Our Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
42 total reviews
“I met Mark due to his participation in West Bend Chamber Leadership group. He and Cyndi were very friendly, gave me great ideas on both buying my new home and selling my existing home. Mark brought a general knowledge on building homes that was a great comfort to us both. Made the process very convenient using on-line signatures. Made the process fun. Would strongly recommend them both for someone that wants more than a salesperson”

Reviews for: Cyndi and Mark Seefeldt Team

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/09/2020 - Michael & Donnel L
Sold a home in 2020 in Jackson, WI 53037-8920

“They both are so professional and we loved working with them again! They go above and beyond to help make sure your transaction goes smoothly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2020 - Matthew D
Sold a home in 2020 in West Bend, WI 53095-5528

“Cyndi went above and beyond what I expected. She should train other realtors. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - Daniel P. C
Bought a home in 2020 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3102

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2020 - Andrew J S
Sold a home in 2020 in Random Lake, WI 53075-1770

“Wonderful experience. My wife and I have bought and sold homes 8 times over the last 30 years. This experience, with Cyndi and Mark, was easily the most seamless and enjoyable one we had. An A+ from two educators. We would strongly recommend Cyndi and Mark to others, wishing to buy or sell in the West Bend area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2020 - Andrew J S
Bought a home in 2020 in Cedar Grove, WI 53013

“My wife and I have bought and sold 8 homes in the last 30 years. Cyndi and Mark were, by far, the easiest and best realtors that we have worked with. I have no suggestions, only praise for their service. Thank you.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2019 - Ronald & Sharon S
Sold a home in 2019 in Wayne, WI 53002-9528

“They were so helpful and friendly to us. Felt very comfortable working with them. Felt like we became friends by closing.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2019 - Lee & Karen G G
Sold a home in 2019 in West Bend, WI 53095-5528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2019 - Debra T
Bought a home in 2019 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9761

“Mark and Cyndi Seefelt(sp?) Are the best couple ! So nice , caring, and on top of every step of our process of getting our home. Smart and professional yet caring so much on the human side with all our feelings and uncertainties of it all. We just really felt good with them! We like them so much. Very great team to work with on all aspects !😀😀 they are wonderful !😘”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/01/2019 - Judy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Butler, WI 53007-1442

“Mark and Cyndi were a pleasure to work with. Will definitely recommend them.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2018 - Jennifer B
Bought a home in 2018 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-1225

“Amazing couple to work with ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2018 - Craig H
Sold a home in 2018 in Hustisford, WI 53034-9742

“Mark & Cyndi go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied with their service and are worth every bit of money they get on the commission. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2018 - Tom O
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartford, WI 53027-1973

“Very pleasant to work with”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2018 - Rachel D
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090-5440

“Mark and Cyndi were AMAZING. We have bought and sold other homes and none of our previous agents even compare. They are extremely knowledgeable about the area and real estate in general. They were always very responsive and we never felt like we were bothering them, even though our search process was rather lengthy. I could not recommend them more! Mark and Cyndi-thank you so much for your patience, kindness, and knowledge. We are SO happy in our new home and couldn't have done it without you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2018 - James W
Sold a home in 2018 in Kewaskum, WI 53040-9140

“If I ever sell again I wouldn't use any other agents. They are best in the business. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2018 - Kristie B
Bought a home in 2018 in Port Washington, WI 53074-1129

“Cyndi and Mark are a wonderful team! I was very happy to work with both of them. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2018 - Brittany N
Sold a home in 2018 in Barton, WI 53090-8603

“Cyndi Seefeldt is amazing. First Weber is lucky to have her. She kept us informed and up to date with everything that was happening while we had our home on the market. When our first offer fell apart, she stepped up to talk with the other agents who had shown the house, and she brought us two more offers! Being a licensed broker myself, I can honestly say Cyndi is one of the best. She's knowledgeable, informative, caring and compassionate. Her and Mark helped us price our home appropriately and gave us some easy suggestions to bring us the highest price in the quickest time. I would highly recommend the Seefeldt team, and First Weber. What an amazing group of agents the West Bend office has. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/20/2018 - Mark W
Bought a home in 2018 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2018 - Judith G
Sold a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53095-8714

“Mark and Cyndi did an amazing job in selling our house. They used every tool available to get the house sold. Yes Mark and Cyndi are close friends but initially my husband and I thought we shouldn't mix business and friendship. We are so glad we did. No one would have worked harder at getting our listing out there, had as many open houses or spent as much time on selling our house as they did. We had the pleasure of meeting the professional side of our friends and they are outstanding. We most certainly would recommend them and already have. They sold a lake house in December!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/10/2018 - Robert G
Sold a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53095-8714

“Great job we really liked them having multiple open houses . We also were pleased that Cindi was excited about adding our drone video to the project We had over 850 views in a few short months before the sale and I thought this added a very professional look to the listing. Let Mark and Cindy sell your next home. Owner ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/28/2017 - David H
Sold a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53095-3252

“I appreciated the updates. Was informed at all times of the progress. Things went well as planned.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Crystal D
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53090-1324

“It was such a pleasure to work with Mark and Cyndi. Thank you First Weber for having such great agents! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - John S
Sold a home in 2017 in Jackson, WI 53037-9246

“We had a very pleasurable experience with Cyndi and she made selling our house easy. Cyndi kept us up to date with everything. We would use her again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2017 - Debra K
Sold a home in 2017 in Jackson, WI 53037-9404

