a sold sign on the said property. Mine were personal reasons for having that hung and it was a tough sale and this in my opinion may have given First Weber a good visual rating and free advertisement showing that they can get it done in this still tough economy in the Northwoods. We had a letter of commitment on 5/6/15 and closing was on 5/8/15??????? Oh we'll, never the less, the house sold☺️☺️☺️”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

04/28/2015 - Gary & Brenda K
Sold a home in 2014 in Newbold, WI 54501

“The entire process was way too slow. The initial agent did not keep us as informed as we should have been. After we switched to Rick Zoerb, things improved dramatically. He understood the Rhinelander market very well and continually kept us informed. But after accepting an offer from the buyer (with a tentative closing date in Dec. 2014), it took a lot of demanding and pushing from our end to get it to an end point many months later. HUD loan was the main problem, but no one seemed in a big hurry to resolve the issues. It was not until we delivered an ultimatum (put it back on the market) that something was done.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2014 - Rachel & Joe B
Bought a home in 2014 in Harshaw, WI 54529

“Myself and my husband just want to say we absolutely had the best experience with First Weber, and specifically Danielle and Rick Zoerb. We had a complex situation with the home we loved...two adjoining properties, two houses, one for sale by owner, and one for sale with another realtor. Danielle and Rick were incredibly thorough and helpful throughout the entire process. They worked very hard to make the transition easy for us and answer all of our questions. Danielle was even a shoulder for me as the stress started to creep in. They were always available and were great at reading not only us, but the seller of our home as well. They made themselves available for additional information such as garbage pickup, plows in the area, and contacts for local businesses while remaining impartial to those local businesses. First Weber had the timeline laid out very well for the whole process and we simply couldn't have had a better experience! We will always turn to Danielle, Rick and First Weber for our future real estate needs and recommend them to everyone we know entering the process. Thank you for all of your hard work!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/28/2014 - Dave & Kaia R
Bought a home in 2014 in Elcho, WI 54428

“We were not impressed with the home inspector recommended by our realtor. I would strike him from the referral list. The well and septic inspector was great. But for the home inspector I, the buyer, was pointing out things and asking questions. I didn't feel it was as complete as it could have been. It would have been nice if our realtor could have coordinated the inspections for us based on our direction. Apparently this is a company policy that it is not done. Realtor was very responsive and help in our education of the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2014 - Mike & Julie M
Bought a home in 2014 in Newbold, WI 54501

“I have worked with Rick on previous transactions, and as always he has represented First Weber in a professional and positive manner. This was a small purchase which I assume didn't generate a large commission. As always Rick went above and beyond to close the deal regardless of the price, and made sure my buying experience with First Weber was a positive experience. For that reason I will always consider Rick and Sandy Ebben, an agent I have used previously, for my future real estate sales and purchases.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/06/2014 - Rosemary A
Sold a home in 2014 in Elcho, WI 54428

“Our contacts were over the phone but I found Rick to be very knowledgeable and pleasant.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2014 - R
Sold a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“The Zoerbs help our credit union with selling our foreclosure properties. The most recent one we received an offer in less than one week and closed on the deal in less than one month from listing. All interactions have been extremely courteous and professional. I refer all outside friends, credit union members, and family to them if asked about a realtor to work with. We are very pleased with how they handle our listings and feel they definitely add to First Weber's reputation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Troy & Amanda S
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick Zoerb was recommended to us for our Wisconsin Northwoods vacation home purchase. Rick is very knowledgeable and had an intelligent and informative answer for all of our questions. There are many small differences between buying a home as a primary residence in the Madison area and a second home in the northwoods, and Rick was very helpful with filling us in and explaining those details to us. Rick worked very hard to negotiate a fair price for us and we are very satisfied with the end result. Rick also helped set us up with several knowledgeable and professional people that helped the process proceed as smooth as possible, including a home inspector, septic and well inspector, electrical, plumbing and roofing contractors for estimates and repairs. Overall, we could not of been happier with the service and help we received from Rick Zoerb and the First Weber group in Rhinelander.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2014 - Dennis & Nancy D
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Our home purchase was "sale by owner" and Rick was very proactive and made the transaction go very smoothly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2014 - Ken & Jeanne C
Sold a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick had been my parents realtor when they sold their house a few years back and had always been there to help them. When it came time to sell our property the Zoerb Group was my only choice. I enjoyed working with Rick and Danielle and would highly recommend them to anyone else that needs a realtor. Thanks again for a great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2014 - Ken & Jeanne C
Sold a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick had been my parents realtor when they sold their house a few years back and had always been there to help them. When it came time to sell our property the Zoerb Group was my only choice. I enjoyed working with Rick and Danielle and would highly recommend them to anyone else that needs a realtor. Thanks again for a great experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2014 - Chris & Beth L
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle Zoerb were wonderful to work with. We were relocating from another city, with almost no knowledge of the area to speak of. They understood the challenges we faced and were tremendously accommodating regarding working around our schedules, which were somewhat unconventional. They also (very quickly) were able to recognize our likes and dislikes, which was a huge time saver during the initial search phase. They responded promptly to emails and phone calls, more often than not, within the hour. Between the offer being accepted and the closing, they kept in contact with us regarding repairs that needed to be made to the home as well as providing us with an extensive list of inspectors, vendors and contractors so we had a variety of people to choose from with regard to work needed on the home prior to closing. We used a First Weber realtor to sell our home in Madison but he didn't come close to the service levels or the professionalism that Rick and Danielle displayed. We feel very fortunate to have worked with the, will definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a realtor in Rhinelander and will certainly call on them in the event that we sell our current home to search for another. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2014 - Kim Z
Sold a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Pleasure to work with Rick and Danielle Zoerb. Very attentive to our questions and requests. Overall a very good experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2014 - Rod & Michelle A
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Danielle did an outstanding job for us. She was patient through a long search for the right house, listened to our needs and helped us get a fair deal on our new home. We respect her work and the good counsel we received from both Rick and Danielle. We would recommend them to anyone interested in buying a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2014 - Darrell & Sharon P
Bought a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“My wife and I were very pleased that a friend introduced us to your agent Rick Zoerb while attending a concert at Nicolet Tech School. I look forward in referring people to Rick and First Weber Realty. As a Senior Pastor in Rhinelander, Wi I come in contact with many looking for a home or selling their home. Thanks Again Rick, and I look forward to having you and your wife over for a grill out on our new property! Darrell and Sharon Peterson”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/16/2014 - Rod O
Sold a home in 2014 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“THEY MADE A DIFFICULT SITUATION DOABLE.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2013 - Dan & Teresa P
Bought a home in 2013 in Harshaw, WI 54529

