My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Sara Anderson

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2022 - Michael S
Sold a home in 2022 in Madison, WI 53714

“Sara far exceeded my expectations. She is honest and realistic and does not try to sugar coat issues. She is also very solution-oriented—when there are concerns, she seems to have at least one, usually several, solutions to a potential problem. She is positive and creative and thorough. By far the best in the field. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2021 - Katherine A
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53719

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2021 - Johnathan and Amy H
Sold a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53704

“Sara was amazing. Helped us through every step of the process and very knowledgeable of the market and Madison surrounding area. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2021 - Matthew U
Bought a home in 2021 in Madison, WI 53713

“I have worked with Sara on three transactions in the past four years and referred my parents to her for one as well. I enjoy working with her and Terry and will continue to do so in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2020 - Kenneth & Christine U
Bought a home in 2020 in Belleville, WI 53508

“Very patient, level headed and persistent while dealing with an uncooperative seller’s agent. Couldn’t have done it without her. We are so grateful to have worked with Sara.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2020 - Steven W
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“I thought Sara did a great job, especially since I lived 5 hours away, and much had to be done electronically. She managed the process well, and kept my cousin on task in preparing the property to sell. My only two disappointments were her estimated out of pocket selling costs lower than what they actually turned out to be. Second, the final closing statement had two additional costs added to it after I had already signed it. Bottom line in both cases-nobody likes surprises, especially when they are worse than expected. Steve Weber”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/14/2020 - Joshua L
Sold a home in 2020 in Mount Horeb, WI 53572

“Sara has helped us with four real estate transactions over the years, and each time she went above and beyond our expectations of a real estate agent. She is kind and compassionate and advocates fiercely for her clients. Above all, she gets the job done!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2020 - Vern W
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53705

“Best ever agent!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/01/2020 - Ann S
Sold a home in 2020 in Madison, WI 53704

“Sara has a very personable style and is knowledgeable and caring.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2019 - Sharon S. and Marvin R. K
Bought a home in 2019 in DeForest, WI 53532

“I will never be able to thank Sara enough for the guidance she provided to me throughout this whole process. I had no idea what I was getting into, but with Sara's help, I made it through and we are now moved into our new condo. Sara was always available any time I called her with lots of questions, but never once did she get frustrated with me, she just kept taking my hand and telling me it will be ok, and she was so right. Sara and I have been friends since high school and it was a huge relief to have her by my side throughout a very trying experience. She is a true professional and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is either buying or selling a home. I couldn't have done it without her. Thank you so much Sara!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/09/2018 - Ernest M
Bought a home in 2018 in Madison, WI 53713-1836

Show all testimonials