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2017 - Nicholas K
Bought a home in 2017 in West Bend, WI 53090-2766

“Mark and Cyndi did an amazing job. They communicated the entire time with every step in the process and found us a great home! We are very thankful to have had them as our agents.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Thomas D
Sold a home in 2017 in Jackson, WI 53037-9429

“Offer after the first day on the market, one of their own clients, could not have been better. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2017 - Joshua L
Bought a home in 2017 in Jackson, WI 53037-9429

“Great job finding us our new home would recommend in the future”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2017 - Michael & Donnel L
Bought a home in 2017 in Jackson, WI 53037-8920

“Second time working with Mark and Cyndi they are a fantastic team! They even helped our kids with a purchase! Love them both!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/29/2016 - Ray & Jannis P
Bought a home in 2016 in Slinger, WI 53089

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2016 - John C
Sold a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53090-8433

“We were especially pleased with the marketing approach to selling our home. The agents knowledge of our homes construction was also a plus.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2015 - Daniel B
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53095-7913

“Fortunately for us, we received an offer the first day of our home being on the market, and accepted in 3 days. For us the process was stressful, as we had bought homes in the past but never sold one. And we had lived in our home almost 30 years, so it was hard to let go and think about leaving West Bend behind. Even though we have a beautiful, newly built home in Northern WI. Cyndi and Mark were both very accommodating and answered our questions with a friendly and professional manner. They held our hands through the process and made things easier for us. Thank you again for your service, The Bluemels' ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2015 - James D F
Sold a home in 2015 in West Bend, WI 53090-1822

“I would like to Thank Cyndi Seefeldt for her hard work and dedication selling our Wisconsin home. We tried using another real estate group and agent for over one year with no success, but with Cyndi and First Weber, we had a signed sell agreement within one month. This was truly a positive experience for me and my family. Thanks Again to Cyndi and the First Weber group for selling our Wisconsin home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/29/2014 - Steven J V
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53095-5342

“I met Mark due to his participation in West Bend Chamber Leadership group. He and Cyndi were very friendly, gave me great ideas on both buying my new home and selling my existing home. Mark brought a general knowledge on building homes that was a great comfort to us both. Made the process very convenient using on-line signatures. Made the process fun. Would strongly recommend them both for someone that wants more than a salesperson. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2014 - Joshua Donald H
Bought a home in 2014 in West Bend, WI 53090-1736

“Thank You so much Mark and Cyndi for all your help finding my family the perfect home. With this being our first home buying experience your expertise made the purchase go as smoothly as possible and got us a good quality home to make many memories in. Mark really helped us find a good quality home that was basically move in ready and in excellent condition. If all agents are like these 2 then I would recommend First Weber to anyone. Thank You Joshua & Melissa Harter”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2013 - Timothy P & Joan B
Sold a home in 2013 in Farmington, WI 53090-8228

“We could not be any happier with Cyndi and Mark Seefelt's service in selling our house. They worked hard, responded quickly when we had questions or requests, and got us several good offers. They were friendly, professional, courteous and informative.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/08/2013 - mrt4du
Sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2013 singleFamily in Saint Kilian, Campbellsport, WI 53010.

“They were prompt with having an Open House. They were on time with appointments. The house sold within the window they said it would and in the price range they felt it would. They were also knowledgeable when it came to giving advice of what to do and not to do in preparation for the showing of the property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2013 - Erica I B
Bought a home in 2013 in Jackson, WI 53037-8914

“It was a pleasure to buy our first home from Cyndi, we're so happy that our daughter will grow up in a beautiful home. And when we decide to buy our next home Cyndi will be our first call! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/26/2012 - Bradley D C
Bought a home in 2012 in Grafton, WI 53024-1806

“Mark was extremely helpful. Despite some poor luck in the beginning he catered to my requests and was very informative (I was a first time home buyer). I will definitely be using him in the future should the need for an agent arise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/15/2012 - Robert & Jennifer B
Sold a home in 2012 in Farmington, WI 53090-9205

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2012 - Troy L & Wendy W
Bought a home in 2012 in Saukville, WI 53080-1843

“It was a pleasure to work with Cyndi and Mark they were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They gave advise on all aspects of the homes we were looking at and knew a lot about home structure and mechanics. It was an awsome experience working with both of them! Thanks, The Wagner's”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2012 - Benjamin Whitcomb S
Bought a home in 2012 in Bayside, WI 53217-1732

“Professional and friendly people!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2012 - Ron and Karen M
Sold a home in 2012 in West Bend, WI 53095-9796

“Cyndi and Mark were awesome. They were persistent and had weekly showings on weekends while we were working. It paid off when our buyer stopped by on a Sunday, loved the home and put an offer on our home. They constantly kept in touch with us to keep us in the loop. I would recommend them to my friends. We are moving to California soon, but already have a realtor/friend in Oakhurst to help us buy our next home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/08/2010 - chewie212
Bought ahome in 2010 .

“Cyndi went well above and beyond the call of duty. Always returned our phone calls right away and made herself available at the drop of a hat. She worked very hard to get us in to see new listings right away,(you snooze you loose).We were looking in the Slinger School District and she was very up to speed with the area and any question she couldn't answer, (zoning or building questions) she got us the answers ASAP. We worked with her for 7 months looking thru numerous homes until we finally found what we wanted. (we had the bar set pretty high for our price range) We appreciate her patience and had a GREAT experience working with her!”

Show all testimonials