“I found Rick, probably like many people find a realtor in an unfamiliar area, through a listing on firstweber.com. It was a pleasant "accident." Rick was responsive, knowledgeable about the area, and a true professional. He made us feel comfortable right from the start! Rick was also extremely helpful during the entire buying process - offering suggestions for contractors and other important contacts. I would highly recommend Rick and First Weber to anyone looking to purchase a home in the Rhinelander area!”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

11/06/2013 - Dan & Hillary W
Sold a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Selling our home was probably one of the worst experiences for us, but not because of our realtors. Our first buyers backed out and we had to start all over. Had they not, we could have walked away with a small profit and paying less commission (5%). In the end the 2nd buyers came through but we took a big hit that will take us years to recover from. we think the 7% is high, when the majority of companies are still at 6%. But Rick and Danielle are great people and we did enjoy working with them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2013 - Mike & Joan S
Sold a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle are very professional. They were great about getting back to me no matter the time of day or the day of the week. I have already referred a client to Rick. He goes above and beyond what any other realtor would do. Thanks for the good selling experience.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/28/2013 - Gregg R
Sold a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Knowledge of FHA loan process cause delay for going to closure of property. Buyer, seller and realty companies felt its frustations. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2013 - Charlie & Emily B
Bought a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle were great! Super helpful and very timely in correspondences. They made us feel like we were their only clients even though I know they were so busy. Very professional and went out of their way to help if they could. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2013 - Charlotte & Dave K
Bought a home in 2013 in Three Lakes, WI 54562

“Danielle Zoerb (and Rick) were very helpful throughout the whole process. We met after we had already made our home choice and did not realize how much they would be helping us in the remaining process. From beginning to end and beyond Danielle was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, thorough, on the ball, had marvelous follow up and didn't let a minutia fall through the cracks. We have three (couple) friends who recommended her to us and definitively, were we asked for a reference on a Northwoods realtor, we would recommend Danielle Zoerb from First Weber Group! Thank you for all you have done to help us secure our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2013 - Lynn W
Sold a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Danielle and Rick worked extremely hard to sell our Dad's property though the floorplan of the house made it difficult to market. Their communication with my sister and me was always excellent and timely. When we had a freezing problem right before the sale was finalized, Rick physically assisted my sister to thaw the line, saving us probably hundreds of dollars. Due to our experience of the past few years, I hold Danielle and Rick in the highest regard as professionals as well as people.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2013 - Allison & Nate W
Bought a home in 2013 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Danielle worked very hard for us. She was patient and knowledgable, as we went through the process of buying our first home. She truly cared about us and wanted to find the best property possible for our family. We would highly recommend Danielle to any of our friends or family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/17/2012 - Jon & Rhonda T
Sold a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle are First Class all the way! We would not hesitate in recommending them as Realtors of choice!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2012 - R
Sold a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“We are a credit union that lists our foreclosure properties with the Zoerbs. We would highly recommend their services and do quite often. They are constantly on the ball in respects to communication. They clearly work in behalf of the seller and never are pushy or self-serving. They are honest in our market valuations while recognizing that we need to limit losses to our credit union. I cannot say enough good things about our experience working with both Rick and Danielle. They are a tremendous asset to the First Weber group in Rhinelander. Liza Edinger President/CEO”

3 stars Maybe Would Recommend

08/15/2012 - Richard P
Sold a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Very helpful with my unusual arrangement i in that I was overseas for the showing and sale of the house”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2012 - Bob & Anita S
Bought a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“This transaction was land only. Rick Zoerb and his lovely spouse, Danielle, are the most professional and competent realtors we have worked with in over 44 years of transactions. We are retired now, but during my working years we moved eleven different times and so have a good experience base upon which to make our observations of the Zoerbs. They are indeed a valuable asset to First Weber. Bob Schjerven”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2012 - Ken & Sarah J
Sold a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Rick and Danielle Zoerb managed to make the very arduous and rather traumatizing ordeal of selling a house in the current market more bearable. They were always upbeat and encouraging and we enjoyed working with them. Most important, they provided us with the insights and information we needed to prepare our house for sale and to position the price for selling. In addition, they gave us invaluable advice with the house we were purchasing. i will be giving them a strong recommendation to friends and acquaintances who are looking to sell or buy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2012 - Patrick & Victoria C
Sold a home in 2012 in Rhinelander, WI 54487

“Wonderful service all around from Rick's entire team. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/23/2011 - Bob & Anita S
Bought a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Our first dealing (about six years ago)was with Rick and Dannielle Zoerb when we purchased our first property in the area - it was Rhinelander Realty then. The Zoerbs - including their lovely and very professional daughter, Heather- always go the extra distance and their knowledge about the real estate business and the area they serve is unsurpassed. We were lucky to find them six years ago and First Weber is lucky to have them on the team. Bob Schjerven”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2011 - Regina H
Sold a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“My home was for sell several years and had tried many realtors. First Weber was able to bring in more people to view the home and ultimately get it sold. They were very helpful and informative during this tough economic time.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2011 - Cheryl & Dave T
Sold a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“They went above and beyond my expectations. They did a wonderful job of making our house sell go as smooth as possible.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - Vivian J
Sold a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Great people and great team. We appreciate all their patience. guidance and sensitivity to our needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - Vivian J
Sold a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Great people and great team. We appreciate all their patience. guidance and sensitivity to our needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/05/2011 - Kathleen W
Sold a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Our sales transaction was completed entirely by phone and fax because of the distance involved (thus we were not informed about the Concierge Desk). Christy Elliott was our initial contact several years ago but because of circumstances this sale was transferred over to Rick Zoerb. I believe it was Christy's persistence and staying in contact that actually helped us in finding buyers for this property. I was concerned at first that my communication would be through a different agent, but once I started working with Rick I realized my fears were unfounded. He is a great agent and I can only give him high praise with regard to all of the categories above. It was a pleasure dealing with him and I had every confidence that the transaction was being handled accurately and in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend him and First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2011 - Greg & Chrystal W
Sold a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54529

“The Zoerb Team worked with us for 2 years in the sale of our home. Although it was very stressful at times, they stayed positive and understanding. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2011 - Ron C
Sold a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Our home in Rhinelander, WI was sold by the Zoerb Team, Rick, Danielle, and Heather. They were wonderful! Their calm way of speaking, their knowledge, the many phone calls keeping us informed, and answering all our questions was outstanding. The professionalism was top notch. Our experience with First Weber went very smooth, and we are completely satisfied. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2011 - Earl & Barb G
Sold a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“The Zeorb team were just excellent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2011 - Ken & Lori A
Sold a home in 2011 in Rhinelander, WI 54529

“We were more than pleased with Danielle, Heather and Rick Zoerb for their professional service and have & will continue to recommend them to all family and friends for any real estate transactions. Heathers expertise in posting our listing, with wording and pictures was AWESOME, Danielle and Ricks great communication during the listing and throughout the whole offer process was OUTSTANDING! We not only found the agents we liked alot but consider them friends! Stressfree dealing and very Happy clients! We know that if you are deciding to list your home in the Northwoods such as Rhinelander area that the Zoerb team will provide EXCELLENT service for you, hands down! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/13/2010 - Kevin & Patricia W
Sold a home in 2010 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“Heather went over and above in selling our Home. She was very pleasent to work with. We were very pleased with all that she did for us. We had already moved and had to order a new knob for the stove. The knob was delivered to Heather and she made sure it was installed. The skirting in the moble home had come off and she went over and put it back on. She was very informative in letting us know what was going on. She kept in contact by phone and email. I think Heather is a real asset to the First Weber group.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/14/2010 - Amanda M
Sold a home in 2010 in Rhinelander, WI 54501

“The Zoerb Team managed the sale of my deceased Father's Mobile Home. As Personal Rep, it was a very difficult and emotional time for me as so many memories were attached to his home. The Team was very cognizant of my emotional state and was very sympathetic to my needs. They worked well with me from a long distance standpoint. It was a true please working with all of them, especially Heather, who's smile, professional yet down to earth demeanor helped to calm me and put a smile on my face.”

Show all testimonials